Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  > Reviews

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Movies

Official website


We have 147 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 147 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 7
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Veronica Clinton, Vanessa Bliss, Megane Doll, Angelina Cole, Katie Jones
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media's "In Anal Sluts We Trust 7" distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a very awesome skin flick that fulfill my expectations, with strong butt fuck and nothing's going to be wasted finish (in other words the girls swallowed every pop ), is hard to top each scene but it keep leveled in a high note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Champions Of The World
Anal Champions Of The World 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions Of The World reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard presents a 2-disk collector’s edition of scenes from the midpoint of the last decade. This features some of the biggest stars in the industry including Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. They all do anal (as you can tell from the title) and these extended scenes are some of their best work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Linda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Esmeralda, Mugur, Vinnie, Jhonson Rosses, Linda Brown
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

After awhile, I lose the ability to rate some of this stuff. The audio and video quality are top rate, the sets are nice, even the women have a polished quality to their MILFness. But it's a chill drill, which is no thrill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Shyla Stylez, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, James Deen, Max Payne, Phat Zane, Tricia Oaks, Carmella Bing, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Black
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/5/2009
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

A title from Brazzers that shows some good potential. It’s an all-anal title that features some hot anal sluts like Bree Olson, Sandra Roman and Rita Faltoyano, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 10
Cumstains 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Claudia Rossi, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Jenna Presley, Naudia Nyce, Darryl Hanah, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/22/2009
Cumstains 10 reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Cumstains 10 would be this: “Cum one, Cum All! Prepare yourself for a cum drenched assault of epic proportions! Quarts of cum, mounds of muck and streams of splooge are dripping off of chins, lips, tits and hips! XXX hottest whores get the complete sperm spa treatment with full on facials and a barrage of body polish. It’s no wonder their cum-plexions look so good! Enjoy the slut soiled dream… with loads of ball cream!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Posh Kitten
Posh Kitten 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Shine, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Posh Kitten reviews:
review on  

Production Date: August 11, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary This is easily one of Celeste's best offerings that I've seen. Posh Kitten is a fun little romp which predominantly features Jesse Jane in six of the twelve short scenes, more than justifying her appearance on the cover.Fans of Jesse Jane should find lots to like in this title even with Celeste's soft and slow style. This also makes great couples fare.Celeste's attention to detail, color, lighting, and music make this one an easy pick for anyone into artistic porn. Fans of the hardcore variety, however, should steer clear at all costs. Jesse Jane & Evan Stone Some great jazz music accompanies the opening scene to Posh Kitten. Jane is on display strutting her stuff poolside amongst a lush and lavish background. Water fountains are spurting off in the foreground, a portent of things to come.Jane and Stone get to business almost immediately moving fluidly through a number of nicely shot positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Posh Kitten reeled me in with it's 16:9 aspect ratio that I had yet to see in adult entertainment, and that is about the only thing that it came through with. The movie was one of those movies that do not have a plot and just involve random sex scenes with little stupid couple-second-long fillers in between. The movie starred Jesse Jane, and if you are not a big fan of her and her big gross fake boobs, you probably should not spend the time to watch this movie as she is in more than half of the scenes in the entire movie. The movie basically switched back and forth between sex scenes and scenes involving masturbation, and it's not until more than halfway into the movie that there is a sex scene that Jesse Jane is not in. Because of this almost flawless description of the format, the movie became very formulaic and boring to watch. Not to mention that the average length of a scene was about 4 to 7 minutes, and the sex usually only involved one position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Deluxe
Fetish Deluxe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Titof, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Bobbi Eden, Sarah Twain, Dominique La Mer
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Christophe Hearthe
Release date: 9/25/2008
Fetish Deluxe reviews:
review on  

The "Making of" extra for this dvd showed a lot of care was put into the outfits, makeup and overall production of this dvd. Unfortunately it didn't do much for me. I don't know if it was the dark lighting (I liked the regular lighting of the "making of" dvd better) or the pale looking models....I usually like Euro porn but despite Christophe Mourthe's best shot, I still found it lame. The outfits, pvc and leather, were hot, but oh well....can't like everything I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blame It on the Milkman
Blame It on the Milkman 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Linda Thoren, Stephanie Swift, Angela Summers, Jonathan Morgan, Randi Rage, Rayveness, Devin Wolf, John West, Eric Masterson, Micky Lynn, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Barrett Blade, Kelli Tyler, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Silky Thumper, Kirsten Price, Rick Cuban, Marcus London, Jenna Presley, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville, Taylor Hilton, Shanna Steele, Vanella Williams
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/27/2007
Blame It on the Milkman reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Wicked featuring some of the hottest babes in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd 7
Spunk'd 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/2/2007
Spunk'd 7 reviews:
review on  

