Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Private

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Private Movies

Official website


We have 27 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies from Private can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 2: Rock Hard
Private Sports 2: Rock Hard 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Jennifer Dark, Ditty Blue, Lea Farlow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Sports 2: Rock Hard reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard Private Feature Starring: Ditty Blue, Jennifer Dark, Lea Farlow, Leila, Liza, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, David Perry, Diether Von Stein, Mick Blue, Franco Roccaforte, Robert Rosenberg, Zenza Raggi. Directed By: JF Romagnoli Running Time:Feature: 141 minutes, Total: 157 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.24 +Extras:7.74 Sex:7.55 TOTAL:7.84 FEATURE The DVD starts with a Private add. The menu is pretty lame. The movie begins with an extremely lame boxing scene. Rita works at a pet store, and the boxer is also a mob thug. The movie goes for 15 minutes before the first scene. Every scene is preceded by lengthy plot. The acting is nothing to get excited about, mostly due to the overdubbed audio. The sheer amount of plot is what saves this feature, the film is over two hours long and half of it is plot. The sex suffers a little, as most of the scenes are around ten or twelve minutes. But the sex suffers more from the camera work and editing. There are way too many extreme closeups and the positions are run through pretty quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Julia Crow, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 3/27/2003
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Pleasure Island Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/02 Production Date 2001/12 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Ass, Multiple Cumshots, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Exotic Locations, Fingering, Lesbian, Smoking, Lingerie Synopsis With a star studded line up including Rita Faltoyano, Julia Taylor and Sandra Russo, we travel to the idyllic Italian island of Ischia for this sizzling hot saga of sumptuous sexcess. With no expense spared, as we indulge in a jet set joyride through the most elegant excesses of sexual oblivion, Mr Adamo delivers a Private Movie to take even the most seasoned connoisseur to the very brink in 6 scenes and over 1 ½ hours of cock aching action. Burnt out sex therapist and cuckolded husband Mick Blue decides that discovering his wife (Sandra Russo) with a strangers cock up her ass really is the final straw, and sets off to find happiness and hard sex in the island paradise of Ischia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The
Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Suzan Strong, Inesa, Toni Ribas, Claudia Ricci, Mandy Bright
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2002
Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations I love this series. This has been the single strongest compilation series I've ever seen. Claudia is a drop dead hottie. I have no reason to believe that this disc will be anything but exceptiional. Capsule Review This disc is exactly what it should be... a premium compilation of a beautiful performer. The scenes are great. The interviews are good and to the point. Everything about this release is quality. Technical Since this is a compilation, the quality varies with the original source. But since this is a Private release, these were all very good to start with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee, James Brossman, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Pascal, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Henriette Blond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses reviews:
review on  

Private Goddesses: Lynn Stone, Monica Moore, Henriette Blond, Rita Faltoyano, Michelle Wild, Gili Sky, Judith Fox, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee As with the last Private DVD I reviewed you have over two minutes of Copyright warnings before you get to the advertisement for www.Private.com. The main menu is simple and very nicely done. You have the standard (for Private) selections of scene, language and subtitle selection as well as Extra Materials and Play Movie. There are 7 chapters on the scene selection menu. Each labeled with the woman's name they are supposed to be showcasing. Though it is kind of hard to tell if you have highlighted the chapter 5-7 or 1-4 selection (depending on the screen) or the main menu selection due to the highlight not being very pronounced. The selection of languages and subtitles are the standard Private choices though for this particular DVD I am not sure how much good you would get out of either. Due to the nature of this DVD the extra's are limited but still informative. There is the trailer for this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another compilation from Private featuring some of the attractive women who have shot for them. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Rita Faltoyano and Michelle Wild. There are little voice overs before each scene describing the women we will be seeing in action along with accompanying visuals of the girl. First up is Lynn Stone an attractive blond with a really nice body and she is paired with David Perry, a frequent Private stud. We start off with David disrobing Lynn and kissing all over her ass, breasts, and face. Next frame Lynn is now sucking off two guys, not sure where the second guy came from,lol. She goes back and forth nicely. We see her suck cock from an up close perspective and also at a little distance. Lynn uses her tongue quite a bit to lick all the way down the shaft. There are some really nice seductive looks given to the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Goddesses (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Gili Sky, Henriette Blond, Judith Fox, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Moore, My Lee, Rita Faltoyano, Suzan Nielsen DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Lynn Stone Cons Henriette Blonde Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Don't miss out on this selection of the hottest sex scenes, in which 9 of the most explosive PRIVATE goddesses will make you vibrate to the most divine level of arousal" The Reality is that: Only Lynn Stone and Michelle Wild are GODDESSES. Notice that I typed it in uppercase because the Private staff did not do a good job proofing the introduction sequences because they spelled it "Godesses"! The perfect compilation would also involve Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, and Petra Short.    Organization: Compilation Lynn Stone is one of PRIVATE's current stars and it is well warranted. She is a chameleon who tries different
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 15: Sex Tapes
Matador 15: Sex Tapes 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Sandy, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/18/2002
Matador 15: Sex Tapes reviews:
review on  

