Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Feature film Movies

Official website


We have 20 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Trek:  Where No Man Has Cum B4
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Vicky Vette, Malibu, Gabriella Dreams, JR Langdon
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/26/2007
Sex Trek: Where No Man Has Cum B4 reviews:
review on  

It's hard not to make fun of Gene Roddenberry's baby at times, especially when William Shatner is involved. Cash Markman shows that although not hard to make fun of, it can also be far from easy to do it right. His sci-fi spoof here falls short with jokes that more often just plain bad than funny along with sex that has trouble making it to the average level despite normally reliable talent like Katie Morgan and Rita Faltoyano for the ladies and Randy Spears and Mike Horner for the guys. The plot does come along as the movie goes on, but the sex never catches on. There's also no real effort put into the extras and the technical aspects just made it past the average level. Aim low if you can't resist this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rumour Had Em
Rumour Had Em 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jay Ashley, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Tyla Wynn, Jim Beem, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 7/31/2006
Rumour Had Em reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Herchel Savage plays 'Frankie Rumour', ex ballplayer/lothario deluxe who's sex had with all femmes of matriarch Nina Hartley's brood...except Aurora Snow. With everyone gathered at the homestead for sis Tyla Wynn's nuptuals, will this be the occasion for Aurora & Frankie to finally experience one another ??? My money's on ' yes '. Scene 1 Long time lovers Nina and Frankie are joined in bed by Nina's gal pal, the scrumptuous Adrianna Nicole. Nina gives oral, & receives missionary & poon vaginal from Herschel/Frankie. Adrianna gives oral to Frankie with Nina giving her analingus. Some double oral, then Adrianna rides Frankie in reverse cowgirl, a2m then doggy anal with Nina underneath, eating Adrianna's snatch. Frankie comes onto Nina & Adrianna's tongues, & the two give cummy kisses to each other. Scene 2 Tommy Gunn & Rita Faltoyano. Outdoor boink. Dunno who they are in relation to the story...could be caterers, wtf do I know/care ? Mutual oral, doggy & mish vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, back to RCG....Tommy gives Rita a facial. Scene 3 Jim Beem gives
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudge (Vivid)
Grudge (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Trent Tesoro, Mercedez, Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Stefani Morgan
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/14/2006
Grudge (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Grudge Produced 01/06 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 119 minutes Directed by: Paul Thomas Starring: Stefani Morgan, Mercedez, Samantha Ryan, Monica Sweetheart, Taryn Thomas, Joey, Rita Faltoyano, Luccia, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Tesoro and a couple of other guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Storyline: Kurt is a photographer who meets Stefani on the street. They fall in love and move in together. Trent and Mercedez are a married couple, but he has sex with hookers (call girls). Kurt tires of Stefani and falls in love with Mercedez (but they never hook up). Who cares? It's stupid. There are five sex scenes and much like the plot, they're not very good. The girls are hot and sexy and there's some limited arousing sex, but I disliked the film on the whole. This was Mercedez's last film for Vivid as a "Vivid Girl", but the film also stars new "Vivid Girl" Stefani Morgan, who is a very pretty and tall blonde with long hair and blue eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Therapy
Krystal Therapy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Byron Long, Jay, Ashton Moore, Eric Masterson, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Krystal Steal, Manuel Ferrara, Dani Woodward, Tyler Knight, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, McKenzie Lee, Marcus London, Jack Venice
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 5/18/2006
Krystal Therapy reviews:
review on  

Well fans I reviews Krystal Method and now comes Krystal Therapy, I can only imagine what comes next Krystal .... you fill in the blank! ClubJenna has been slow in releasing product over the last year and with the recent sale to Playboy some reasons for those delays now make more sense so hopefully over the next few months you'll see a steady stream of new product. I know I'm excited to check out Jenna's first real directing gig which promises double anal from Ariana and I believe McKenzie Lee if I heard this right at the Erotica LA show. The style for this movie is reminiscent of previous releases like Bella Loves Jenna which had some interesting takes on reality and in this one Krystal is both the therapist and the one being given the therapy!! So for all you going to see shrinks you might wonder now just how sane the person is giving you advice on your life!!! Krystal works out the kinks as we see each scene go by. The first scene sees Steven St. Croix and wife Katie Morgan in the doc's office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

á Cast:á Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.á Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.á This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.á But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:á This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.á It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.á You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.á Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for What's a Girl Gotta Do?
What's a Girl Gotta Do? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Malone, Kelli Tyler, Wankus, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/1/2005
What's a Girl Gotta Do? reviews:
review on  

