Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Busty Movies

Official website


We have 17 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Busty movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cups (Zero Tolerance)
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Jane Darling, Shawnie, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/28/2007
World Cups (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance's impressive compilation of big-boobed beauties in hot scenes serves up a large array of quality scenes with known beauties. Compilations are a lot like Chinese buffets...you may not like everything being served, but you will almost certainly find a lot to fill your plate with again and again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 2
Breast Seller 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, April Blossom, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jane Darling, Gianna, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Jasmine Tame, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Elisha Winters, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 8/14/2007
Breast Seller 2 reviews:
review on  

Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is th third release in the Addicted to Boobs series and it has a hard act to follow, especially with Gianna appearing in the last volume. You cant argue with with some nice big tit action, and some of the girls in this release certainly are well endowed in that department. I hope that it lives up to expectations.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very strong natural breast title helmed by Mark Wood. He brings in a nicely varied cast from newer girls like Presley Maddox to more experienced temtptresses like Rita Faltoyano-- I'll never tire of watching this beauty on screen. My only real complaint here is the lack of self nipple pleasure by the girls and I'd say by the guys too as I don't recall a strong emphasis on sucking the breasts and I think in this type of title that would be a vital component in selling the title so hopefully in future volumes this will be stressed more. The action here is very good in each scene and I'd definitely pick this up if you're into 2 or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Jessica, Scott Lyons, Rita Faltoyano, Anthony Hardwood, Joe Friday, Alexis Silver, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 10/26/2006
Big Natural Tits (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural TitsMayhemStarring: Rucca Page, Jessica, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Silver, Brooke BannerDirected By: Barrett BladeFEATURE: This is a mediocre film plagued by horrible camera angles, bored looking performers, and guys who can't stay hard. Some of these dudes are hard to look at, either butt rocker white trash or just plain fat. The only hot women are Rita and Brooke and even their scenes were hard to watch due to the camera work. This is a real stinker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks
Real Racks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Darina
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/19/2005
Real Racks reviews:
review on  

Well if you consider yourself a boob man then I have quite a nice dvd for you to consider. How's Rita Faltoyano, Jane Darling, and Angel Dark grab you!! Those are six of the nicest, fullest, and big natural titties working in the biz today. Chris Streams has the hard task of capturing all this mellon madness and I can only imagine his jaw dropping more than once as he stared out to such lovely young women. If you love big tits trust me get this one now as the girls are all hot as hell and the action more than justifies a purchase but for those who need a little incentive let me cover a couple scenes just to wet your appetite! Rita Faltoyano: I've been real impressed with Rita's gonzo work this year, she's really stepped it up a notch and I think staying in the US for so much of the year only helped solidify her status as a upper tier gonzo girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/17/2005
Super Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 3
110% Natural 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Darren James, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ficky Martin, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Carmen White, Mari Lee, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/9/2002
110% Natural 3 reviews:
review on  

Themes: gonzo, naturally busty, straight, 2 on 1, tittie fucking, anal, DP, facials Condom Use: none Production Date: 2/06/02 Scene One: RITA FALTOYANO with Steve Holmes There's no denying that Rita has nice, full tits, exemplifying the title 110 Natural (#3). Problem is... the HUGE mole on her left breast. It's ugly and distracts from her otherwise perfect breasts. Someone obviously agrees with me, because her cover girl shot (and other pictures) from the video case show her without any moles... Ah yes. The magic of airbrushing. I'm not against moles per se, but hell, that one is colossal. Rita does have a really nice body and face ~ but with better make-up choices, she would look a lot prettier. The guy she's paired up with, Steve Holmes, doesn't do this scene any favors either. He's somewhat of a goofball ~ and Rita seems to think so too, because she giggles a few times at his sexual antics. The performance begins with some useless chit-chat between the two of them, with Rita inevitably showing off her rack. Rita and Steve eventually get it on...
   read the complete review
review on  

110 Natural #3 Directed by David Luger Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Lola (aka Liza Pirelli/Pinelli), Marlee (aka Mari Lee), Myli, Carmen White (aka Patricia Pompadour), Lisa Sparkle (aka Kinga), Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Ficky Martin Reaves, Darren James Heres another chapter from Red Lights February 2002 trip to Budapest, where they also made 110 Natural #2, Throat Gaggers #2, and the first two installments of the XXX Road Trip at the same time. It must be stressed that 110 Natural #2 & 3 are not really related to the first 110 Natural, even though they share a title, distribution company, location for shooting (the House of Ass) and even a couple of actresses. But 110 Natural #1 was a Tony Ribas project, a stray from the Nachoribas production house that found release through Red Light District in that hazy time when Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer had just left Elegant Angel, and it wasnt fully clear just who would end up where.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Daniella, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/14/2001
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Tits 3 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Daniella, Rita, Gina, Susie, Laura and Lisa Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows 5 of the 6 women in all of their big natural tit glory. This is certainly something that will catch the eyes of anyone scanning the shelves looking for a new title to pick up. In large text we see "All Anal" which is reinforced by the many thumbnail photos of the action on the back of the case. The case also points out the extra footage not found of the VHS and the special fetish menu. So far, looks pretty promising, now lets watch it! The Scenes: We very quickly discover the fact that this is a European production based on the heavy accents of the talent. We start off with Rita, a looker doing a strip tease out of her leather bondage garb. A guy enters the scene and caresses her in various places with his riding crop. She gives him a blowjob and he recriprocates with some oral action on her pussy and ass. They progress into some pussy pounding with some very nice shots of her tits bouncing all over the place.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director