Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Oral Movies

Official website


We have 7 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Marissa Jayden, Victoria Lan, Naudia Nyce, Markus London, Johnny Rock, Vince Vega
Studio: Vicious Media

Release date: 1/26/2006
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx reviews:
review on  

I just love blowjob movies. For me, there is nothing more beautiful than a pretty girl looking up into the camera while lightly sucking on a dick. Unfortunatly, this simple concept is rarely done well in bj movies over the past few years, and this movie continues the trend of mediocrity. Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx starts each scene with the girl slowly taking a soft dildo deep into her mouth then it is measured to see how far she can deepthroat. Then she applies lipstick to her mouth, and demonstrates her oral skills on a lucky guy. For the most part, the girls here all use a slow, seductive style, and the circus acts are really kept to a minimum. I bought this movie over at AdultVideoUniverse but it can be found elsewhere. The movie starts off with Annie Cruz, outside in a hot tub at night-time. She gives a nice bj with deepthroat and he jerks off a load in her mouth. Annie did not make much eye contact with the camera, and during the scene there is an awful instrumental music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 27
Deep Throat This 27 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Holly Wellin, Jenna Brooks, Arianna Alyse, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Tobi Pacific
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/20/2005
Deep Throat This 27 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Rita & Tiffany both really live up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK - Both MUST-SEE scenes ! Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne I LOVE GIVING BLOWJOBS ! { 9 out of 10 } WOW - Tiffany really shows off her oral skills to Peter ! In a semi-69 she grabs his balls and with ease rams Peters cock down her slippery throat repeatedly. With her lying back on the bed Peter throatfucks her heavily which makes her drool and gasp for breath. Next with Peter lying back on the bed again she licks his balls and really puts some sucking power on the head spilling lots of saliva (awesome pov here). Standing over Tiffany in the grand finale Peter, who really got his cock devoured big time, releases a big load of cum which ends up on her pretty face and mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans thought I'd write a few words about this one as I just got it in the mail today. The two main reasons I got this were Tiffany Rayne and Rita Faltoyano but there are a few other hotties in here which will tempt your cock muscle among them Holly Wellin who might have the sexiest accent in porn today. I could listen to her talk dirty all fucking day it's so sexy. Jenna Brooks is a busty black girl who used to be Bambi Bliss I think but she looked pretty hot taking on three swinging dicks and actually most of the girls end up taking on multiple dicks save for Tiffany to start and then Cassie Courtland about halfway through only does one guy. The premise is real simple, the girl might get naked, then the dicks surround her and the sucking begins. The camera work was pretty good I thought giving you lots of good body shots on the girls and minimal man ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Swallow Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Brittney Skye is the eye-catching blond on the cover of this P.O.V.-themed title. The technical aspects of the disc are good, keeping in line with most of Devil's Films latest offerings. One important consideration in POV flicks is the level of intrusiveness of the male talent (usually the director) involved. If you prefer the guy to be less-intrusive & barely heard than this disc should do just fine. All scenes are capped off with a swallowed oral cumshot. Brittney Skye Brittney looks very hot in a plaid mini-skirt with chains. She starts out with some dirty talk, "you're going to get fucked!" and keeps the attitude good and nasty for most of the scene. As mentioned in crucifixo's review, her little purple vibrator is featured prominently here. It's slightly distracting because you see Brittney take that huge dick with no problem - but she still needs that little toy to get off. One plus is she gets her nice, round ass smacked a lot during this scene. One of the better shots is her in reverse cowgirl thrusting back and getting her ass spanked hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director