Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Evil Angel Movies

Official website


We have 10 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Erik. The cast list is perhaps not as strong as it could have been but that is the films only real weakness. The highlight of the film was the coy cop, bad cop pairing of Rita and Julia but there were also strong performances from Jasmine and Naomi. Fans of Shyla will also enjoy her energetic workout with Erik in the opener. The different set-ups for each scene really add something to the action and the camerawork was excellent throughout. Value for money wise, Erik also provides an excellent package with a full-length bonus scene, excellent behind the scenes and extensive features. So, all in all it was good to return to 06, and for me it provides further evidence that Erik is now up there with Jules and Manny as a must see director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This flick right here is better than 20 damn "Ass Worships" from Jules Jordan!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3½] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3½] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2½] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3½] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4½] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4½] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Hellcats 3
Hellcats 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Katin, Alex Divine, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Kiara Rose, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2004
Hellcats 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats #3 **** ½ 2004, 2 hours and 38 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Joey Silvera Video Directed by Joey Silvera Starring Teagan, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Cris Taliana, Katin, Rita Faltoyano, Kiara Rose, Alex Divine The Knowledge: My earliest memories of Joey Silvera come from the beginning of the nineties. I thought he was the luckiest man in the world because he got to screw the likes of Ashlyn Gere, Kaitlyn Ashley and Nici Sterling. I envied this man, I wanted to be in his shoes. Joeys since gone on to become just as outstanding a director as he was a performer, occasionally still inspiring great jealousy in myself when he comes from behind the camera, like when he injected himself into the fray in Service Animals 11to join two of my favorite performers, Melanie Jagger and Aurora Snow. Silveras latest entry into the ever-popular young girl genre is Hellcats 3, a series that seems to focus on the not-so-innocent lolitas rather than the usual shy and innocuous variety we see in most titles today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get an early scene with the lovely newcumer Teagan. Joey has since shot her for the recently released Service Animals 16 so here's the first time the two hooked up and I say let's jump right in! Teagan: Well when we first see this petite little gal she's riding up on a motorcycle and Joey is right there to give us a superb ground level shot of her ass cheeks!! Besides the fabulous ass Teagan has one of the cutest faces on a girl shooting porn today I think plus her hair looks good and her eyes will draw you right in! It's pointed out several times during this scene but guys she's only 18!! Moving along we see Rick Masters and Brian Pumper are on hand and they have fun caressing over her tight body. Teagan compares muscles with Brian and seeing the obvious difference was amusing. Joey is really generous with the ass footage as the pre action goes on for a bit. You see Teagan jerking on a cock while her perky tits are kissed. I sensed some awkwardness at times but really nothing bad and you can tell she is trying real hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Janine Lindemulder, Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, George, Claudia Jamsson, Andre, Pamela, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/24/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 reviews:
review on  

Title: Roccos True Anal Stories #13 Cast: Claudia Jammson, Rita Faltayano, Sandra Russo, Eva, Janine, Shannon, Britney & Pamela Theme: Gorgeous European Women, Toys, Fetish Wear, Straight, Anal Sex & Double Penetration Scene 1 Rita Faltayano, Britney & Rocco: This Scene is a Decent 40 Minutes of Smut. I would go into Details but so much Happens & youd probably get just as Bored reading as I was Watching. Rita wears Black Fetish Wear & Plays with a lot of Toys in this Scene. Britney is a Scorching Blonde that Ive seen in Other Films & Both Women take it in the ass Here. Only Problem is I thought the 40 Minutes was unnecessary since a lot of the Sex was Monotonous & it Ended with a Weak Facial. 2 Scene 2 Sandra Russo, Eva & Three Guys: Sandra is one of my Favs & another Reason I picked this Installment up. She Looks Great as usual & Takes over with the DP she receives. Eva who is somebody I have to See again, Takes it in the ass here too. The Facials surprised the Hell out of me in this Scene. All Three guys were practically Snipers with the accuracy & Distance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco's True Anal Stories #15 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Eva, Britney, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Channon, Pamela, and Claudia Jammson. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Review : Rocco's True Anal Stories took a bad turn in the 15th installment. While most of the girls were very pretty - alot of them didn't have the sexual energy I was hoping for. Britney & Rita's scene was a major plus, but that was about the only good thing this dvd had. The 1st scene starts off with Britney & the cameraman and then we get introduced into Rita Faltoyano with a handy strap-on didlo. Rocco comes into the scene after the girls play with each other for about 5 mins. Rita Faltoyano is my kinda lady - she is so hot and she isn't skinny either. Britney is also a nice addition to this scene as I have grown to really appreciate what this chick does. At one part in the movie Rocco is fucking Rita and Rita is fucking Britney with her strap-on. It's really cool stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Eva, Sandra, Janine, Shannon, Britney, Rita, Claudia, and Pamela. Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Rita Faltoyano and Britney with Rocco Siffredi. Rita is wearing a black vinyl suit with a strap-on and Britney is wearing a dress. Britney gives Ritas strap-on a bj; oral and rimming all goes on. Rita fucks Britney as she gives bj to Rocco. Rocco takes over, and Rita gives Rocco a bj as Britney rims him. Lots of variations of fucking and oral goes on before Rita gets her ass fucked by various toys and then by Rocco. Britney supplies the A2M, and does some more rimming on Rocco as well as finger his ass. Now its Britneys turn to get ass fucked, while Rita takes care of the A2M. Rocco goes back and forth between both girls asses followed by him launching a load onto their faces. --Good scene, good action, and good sex. Rita is good-looking, though all the great things that Ive heard about her just dont add up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Daniella, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/14/2001
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Tits 3 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Daniella, Rita, Gina, Susie, Laura and Lisa Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows 5 of the 6 women in all of their big natural tit glory. This is certainly something that will catch the eyes of anyone scanning the shelves looking for a new title to pick up. In large text we see "All Anal" which is reinforced by the many thumbnail photos of the action on the back of the case. The case also points out the extra footage not found of the VHS and the special fetish menu. So far, looks pretty promising, now lets watch it! The Scenes: We very quickly discover the fact that this is a European production based on the heavy accents of the talent. We start off with Rita, a looker doing a strip tease out of her leather bondage garb. A guy enters the scene and caresses her in various places with his riding crop. She gives him a blowjob and he recriprocates with some oral action on her pussy and ass. They progress into some pussy pounding with some very nice shots of her tits bouncing all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 20, The
Voyeur 20, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Rita Faltoyano, Sharone, Christelle, Veronique B
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2001
Voyeur 20, The reviews:
review on  

