Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, Anal Movies

Official website


We have 28 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 7
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Veronica Clinton, Vanessa Bliss, Megane Doll, Angelina Cole, Katie Jones
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 4/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 7 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian and Cruel Media's "In Anal Sluts We Trust 7" distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a very awesome skin flick that fulfill my expectations, with strong butt fuck and nothing's going to be wasted finish (in other words the girls swallowed every pop ), is hard to top each scene but it keep leveled in a high note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Champions Of The World
Anal Champions Of The World 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Champions Of The World reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard presents a 2-disk collector’s edition of scenes from the midpoint of the last decade. This features some of the biggest stars in the industry including Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. They all do anal (as you can tell from the title) and these extended scenes are some of their best work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Shyla Stylez, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, James Deen, Max Payne, Phat Zane, Tricia Oaks, Carmella Bing, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Black
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/5/2009
Big Wet Butts (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

A title from Brazzers that shows some good potential. It’s an all-anal title that features some hot anal sluts like Bree Olson, Sandra Roman and Rita Faltoyano, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth & Fury
Filth & Fury 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Rita Faltoyano, Dana Vespoli, Melissa Lauren, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 11/6/2006
Filth & Fury reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new one directed by Dana Vespoli who I've seen do some great scenes in front of the camera and now I'll get to check her out behind it as she's got some lovely ladies here to shoot-- Rita Faltoyano, Melissa Lauren, Sasha Grey, Naomi, and Annette Schwarz so some good hard sex should be in the future, let's find out. Rita Faltoyano: Ever since Rita took up residence here in the US her performances have only gotten better and better. The body is unquestionably hot and she's got the accent working too whenever she speaks. The scene starts with Rita in a prone doggie position and she stays that way even as the camera moves around to Steve Holmes sitting on a couch reading. They show a progression of times on the screen and Rita still stays in the same place. Steve gets up, gets ready for work, leaves, then c comes back in the early evening hours with Rita still in that same doggie pose. He does upstairs and finally she moves doing the crawl up the winding stairs where she finds Steve sitting in a big chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 2
Evilution 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Garetto, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Alexis Silver, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/30/2006
Evilution 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up'R Class 4 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Erik. The cast list is perhaps not as strong as it could have been but that is the films only real weakness. The highlight of the film was the coy cop, bad cop pairing of Rita and Julia but there were also strong performances from Jasmine and Naomi. Fans of Shyla will also enjoy her energetic workout with Erik in the opener. The different set-ups for each scene really add something to the action and the camerawork was excellent throughout. Value for money wise, Erik also provides an excellent package with a full-length bonus scene, excellent behind the scenes and extensive features. So, all in all it was good to return to 06, and for me it provides further evidence that Erik is now up there with Jules and Manny as a must see director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This flick right here is better than 20 damn "Ass Worships" from Jules Jordan!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2˝] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3˝] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4˝] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4˝] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Dementia 3
Dementia 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Brad Baldwin, Hillary Scott, Allie Sin, Taryn Thomas, Trevor Thompson, Sierra Sinn, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/25/2006
Dementia 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Porn Party
Anal Porn Party 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, Clark, Betty Dark, Nikki Montana, Frank Tyler, Gabby Black, Gabi Black
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Levente Kovaks
Release date: 8/18/2005
Anal Porn Party reviews:
review on  

Avoid this release even though it has Viv Thomas's name on it and a great female cast. The movie only lasts an hour and is so poorly lit that there are times you can't even tell which hole the girls are getting nailed in during gyno-cam shots. The action is overly generic and forgettable, and never has much chemistry. Add in a photo gallery that doesn't even come from this release and a plethora of commercials and you're pretty much guaranteed a complete loser of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/11/2005
Absolute Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/15/2005
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/13/2005
Anal Trainer 9 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
   read the complete review
review on  

A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Trinity James, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/21/2004
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltoyano, Jassie, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea, Katin, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/20/2004
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose reviews:
review on  

Sodomania #42 is a typical Patrick Collins production. That is, its full of bizarre setups and hot sex. In the first vignette, Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger are students whove been called into teacher Randy Spears classroom for disciplinary reasons. They turn the tables on Randy when they discover girls panties in his desk drawer. After humiliating him for a while, they attack him. Neither girl has skipped too many meals recently, but their plumpness is hardly noticed once they start sucking and fucking. They both take it up the ass and do some A2M. Brunette Melanie takes the facial and blonde Alicia is there to lick the cum from her mug and give Randy a little PCH. Cute, thin, bespectacled brunette Jassie enters Arnold Schwartzenpeckers home for some reason (the audio was inaudible) and almost immediately goes down on him. She rides him CG displaying a terrific ass. When she turns around for RC, its porn perfection as she slides up and down his cock in perfect harmony to his thrusts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Sodomania is a collection of scenes having nothing to do with each other and directed by the various directors at Elegant Angel. I believe that Patrick Collins does two scenes as does William H. and Zupko has one. The female cast is impressive. Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Jassie, Katin, Christie Lee, Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltayano and a cameo by Squirtwoman herself, Cytherea. Worth a watch, don't you think? Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger The Black Hole Alicia and Melanie have been ordered into school on a Saturday to have a meeting with their teacher, Randy Spears, about their grades. Melanie, being the scamp that she is, peeks into teacher's desk before he arrives and finds a stash of girls panties, one of which she recognizes as her own, and soiled at that. The girls have the upper hand now and intend to use it. They confront Randy and proceed to blackmail him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director