Porn Stars  >  Rock The Icon  > Reviews

Reviews of Rock The Icon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Sin-A-Men, Rock The Icon, Samone Taylor, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin'
Release date: 12/16/2013
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical D. Lynch Productions release, meaning it's a compilation release deliberately putting itself out as a fresh release to deceive consumers. The action isn't bad here and there's some nice black booties, but with D. Lynch's continued deceptive marketing there's no way I can recommend anyone spend any money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls Want Black Boys
Young Girls Want Black Boys 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mac, Tabitha James, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, Kelly Divine, Soreal, Piper Brady
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: J. Royal, The Wizard
Release date: 10/30/2013
Young Girls Want Black Boys reviews:
review on  

This is an okay interracial compilation marketing itself as a fresh release. The action is a bit hit or miss, and although some of the girls are cute the guys are often average at best. The technical aspects are very hit or miss and as usual with a compilation like this, there's no real effort put into the extras even though the back cover lists bonus footage as being in the extras. Skip this one just as you would any other D. Lynch release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gang, The
Baby Sitters Gang, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Taylor, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Ashli Orion, Tara Lynn Foxx, Lily LaBeau, Jessi Palmer, Nadia Noel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Sitters Gang, The reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little barely legal interracial feature. Jessi Palmer does a great job leading the cast both in fucking and acting, and is very nicely joined by Ashli Orion, Lily LaBeau, and Tara Lynn Foxx as well as Nadia Noel and Courtney Taylor. The technical aspects are pretty good but the editing and some of the camera work can be a bit sloppy. The extras show some nice care with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice little fuck flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jessi Palmer is pimping out her fellow students under the guise of a baby sitting service., whether its Ashli Orion and Lily Labeau giving LT a special birthday present, or a case of Jessi personally taking of business with her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Freaks 5
Office Freaks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Rock The Icon, Stacie Lane, Samone Taylor, Melody Nakai
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Freaks 5 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 6
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Laurie Vargas, Sophia Young, Thea Marie, Rock The Icon, Isabella Cruz, Eva Gomez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 8/31/2009
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 5/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered In Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Lee Bang, Mya G, J. Strokes, Rock The Icon, Lickable Stylez, Melody Nakai, Sunshyne Starr
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 7
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven, Nathan Threat, Goddess, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Rock The Icon, Ice Cold, CunTre’ Pipes, Stacey Fuxx, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rydes, Kaylina Rose
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses 6
Massive Wet Asses 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rock The Icon, Stacy Stash, Gorgeous Dames, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rides
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

I've seen my fair share of Black Ice films, and overall I have found them to be rather inconsistent. After my first viewing of this film, I wasn't too crazy about it. However, upon viewing it again, I enjoyed it a great deal. Very attractive cast and the action was quite consistent throughout. The standout performance was Mary J. Rides. She is absolutely flawless and put out a fine effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 2
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trinity Post, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Heidi Mayne, Miss Lady, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Syren De Mer, John Q
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial MILF Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Yes, you get interracial, MILFS, and an orgy, but somehow the sum is less than the parts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Lotta Azz 5
Whole Lotta Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Rose Butts, Joei
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/28/2008
Whole Lotta Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

Ice LaFox is looking stellar on the box cover. She recently had her tits done and while they are good, I had no problem with them as they were. She puts in a hell of a performance here as does the thick assed Beauty Dior. There are some really nice scenes in this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Weights
Heavy Weights 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Brian Pumper, Karla Lane, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Scented Kisses, Jennifer Slutson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/7/2008
Heavy Weights reviews:
review on  

When a title called Heavyweights shows up in the review queue, and youre a BBW aficionado like I am, you just have to check it out. Overally, it was...okay. Not awful, but not great ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 4
Black Azz Orgy 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kelly Starr, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Talicious, Stacie Lane, Ray Black, Hydie Waters, Samone Taylor, Decollector, Ms. Juicy, Autumn Foxxe, Ms. Marinate, Texas Strong
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 6/24/2008
Black Azz Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

The last non compilation orgy I reviewed from Black Ice was All That Ass The Orgy 7 I believe. I'm not really sure because it was GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But ATA The Orgy this is not!!!!!!!!!!!! This movie was a barn burner from beginning to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man if you like ass like I do you can't go wrong. Big ass orgy, and a medium ass orgy, how the hell can you lose. This gonna be a quickie too becasue orgies have way too much action to call. Don't believe me, ask somebody who's ever been in one to explain what happened.............. don't worry I'll wait ............................................ waiting ................................ yeah like I thought. Here it is people!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy
Interracial MILF Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Friday, Cuntre Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Kelly Leigh, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/8/2008
Interracial MILF Orgy reviews:
review on  

Interracial Milf Orgy is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars Friday, Kelly Leigh, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer and Kendra Secrets. Per the title, the emphasis is on an orgy shot Lee G. style, but the twist this time out is it features white milfs instead of the usual suspects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Lana Lotts, Penny Porsche, Lee Bang, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Rock The Icon, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director