Porn Stars  >  Robbie James  > Reviews

Reviews of Robbie James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Bang
Cum Bang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mike Hash, Steve Steele, Baby Cakes, Melrose Foxxx, Eric Swiss, Angelica Black, Stacie Lane, Nina Devon, Prada G, Evanni Solei
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 2/25/2010
Cum Bang reviews:
review on  

Ive never seen a porn that didnt start out with a title sequence. This just skips right to the opening skit. Cum Bang follows the same basic formula weve seen in so many other titles with the word bang in them. This time its mostly about black men cheating with white women and the only proper way to get vengeance is to suck as much white cock as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty hot blow bang release. The girls are good looking, and every one of them does a great job seeing how much jizz they can take on their face. The movie also sets itself apart from most of the other blow bang and interracial releases out there by seeing just how much politically incorrect racial humor it can bring in, which is going to leave some amused while completely turning off others. The technical aspects are pretty well done, and there's even a touch of effort put into the overall DVD with a great Bobbi Starr bonus scene. This is a hot movie on a well done DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Robbie James, Van Damage, Lindsey, Ariel Laine, Ariel, Tony Pounds, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Barry Scott, Samantha Rose, Kendra Devons, Tristan Savage
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/11/2007
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh 2
Tight & Fresh 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Robbie James, Lana Cox, Juliana Kincaid, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Vanessa Mackenzie, Barrett Blade, Sabrina Snow, Lizzy Law, Lana Moore, Sally Rodeo, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/7/2004
Tight & Fresh 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Tight & Fresh 2 is an Adam and Eve production. It is pretty standard wall-to-wall fare. Not sure if these scenes were taken from other features or not, but the tape really has the same feel as a compilation disk. I can't say that I am a bit of a fan of Adam and Eve productions and this disc did not sway me in their direction either. Scenes vary from decent to downright boring. Unless you are looking for a particular scene of a particular girl that appears on this disc, there is hotter action found elsewhere. DVD: The DVD is authored fairly well. Organized and pretty simple to navigate. Nothing ground breaking but does the job. Scene 1: Bianca Pure Heart First up Ms. Pure Heart entertains her male counterpart on a couch. The scene seems to fall into the couple genre well. Lots of intimate kissing and eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Pack
Six Pack 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Michael Stefano, Greg Centauro, Dwayne Cummings, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Melissa Lauren, Noami, Csoky Ice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/9/2004
Six Pack reviews:
review on  

Presentation: A little different setup from what Brandon usually does. There is only the Feature, Scene Select, Photo Gallery Cum Shot summary. Im not sure why the change (usually there is trailers for other Platinum X Pictures videos and a bonus scene and tease footage which would have been very nice with the lovely Lucy Lee or Melissa Lauren). I just recently seen a Skeeter Kerkove DVD and I really thought his Directors Commentary was a great addition (Brandon would do an excellent job doing a commentary). Picture quality was great with a few minor complaints in the outdoor scenes (the usual reflections off the actresses skin that were a little distracting. Other than that everything else was excellent quality along with the audio. Scene 1 Lucy Lee and six lucky guys (4 out of 5) This is one of the better scenes of the movie because Lucy Lee is just delectable in a cute pink bikini. Shes also nasty as hell when it comes to sex. The scene starts off with Lucy servicing Steve Holmes on top of the stairway with five other guys watching from below.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Sixpack Preview Expectations: This is another one of those titles I have had my eye on a while, there have been previews of it floating around for months on some other PXP titles I have seen, and it looks like a movie I would be interested in. That and the fact that I've become a great fan of Brandon Iron's directing and style peak my curiosity to check this one out. On the other side of that, mini gangbangs and movies in that genre are kind of hit or miss for me. It takes a certain touch to do them right. I like the list of cast that is in this movie, and all in all I'm atleast hoping for something a little different in this one. Initial ThoughtsThis definately falls into the hit department on my hit or miss remark. Brandon again brought out the A game which is what I have come to expect from him. The back cover has a header of "Penis Packed Pussies and Poopers" and that in a lot of ways sums this one up, each one of these very hot ladies gets taken to thier maximum occupancy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Six Pack Cast: Sandra Romain, Lucy Lee, Naomi, Melissa Lauren, Tina, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Choky Ice, Zenza Raggi, Johnny Montana, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Lauro Giotto, Nick Lang, Mick Blue, Leslie Taylor, Rick Masters, Jim Beem, Robbie James, Dwayne Cummings, Dan Lewis & Brandon Iron Director: Brandon Iron Date Of Production: 6/10/04 Duration: 2:16:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, gang bang, group sex, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee, Marco Nero, Michael Stefano, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Kamil Klein & Steve Holmes What a opener. Lucy Lee is on fire in this scene. Definitely at her best here. Lucy's a brunette with a very tight body starting out in a bathing suit and sneakers. She keeps the sneakers on throughout the fucking. First she takes on Steve. Then she takes on Steve, George and Michael outside. There's double penetration 8-10 minutes into the scene. After a hot romp with those three, she finds three more dicks in the back of the home.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six Pack
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 1
I Love It Rough 1 
(4.1 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Trevor, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Steven French, Claire Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/1/2003
I Love It Rough 1 reviews:
review on  

