Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Gonzo Movies

Official website


We have 20 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 7
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Veronica Clinton, Vanessa Bliss, Megane Doll, Angelina Cole, Katie Jones
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media's "In Anal Sluts We Trust 7" distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a very awesome skin flick that fulfill my expectations, with strong butt fuck and nothing's going to be wasted finish (in other words the girls swallowed every pop ), is hard to top each scene but it keep leveled in a high note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Linda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Esmeralda, Mugur, Vinnie, Jhonson Rosses, Linda Brown
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

After awhile, I lose the ability to rate some of this stuff. The audio and video quality are top rate, the sets are nice, even the women have a polished quality to their MILFness. But it's a chill drill, which is no thrill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 30
Jack's Playground 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Marlena, Taryn Thomas, Renee Richards, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 30 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:  Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane  Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo  Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes:   RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water  Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Swallow Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Brittney Skye is the eye-catching blond on the cover of this P.O.V.-themed title. The technical aspects of the disc are good, keeping in line with most of Devil's Films latest offerings. One important consideration in POV flicks is the level of intrusiveness of the male talent (usually the director) involved. If you prefer the guy to be less-intrusive & barely heard than this disc should do just fine. All scenes are capped off with a swallowed oral cumshot. Brittney Skye Brittney looks very hot in a plaid mini-skirt with chains. She starts out with some dirty talk, "you're going to get fucked!" and keeps the attitude good and nasty for most of the scene. As mentioned in crucifixo's review, her little purple vibrator is featured prominently here. It's slightly distracting because you see Brittney take that huge dick with no problem - but she still needs that little toy to get off. One plus is she gets her nice, round ass smacked a lot during this scene. One of the better shots is her in reverse cowgirl thrusting back and getting her ass spanked hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 1
Cum Beggars 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer S., Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/25/2004
Cum Beggars 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Danny Case Cast (in scene order): Rita Faltoyano, Jennifer S., Julie Silver, Stacy Silver & Angel Dark, Jane Darling & Liliane Tiger My review: In a short period of time, Third Degree has become a serious player in the porn industry. It starts with the directorial talent and their eye for casting. Plus, their boxcovers help them get attention. And it is no exception here as we see the ultra-hot Rita Faltoyano on this cover. The hot Euro cast getting analized and swallowing cumshots made this purchase a no-brainer. Scene 1 Rita Faltoyano: Rita is looking as good as ever and she does not disappoint in this scene. She gets her pretty bum worked over in spoon, RCG, and CG while taking many breaks for ATM clean-up. I never noticed her BJ skills before and they are impressive. She swallows the cumshot to her mouth and its great to see Rita in gonzo again. Great opener. Scene 2 Jennifer S.: Jennifer S. is a dead ringer for Jennifer Aniston, which means she is drop dead gorgeous. Only difference is that Jennifer S. is confirmed to perform anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last six months of 2004 I don't think there has been a hotter studio than this one. They have put out some hot releases starring some of todays biggest stars from Teagan to Ariana to Monica and finally in this one we get the ultra babe Rita Faltoyano. 3rd Degree has also done a bang up job with their boxcovers making them very appealing to the eye and the titles have been catchy too. Most important of all, though, they have delivered when it comes to the action in the scenes and in this title the girls are to beg for the seed from their man's cock so let's not keep these hotties waiting! Rita Faltoyano: We get our covergirl up first and we lead with a good floor shot looking up at the lovely Miss Faltoyano. Rita has a perfect body for porn, big hot natural tits, great ass, a cute face, yep the total package. Here we have Rita sitting down and slowly she reveals her body to us taking off her skirt leaving only the panties and the matching bra top. Rita then pulls out her perfect hooters and she uses the material of her panties to pull in between her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 3
Hellcats 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Katin, Alex Divine, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Kiara Rose, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2004
Hellcats 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats #3 **** ½ 2004, 2 hours and 38 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Joey Silvera Video Directed by Joey Silvera Starring Teagan, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Cris Taliana, Katin, Rita Faltoyano, Kiara Rose, Alex Divine The Knowledge: My earliest memories of Joey Silvera come from the beginning of the nineties. I thought he was the luckiest man in the world because he got to screw the likes of Ashlyn Gere, Kaitlyn Ashley and Nici Sterling. I envied this man, I wanted to be in his shoes. Joeys since gone on to become just as outstanding a director as he was a performer, occasionally still inspiring great jealousy in myself when he comes from behind the camera, like when he injected himself into the fray in Service Animals 11to join two of my favorite performers, Melanie Jagger and Aurora Snow. Silveras latest entry into the ever-popular young girl genre is Hellcats 3, a series that seems to focus on the not-so-innocent lolitas rather than the usual shy and innocuous variety we see in most titles today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get an early scene with the lovely newcumer Teagan. Joey has since shot her for the recently released Service Animals 16 so here's the first time the two hooked up and I say let's jump right in! Teagan: Well when we first see this petite little gal she's riding up on a motorcycle and Joey is right there to give us a superb ground level shot of her ass cheeks!! Besides the fabulous ass Teagan has one of the cutest faces on a girl shooting porn today I think plus her hair looks good and her eyes will draw you right in! It's pointed out several times during this scene but guys she's only 18!! Moving along we see Rick Masters and Brian Pumper are on hand and they have fun caressing over her tight body. Teagan compares muscles with Brian and seeing the obvious difference was amusing. Joey is really generous with the ass footage as the pre action goes on for a bit. You see Teagan jerking on a cock while her perky tits are kissed. I sensed some awkwardness at times but really nothing bad and you can tell she is trying real hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 3
110% Natural 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Darren James, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ficky Martin, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Carmen White, Mari Lee, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/9/2002
110% Natural 3 reviews:
review on  

