Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Movies with Trailers

Official website


We have 21 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 7
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Veronica Clinton, Vanessa Bliss, Megane Doll, Angelina Cole, Katie Jones
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media's "In Anal Sluts We Trust 7" distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a very awesome skin flick that fulfill my expectations, with strong butt fuck and nothing's going to be wasted finish (in other words the girls swallowed every pop ), is hard to top each scene but it keep leveled in a high note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Champions Of The World
Anal Champions Of The World 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions Of The World reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard presents a 2-disk collectors edition of scenes from the midpoint of the last decade. This features some of the biggest stars in the industry including Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. They all do anal (as you can tell from the title) and these extended scenes are some of their best work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Linda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Esmeralda, Mugur, Vinnie, Jhonson Rosses, Linda Brown
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

After awhile, I lose the ability to rate some of this stuff. The audio and video quality are top rate, the sets are nice, even the women have a polished quality to their MILFness. But it's a chill drill, which is no thrill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Posh Kitten
Posh Kitten 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Shine, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Posh Kitten reviews:
review on  

Production Date: August 11, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary This is easily one of Celeste's best offerings that I've seen. Posh Kitten is a fun little romp which predominantly features Jesse Jane in six of the twelve short scenes, more than justifying her appearance on the cover.Fans of Jesse Jane should find lots to like in this title even with Celeste's soft and slow style. This also makes great couples fare.Celeste's attention to detail, color, lighting, and music make this one an easy pick for anyone into artistic porn. Fans of the hardcore variety, however, should steer clear at all costs. Jesse Jane & Evan Stone Some great jazz music accompanies the opening scene to Posh Kitten. Jane is on display strutting her stuff poolside amongst a lush and lavish background. Water fountains are spurting off in the foreground, a portent of things to come.Jane and Stone get to business almost immediately moving fluidly through a number of nicely shot positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Posh Kitten reeled me in with it's 16:9 aspect ratio that I had yet to see in adult entertainment, and that is about the only thing that it came through with. The movie was one of those movies that do not have a plot and just involve random sex scenes with little stupid couple-second-long fillers in between. The movie starred Jesse Jane, and if you are not a big fan of her and her big gross fake boobs, you probably should not spend the time to watch this movie as she is in more than half of the scenes in the entire movie. The movie basically switched back and forth between sex scenes and scenes involving masturbation, and it's not until more than halfway into the movie that there is a sex scene that Jesse Jane is not in. Because of this almost flawless description of the format, the movie became very formulaic and boring to watch. Not to mention that the average length of a scene was about 4 to 7 minutes, and the sex usually only involved one position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain, Rebeca Linares, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 reviews:
review on  

Yet again, Erik has produced a title to please everyone (unless of course you're not into beautiful women and butts). In terms of women, the anal plaudits are taken by the Europeans, with gold going to Rita Faltoyano for her going away present, closely followed by Rebecca Linares for her energetic mini gang bang. The Americans are no slouches however, with plaudits going to the ubiquitous Alexis Texas and Rachel Roxxx for some great one on one fucking with Mr. Sex Machine, Erik. The scenarios are just as lame and amusing as ever, with poor old Jimmy still not getting any, and the sexual couplings provide plenty of variety in terms of locations, and sex, with anal, DPs and non-anal thrown into the mix. So all in all, Erik has provided another carnal cornucopia that everyone can enjoy and has strengthened his reputation as one of the leading directors in porn today. Bring on number 4.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rita
I Love Rita 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Brother Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Rita reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a pretty easy title to review. It's a title focused on scenes all from one girl and this particular girls name is Rita Faltoyano. She has been in the biz now for a few years but over the last couple she's been living here in the USA where her performances have just taken off in my estimation. That she's gorgeous for me is a given from those haunting eyes to her large natural tits and then swinging around she's got a pretty nice ass too. The energy level too has really gone up a few notches with her extended US stay and she's worked with pretty much all the top male talent and you have some of them in these scenes selected here. These are all taken from other titles and put together here giving a good representation of the work Rita's done for New Sensations. She has done plenty of 2 on 1's though those are shown here and only one scene has a girl along with a guy so it's 1 on 1 with just Rita and some lucky guy! Let's hit the scenes. Rita from Big Natural Breasts #3: This scene begins with Rita making out with Bailey as the two sit on a long couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Erik. The cast list is perhaps not as strong as it could have been but that is the films only real weakness. The highlight of the film was the coy cop, bad cop pairing of Rita and Julia but there were also strong performances from Jasmine and Naomi. Fans of Shyla will also enjoy her energetic workout with Erik in the opener. The different set-ups for each scene really add something to the action and the camerawork was excellent throughout. Value for money wise, Erik also provides an excellent package with a full-length bonus scene, excellent behind the scenes and extensive features. So, all in all it was good to return to 06, and for me it provides further evidence that Erik is now up there with Jules and Manny as a must see director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This flick right here is better than 20 damn "Ass Worships" from Jules Jordan!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 30
Jack's Playground 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Marlena, Taryn Thomas, Renee Richards, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 30 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director