Porn Stars  >  Rock  >  Reviews  > Black

Reviews of Rock, Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Black Ass
American Black Ass 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Raven Sky, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Cassidy Clay, Donna Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
American Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video has released AMERICAN BLACK ASS (2007) with 5 lovely black babes in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses
Wet Juicy Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Flame, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Brian Pumper, Big Sid, Mya G, Queen Diva, Honey Bunn
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/12/2007
Wet Juicy Asses reviews:
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses Produced 12/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Alexander Devoe Starring: Cherokee, Flame, Honey Bunn, Mya G (Mya G.), Queen Diva, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Big Sid and Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Wet Juicy Asses was directed by Alexander Devoe through Jules Jordan's company. There are five sex scenes featuring an all black cast of performers. All the scenes are one on one boy/girl. Flame has sex with both Mr. Marcus and Brian Pumper, but only one at a time. Ok I have to admit that the asses in the film are kept nice and glistening wet from baby oil and water throughout the film. That means that at the beginning of each scene, during the sex in each scene, and at the end of each scene either baby oil or water or both are poured or sprayed onto the girls backside. But to be honest not much in this film excited me. I had no problem with the girls who I found to be sexy and quite attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director