Summary and Intro: This is my maiden review voyage...and of course, I picked a DVD that has one of my favorite stars, Rita Faltoyano in it. One thing that's neat about this version is that unlike earlier installments of the Voyeur series where John Leslie tried to hide, in this one the voyeur's camera is clearly there and in the open, and the Voyeur is another person (or persons) observing the sex. This voyeur is always pictured in the scenes, but never participates. I thought that was kind of cool. Overall, I enjoyed this DVD. All the women are beautiful, the men are very attractive, and the sex is pretty hot. Scene 1 - Rita Faltoyano, Sebastian Barrio, and Thomas Stone: Rita gets out of her car (the same blue car, actually, that seems to be in all of Evil Angel's releases from Christoph Clark and John Leslie...It's kind of weird that in all these movies the people drive the same car and have sex in the same house, just with the furniture rearranged. But I digress. Back to Rita!) and she's wearing a red dress and high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 12
Fresh Meat 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Suzanne, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Blue Ice, Veronica B., Pascal Saint James, The Animal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/5/2001
Fresh Meat 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1 Rita Faltayano & 3 Guys: Room Stopping Outfit. Light Blue Skirt & Matching Heels that she doesn't take Off at any Point in the Scene(How my Porn is supposed to be). She walks Over to One guy & takes his Cock out the Zipper & Proceeds to give him Head. It was Okay Head. The Guy then Fucks her Over a Harley & things get Real good from there. She Stops Fucking Him & Walks into another Room where two Guys are. She Gives One Excellent head then Sucks off Both of them. We then get See Beautiful Busty & Brunette/Blonde Rita Go Cow Girl with one of the Guys, While Blowing the Other. Greaaaat Footage as she then Rides Reverse Cowgirl on the Other while Blowing the Other. Then Beautiful Rita takes a Heart Warming DP. WOW, I've only seen her in Brides & Bitches & she was The Reason I got this Flick. Anyway, After the Completely Amazing DP she Jerks Off Both Guys until they Cum all Over her Tounge & Face (Very good Facials). Remember the Guy she was Fucking on the Bike? I didn't until she walked back Over To Him & Blew him Until he Came all Over Face & in her Mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 8 / 14 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 19 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Leslie Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Moore, Petra Short, Suzanne, Veronica B. (who some might know better as Sophie Angel), Blue Ice, Cindy, Chris Mountain, Ian Scott, Pascal Saint James, The Animal, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lange, and Carlos Initial Expectations: John Leslie has made some amazing gonzo sex features. Im hoping this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and should please a lot of fans of John Leslies style. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who dont want much lesbian sex and who enjoy natural or European girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, silicone, or what appears to be very high production values Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very distinct style to many of his movies, which gives them a kind of minimalist approach that some might consider a sign of low production values, but are done deliberately.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Fresh Meat #12 Director : John Leslie Stars : Petra, Monica Moore, Suzanne, Rita Faltoyano, Cindi, Blue Ice, and Veronica. Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage, Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: I was really excited when I recieved this great dvd from John Leslie. This is a great 2 1/2 hr film presents us with 5 great scenes, and all of the hardcore. The 1st scene stars Rita Faltoyano, with 2 hung guys. Rita is met by the 1st guy and gives him a nice & sloppy blowjob. After pleasing the 1st guy, the 2nd guy comes into the scene and then we started with a great 2 on 1. That's when the fun starts, and Rita really gets into her scene. This scene was great, and a nice cumshot on Rita's tits :) Another great scene stars Veronica & Petra who are hot euro blondes. The scene takes place in a dark black room, and right away Veronica starts sucking cock, and man is it a big cock..mmmmm. Veronica really starts going to town on this guys cock, and Petra helps out Veronica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Director