Porn Stars  >  Roberto Malone  > Reviews

Reviews of Roberto Malone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel)
At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Cindy Lords, Angel Dark, Cynthia Lavigne, Alyson Ray, Horst Baron, Phil Holliday, Phillipe Dean, Cindy Lord, Phil Hollyday, J.P.X, Angelina Bella, Marie Lynne
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 2/1/2006
At Your Service (La Soubrette) (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

La Soubrette As long as I can remember, exposés of the sexual peccadilloes of the chateau inhabiting upper classes have been a firm favourite of European porn directors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Delires Obscenes
Delires Obscenes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Jade, Roberto Malone, David Perry, Holly, Andrew Youngman, Dolores, Elodie Cherie, Bruno Sx, Magella, Elodie Chérie
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 11/14/2003
Delires Obscenes reviews:
review on  

Title: Délires Obscènes Director: Alain Payet Cast: Lea Martini, Elodie Cherie, Jade, Magella, Holly, Dolores, David Perry, Roberto Malone, Andrew Youngman, Bruno SX, Alain Lyle Cut to the chase: Fans of Lea Martini should definitely get this movie as we see plenty of this modern-day Venus throughout the film. While the sex scenes are shorter than today's American standard, they are well shot and well lit. The women are fabulously dressed and sexy as can be. The plot revolves around David Perry, who has a series of sexual experiences after being given a clock by Alain Lyle, who tells him the clock runs backwards and recounts episodes in his life.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Laura Angel, Remigio Zampa, Alain L'Yle, Hannah, Kelly Stafford, Katty Thurman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/21/2003
Rocco & Kelly's Perversion in Paris reviews:
review on  

Description Rocco and Kelly shanghai 'guys off the street' for anal sex with Kelly. General Impression The problem with this movie is Kelly. Sometimes she acts like she's 8 years old, and sometimes she acts like she's 12, but she doesn't act like she enjoys sex. I don't want to go deeply into why I think that is, but I'd love to hear what a qualified psychoanalyst has to say about her arrested development, placating behaviors, adolescent rebelliousness, lack of sexual enjoyment, and need for attention. Sex In the first scene, Rocco tongues and spanks Katty, runs some anal beads into her, and has her suck the beads. Then he spits on her and feeds her his dick, holding her nose. He's fucking her when Laura arrives with a couple of bananas. Rocco stuffs a whole banana into Laura's mouth, packs it in there with his dick, and after she sputters it out onto him, he does the same thing with the other banana, holding her nose. She spits on him and slaps him, he slaps her and spanks her. Then Rocco fucks her, with Katty taking A2M with her nose held.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 2 / 07 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Kelly Stafford, Laura Angel, Hannah, Katty Thurman, Roberto Malone, Remigio Zampa, Dino, and Alain Lyle Initial Expectations: Rocco and Kelly have amazed me every time theyve worked together. Im really looking forward to this one!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but I think its the worst movie Ive seen from Rocco and Kelly. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see intense sex pushing people to their limits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like intense and rougher sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Theres some background noises, which are fairly forgivable because they dont interfere with the scenes much. The bigger problem is the audio balance. Kelly and Roccos conversations are often hard to make out and frequently badly out of balance. This really interferes with the movie because Kelly and Roccos conversations are almost always of a sexual nature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 11
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Jenny, Silvio Evangelista, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Fovea, Yves Le Prince, Karma, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wild, Ornelia, Princess, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, deBenedetti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/16/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 reviews:
review on  

Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 11 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD are: another Rocco's film and a possible future release in the States (Real Fantasy, by Max Cortes, with Stacy Silver and so on).
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 11 (129 min.) Featuring: Katja Love, Patty, Fovea, Lolly Pop, Carmen, Princess, Cassandra Wild, and Jenny Synopsis: It's the eleventh volume of Rocco's True Anal Stories. Overall: The more the merrier does not hold up in this DVD since the better scenes were not from the massive gangbang or orgies, but from the threesomes and foursomes! The first scene starring Katja Love was great! I cannot give the same opinion towards Fovea's scene although she is the recipient of very cream facial! Furthermore, I wasn't impressed with Jenny's gangbang because she was just grade D material! DVD Quality: It's average.    Extras: It's very weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 25: When The Night Falls
Private Gold 25: When The Night Falls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Eva Falk, Dolly Golden, Laura, Lennox, Kelly, Swanny, Richard Langin, Chris Newz, Kevin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jurgen Woolf
Release date: 2/7/2002
Private Gold 25: When The Night Falls reviews:
review on  

