Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Hustler Movies

Official website


We have 6 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies from Hustler can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Patricia Petite, Lexie Marie
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/16/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds reviews:
review on  

Overview Multiple porn lovelies abound in this collection of various Hustler scenes. What I Liked Lotsa eye candy on display here: Lanny, Monica, Teagan, & Rita. Mmmmm. Since it's a compilation, dunno if these are orginal length scenes, nonetheless..... My fave scenes: You likey DP's ? Got 2 of 'em here. Lanny Barbie with Andrea Moranti & Talon.... Double oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl anal . On-her-belly double penetration fun, leading to double face pops. Rita Faltoyano with Randy Spears and Tommy Gunn. Double oral, reverse cowgirl (TG), spoon (TG), missionary(RS), reverse cowgirl anal(RS) . Lanny, on her belly, gets DP-ed...later receiving a double face and chest blast o' jizz. Also noteworthy was Shy Love's scene her with Trent Tesoro. Intersting set up...Trent is a 'baby' in a big crib, with Shy as ' Mommy' (!!!???). Shy offers up her boobie & suckles Trent, then powders his weenie, awww. She then goes into the crib to blow the ' baby', goes out to get fucked in standing doggy, and then spoon anal, before blowing/jerking Trent to completion ( onto her fa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Girls (Hustler)
Golden Girls (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Nannes Beaumont, Veronica Carso, Alex (Hungary), Critotal
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/16/2002
Golden Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 20 / 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Wendy Divine, Betty, Tatyana, Daniella, Vanda, Christal, Lucky, Melony, Nicolette, Thomas Thone, Frank Gun, Rick Renato, Eric Masterson, and Alex in sexual roles, and Chris Taylor, Frank Thring, and Lee Francis in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I bought this one as soon as I saw both Frank Thring and Wendy Divine were involved with it. With these two Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It beats cleaning the bathroom. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and James Bond movies, anybody who likes a little plot with some fairly nasty but drawn out sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Euro-style sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both pretty good. The audio is clear and doesnt have any kind of background noises, but the balance changed several times throughout the movie making me repeatedly adjust my volume. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters

Category
Director