Themes: Rough Sex, Anal, Gonzo My review is based on two viewings of this film, and focuses on the elements that I liked or were intriguing to me, rather than a play-by-play commentary on each position/act employed. There are 4 major scenes, intercut with interviews by Brandon Iron of well-known people in the industry. Scene 1: Nacho Vidal and Ashley Moore Outside a workout studio, Nacho and Ashley are introduced. Nacho starts kissing and fondling Ashley, which soon leads to standing 69 oral sex over the jumper bar of a jeep. They move indoors, and make some energetic use of workout equipment for standing doggy; Ashley may have had an orgasm here. There is a nice shot of the reflection of this couple in a mirror at the rear of studio. Next comes the first real rough sex, a hard blowjob sequence with lots of gagging. Ashley says she likes it like this, but her body says not, as her shoulders keep twisting and turning as her gag reflex kicks in. When they switch to a regular blowjob without any gagging, she looks more eager.
   read the complete review
review on  

COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures TITLE: I LOVE IT ROUGH DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Ashley More, Claire Ryder, Jewel DeNyle, Julie Night , Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Nacho Vidal CONTENT: Reviewed by Pink Pussy,Inc. All guys have said, If I ever got a chance Id fuck the shit out of that bitch. Guys will also admit, at lease once in their lives, they would like to be totally used and abused by a woman. Not often do you have a movie that gives you both. I LOVE IT ROUGH is all meat and no filler. Every scene is first-rate. The performances are excellent, the scenes pushed completely to the end. The sex is rough but not cruel. Just when you think the scene has ended slam- there s more, rougher, deeper than before. Its hard to pick out which scene we like best they all offer something different. Nacho and Ashley in the gym, Jewel with Michael. Somebody needs to handcuff Jewel!! The girl is not playing. Jewel delivers. The only disappointment in Jewels scene is the part the censors blacked out. I guess well have to get the European version.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the initial release from I guess you could call it a porn superpower company!! Platinum is made up of some very creative and enthusiastic people and they lead off with this release from Brandon Iron. Talk about bringing it hard and strong right out of the gate! Just one look at Ashly More's face on the backcover lets you know this isn't your daddies old stag films, heck this is way beyond even early 90's porn! Brandon strongly believes in his product and I must give him credit for making what I feel is a very honest and sincere film between consenting adults who just happen to be into very hard and fast sex!! He does a good job of this through a variety of factors including the performers first and foremost who flat out give themselves over to the scene and I couldn't see anyone holding back an inch. If you aren't into rough consentual sex then don't bother watching this dvd and hey that's cool, I myself liek most gonzo but haven't always got off to the more edgier/ rougher end of the spectrum.
   read the complete review
All reviews of I Love It Rough 1
Boxcover for Real College Girls 7
Real College Girls 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexis, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Frankie LaRue, Scott Lyons, Cherie, Brett Rockman, Honey Bunny, Fiona Cheeks, Taylor Lynn, Midnite Isis, Ben English, Master Daimon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/18/2003
Real College Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 7 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Honney Bunny (as Honey), Brett Rockman, Guy DaSilva, Fiona Cheeks (as Fiona), Denise, Cherie (as Natalie), Meagan, Ben English, Scott Lyons, Jimmi, Francesca, Brian Surewood (as Brian), Robbie James, Isis, Joel Lawrence (as Joel), Roxy       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 7 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Unfortunately, the audio track for the fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie
5 Guy Cream Pie 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Robbie James, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Tony Pounds, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/21/2003
5 Guy Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The title sounds like it might have a bit of a gangbang theme to the movie, but instead the guys just take turns fucking the girl until they cum inside here and then leave. The movie's saved by the girls all showing plenty of enthusiasm and really getting into the scenes and cream pies, and although the technical aspects don't show a lot of effort the presentation isn't too bad. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. This is an okay release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, Jamie Woods, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Dillion, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Erv, Frazer, Phil Oliver, Andrew Rivera, Trikky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/13/2002
Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
   read the complete review
review on  

Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Precious, Robbie James, Troy Halston, Joey Ray, Chris Evans, Holly Halston, Ashley Blue, Lana Rose, Vanessa Mackenzie, Nichelle Lanier, Latin Lover
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/25/2002
Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. (cover states approx. 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Ashley Blue, Precious, Holly Halston, Lana Rose, Vanessa Mackenzie, Nichelle Lanier, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, Robbie James, Chris Evans, Troy Halston, Latin Lover, and Luc Wylder in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been pretty impressive. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best episode Ive seen from this series! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting fresh faces and decent chemistry without the tightie-whities and extreme action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see fresh faces being put through an obstacle course of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is clear, but sometimes a little off balance. Theres also a few very noticeable background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Marcus Wright
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/23/2002
Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / June 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Juliana Kincaid and Ashley Long Synopsis: The name says it all . . . gang bangs! Overall: The gang bangs are lop-sided with Ashley Long bringing in the better of the two. The never-ending obscenities shouted at the women really destroy the positives of the scenes. My recommendation is to mute the volume and play mood music to get you into the groove.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage isn't all that interesting unless you want to know how long it takes just to get the box cover shot or if you think watching porn stars signing legal waivers is interesting.  LIKES: Ashley Long DISLIKES: Julia Kincaid and anal cream pies! Julia Kincaid In the pre-gang bang interview, Julia men
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent review on this DVD, please first read Ronks review Ronks probably the biggest fan of double anything, and I know he was very keen to get this DVD, hence his speed at knocking out his review only a couple of days after the release! His review covers all the moves-by-move, so Ill keep this short. I usually stay well away from Red Light District products and instead stick with their arch rivals Anabolic, but on this occasion my loyalties waned because of Ashley Long (covergirl). I just wanted to see fellow Brit Ashley get ruined. Ive never seen, or even heard of Juliana Kincade, before but saw from the back cover that shes blonde and pretty so I thought - what the heck! There are two scenes to this gangbang, Juliana Kincade Vs 12 Guys, and Ashley Long Vs 12 Guys. Each of the two scenes begins with a (just under 10 minute) interview which after the first initial watch - become Fast Forward fodder. The interviews basically consist of the girl talking about what acts shes gonna perform today, the number of guys, first time sex etc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/5/2002
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Big Bottom Sadie
Big Bottom Sadie 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Michele Raven, Gino Greco, Herschel Savage, Katie Morgan, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Becca Brat
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/28/2002
Big Bottom Sadie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 2002 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint, Michele Raven, Jessica, Layla Jade, Katie Morgan, Becca Bratt, Herschel Savage, Ernest Green, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Jordan Perry, Gino Greco, Ian Daniels, Tommy Wanna, Robbie James, and Brett Rockman Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best movie Ive ever seen from Patrick Collins. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of sex and a minimal plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of darker sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also very good, but has a few problems. It has the possibly-Elegant Angel-patented green bar across the left edge of the screen, as well as a little grain. Its well lit, but the camera does poke into the screen a few times throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Bottom Sadie has been released in two different versions, the original discontinued DVD-5 version and the current DVD-9 version.  To read the review for the original DVD-5 version, click here and the read the review of the current DVD-9 version, continue on.  As for telling the difference between the two, the sku numbers for both releases is the same as with the packaging on the alpha case.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Patrick Collins Feature Starring Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint, Michelle Raven, Becca Bratt, Layla Jade, Jessica, Katee Morgan, with Hershal Savage, Ernest Greene, Kyle Stone, Mr. Marcus, Alex Sanders, Ian Daniels, Tommy Wanna, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gino Greco, Robbie James, Brett Rockman, and Jordan Perry. [Opening credits role as the title song "Big Bottom Sadie", which is also on the album titled "Smokin'" from Roscoe Bowltree's Blues Revue.] This film follows the fall of Jenna Haze's character (Amanda), into a world of sex and depravity. Hershal Savage is the leader of a recovering sexual compulsives group, which Olivia Saint's character (Sadie) introduces Jenna to... The very lovely Jenna Haze masturbates with a vibrator in a nice looking bathroom, after putting lip-gloss on her lovely lips. The scene cuts to her sitting on a toilet in another bathroom with spray painted walls, pleasuring herself with the vibe. Two guys join her and she almost immediately drops to her knees to suck on their dicks after they catch her masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 2
Panty Hoes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Jezaree, Robbie James, Ryan Conner, Paige Sinclair, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/13/2001
Panty Hoes 2 reviews:
review on  