When the Night Falls A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Private Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Jürgen Woolf Written by: Jürgen Woolf Cast: Jade Lee (as Jade), Lennox (as Lenox), Karen Lancom, Jessica Flame (as Jesica Flame), Dolly Golden, Kelly H. (as Kelly), Lora, Florance Marlay (as Florance Marely), Swanny, Eva Falk, Roberto Malone, Phillipe Dean (as Philip Dean), Richard Langlin (as Richard L'Engin), Marc Barrow, Harvey Young (as Harwey Young), Kevin Long (as Kevin), Cris Knight Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub Subtitles: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: There is a robbery at work and the boss suspects Eva, his secretary, so he hires a private detective to follow her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Tricks 2 (Evil Angel)
Dirty Tricks 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jake Steed, Johnni Black, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Lexi Leigh, Roberto Malone, Leonardo, Richard Langin, Celine Deavoux, Nicole Jefferson, Philippe Soine, Hakan, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elone Disere, Carlie, Celine Devoux, Zensa Raggi, Illana Moor, Riny-Rey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/12/2001
Dirty Tricks 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 Director: John Leslie Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Johnni Black, Carlie, Celine Devoux, Illana Moor, Lexi Leigh, Nicole Jefferson, Obsession, Elone Disere, Jake Steed, Jean Yves LeCastel, Leonardo (better known to some as Hakan), Philippe Soine, Riny-Rey, Richard Langin, Roberto Malone, Zensa Raggi, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Dirty Tricks #1 wasnt too bad, and I really enjoy both John Leslie and Tricia Devereaux. The combination, and also because its an Evil Angel title, give me quite a bit of hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: It varies a little between scenes, but Tricia Devereaux definitely leads the way sexually. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters looking for hot sex and people who like nice art direction in sex scenes and fans of Tricia Devereaux Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for softer, couples sex or extremely high production values Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very definite style that will appeal to some and turn off others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outlaws
Outlaws 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Jade, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Rocco Siffredi, Richard Lengin, Mickey G., Oliver Sanchez, Bruno Sx, Maria De Sanchez, Antonella Del Lago, Kristina Varga
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Joe D'Amato
Release date: 10/25/2001
Outlaws reviews:
review on  

Note: this review refers to the European Rocco e i magnifici 7 by Century productions, not the US version, Outlaws, distributed by Sin City. Rocco e i magnifici 7 Century If I was to suggest the whimsical western music that features throughout Rocco e I Magnifici 7 is actually more memorable than any of the action it accompanies, that might just give an indication of the quality of this spaghetti western. This really is a poor movie, blighted by dire direction, abysmal acting, desperate dubbing and execrable editing. The good It starts misleadingly well, with a montage of sepia-toned wanted posters introducing the cast, but when you notice that the number 7 has been somehow left off the title thats right, they have got the main title of the movie wrong - one gets the distinct impression that someone doesnt really care that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Karl Ben, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Penthouse 9: Sex Forever reviews:
review on  

