Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Zero Tolerance Movies

Official website


We have 12 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies from Zero Tolerance can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Cumstains 10
Cumstains 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Claudia Rossi, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Naudia Nyce, Darryl Hanah, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/22/2009
Cumstains 10 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Cumstains 10 would be this: “Cum one, Cum All! Prepare yourself for a cum drenched assault of epic proportions! Quarts of cum, mounds of muck and streams of splooge are dripping off of chins, lips, tits and hips! XXX hottest whores get the complete sperm spa treatment with full on facials and a barrage of body polish. It’s no wonder their cum-plexions look so good! Enjoy the slut soiled dream… with loads of ball cream!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cups (Zero Tolerance)
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Jane Darling, Shawnie, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/28/2007
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's impressive compilation of big-boobed beauties in hot scenes serves up a large array of quality scenes with known beauties. Compilations are a lot like Chinese buffets...you may not like everything being served, but you will almost certainly find a lot to fill your plate with again and again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director