Spunkd is for those guys who simply cant wait for the end and the chance to blast a beautiful womans face with a hot load of man sauce. Over a hundred scenes of sperm splattered babes is what we have here and more than a few top stars showed up for the it, we have Tory Lane, Annie Cruz, Naomi and Penny Flame just to name a few of the girls featured in Spunkd 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cups (Zero Tolerance)
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Jane Darling, Shawnie, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/28/2007
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's impressive compilation of big-boobed beauties in hot scenes serves up a large array of quality scenes with known beauties. Compilations are a lot like Chinese buffets...you may not like everything being served, but you will almost certainly find a lot to fill your plate with again and again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain, Rebeca Linares, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 reviews:
review on  

Yet again, Erik has produced a title to please everyone (unless of course you're not into beautiful women and butts). In terms of women, the anal plaudits are taken by the Europeans, with gold going to Rita Faltoyano for her going away present, closely followed by Rebecca Linares for her energetic mini gang bang. The Americans are no slouches however, with plaudits going to the ubiquitous Alexis Texas and Rachel Roxxx for some great one on one fucking with Mr. Sex Machine, Erik. The scenarios are just as lame and amusing as ever, with poor old Jimmy still not getting any, and the sexual couplings provide plenty of variety in terms of locations, and sex, with anal, DPs and non-anal thrown into the mix. So all in all, Erik has provided another carnal cornucopia that everyone can enjoy and has strengthened his reputation as one of the leading directors in porn today. Bring on number 4.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Capella
A Capella 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Rita Faltoyano, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Marie Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Holly Wellin, Kaiya Lynn, Alexis Love, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Tiffany Sweet, Alana Langford, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/5/2007
A Capella reviews:
review on  

Some of the best Coffee-Table porn I've seen. Not exactly your usual hardcore but not quite softcore either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 2
Breast Seller 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, April Blossom, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jane Darling, Gianna, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Elisha Winters, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 8/14/2007
Breast Seller 2 reviews:
review on  

Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink (VCA)
Kink (VCA) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Alec Metro, Van Damage, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Payton, Ana Nova, Jayna Oso, Stephanie Tripp, Will Powers, Rachel Luv, Derrick Pierce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro, Eric Lasher
Release date: 7/24/2007
Kink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Action 8
Leg Action 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cloe, Rita Faltoyano, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Jessica Girl, Veronica Clinton, Christine Diamond, Krystal Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/2/2007
Leg Action 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Euro-babes enjoying feetsie & leggie lovin' . Lovelies include : Cherry Jul, Rita Faloyano, & Christine Diamond . Foot and leg worship ? Oh yes. Footjobs to completion ? Sure . Anal lovin' ? Most definitely . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires (Wicked)
Desires (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Kirsten Price, Marcus London
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/30/2007
Desires (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples feature directed by Michael Raven for Wicked Pictures. "Desires" stars Wicked's own contract girl Kirsten Price. This feature explores the intimate desires and fantasies of three couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is th third release in the Addicted to Boobs series and it has a hard act to follow, especially with Gianna appearing in the last volume. You cant argue with with some nice big tit action, and some of the girls in this release certainly are well endowed in that department. I hope that it lives up to expectations.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very strong natural breast title helmed by Mark Wood. He brings in a nicely varied cast from newer girls like Presley Maddox to more experienced temtptresses like Rita Faltoyano-- I'll never tire of watching this beauty on screen. My only real complaint here is the lack of self nipple pleasure by the girls and I'd say by the guys too as I don't recall a strong emphasis on sucking the breasts and I think in this type of title that would be a vital component in selling the title so hopefully in future volumes this will be stressed more. The action here is very good in each scene and I'd definitely pick this up if you're into 2 or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trek:  Where No Man Has Cum B4
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Vicky Vette, Malibu, Gabriella Dreams, JR Langdon
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/26/2007
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 reviews:
review on  