What's a Girl Gotta Do? Mike Lyons Reviews Director Jonathan Morgan Cast Stormy Daniels, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Kelli Tyler, Alexis Malone, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Wankus (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:á I'm a Big Girl Now 3, from Diabolic. All teens, all anal. Director: Jonathan Morgan Camera: Francois Clouset and Travis Pits Genre: Feature Film, Comedy Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen non-anomorphic Shot and mastered in High Def 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound Audio option: German Soundtrack (dubbing) Condoms 2 hrs 30 min + 56 min Extras (BTS, bloopers, bonus scene) á What's a girl gotta do? That's what Stormy wants to know. Up for a big promotion at work, she digs deep into her bag of tricks in order to impress her boss. This includes throwing a grand ol' party for him where just about anything can happen, and just about everything does. In the end, Stormy will learn just exactly "what's a girl gotta do" to get ahead.áááááááá áact 1: Kelli Tyler vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sick
Love Sick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Maria Bellucci, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 5/26/2004
Love Sick reviews:
review on  

Love Sick is an above-average Euro feature loaded with cute girls and good sex. The plot, if you care to listen to poorly-dubbed lines, involves a hooker (Rita Faltoyano), her johns, and her co-workers. Rita is in three of the six scenes, including the opener with James Brossman. Rita always gives a good performance, and here she takes an anal pounding and facial with glee. Blond Sandra Russo and brunette Laura Stevens entertain two guys (veterans Zensa Raggi and Nick Lang) in a tavern. This is a decent scene with Sandra getting DPed pretty good by the guys before both girls take good facials. Rita is back to tag-team Leslie Taylor with blond Laura Stevens near a swimming pool. Leslie gives both girls a thorough anal pounding before cumming on Mayas tummy. Rita obligingly licks up his deposit. Paulo Giotto gets his crack at Rita next. Again, theres plenty of anal action (but too much gaping for my taste) and it ends in a nice facial. Brown-haired Carol Fonda (aka Black Widow) hooks up with David Perry. Theres some anal probing here, as well as some A2M and lots of gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Love Sick (or "Fino A Farmi Male") Released by: Erotic Media "Love Sick" is the story of Leonor Green, played by the curvaceous Rita Faltoyano. Leonor is a high-priced European hooker with her eye on nothing but money, which is made very apparent when she meets her first client in a hotel room. 500 euros apparently warms up that cold heart of hers. Not long after that, hes playing with her full natural breasts on the bed, lapping away at her pussy, and fucking her both in the pussy and in her ass before tit-fucking her and blowing his load all over her beautiful breasts. Then after they clean up, shes quick to head out the door. But rather than catch a cab, for some reason Leonor heads to the hotel bar, where another guy with a Scottish accent tries to pick her up. Hes eager to get to know her, even though hes married with a wife far away. But Leonor tells him to drop dead and then takes off before even touching her drink. (Or paying for it. She must run one hell of a bar tab.) Leonor goes to see John, her equally high-priced pimp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Lace & White Lies
Black Lace & White Lies 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Mercedes, Maeva Exel, Renata Rey, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sharone, Tristan, Edd Exel, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 9/6/2002
Black Lace & White Lies reviews:
review on  