Themes: gonzo, naturally busty, straight, 2 on 1, tittie fucking, anal, DP, facials Condom Use: none Production Date: 2/06/02 Scene One: RITA FALTOYANO with Steve Holmes There's no denying that Rita has nice, full tits, exemplifying the title 110 Natural (#3). Problem is... the HUGE mole on her left breast. It's ugly and distracts from her otherwise perfect breasts. Someone obviously agrees with me, because her cover girl shot (and other pictures) from the video case show her without any moles... Ah yes. The magic of airbrushing. I'm not against moles per se, but hell, that one is colossal. Rita does have a really nice body and face ~ but with better make-up choices, she would look a lot prettier. The guy she's paired up with, Steve Holmes, doesn't do this scene any favors either. He's somewhat of a goofball ~ and Rita seems to think so too, because she giggles a few times at his sexual antics. The performance begins with some useless chit-chat between the two of them, with Rita inevitably showing off her rack. Rita and Steve eventually get it on...
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #3 Directed by David Luger Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Lola (aka Liza Pirelli/Pinelli), Marlee (aka Mari Lee), Myli, Carmen White (aka Patricia Pompadour), Lisa Sparkle (aka Kinga), Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Ficky Martin Reaves, Darren James Heres another chapter from Red Lights February 2002 trip to Budapest, where they also made 110 Natural #2, Throat Gaggers #2, and the first two installments of the XXX Road Trip at the same time. It must be stressed that 110 Natural #2 & 3 are not really related to the first 110 Natural, even though they share a title, distribution company, location for shooting (the House of Ass) and even a couple of actresses. But 110 Natural #1 was a Tony Ribas project, a stray from the Nachoribas production house that found release through Red Light District in that hazy time when Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer had just left Elegant Angel, and it wasnt fully clear just who would end up where.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Channone, Janine Lindemulder, Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, George, Claudia Jamsson, Andre, Pamela, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/24/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 reviews:
review on  

Title: Roccos True Anal Stories #13 Cast: Claudia Jammson, Rita Faltayano, Sandra Russo, Eva, Janine, Shannon, Britney & Pamela Theme: Gorgeous European Women, Toys, Fetish Wear, Straight, Anal Sex & Double Penetration Scene 1 Rita Faltayano, Britney & Rocco: This Scene is a Decent 40 Minutes of Smut. I would go into Details but so much Happens & youd probably get just as Bored reading as I was Watching. Rita wears Black Fetish Wear & Plays with a lot of Toys in this Scene. Britney is a Scorching Blonde that Ive seen in Other Films & Both Women take it in the ass Here. Only Problem is I thought the 40 Minutes was unnecessary since a lot of the Sex was Monotonous & it Ended with a Weak Facial. 2 Scene 2 Sandra Russo, Eva & Three Guys: Sandra is one of my Favs & another Reason I picked this Installment up. She Looks Great as usual & Takes over with the DP she receives. Eva who is somebody I have to See again, Takes it in the ass here too. The Facials surprised the Hell out of me in this Scene. All Three guys were practically Snipers with the accuracy & Distance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco's True Anal Stories #15 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Eva, Britney, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Channon, Pamela, and Claudia Jammson. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Review : Rocco's True Anal Stories took a bad turn in the 15th installment. While most of the girls were very pretty - alot of them didn't have the sexual energy I was hoping for. Britney & Rita's scene was a major plus, but that was about the only good thing this dvd had. The 1st scene starts off with Britney & the cameraman and then we get introduced into Rita Faltoyano with a handy strap-on didlo. Rocco comes into the scene after the girls play with each other for about 5 mins. Rita Faltoyano is my kinda lady - she is so hot and she isn't skinny either. Britney is also a nice addition to this scene as I have grown to really appreciate what this chick does. At one part in the movie Rocco is fucking Rita and Rita is fucking Britney with her strap-on. It's really cool stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

-Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Eva, Sandra, Janine, Shannon, Britney, Rita, Claudia, and Pamela. Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Rita Faltoyano and Britney with Rocco Siffredi. Rita is wearing a black vinyl suit with a strap-on and Britney is wearing a dress. Britney gives Ritas strap-on a bj; oral and rimming all goes on. Rita fucks Britney as she gives bj to Rocco. Rocco takes over, and Rita gives Rocco a bj as Britney rims him. Lots of variations of fucking and oral goes on before Rita gets her ass fucked by various toys and then by Rocco. Britney supplies the A2M, and does some more rimming on Rocco as well as finger his ass. Now its Britneys turn to get ass fucked, while Rita takes care of the A2M. Rocco goes back and forth between both girls asses followed by him launching a load onto their faces. --Good scene, good action, and good sex. Rita is good-looking, though all the great things that Ive heard about her just dont add up.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Boxcover for Voyeur 20, The
Voyeur 20, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Rita Faltoyano, Sharone, Christelle, Veronique B
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2001
Voyeur 20, The reviews:
review on  

Summary and Intro: This is my maiden review voyage...and of course, I picked a DVD that has one of my favorite stars, Rita Faltoyano in it. One thing that's neat about this version is that unlike earlier installments of the Voyeur series where John Leslie tried to hide, in this one the voyeur's camera is clearly there and in the open, and the Voyeur is another person (or persons) observing the sex. This voyeur is always pictured in the scenes, but never participates. I thought that was kind of cool. Overall, I enjoyed this DVD. All the women are beautiful, the men are very attractive, and the sex is pretty hot. Scene 1 - Rita Faltoyano, Sebastian Barrio, and Thomas Stone: Rita gets out of her car (the same blue car, actually, that seems to be in all of Evil Angel's releases from Christoph Clark and John Leslie...It's kind of weird that in all these movies the people drive the same car and have sex in the same house, just with the furniture rearranged. But I digress. Back to Rita!) and she's wearing a red dress and high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 12
Fresh Meat 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Suzanne, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Blue Ice, Veronica B., Pascal Saint James, The Animal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/5/2001
Fresh Meat 12 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1 Rita Faltayano & 3 Guys: Room Stopping Outfit. Light Blue Skirt & Matching Heels that she doesn't take Off at any Point in the Scene(How my Porn is supposed to be). She walks Over to One guy & takes his Cock out the Zipper & Proceeds to give him Head. It was Okay Head. The Guy then Fucks her Over a Harley & things get Real good from there. She Stops Fucking Him & Walks into another Room where two Guys are. She Gives One Excellent head then Sucks off Both of them. We then get See Beautiful Busty & Brunette/Blonde Rita Go Cow Girl with one of the Guys, While Blowing the Other. Greaaaat Footage as she then Rides Reverse Cowgirl on the Other while Blowing the Other. Then Beautiful Rita takes a Heart Warming DP. WOW, I've only seen her in Brides & Bitches & she was The Reason I got this Flick. Anyway, After the Completely Amazing DP she Jerks Off Both Guys until they Cum all Over her Tounge & Face (Very good Facials). Remember the Guy she was Fucking on the Bike? I didn't until she walked back Over To Him & Blew him Until he Came all Over Face & in her Mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 8 / 14 / 2001 (cover) 9 / 19 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Leslie Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Monica Moore, Petra Short, Suzanne, Veronica B. (who some might know better as Sophie Angel), Blue Ice, Cindy, Chris Mountain, Ian Scott, Pascal Saint James, The Animal, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lange, and Carlos Initial Expectations: John Leslie has made some amazing gonzo sex features. Im hoping this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and should please a lot of fans of John Leslies style. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who dont want much lesbian sex and who enjoy natural or European girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, silicone, or what appears to be very high production values Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie has a very distinct style to many of his movies, which gives them a kind of minimalist approach that some might consider a sign of low production values, but are done deliberately.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Fresh Meat #12 Director : John Leslie Stars : Petra, Monica Moore, Suzanne, Rita Faltoyano, Cindi, Blue Ice, and Veronica. Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage, Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers on up & cumming releases. Review: I was really excited when I recieved this great dvd from John Leslie. This is a great 2 1/2 hr film presents us with 5 great scenes, and all of the hardcore. The 1st scene stars Rita Faltoyano, with 2 hung guys. Rita is met by the 1st guy and gives him a nice & sloppy blowjob. After pleasing the 1st guy, the 2nd guy comes into the scene and then we started with a great 2 on 1. That's when the fun starts, and Rita really gets into her scene. This scene was great, and a nice cumshot on Rita's tits :) Another great scene stars Veronica & Petra who are hot euro blondes. The scene takes place in a dark black room, and right away Veronica starts sucking cock, and man is it a big cock..mmmmm. Veronica really starts going to town on this guys cock, and Petra helps out Veronica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category

Studio
Director