It's hard not to make fun of Gene Roddenberry's baby at times, especially when William Shatner is involved. Cash Markman shows that although not hard to make fun of, it can also be far from easy to do it right. His sci-fi spoof here falls short with jokes that more often just plain bad than funny along with sex that has trouble making it to the average level despite normally reliable talent like Katie Morgan and Rita Faltoyano for the ladies and Randy Spears and Mike Horner for the guys. The plot does come along as the movie goes on, but the sex never catches on. There's also no real effort put into the extras and the technical aspects just made it past the average level. Aim low if you can't resist this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Nina Hartley, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Knight, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 3/22/2007
Nina Hartley's Guide To Foot Fun reviews:
review on  

Mmmm, Nina Hartley . Footsie fuckin', mmmmm . Adrianna Nicole = " Boner Time " ! Anal lovin' . Beautiful, just beautiful .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Worship
Body Worship 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christian XXX, Ramon, Frank Gun, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Niko, Mandy Bright, Mario Rossi, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Mysti May, Kelly Kline
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/21/2007
Body Worship reviews:
review on  

This is a girl point review, so I tend to value different aspects of a DVD than I notice in the men's reviews. This dvd is for women, and I have so far - 5 or so Playgirl dvds, but this is my second favorite (next to Sexual Exploits of Jean Val Jean naturally). This dvd is so worth your money for 4 reasons, Jean Val Jean, Christian, Niko and the actor in the vignette titled "Wet Elevator". The 4 vignettes with these actors are in scripts that is, for me, a newbie to porn, very hot. The video quality with all these Playgirl videos are murky, darkish, grainy, and with very few closeups, and what closeups exist - it is only for a second or less. Nevertheless, this dvd has far better video quality than other "couples" or "women's" porn that I have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat (Digital Sin)
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Jack Napier, Adriana, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sledge Hammer, Sabrina Jayde, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Mia Rose, Shane Diesel, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Tucker, Alektra Blue, Velicity Von, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/15/2007
Monster Meat (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a good compilation of girls taking on some monster meat. I enjoyed it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rita
I Love Rita 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Brother Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Rita reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a pretty easy title to review. It's a title focused on scenes all from one girl and this particular girls name is Rita Faltoyano. She has been in the biz now for a few years but over the last couple she's been living here in the USA where her performances have just taken off in my estimation. That she's gorgeous for me is a given from those haunting eyes to her large natural tits and then swinging around she's got a pretty nice ass too. The energy level too has really gone up a few notches with her extended US stay and she's worked with pretty much all the top male talent and you have some of them in these scenes selected here. These are all taken from other titles and put together here giving a good representation of the work Rita's done for New Sensations. She has done plenty of 2 on 1's though those are shown here and only one scene has a girl along with a guy so it's 1 on 1 with just Rita and some lucky guy! Let's hit the scenes. Rita from Big Natural Breasts #3: This scene begins with Rita making out with Bailey as the two sit on a long couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 11/30/2006
Filthy (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 5
Housewife 1 on 1 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Angel Cassidy, Tyler Faith, Carmella Bing
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/20/2006
Housewife 1 on 1 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 122 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angel Cassidy, Carmella Bing, Jezebelle Bond, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Faith, Jack Venice, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been enjoying a lot of what Naughty America's been putting out despite some of their limitations. I'm looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: There's nothing really special about it, but at the same time it has a feel I can't help but like. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. The camera work is steady, but there is a little uneven lighting and just a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth & Fury
Filth & Fury 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Rita Faltoyano, Dana Vespoli, Melissa Lauren, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 11/6/2006
