Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Straight Movies

Official website


We have 18 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Shyla Stylez, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, James Deen, Max Payne, Phat Zane, Tricia Oaks, Carmella Bing, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Black
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/5/2009
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

A title from Brazzers that shows some good potential. It’s an all-anal title that features some hot anal sluts like Bree Olson, Sandra Roman and Rita Faltoyano, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 5
My Sister's Hot Friend 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Kris Knight, Cindy Crawford, Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/16/2006
My Sister's Hot Friend 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 14 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Aubrey Addams, Brandy Talore, Brooke Haven, Cindy Crawford, Rita Faltoyano, Samantha Ryan, Chris, Derrick Pierce, Jack Venice, Kurt Lockwood, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America's movies have really been growing on me lately. I can't help but have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's fun, but not quite as hot as some of Naughty America's other releases. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a sex with a fun and playful forbidden theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balance,d but there is a little background noise from the cameras that comes in now and then. The video is nicely done, and presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit for the most part, but does bleach things out slightly for a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sick
Love Sick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Maria Bellucci, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 5/26/2004
Love Sick reviews:
review on  

Love Sick is an above-average Euro feature loaded with cute girls and good sex. The plot, if you care to listen to poorly-dubbed lines, involves a hooker (Rita Faltoyano), her johns, and her co-workers. Rita is in three of the six scenes, including the opener with James Brossman. Rita always gives a good performance, and here she takes an anal pounding and facial with glee. Blond Sandra Russo and brunette Laura Stevens entertain two guys (veterans Zensa Raggi and Nick Lang) in a tavern. This is a decent scene with Sandra getting DPed pretty good by the guys before both girls take good facials. Rita is back to tag-team Leslie Taylor with blond Laura Stevens near a swimming pool. Leslie gives both girls a thorough anal pounding before cumming on Mayas tummy. Rita obligingly licks up his deposit. Paulo Giotto gets his crack at Rita next. Again, theres plenty of anal action (but too much gaping for my taste) and it ends in a nice facial. Brown-haired Carol Fonda (aka Black Widow) hooks up with David Perry. Theres some anal probing here, as well as some A2M and lots of gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Love Sick (or "Fino A Farmi Male") Released by: Erotic Media "Love Sick" is the story of Leonor Green, played by the curvaceous Rita Faltoyano. Leonor is a high-priced European hooker with her eye on nothing but money, which is made very apparent when she meets her first client in a hotel room. 500 euros apparently warms up that cold heart of hers. Not long after that, hes playing with her full natural breasts on the bed, lapping away at her pussy, and fucking her both in the pussy and in her ass before tit-fucking her and blowing his load all over her beautiful breasts. Then after they clean up, shes quick to head out the door. But rather than catch a cab, for some reason Leonor heads to the hotel bar, where another guy with a Scottish accent tries to pick her up. Hes eager to get to know her, even though hes married with a wife far away. But Leonor tells him to drop dead and then takes off before even touching her drink. (Or paying for it. She must run one hell of a bar tab.) Leonor goes to see John, her equally high-priced pimp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The
Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Suzan Strong, Inesa, Toni Ribas, Claudia Ricci, Mandy Bright
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2002
Private Life Of Claudia Ricci, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations I love this series. This has been the single strongest compilation series I've ever seen. Claudia is a drop dead hottie. I have no reason to believe that this disc will be anything but exceptiional. Capsule Review This disc is exactly what it should be... a premium compilation of a beautiful performer. The scenes are great. The interviews are good and to the point. Everything about this release is quality. Technical Since this is a compilation, the quality varies with the original source. But since this is a Private release, these were all very good to start with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee, James Brossman, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Pascal, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Henriette Blond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Best By Private 31: Private Goddesses reviews:
review on  

Private Goddesses: Lynn Stone, Monica Moore, Henriette Blond, Rita Faltoyano, Michelle Wild, Gili Sky, Judith Fox, Suzan Nielsen, My Lee As with the last Private DVD I reviewed you have over two minutes of Copyright warnings before you get to the advertisement for www.Private.com. The main menu is simple and very nicely done. You have the standard (for Private) selections of scene, language and subtitle selection as well as Extra Materials and Play Movie. There are 7 chapters on the scene selection menu. Each labeled with the woman's name they are supposed to be showcasing. Though it is kind of hard to tell if you have highlighted the chapter 5-7 or 1-4 selection (depending on the screen) or the main menu selection due to the highlight not being very pronounced. The selection of languages and subtitles are the standard Private choices though for this particular DVD I am not sure how much good you would get out of either. Due to the nature of this DVD the extra's are limited but still informative. There is the trailer for this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another compilation from Private featuring some of the attractive women who have shot for them. I was particularly looking forward to seeing Rita Faltoyano and Michelle Wild. There are little voice overs before each scene describing the women we will be seeing in action along with accompanying visuals of the girl. First up is Lynn Stone an attractive blond with a really nice body and she is paired with David Perry, a frequent Private stud. We start off with David disrobing Lynn and kissing all over her ass, breasts, and face. Next frame Lynn is now sucking off two guys, not sure where the second guy came from,lol. She goes back and forth nicely. We see her suck cock from an up close perspective and also at a little distance. Lynn uses her tongue quite a bit to lick all the way down the shaft. There are some really nice seductive looks given to the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Goddesses (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Gili Sky, Henriette Blond, Judith Fox, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Moore, My Lee, Rita Faltoyano, Suzan Nielsen DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Lynn Stone Cons Henriette Blonde Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Don't miss out on this selection of the hottest sex scenes, in which 9 of the most explosive PRIVATE goddesses will make you vibrate to the most divine level of arousal" The Reality is that: Only Lynn Stone and Michelle Wild are GODDESSES. Notice that I typed it in uppercase because the Private staff did not do a good job proofing the introduction sequences because they spelled it "Godesses"! The perfect compilation would also involve Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, and Petra Short.    Organization: Compilation Lynn Stone is one of PRIVATE's current stars and it is well warranted. She is a chameleon who tries different
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 29: Fire
Best By Private 29: Fire 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Meridian, Monique Covet, G.G. Summer, Lea de Mae, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Kristy, Michelle Wild, Henriette Blond, Stella Virgin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/18/2002
Best By Private 29: Fire reviews:
review on  

