Porn Stars  >  Robert Rosenberg  >  Reviews  > Alex Ladd

Reviews of Robert Rosenberg Movies by Alex Ladd

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 6
Double Parked 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Trevor, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Jessica May, Gina Blonde, Olivia O'Lovely, Andrew Riviera, K.K., Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Vicky Vette, Camelia, Anna B., Tom Cruiso
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/28/2003
Double Parked 6 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have said that this is the "best DP series" in porn today. I truly believe that. I'm looking forward to the latest edition. Technical Typical Alex Ladd technicals... great camera work, audio and lighting. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, DP Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Vicky Vette Where did Vicky come from? She is 37 and a fucking bombshell! Alex interviews her as she diddles her clit. Then he produces a dildo and fucks her with it. Then there's another and a dildo DP. We cut to Vicky sucking on two guys' dicks. She does this with gusto. Next, we're on to this films central topic... DP action. Vicky takes it like a rabbit in heat. You've gotta love this girl. The cum shots miss the mark, but who cares. Nice scene. Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Camelia Camelia is a good looking brunette in a red PVC cami set and boots. Nice! She tease us a bit before entertaining two guys with her lovely mouth. She is a very attractive cocksucker.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is one of the better ones from DVSX studios. The premise is quite simple, one girl taking on two guys sucking them off as well as taking their cocks in both her pussy and ass. So without further ado let's meet the ladies. Vicky Vette: Awesome beginning as Vicky is stroking her pussy. Scanning up we also see her large breasts and her infectious smile. This woman has impressed me a lot this past year so I'm looking forward to another good scene from her. The little chat before the scene is fun bit it's the shots of her pussy fingering which will keep your interest plus we learn the sun makes her horny so it's a very good thing we are outside!! There is a little toy usage to further prime her pussy and ass. This was fine tease but the action really picks up when Vicky kneels between two cocks and we get to see a great but brief double suck off. As for the sex they lead with RC and her tits bounce pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DVDA:  Double Vaginal Double Anal
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Boby, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Kimberly Franklin, Brett Rockman, Denis Marti, Tereza Sweet, K.K., Sandra Mark, Nancy Sweet, Tera Joy, Love Nancy Sugar, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/23/2003
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal reviews:
review on  

Here is a dvd with a great theme to it. All of these fine looking babes will take on two cocks in their scenes. This means we will be seeing some dp's but those dp's will also feature the girls taking both schlongs in one hole be it their ass or pussy. So sit back and get ready for a double stuffing of several gorgeous women. Nancy Sweet: First off her tease starts outdoors and this blond hottie is in some leopard style attire. She has a great look about her from her face to her great body. Huge tits are soon visible and we get a few squeezes to those babies. Next we see her ass which is also great to look at. The boys are soon brought in and Nancy goes right after their hard cocks. As for the sex we get a hard pounding doggie to start. Other highlights were the reverse cowgirl which led to a double pussy penetration in this same position. She also gets double stuffed in cowgirl and the guys end up coating her face real good with their spunk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Alex Ladd X

Available Filters

Category
Studio