Filth & Fury reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new one directed by Dana Vespoli who I've seen do some great scenes in front of the camera and now I'll get to check her out behind it as she's got some lovely ladies here to shoot-- Rita Faltoyano, Melissa Lauren, Sasha Grey, Naomi, and Annette Schwarz so some good hard sex should be in the future, let's find out. Rita Faltoyano: Ever since Rita took up residence here in the US her performances have only gotten better and better. The body is unquestionably hot and she's got the accent working too whenever she speaks. The scene starts with Rita in a prone doggie position and she stays that way even as the camera moves around to Steve Holmes sitting on a couch reading. They show a progression of times on the screen and Rita still stays in the same place. Steve gets up, gets ready for work, leaves, then c comes back in the early evening hours with Rita still in that same doggie pose. He does upstairs and finally she moves doing the crawl up the winding stairs where she finds Steve sitting in a big chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aperture
Aperture 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Carli Banks, Johnny Castle, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 11/4/2006
Aperture reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lorraine Sisco's latest gives us Ninn Worx contract girl, Heather Vuur as a sexy shutterbug who snaps shots of the ' sexual elite '. Should be damn nice to look at, lotsa eye candy here...Carli, Rita, Marie & Daisy....yummy. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Heather with Carli Banks. G/G . After shooting scrumptuous Carli outdoors in a lush, backyard garden, Heather & Carli enjoy some femme friskiness...two lean & leggy lovelies fingering, kissing & eating each other. Sex highlight: At one point the sexy duo give each others' pussy a glass dildo-ing simultaneously. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano & Johnny Castle. All vaginal. Heather takes a few snaps of the all black attired Rita, then Johnny enters and eats Rita...Heather stops shooting and starts self-loving. Rita orally pleasures Johnny then rides him in cowgirl. Spoon lovin', then reverse cowgirl ridin', p2m, more rcg....then Johnny gives Rita's jiggly juggs a gi-normous jizz shower, which Rita then rubs into her sexy skin, mmmmmm. Scene 3 Holly Wellin and Ginger Lea with Jerry. All vaginal . Some quick shutter clicks for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Jessica, Scott Lyons, Rita Faltoyano, Anthony Hardwood, Joe Friday, Alexis Silver, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 10/26/2006
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural TitsMayhemStarring: Rucca Page, Jessica, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Silver, Brooke BannerDirected By: Barrett BladeFEATURE: This is a mediocre film plagued by horrible camera angles, bored looking performers, and guys who can't stay hard. Some of these dudes are hard to look at, either butt rocker white trash or just plain fat. The only hot women are Rita and Brooke and even their scenes were hard to watch due to the camera work. This is a real stinker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 5
My Sister's Hot Friend 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Kris Knight, Cindy Crawford, Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/16/2006
My Sister's Hot Friend 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 14 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Aubrey Addams, Brandy Talore, Brooke Haven, Cindy Crawford, Rita Faltoyano, Samantha Ryan, Chris, Derrick Pierce, Jack Venice, Kurt Lockwood, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America's movies have really been growing on me lately. I can't help but have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's fun, but not quite as hot as some of Naughty America's other releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a sex with a fun and playful forbidden theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balance,d but there is a little background noise from the cameras that comes in now and then. The video is nicely done, and presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit for the most part, but does bleach things out slightly for a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Is Blue
Love Is Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Kelli Tyler, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Candy Manson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 10/11/2006
Love Is Blue reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A porn mockumentary on the life of porn legend, Randy Spears. Away from the set, a lonely Spears frets that toiling in porn has shaped peoples' perception of him as a "leper and social misfit". Will Randy find a soul connection ? How's the sex ? Let's see. All sex scenes are Vaginal only . Scene 1 Eva Angelina & Randy. Randy, on set, doing what he does for a living...boink beautiful babes. Mutual oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary... Eva jerks Randy's load onto her pussy and tummy, nice. Now at home , lonely Randy hears his neighbors' fuck like bunnies... Scene 2 Candy Manson & Tommy Gunn. Reverse cowgirl, doggy, p2m.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Shy Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz reviews:
review on  

SeXpose' Volume 2: Nikki Benz Dir: Spider Jonez (aka Evan Seinfeld from Biohazard). Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some footage of the stills, first with Rita Faltoyano (much recycled from the second scene), then Nikki, um, more Nikki, more Nikki (with live sound and doing some b/g shots, Nikki and Shy Love hanging around (with no audio, then with). Trailers: Individual clips for: Deperate, Test Drive, Teradise Island, Collision Course.. Photo Gallery: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form. Internet: 4 links that I assume are clickable if you're watching this on a computer - www.clubtera.com, www.teratrailers.com, www.terapatrickstore.com, www.vivid.com. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up'R Class 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Patricia Petite, Lexie Marie
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/16/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection Centerfolds reviews:
review on  