This is another Private compilation featuring some extremely hot,lol, Euro women. The first beauty to perform for us will be Monique Covet. She is a very nice looking blond with a big chest and an even bigger sexual appetite, although in the scene chosen she doesn't get to display that too much. In this scene we see her in some black and red S & M fetish gear. There are two other girls having fun in the foreground while Monique goes over to two guys dressed in the same type clothing she is wearing. Monique brings the two guys over and soon everyone is having sex with Monique running the show. I am no much for this fetish type action but the scene is shot well with one nice dp in it for Monique. There are two pops on her black gloves to end this scene and the two girls lick the cum still glistening on her gloves to end the scene. Next up for us is Maria a very nice looking brunette. Her scene here comes from Dangerous Things 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fire (2002) 87 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Monique Covet, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 12: Avalanche 2
Matador 12: Avalanche 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karma, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Judith Key, Gina Rouge
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/17/2002
Matador 12: Avalanche 2 reviews:
review on  

Matador 12: Avalanche II Sex in the Alps (2001) "Once again J.Y. Lecastel takes u to the exquisite mountain setting of the Alps in the company of some explosive girls who will heat up the iciest landscape. Little did they suspect that their red hot romp in the snow would cause an 'Avalanche' of sex!" The Reality is that: This DVD continues the recent Matador tradition of hot and nasty sex. This will not disappoint you at all. Especially, look to Scenes one and three! While Gina Rouge and Karma reach the lodge, Sylvia and her boyfriend are delayed because she has to urinate. When he sees her perfect ass, he becomes horny. She senses that he is horny and goes down on her knees and blows him. Having your dick blown by a very hot blonde woman will definitely make you warmer than all the thermal gear in the world. He needs leverage when fucking her ass and he fucks her on the snowmobile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Girls (Hustler)
Golden Girls (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Wendy Divine, Nannes Beaumont, Veronica Carso, Alex (Hungary), Critotal
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/16/2002
Golden Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 20 / 2000 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Wendy Divine, Betty, Tatyana, Daniella, Vanda, Christal, Lucky, Melony, Nicolette, Thomas Thone, Frank Gun, Rick Renato, Eric Masterson, and Alex in sexual roles, and Chris Taylor, Frank Thring, and Lee Francis in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I bought this one as soon as I saw both Frank Thring and Wendy Divine were involved with it. With these two Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It beats cleaning the bathroom. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and James Bond movies, anybody who likes a little plot with some fairly nasty but drawn out sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of Euro-style sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both pretty good. The audio is clear and doesnt have any kind of background noises, but the balance changed several times throughout the movie making me repeatedly adjust my volume. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fiesta, The
Fiesta, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Evan Stone, Alexa, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 8/6/2001
Fiesta, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Briana Banks, Rita Faltoyano, Alexa, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, and John Decker (Marty Romano is also listed, but if he is in the feature hes in such a small portion that I never even noticed him) Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and all around really pretty! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants things slow, romantic, and artistic with just a hint of plot and some fantastic scenery Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates slow motion shots or who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but of a style that I know a lot of people dont like. The video during the sex scenes is often slowed down to help with the romantic feel of the scene, which means that the audio is often dubbed. The audio is also a little hard to hear and understand during the non-sex portions of the feature. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Fiesta by Nicholas Steele Adam and Eve DVD / October 2000 / 89 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Cast Bios - Photo Gallery - Bonus Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Two Bonus Sex Scenes - Trailers Starring: Briana Banks, Alexa, Isabella, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, and Ava Vincent Synopsis: The richest woman in the world, Emilia Brandt (Briana Banks) invites guests to her lush secluded resort. Confused as to why or by whom was invited, Dr. Richard Wells (Dale Dabone) arrives suspect aand a bit dubious. Once Emilia makes her entrance, via helicopter, the Fiesta begins! There is sumptuous food, delicious drinks, salacious salsa dancing and a turbulent orgy to end all orgies! Can Emilia ever top this incendiary celebration?  Overall: Besides the terrible acting by Briana Banks, this is a well-planned and well directed film by Nicholas Steele
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director