Sex Forever Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I did enjoy this one, but it just isn't as strong as most of the other titles in the Private Penthouse series. However I did surprisingly love Lynn Stone's radically different look in this one. Of course this one has the usual Adamo mix of top notch production values, hot Euro babes, and hardcore sex. Plot "Fred, a young porno film director meets a splendid actress that gives in to him with passion, granting him all his desires. One afternoon, Fred is hit by a car. Miraculously, he seems to escape from the accident unharmed but, from that moment on, his life changes completely: situations on the limit of reality lead himito meet very special women." Scene 1 Claudia Jackson An excellent 2on1 scene with Claudia. This opening scene may be the strongest as Jackson delivers an intense performance. I'm not always a fan of watching a lady take on two guys at once, but these are the type of scenes that convert me. Her looks at the camera are sintilating, especially during the DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Visiteuses
Les Visiteuses 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, Christophe Clark, Shannon, Sidonie, Alban Ceray, Alain L'Yle, Elodie, Beata, Piotr Stanislas, Groseille, Jean-Paul Bride
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 6/14/2001
Les Visiteuses reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Tabitha Cash, Roberto Malone, Alain L'yle, Beata, Christophe Clark, Elodie, Melanie, Etienne Jaumillot, Groseille, Zabou, Maeva, Piotr Stanislas, Eva, Yvan, Sidonie, Canelle, Manon, Jean-Paul Bride, and Alban Ceray Initial Expectations: With the exception of Reves de Cuir , Plums foreign releases havent been too impressive so far which doesnt give me too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: It has some good sex, but theres quite a bit I wish I would have fast forwarded through, such as almost every second Alain Lyle appeared. Who Should Watch It : Fans of French films and porn Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Private style Euro-sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several languages, with the original language being French. I dont speak French, but I did check it out a little and it appeared to synch quite well with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir 2
Reves de Cuir 2 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, N'J DeBahai, Cloe, Sergio Demon, Carol, Alain, Roland, Julia Channel, Beata, Olive, Natacha Borisovna, Perle, Michael Wilson, Ivan, Patrick Bulnes, Alan Champion, Christopher Eiger, Eugene Fondrier, Stephne Genna, Gerard Marx, Gilles Mons, Gerard Pujol, Jack Striker
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francois Leroi
Release date: 6/5/2001
Reves de Cuir 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Pros: NJ de Bahias spectacular ass, Deborah Wells touching herself, bunch of dark haired beauties, NJ de Bahia as a dominatrix Cons: rape, blood, music, snow ball, damn plot I didnt want to follow, Deborah Wells always had tears running down her face, dubbing, old timers Plot: I didnt pay much attention but Im sure I wouldnt like it. Wow! There are some damn good-looking brunettes in this. There is a great dominatrix scene with NJ de Bahia (pronounced.I have no idea). There is black leather, ropes, chains, masks, and whips. There are some really sex scenes, when not interrupted by plot and bad music. None-the- less I have to give this a bad review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Francois Leroi Cast: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Reves de Cuir and hope that this lives up to the original. Initial Reaction: The only thing it has in common with the original is Deborah Wells playing one of the characters in each of them (and not the same character). Who Should Watch It : Fans of Tabitha Cash or NJ de Bahia Who Should Avoid It: Fans of the original Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in both French and English. The French appears to be very clear, and although the English is clear, its also dubbed pretty poorly. The picture is pretty good but has a little grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure)
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Andrew Youngman, Anita Dark, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 5/3/2001
Amnesia (La Ruee Vers Laure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 02 / 1996 Director: Michel Barny Cast: Laure Sainclair, Anita Dark, Olivia Del Rio, Lea Martini, Hannah, Christina Black, Maria Glasgow, Christophe Clark, David Perry, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of Laure Sainclair from Marc Dorcel, so I have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a good feature, but fairly tame for a European feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about Euro-porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme European sex Audio /Video Quality: The English audio is dubbed, but very clear and nicely balanced. The video is soft and has a slight grain. There are some shadows in the scenes, but normally they help out the mood and enhances the scenes. It gives the feature a bit of an artistic feel and doesnt detract from the feature at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dracula
Dracula 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Simona Valli, Roberto Malone, Ron Jeremy, Maeva, Tanya Lariviere, Joe Calzone, Draghixa, Selen, Jolt Walton, Joy Karins, Dalila, Nicoleta Astori, Michael Hart, Jon Sanders, Franck David, Ennio Luise, Manuela Simone, Eric Vincent
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Mario Salieri
Release date: 3/19/2001
Dracula reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: pre- 7 / 3 / 1995 Director: Mario Salieri Cast: Selen, Joy Karins, Simona Valli, Deborah Wells, Maeva, Draghixa, Tania Lariviere, Dalila, Manuela Simone, Nicoleta Astori, Jolth Walton, Ron Jeremy, Joe Calzone, Eric Vincent, Franck David, Ennio Luise, Richard Voicin, Robert Malone, John Sanders, and Ennio Luise Initial Expectations: This version of Dracula won a ton of European awards which gives me good hopes for it. Initial Reaction: It appears to have a very high budget but feels highly edited. Who Should Watch It : Fans of classic porn and high production values and people with short attention spans. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants decent dubbing in foreign films and complete sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear, although when its dubbed it should be. The dubbing, however, is hilarious. I couldnt hold back the laughter during the sex scenes. Sadly, I dont think it was meant to be so funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Italian Flair
Italian Flair 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, George, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Denis Marti, Daniela Ognibene
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/18/2001
Italian Flair reviews:
review on  