Overview Multiple porn lovelies abound in this collection of various Hustler scenes. What I Liked Lotsa eye candy on display here: Lanny, Monica, Teagan, & Rita. Mmmmm. Since it's a compilation, dunno if these are orginal length scenes, nonetheless..... My fave scenes: You likey DP's ? Got 2 of 'em here. Lanny Barbie with Andrea Moranti & Talon.... Double oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl anal . On-her-belly double penetration fun, leading to double face pops. Rita Faltoyano with Randy Spears and Tommy Gunn. Double oral, reverse cowgirl (TG), spoon (TG), missionary(RS), reverse cowgirl anal(RS) . Lanny, on her belly, gets DP-ed...later receiving a double face and chest blast o' jizz. Also noteworthy was Shy Love's scene her with Trent Tesoro. Intersting set up...Trent is a 'baby' in a big crib, with Shy as ' Mommy' (!!!???). Shy offers up her boobie & suckles Trent, then powders his weenie, awww. She then goes into the crib to blow the ' baby', goes out to get fucked in standing doggy, and then spoon anal, before blowing/jerking Trent to completion ( onto her fa
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rumour Had Em
Rumour Had Em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Tyla Wynn, Jim Beem, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 7/31/2006
Rumour Had Em reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Herchel Savage plays 'Frankie Rumour', ex ballplayer/lothario deluxe who's sex had with all femmes of matriarch Nina Hartley's brood...except Aurora Snow. With everyone gathered at the homestead for sis Tyla Wynn's nuptuals, will this be the occasion for Aurora & Frankie to finally experience one another ??? My money's on ' yes '. Scene 1 Long time lovers Nina and Frankie are joined in bed by Nina's gal pal, the scrumptuous Adrianna Nicole. Nina gives oral, & receives missionary & poon vaginal from Herschel/Frankie. Adrianna gives oral to Frankie with Nina giving her analingus. Some double oral, then Adrianna rides Frankie in reverse cowgirl, a2m then doggy anal with Nina underneath, eating Adrianna's snatch. Frankie comes onto Nina & Adrianna's tongues, & the two give cummy kisses to each other. Scene 2 Tommy Gunn & Rita Faltoyano. Outdoor boink. Dunno who they are in relation to the story...could be caterers, wtf do I know/care ? Mutual oral, doggy & mish vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, back to RCG....Tommy gives Rita a facial. Scene 3 Jim Beem gives
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudge (Vivid)
Grudge (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Trent Tesoro, Mercedez, Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Stefani Morgan
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/14/2006
Grudge (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Grudge Produced 01/06 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 119 minutes Directed by: Paul Thomas Starring: Stefani Morgan, Mercedez, Samantha Ryan, Monica Sweetheart, Taryn Thomas, Joey, Rita Faltoyano, Luccia, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Tesoro and a couple of other guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Storyline: Kurt is a photographer who meets Stefani on the street. They fall in love and move in together. Trent and Mercedez are a married couple, but he has sex with hookers (call girls). Kurt tires of Stefani and falls in love with Mercedez (but they never hook up). Who cares? It's stupid. There are five sex scenes and much like the plot, they're not very good. The girls are hot and sexy and there's some limited arousing sex, but I disliked the film on the whole. This was Mercedez's last film for Vivid as a "Vivid Girl", but the film also stars new "Vivid Girl" Stefani Morgan, who is a very pretty and tall blonde with long hair and blue eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Erik. The cast list is perhaps not as strong as it could have been but that is the films only real weakness. The highlight of the film was the coy cop, bad cop pairing of Rita and Julia but there were also strong performances from Jasmine and Naomi. Fans of Shyla will also enjoy her energetic workout with Erik in the opener. The different set-ups for each scene really add something to the action and the camerawork was excellent throughout. Value for money wise, Erik also provides an excellent package with a full-length bonus scene, excellent behind the scenes and extensive features. So, all in all it was good to return to 06, and for me it provides further evidence that Erik is now up there with Jules and Manny as a must see director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This flick right here is better than 20 damn "Ass Worships" from Jules Jordan!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2˝] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3˝] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4˝] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4˝] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 30
Jack's Playground 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Marlena, Taryn Thomas, Renee Richards, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 30 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director