Black Lace & White Lies is a Marc Dorcel movie. That speaks volumes on its own. Wicked distributes the Marc Dorcel line here in the US, but in my opinion they do not do an adequate job of promoting these films. Marc Dorcel films are truly beautiful porn, but they remain true to their roots and do a good job of providing whack material. What a combo! Needless to say, I have high hopes for this film. Synopsis Dorcel films generally have plots. That's the bad news (any of my readers know what I think of porno plots). But they almost never get in the way of the eroticism, and that's the good news. Black Lace is no exception. Alain Payet does a masterful job of combining beautiful ladies with exotic locations to produce this film. This DVD is as good as any he has done, and that's saying a mouthful. I hereby present this DVD with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical This DVD is technically excellent. The video is crystal clear. The audio is wonderful. And the DVD is mastered in widescreen (I don't know if it is anamorphic).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 05 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 2 / 2001 (feature) Director: Alain Payet Cast: Sharone, Maeva Exel, Rita Faltoyano, Mercedes, Renata Rey, Philippe Dean, Ian Scott, Rodolph Antrim, Tina Reda, Sebastian Barrio, Tristan, and Edd Exel Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Marc Dorcel has been pretty impressive, and Im expecting another well done feature here. Initial Reaction: I think Im going to have to start checking out what Marc Dorcel has to offer a bit more. Who Should Watch It : Fans of European porn, anal sex, and mildly artistic style in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or who thinks women only have one hole for anybody elses use Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average, and has a few hollow spots, but the English dubbing seems well done. Sadly, even in the original French audio theres more than a little dubbing. The video is pretty good. Theres a small amount of grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interviewá Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that:áHaving seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini á á á Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fiesta, The
Fiesta, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Evan Stone, Alexa, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 8/6/2001
Fiesta, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Briana Banks, Rita Faltoyano, Alexa, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, and John Decker (Marty Romano is also listed, but if he is in the feature hes in such a small portion that I never even noticed him) Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and all around really pretty! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants things slow, romantic, and artistic with just a hint of plot and some fantastic scenery Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates slow motion shots or who wants nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but of a style that I know a lot of people dont like. The video during the sex scenes is often slowed down to help with the romantic feel of the scene, which means that the audio is often dubbed. The audio is also a little hard to hear and understand during the non-sex portions of the feature. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Fiesta by Nicholas Steele Adam and Eve DVD / October 2000á/ 89 Minutes á DISC FEATURES á Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer á Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 á Audio: - English á Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access á Additional Features: - Cast Bios - Photo Gallery - Bonus Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Two Bonus Sex Scenes - Trailers Starring: Briana Banks, Alexa, Isabella, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, and Ava Vincent Synopsis: The richest woman in the world, Emilia Brandt (Briana Banks) invites guests to her lush secluded resort. Confused as to why or by whom was invited, Dr. Richard Wells (Dale Dabone) arrives suspect aand a bit dubious. Once Emilia makes her entrance, via helicopter, the Fiesta begins! There is sumptuous food, delicious drinks, salacious salsa dancing and a turbulent orgy to end all orgies! Can Emilia ever top this incendiary celebration?á Overall: Besides the terrible acting by Briana Banks, this is a well-planned and well directed film by Nicholas Steele
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emerald Rain
Emerald Rain 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Evan Stone, Alexa, Isabella, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 4/19/2001
Emerald Rain reviews:
review on  

Starring: Ava Vincent, Suzy Sweet, Isabella (not Isabella Camille), Briana Banks, Rita Faltoyano, Alexa, John Decker, Evan Stone, Dale DaBone,and Marty Romano Pros: good looking chicks, exotic locales, waterfall sex, bonus scenes Cons: weird lenses, doesn't inspire me to review it, grungy tattooed dude pulled from a crowd, fails to be as good as it looks, sent to chapter menu, 5 minutes of lull, which chick is which? Features: two good bonus sex scenes, boring behind the scenes Overall: Since this DVD has been reviewed by others on this site I will skip elaborate detail and focus on the points that I would like to make. Despite the good looking women and the exotic locales I had a difficult time getting inspired by this film and I am not sure why. It may be because it seemed like the images were at times slightly distorted by the camera. Things looked longer and narrower than they should. It may be that the attempts at quality overshadowed the real substance. Music overshadowed the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emerald Rain (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Couple's Feature Director Nicholas Steele Starring Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Alexa, Suzy Sweet, Isabella, Briana Banks, Dale Dabone, Evan Stone, John Decker, and Marty Romano Running Time 1:57 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 55-picture thumbnailed photo galleries (mix hardcore and softcore); 19.5-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 29-minute bonus sex scenes; user-selectable Hot Shot (skip to cumshot) feature; and preview trailers Typical Watchers Couples and travelogue porn fans Typical Haters Raincoaters Replay Value Medium Themes Outdoor sex, anal sex, oral cumshot, beach sex, creative positions Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Caribbean Undercoverá á Emerald Rain is a couple's feature that's similar to other Adam & Eve grand productions, such as Sex Island or Caribbean Undercover.á From the title, you're probably not surprised that it was
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Emerald Rain Studio: Adam & Eve Productions/Ultimate Pictures Production Year: 2000 Running Time: 2 hours + 20 minutes of behind the scenes + 30 minutes of bonus scenes Cast: Ava Vincent, Dale Dasone, Evan Stone, Isabella, John Decker, Suzy Sweet, Briana Banks, Rita Faltoyano, Alexa, Director: Nicholas Steele, Philip OToole Review: The intro story line informs us that Tyler (Evan Stone) dropped out of the society and left for Amazon jungle in order to continue his research focusing on regeneration of water and life. Tylers follower/ex-lover, Ava, comes to Amazon to help him along with her fiancÚ, Dale. John Decker has some mercantile interests in the rain forest, so he gets to play a bad guy. Scene 1 Rita brings John a map of some nice rain forest places that can bring a lot of money in the long run. To celebrate this, they have anal and oral sex in Johns dwelling place. Rita looks adorable, which brightens the scene tremendously.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Emerald Rain
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director