Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Fetish Movies

Official website


We have 7 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Fetish movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Fetish Deluxe
Fetish Deluxe 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Titof, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Bobbi Eden, Sarah Twain, Dominique La Mer
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Christophe Hearthe
Release date: 9/25/2008
Fetish Deluxe reviews:
review on  

The "Making of" extra for this dvd showed a lot of care was put into the outfits, makeup and overall production of this dvd. Unfortunately it didn't do much for me. I don't know if it was the dark lighting (I liked the regular lighting of the "making of" dvd better) or the pale looking models....I usually like Euro porn but despite Christophe Mourthe's best shot, I still found it lame. The outfits, pvc and leather, were hot, but oh well....can't like everything I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink (VCA)
Kink (VCA) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Payton, Ana Nova, Jayna Oso, Stephanie Tripp, Rachel Luv
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro, Eric Lasher
Release date: 7/24/2007
Kink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Fantasy Fetish
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Angel Cassidy, Talon, Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Codi Milo, Diana Doll
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 8/1/2006
Taboo: Fantasy Fetish reviews:
review on  

Overview Been kinda diggin' some of the recent Hustler Taboo vids, mild kink, with hot babes. Will the trend continue here ? What I Liked The cast. Can you dig it ? Monica, Rita,Tory Lane, Penny Flame !!?? Eye Candy galore. I liked the Northian load that Jerry unleashed upon purty Sue Diamond's mug in their scene. Not much of a vaggie lover, but the set-up with Codi Milo & Penny Flame as naughty school girls , who get disciplined ( spanked & whipped) by 'teacher' Angel Cassidy was a good watch. Mmmm, did I mention the eye candy ? What I Disliked Very bland, vanilla sex. No anal or dp's here. Fetish/kink factor was pretty low....this disk won't be confused with ' Hellfire Sex' i'm certain. I mean kink doesn't have to mean circus-freaky to be hot..i.e.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf)
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Nikki Hilton, Alecktra Blue, Chase Chandler
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/17/2005
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Video Deluxe 14: The Splendor Of Hell
Pirate Video Deluxe 14: The Splendor Of Hell 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christina, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Anne Joy, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Michelle Wild, C G Summer, Paul Kreese
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/4/2001
Pirate Video Deluxe 14: The Splendor Of Hell reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of artistic porn with fetish styles, this one's worth checking out. Kovi does a great job putting hot women in sexy fetish outfits, and manages to put them in some very impressive locations as well. The sex has some nice variety even though it's all group action, and Monique Covet, Michelle Wild, and Rita Faltoyano do a great job with the help of a very nice cast. The technical aspects show some very nice care and are on the artistic style with the extras also showing a bit of effort. This is a very nice fetish release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dir: Kovi Cast: Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Anne Joy, CG Summer, Christina, Michelle Wild, Monique Covet, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Charming, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, Paul, Steve Holmes. Extras: Trailer, Backstage Report (usual hyperbolic stuff, but an interesting 8mins), Cast Bios: Listing all private products (female) cast members have been in. Interestingly, all are Hungarian. Photobook: A number of high-quality fullscreen stills in "step" form. Film Notes: A couple of pages of press-release-style text. Previews for: XXX 12, Perversion of Barbera, Amanda's Diary 5, Temptation of Clarisse, The Last Muse. Language options: English, Frence, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese. Private's Pirate/Pirate Video DeLux lines are fetish-themed hardcore, though it varies from title to title how "fetish"-y they are.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Monique Covet, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Anne Joy, C.G. Summer, Christina, Michelle Wild, Rita Fatoyano, Chris Charming, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, Paul, Steve Holmes. Directed by Kovi. Date of Production: February 2001 (released March 2001). Running Time: ~149 minutes. Letterboxed format. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I'll resist the temptation of using this DVD's title against it. It's not the worst thing I've ever put in my DVD player by any means; it's well shot, the set-ups are imaginative, and the production values are first-rate. On the negative side, the women are the least attractive bunch I've ever seen in a Private disc; all are made up quite heavily, which adds to the harsh appearances of some. There was far too much phony grimacing and scowling during the sex (the director probably believes this is keeping in line with the disc's fetish theme; I think it's just corny, and not at all sexy). Last, and certainly not least of my irritations with this, was the damnable soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director