Porn Stars  >  Rock  > Reviews

Reviews of Rock Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 3
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, Shorty Mac, J. Strokes, Brittany Angel
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/2/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 3 reviews:
review on  

Little Red Rides the Hood 3 stars Brittany Angel as "Little Red" and she is about to ride the hood! Brittany isn't having much fun selling her muffins but when she meets a group of hungry men things get exciting. However, these guys aren't hungry for muffins they're hungry for pussy and luckily for them Brittany has exactly what they need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Black Ass
American Black Ass 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Raven Sky, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Cassidy Clay, Donna Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
American Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video has released AMERICAN BLACK ASS (2007) with 5 lovely black babes in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Red Rides the Hood 2
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Rock, Justin Long, Lefty, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, J Strokes, Shorty Mac, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 5/19/2007
Little Red Rides the Hood 2 reviews:
review on  

White girl posing as Little Red Riding Hood, then getting manhandled by a multitude of Black Men.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second installment of the Little Red Rides the Hood series directed by Rick Davis. The Little Red Rides the Hood series is an Interracial Gangbang series. This installment in the series features the very hot and very slim Isabella Pacino.
   read the complete review
review on  

Isabella Pacino plays the role of Little Red. She's not having much fun going door to door trying to sell her apples. But her luck quickly changes when she knocks on a door and is met by 10 black guys. She has hit the JACKPOT! Time for Little Red to have some fun. She may be little but her appetite for big dick is BIG! Luckily for her these guys want to fuck her pussy, ass, and mouth to satisfy her needs. The 10 guys break up into smaller groups while Little Red is lead from room to room where she sucks and fucks the guys. As she's visits each group, the guys multiply and before you know it she is taking dick deep in her ass and even doing some double penetration (DP). Eventually all 10 guys get together and feed Little Red their semen leaving her smiling with a true sense of accomplishment. If any girl can turn selling apples into this much fun leave it to Isabella Pacino! She fucks 10 guys all by herself with NO PROBLEMS! You won't be disappointed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses
Wet Juicy Asses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Flame, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Brian Pumper, Big Sid, Mya G, Queen Diva, Honey Bunn
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/12/2007
Wet Juicy Asses reviews:
review on  

Wet Juicy Asses Produced 12/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Alexander Devoe Starring: Cherokee, Flame, Honey Bunn, Mya G (Mya G.), Queen Diva, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Big Sid and Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Wet Juicy Asses was directed by Alexander Devoe through Jules Jordan's company. There are five sex scenes featuring an all black cast of performers. All the scenes are one on one boy/girl. Flame has sex with both Mr. Marcus and Brian Pumper, but only one at a time. Ok I have to admit that the asses in the film are kept nice and glistening wet from baby oil and water throughout the film. That means that at the beginning of each scene, during the sex in each scene, and at the end of each scene either baby oil or water or both are poured or sprayed onto the girls backside. But to be honest not much in this film excited me. I had no problem with the girls who I found to be sexy and quite attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Brock Adams, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Carmen Hayes, Ace, Candace Von, Jean Claude Batiste, Janae Foxx, Belle D'Leon, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 11/11/2006
Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backside Boys
Backside Boys 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bob, Rock, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Alexandre, Diego
Studio: South American Pictures

Release date: 5/24/2005
Backside Boys reviews:
review on  

Lo-Down: Another Arena title..and what does that mean? Lame mechanical sex with half hard dicks. Non English..no subtitles. Brazilian or Italian guys. This one really pushes the boundaries of bad product. Running at about 118 minutes, all we get are 4 sex scenes stretched to endurance of patience levels. Nothing original.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film opens with two lovers swapping tongues. A handsome savage is observing them through the window. Seeing they are being observed, they are not in the least perturbed but simply open the door for the wild man to enter. Odd, you say? Would you open the door to a wild man? You would once you see this savage. He is primo beef and he wants to play. Curly hair, a face that is movie-star handsome, and a muscular physique that just wont quit make him one hell of a hunk. When the loin cloth (the only thing he is wearing) is removed he indicates he wants his cock sucked. The younger of the two lovers is more than willing to oblige. Assuming that anyone who looks like the savage is straight, Im surprised when he too sucks cock. Both the wild man and the older one fuck the younger one. Im more than surprised when the older one also fucks the savage. Now this sounds like a hot scene, but the fact is it really doesnt engender that much heat. For a scene with a wild man, its strangely tame. Its robotic fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Renegade, The (Arena)
Renegade, The (Arena) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yuri, Rock, Tulio, Gustavo, Marcelo Lagoas, Rodrigo Muller, Rodrigues
Studio: Arena

Directed by: Leo Botelho
Release date: 8/26/2004
Renegade, The (Arena) reviews:
review on  

The renegade is the Brazilian bodybuilder on the front cover whom I assume is Rock. He has a handsomely sexy face and a great body, but only an average dick. Well, it may be a bit more than average, but compared to his bulk it doesnt seem big. Hes obviously straight and only gay-for-pay as he doesnt suck cock. He does rim ass, but that simply requires much the same skill as cunnilingus. He will kiss. Hes in all four scenes. We first find him doing laps in the pool, observed by a cute young Latino stud. Rock comes out of the pool shucks off his trunks and orders the young lad chuparwhich by now Ive learned is Portuguese for give me a blowjob. (Who says these films are not educational?) O jovem chupa o pinto, but Rocks cock doesnt get like a rock very easily. This handsome suckers own cock is twice as big, harder, and curves like Gonzos nose. Rock ignores it. The young stud eats Rocks ass before returning to the reluctant cock. He gets in position for Rock to rim him, sucks some more cock and then gets back in position for Rock to fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tabloid Tramps 1
Tabloid Tramps 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sharon, Mickey G., Rock, Aaliyah Yi, Claudia Adkins, Giana, Herschel Savage, Merlesa
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 9/1/2001
Tabloid Tramps 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2000 Director: Al Borda Cast: Sharon, Aliyah Yi, Claudia Adkins, Giana, Merlesa, Herschel Savage, Rock, Mr. Marcus, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Al Borda. This one seems like it could be fun, so Im hoping its among the better of his feature. Initial Reaction: Its a fun feature thats biggest flaw is the technical qualities Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fun porn with a jab at celebrity screwups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants very high technical qualities or extremely hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little uneven, and sometimes a little hard to understand. The video is a little below average, and has quite a few soft focus problems and a few spots with some bad pixelation. Music: Normally the music is very typical porn music and is well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director