Panty Hoes 2 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ June 2000 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Paige Sinclair, Ryan Conner, Jezaree Robs, Ashley Sage, and Miko Lee Synopsis: It's sex with a twist of nylon!  Overall: The DVD started with a bang. How can it NOT, especially with Paige Sinclair! However, the intensity cannot be maintained throughout the DVD as a whole.  DVD Quality: This is probably one of the most impressive Digital Sin DVD release in terms of visual and audio quality. It holds its own with the My Plaything Series. Extras: Besides having the standard "side B" extras, it has a good selection of photos. LIKES: Paige Sinclair! Although she does not fit the pornstar mold, she knows how to perform! Yes, she does PERFORM well!   DISLIKES: I know Ryan Conner is no
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 15
North Pole 15 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Judy, Jezaree, Robbie James, Kiri, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/17/2001
North Pole 15 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Miko Lee, Kiri, Bianca Jordan, Jezaree, Mika Tan, Judy, Peter North, Robbie James, Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins Directed by: Peter North At the frequency with which I mow my lawn, Peter North seems to be releasing onto DVD another in his long running North Pole Series. He's up to volume 15 in the digital format, and not much has changed since it's beginning. Why should things change, though? There has been a low point here and there, but North Pole has been consistent at presenting stunning women doing very nasty things. At the risk of personifying North's testicles, let me say they have a tendency to unburden themselves in the presence of new porn talent. To demonstrate this point, he casts himself in two of the movie's vignettes, both with very pretty blondes. What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? Perhaps a FAQ is in order: What happens next? Who fucks who and who cums where? You know, I didn't take notes. I'm not much of a note taker, but I am a letter writer.
   read the complete review
review on  

North Pole 15 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ May 2000 / 79 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews -  Interviews with Top Female Stars Starring: Kiri, Jezaree, Bianca, Judy, Miko Lee, and Mika Tan Synopsis: In his 15th installment, Peter North directs five sex vignettes. Overall: For an "old" man, Peter North knows how to "reload" his weapon for the next lady! The young lads cannot muster the amount of firepower that Mr. North delivers to the ladies. I though the sex scenes were executed very well albeit they were a little formulaic. DVD Quality:  The audio was encoded at the standard 192 kbps. Moreover, the audio in the sex scenes were great. In most porn videos, the music is awful. North Pole 15 bucks the trend with good techno music. On the same note, the video quality is good too since it is very sharp and bright!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Fucking Wet
Dripping Fucking Wet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Charlene Aspen, Shelbee Myne, Jezaree, Robbie James, Allysin Embers, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Release date: 12/27/2000
Dripping Fucking Wet reviews:
review on  

I thought I would try a DVD from Jill Kelly productions and was not overally dissapointed. The DVD contains five scenes with the first one very reminiscent of an elegant angel scene with Shelbee Myne in the bath. Scene 3 features Tabitha Stevens with whom this DVD is about, and she takes a nice 8 finger ramming from another woman. You can see the extensive boob job she has had done though. Still very nice. Scene 4 has a couple making out in the kitchen and features good camera action with well shot angles etc. Finally, scene 5 is a run of the mill but well shot straight sex scene. Usual positions with a good closeup cowgirl shot. Just can't get over the gap in her front teeth though! The extra's are almost non-existant. They feature a cum shot recap and an interview with Tabitha.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Roy L. Shaft, Julianna Sterling, Simon Templer, Mariah Wind, Jezaree, Jayne, Robbie James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Don Marque
Release date: 5/18/2000
Nineteen College Girls Video Magazine 28 reviews:
review on  

Nineteen # 28 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 1/2/00 First time I ever seen this series, but what I seen is pretty damn good. Kinda corny set up for the scenes, but that ok when the girls are pretty damn hot. CHAPTER 1: Mariah Wind redhead on the cover 0:05:59 Well I guess the story is the director dreaming about when he was young and doing porno around a pool. He fires the male porn star, and he has to be in the scene now himself. I think he just wanted to get it on with this very hot young redhead, and she is hot. He goes threw the motions of getting it on with her, but he yells off orders to his bumbling camera staff too. Sounds annoying, but its done pretty funny. Mariah obviously dosent need direction cause she gives a good sloppy head and like to be fucked. Pretty damn funny when the director spots a guy picking his nose in the back ground and tells him go do that somewhere else. He never stops giving it to the girl and she is into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Written and Directed by Don Marque Cast: Mariah Wind, Simon Templer, Jezaree, Robbie James, Julie Meadows, Roy L. Shaft, Jayne, and Juliana Sterling Extras: Photo Gallery and Trailers. The only thing slightly different is that the photo gallery has a few photos that weren't from the movie. Audio / Video Quality: Very good. Luckily, this seems to be the average for adult films lately. This is no exception. The audio and video also synch very well. The Plots: The Adventures of Young Jim Powers 2: Jim Powers relates his second porno shoot (he would have done his first, but that involved his old sister, so that was out). The male talent was mouthing off, so Jim fired him and then had to take his place when none of the middle aged, overweight guys on the crew would take the place of the male talent. The Computer: Robbie needs a computer for work, but his father won't buy him one. On his way to try to find a job he finds a computer laying in the garbage.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director