Italian Flair Private Feature Starring: Laura Angel, Eva Falk, Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Nikki Anderson, Daniela Ognibene, Sophie Evans, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Denis Marti, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, George, Ian Scott, Nacho Vidal, Roberto Malone, and Toni Ribas. Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 110 minutes, Total: 150 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.32 Extras:13.32 Sex:7.40 TOTAL:11.01 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper R. Tremont. Private USA 2677 La Cienega Blvd., L.A., CA 90034. Production: 12/2000." FEATURE The DVD starts with a lengthy Private website add. You can't skip it but you can fast forward. The menus are awesome. The audio volume fluctuates all over the place. The plot isn't really worth following.
   read the complete review
review on  

Italian FlairAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. TITLE Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens , Nikky Anderson, Laura Angel , Lynn Stone, Daniella Rush, Sandra Russo, Eva Falk, Daniela Ognibene Male Cast - Nacho Vidal, Tony Ribas, David Perry, Frank Gun, Roberto Malone, Denis, Ian Scott, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Rey Running Time - 2 hours 30 min (approx) Overall Impression This is probably Adamo's best movie to date! Given the quantity and quality of his work, this is not a small statement. There are so many great things to say about this one I am not sure where to start. Lets start with the all star cast. Not only are all of these women stunning, they also seem to have no inhibitions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars: Daniella Rush, Eva Falk, Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Sandra Russo, Sophie Evans. Directed by: Antonio Adamo Synopsis: Marco is a successful photographer in the fashion industry who is called upon by a client, Gianni De Gay. Working on a new product, he intends to release a commercial in the future. He is searching for a girl who has the right look to be the face of the new product. Another in the Penthouse collection that usually looks so great. This is no exception, it looks fantastic, but may loose some eroticism through all it's flashy editing. The sex is done in stages, oral, vaginal, and then anal. There is a b/w quick recap of the scene before moving to the cumshot, which is mostly a facial. The actresses looks fantastic, with ansd without clothes. The plot is good, for a porn movie, and the acting isn't that bad. The voiceover tells most of the story to lonk the scenes together. Nikki, Evans and Angel all have smaller roles. The real show stealer is midway throught the film, a three on three with great looking girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin)
Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Melissa, Coralie, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Ellen, John T, Sebastian Barrio, Illona, Angel Paris, Angela Tiger, Loryl, Alban Ceray, Ken Furio
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 1/14/2001
Dangerous Woman (Harcelement Au Feminin) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to vintage Dorcel review number 2. This week showcases the talents of Laura Angel. Expectations This is a Dorcel DVD directed by Alain Payet and starring Laura Angel. My interest is definitely peaked! Capsule Review This is another wonderful installment in the Dorcel legacy. The ladies are lovely, the sets and wardrobes are super and the technicals are outstanding. What's not to like? Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly. Also, the original French soundtrack is available, so you don't need to do the Private dubbed audio thing here (although an English soundtrack is available as well if you prefer). Director Alain Payet Extras Photo gallery, biographies Target Audience Euro feature fans, fans of stunningly beautiful women Scene Review Scene 1 - Coralie Coralie is an attractive brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste)
Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Oceane, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Anita Dark, Karen Lancaume, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Maria De Sanchez, Bruno Aissix, Angel Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 10/4/2000
Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste) reviews:
review on  

This is the first of my vintage Dorcel reviews. I intend to catch everyone up on these generally excellent releases. I have selected this as the first because I had several requests. So without further adieu... Expectations How could my expectations be anything less than stellar? Here we have a Dorcel DVD with Anita Dark as the main star. That has classic written all over it! Capsule Review This is an excellent movie. It is beautifully filmed, it stars gorgeous women, the sets and wardrobes are lavish, and the plot barely gets in the way! What else could you ask for? Loosely, the plot revolves around a rich guy who loves to sniff girl's soiled panties. Each scene has a little of this voyeur guy snatching up panties and sniffing them. Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Lady, The (Les Nuits de La Presidente)
First Lady, The (Les Nuits de La Presidente) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, Eva Falk, Katy Kash, David Perry, Coralie, Elodie Cherie, Rikky Dix, Marc Dorcel, Bruno Sx, John T
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 8/23/2000
First Lady, The (Les Nuits de La Presidente) reviews:
review on  