One of the best porn films I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 15 : Sex Tapes Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released late 2001, DVD released Spring 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright (aka Monika), Sandy Saint/Styles (aka Petra), Natalie, Lucy (aka Lisa), Kristal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Franco Teo Roccaforte Isnt one part of the opera Carmen titled The Last Dance of the Matador? This final entry in the Matador line is, appropriately enough, shot in Spain, the land where matadors originated. Jean Yves LeCastels Private movies have become quite classy, even as the quality of his Ana/Diabolic lines have declined. The movie opens with scenic shots of Barcelona, which perhaps not coincidentally is also the location of Privates international headquarters. Cutthroat businessman Steve Holmes is seen in his office, negotiating over the telephone. The camera pans out to reveal fan favorite Rita Faltoyano on her knees blowing him (Ive read that David Crosby used to conduct interviews this way, trying to impress reporters).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 29: Fire
Best By Private 29: Fire 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Meridian, Monique Covet, G.G. Summer, Lea de Mae, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Kristy, Michelle Wild, Henriette Blond, Stella Virgin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/18/2002
Best By Private 29: Fire reviews:
review on  

This is another Private compilation featuring some extremely hot,lol, Euro women. The first beauty to perform for us will be Monique Covet. She is a very nice looking blond with a big chest and an even bigger sexual appetite, although in the scene chosen she doesn't get to display that too much. In this scene we see her in some black and red S & M fetish gear. There are two other girls having fun in the foreground while Monique goes over to two guys dressed in the same type clothing she is wearing. Monique brings the two guys over and soon everyone is having sex with Monique running the show. I am no much for this fetish type action but the scene is shot well with one nice dp in it for Monique. There are two pops on her black gloves to end this scene and the two girls lick the cum still glistening on her gloves to end the scene. Next up for us is Maria a very nice looking brunette. Her scene here comes from Dangerous Things 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fire (2002) 87 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Monique Covet, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 12: Avalanche 2
Matador 12: Avalanche 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karma, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Judith Key, Gina Rouge
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/17/2002
Matador 12: Avalanche 2 reviews:
review on  

Matador 12: Avalanche II Sex in the Alps (2001) "Once again J.Y. Lecastel takes u to the exquisite mountain setting of the Alps in the company of some explosive girls who will heat up the iciest landscape. Little did they suspect that their red hot romp in the snow would cause an 'Avalanche' of sex!" The Reality is that: This DVD continues the recent Matador tradition of hot and nasty sex. This will not disappoint you at all. Especially, look to Scenes one and three! While Gina Rouge and Karma reach the lodge, Sylvia and her boyfriend are delayed because she has to urinate. When he sees her perfect ass, he becomes horny. She senses that he is horny and goes down on her knees and blows him. Having your dick blown by a very hot blonde woman will definitely make you warmer than all the thermal gear in the world. He needs leverage when fucking her ass and he fucks her on the snowmobile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 2: Pure Pleasure
Reality 2: Pure Pleasure 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Susy, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Melinda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Nikol, Adriana Esteve, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/2/2001
Reality 2: Pure Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The movie consists of outtakes from other movies bolstered with some 'behind the scenes' stuff. It gives you an OK sample of what the studio is about. There are lots of cum shots, anal sex, and pretty good looking women. The downside is that even though the outtakes are from different directors movies, they tend to have a very similar feel. The shots are obviously not spontaneous, they tend not to show the actual insertion (especially anal insertion, except for the 'Matador' series outtake). They just have a cookie cutter feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 2: Pure Pleasure (2001) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Carmen, Susy, Laureen Kiss, Melinda, Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano, Adriana Esteve, Nikol, Susy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Michelle Wild, Laureen Kiss, Melinda Cons CarmenRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Five sexy new stories loaded with lusty action! Organization: Each sex scene is followed by one Private Special Report or Behind the Scenes Report.Robert Rosenberg startles Carmen, who is about to make an important phone call. Carmen has an attractive face, but has small saggy breasts, which are a distraction. The Eurotrash dude goes off to the finger races until Carmen sucks him off. He has her all to himself until Alex comes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Reality #2 : Pure Pleasure Director : Antonio Adamo, Kovi, and Lecastel Stars : Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano, Adriana Esteve, Laureen Kiss, Melinda, Carmen, Nikol, and Susy. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Well here we are with the 2nd installment of this cool new series called Reality. This one has Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano & new cummer Susy all in hot, hot scenes. The way the movie flows is like a compilation disc. There is no acting, just non-stop sex. Although there is a set-up for every scene, but no talking, just hot sex. The 1st scene stars a private new cummer named carmen who has black hair and some nice b-sized tits. Her scene was nothing to shout about, but just like every other private scene they are all worthy of a watch. Another scene worth mentioning is the 3rd scene with Michelle Wild, Laureen Kiss & Melinda. As I have said before Kovi does some of the best lesbian scene, and this one was just that case.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Private X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director