Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Red Light District Movies

Official website


We have 9 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is th third release in the Addicted to Boobs series and it has a hard act to follow, especially with Gianna appearing in the last volume. You cant argue with with some nice big tit action, and some of the girls in this release certainly are well endowed in that department. I hope that it lives up to expectations.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very strong natural breast title helmed by Mark Wood. He brings in a nicely varied cast from newer girls like Presley Maddox to more experienced temtptresses like Rita Faltoyano-- I'll never tire of watching this beauty on screen. My only real complaint here is the lack of self nipple pleasure by the girls and I'd say by the guys too as I don't recall a strong emphasis on sucking the breasts and I think in this type of title that would be a vital component in selling the title so hopefully in future volumes this will be stressed more. The action here is very good in each scene and I'd definitely pick this up if you're into 2 or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Trinity James, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/21/2004
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for 110% Natural 3
110% Natural 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Darren James, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ficky Martin, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Carmen White, Mari Lee, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/9/2002
110% Natural 3 reviews:
review on  

Themes: gonzo, naturally busty, straight, 2 on 1, tittie fucking, anal, DP, facials Condom Use: none Production Date: 2/06/02 Scene One: RITA FALTOYANO with Steve Holmes There's no denying that Rita has nice, full tits, exemplifying the title 110 Natural (#3). Problem is... the HUGE mole on her left breast. It's ugly and distracts from her otherwise perfect breasts. Someone obviously agrees with me, because her cover girl shot (and other pictures) from the video case show her without any moles... Ah yes. The magic of airbrushing. I'm not against moles per se, but hell, that one is colossal. Rita does have a really nice body and face ~ but with better make-up choices, she would look a lot prettier. The guy she's paired up with, Steve Holmes, doesn't do this scene any favors either. He's somewhat of a goofball ~ and Rita seems to think so too, because she giggles a few times at his sexual antics. The performance begins with some useless chit-chat between the two of them, with Rita inevitably showing off her rack. Rita and Steve eventually get it on...
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #3 Directed by David Luger Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Lola (aka Liza Pirelli/Pinelli), Marlee (aka Mari Lee), Myli, Carmen White (aka Patricia Pompadour), Lisa Sparkle (aka Kinga), Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Ficky Martin Reaves, Darren James Heres another chapter from Red Lights February 2002 trip to Budapest, where they also made 110 Natural #2, Throat Gaggers #2, and the first two installments of the XXX Road Trip at the same time. It must be stressed that 110 Natural #2 & 3 are not really related to the first 110 Natural, even though they share a title, distribution company, location for shooting (the House of Ass) and even a couple of actresses. But 110 Natural #1 was a Tony Ribas project, a stray from the Nachoribas production house that found release through Red Light District in that hazy time when Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer had just left Elegant Angel, and it wasnt fully clear just who would end up where.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category

Director