Laure Sainclair is again spotlighted in this Marc Dorcel video imported from the land of soft, smelly cheese and Jerry Lewis groupies and courtesy of Wicked Pictures. LES NUITS DE LA PRESIDENTE has been retitled THE FIRST LADY, which is a convenient if inaccurate translation for those who only took Spanish in high school. Even though this movie is less than two hours long, director Alain Payet manages to cram in a lot of tension and intrigue throughout eleven different and distinctive sexual situations. Yet, the movie never feels rushed, and the sex scenes are perfectly edited according to pace. The premise of the film, which is as original as they come in porn, Ms. Sainclair plays the President during the day, and a literal woman of the night, who is being blackmailed by some mystery villain" looks like a cross between Truman Capote and the Nazi who gets his face melted at the end of RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARK. In order to protect her status, she is directed to engage in sexual encounters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masquerade (Wicked)
Masquerade (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Judit, Laure Sainclair, Eva Falk, Maeva, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Karen Lancaume, Alex Mantegna, Alexandra Judit, Philippe Soine, Hakem, Laurent Mars
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Release date: 6/22/2000
Masquerade (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Dorcel is infamous for high glamour, problem is, the formula is replayed far too often. The glamour part sucks me in every time. Stocking, heels, beautiful women. But it seems like the same old sex... Scene 1 starts off with two guys who are at a mansion that provides sexually stimulating acts to satisfy their fantasies. They pretend to be doctors and a girl undresses and puts her legs in a stirrup, com[lete with black nylons and big ass pumps. Excellent stroking material, but no big cumshots. Next scene has Laure Sainclair fucking her husband..boring scene. She finds a business card and visits a strip bar on her way to uncovering her husband's intentions, and masturbates their while watching a couple fuck, boring part deux..don't get me wrong, Laure's hot, but something is missing. She shows up at the mansion, does a lesbo scene, fucks a "virgin" with a really small cumshot ending the scene. Anita Blond gets fucked. I skipped this scene. Something about her that drives me to press FF.
   read the complete review
review on  

After giving top notch reviews to European films like THE FUGITIVE, SEX SLIDERS, CALL GIRLS and other Private releases, I thought that I had already made up my mind as to what were some of the very best DVDs I had seen for the past year. It's not that I am at all partial ot European videos (in fact, some of their most extreme stuff kind of nauseates me), or even favor European women, but I have yet to be dissapointed with anything produced from Private, unlike a great many American releases, most of which are just mediocre, uninspired junk. However, Europorn can get dull sometimes: on-screen sex is performed so proficiently that it almost becomes an emotionless experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure)
Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, Oceane, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Katy Kash, Cassandra, Matalana, David Perry, Mike Foster, Océane
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     The Cost of Lust Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Marc Dorcel / Wicked Pictures Director M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cost of Lust is a pleasant change of pace from the typical American porn title. Cost of Lust is a European import mastered and distributed by Wicked Pictures. It features French hottie Laure Sinclair. The cover of the DVD pictures Laure looking like a supermodel. She looks just as good in the movie. The plot in cost of lust is fairly basic and sometimes comical. Laure catches her husband cheating on her and runs off to overcome her sorrows. She meets up with a gorgeous witch doctor that leads her down a path of interesting sexual encounters. The sex in Cost of Lust is very realistic. The performers are natural and attractive. (A few of the guys are butt-ugly but the gals are hot.) The dialog is pretty funny at times in addition to being dubbed (unless you want to listen to the French audio track). The extras are almost non-existant. A few still images along with bios on the performers. Not much in comparison with the extras on Flashpoint, another great title from Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maze, The
Maze, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Lea Martini, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, Silvia Saint, Phillippe Soine, Fovea, Swanny, Stephanie Silver, Mike Foster Thomas, Robert Rosenberg, Hakem Serbes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 4/24/2000
Maze, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the 3rd installment in my vintage Dorcel reviews. This one stars the beautiful Laure Sainclair with Lea Martini, Silvia Saint, Erika Bella and Fovea! What's not to like? Capsule Review Another beautiful porn movie. This flic is extremely erotic, the girls are incredibly hot, the locales are worth watching, the wardrobe is astounding. All I can say is this is great porn! Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly. Also, the original French soundtrack is available, so you don't need to do the Private dubbed audio thing here (although an English soundtrack is available as well if you prefer). Director Alain Payet Extras Biographies Target Audience Euro feature fans, fans of stunningly beautiful women Scene Review Scene 1 - Erika Bella Erika plays a harem girl in this scene. She starts off teasing the guy a bit, but quickly gets down to some serious cock sucking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director