Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano, All Sex Movies

Official website


We have 27 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Posh Kitten
Posh Kitten 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Shine, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Posh Kitten reviews:
review on  

Production Date: August 11, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary This is easily one of Celeste's best offerings that I've seen. Posh Kitten is a fun little romp which predominantly features Jesse Jane in six of the twelve short scenes, more than justifying her appearance on the cover.Fans of Jesse Jane should find lots to like in this title even with Celeste's soft and slow style. This also makes great couples fare.Celeste's attention to detail, color, lighting, and music make this one an easy pick for anyone into artistic porn. Fans of the hardcore variety, however, should steer clear at all costs. Jesse Jane & Evan Stone Some great jazz music accompanies the opening scene to Posh Kitten. Jane is on display strutting her stuff poolside amongst a lush and lavish background. Water fountains are spurting off in the foreground, a portent of things to come.Jane and Stone get to business almost immediately moving fluidly through a number of nicely shot positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Posh Kitten reeled me in with it's 16:9 aspect ratio that I had yet to see in adult entertainment, and that is about the only thing that it came through with. The movie was one of those movies that do not have a plot and just involve random sex scenes with little stupid couple-second-long fillers in between. The movie starred Jesse Jane, and if you are not a big fan of her and her big gross fake boobs, you probably should not spend the time to watch this movie as she is in more than half of the scenes in the entire movie. The movie basically switched back and forth between sex scenes and scenes involving masturbation, and it's not until more than halfway into the movie that there is a sex scene that Jesse Jane is not in. Because of this almost flawless description of the format, the movie became very formulaic and boring to watch. Not to mention that the average length of a scene was about 4 to 7 minutes, and the sex usually only involved one position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain, Rebeca Linares, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 3 reviews:
review on  

Yet again, Erik has produced a title to please everyone (unless of course you're not into beautiful women and butts). In terms of women, the anal plaudits are taken by the Europeans, with gold going to Rita Faltoyano for her going away present, closely followed by Rebecca Linares for her energetic mini gang bang. The Americans are no slouches however, with plaudits going to the ubiquitous Alexis Texas and Rachel Roxxx for some great one on one fucking with Mr. Sex Machine, Erik. The scenarios are just as lame and amusing as ever, with poor old Jimmy still not getting any, and the sexual couplings provide plenty of variety in terms of locations, and sex, with anal, DPs and non-anal thrown into the mix. So all in all, Erik has provided another carnal cornucopia that everyone can enjoy and has strengthened his reputation as one of the leading directors in porn today. Bring on number 4.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kink (VCA)
Kink (VCA) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Alec Metro, Van Damage, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Payton, Ana Nova, Jayna Oso, Stephanie Tripp, Will Powers, Rachel Luv, Derrick Pierce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Alec Metro, Eric Lasher
Release date: 7/24/2007
Kink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Action 8
Leg Action 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cloe, Rita Faltoyano, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Jessica Girl, Veronica Clinton, Christine Diamond, Krystal Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/2/2007
Leg Action 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Euro-babes enjoying feetsie & leggie lovin' . Lovelies include : Cherry Jul, Rita Faloyano, & Christine Diamond . Foot and leg worship ? Oh yes. Footjobs to completion ? Sure . Anal lovin' ? Most definitely . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desires (Wicked)
Desires (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Kirsten Price, Marcus London
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 5/30/2007
Desires (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples feature directed by Michael Raven for Wicked Pictures. "Desires" stars Wicked's own contract girl Kirsten Price. This feature explores the intimate desires and fantasies of three couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 11/30/2006
Filthy (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 5
Housewife 1 on 1 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Jezebelle Bond, Angel Cassidy, Tyler Faith, Carmella Bing
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/20/2006
Housewife 1 on 1 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 122 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angel Cassidy, Carmella Bing, Jezebelle Bond, Rita Faltoyano, Tyler Faith, Jack Venice, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been enjoying a lot of what Naughty America's been putting out despite some of their limitations. I'm looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: There's nothing really special about it, but at the same time it has a feel I can't help but like. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter POV porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also looks pretty good. The camera work is steady, but there is a little uneven lighting and just a touch of pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aperture
Aperture 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Alec Knight, Carli Banks, Johnny Castle, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 11/4/2006
Aperture reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lorraine Sisco's latest gives us Ninn Worx contract girl, Heather Vuur as a sexy shutterbug who snaps shots of the ' sexual elite '. Should be damn nice to look at, lotsa eye candy here...Carli, Rita, Marie & Daisy....yummy. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Heather with Carli Banks. G/G . After shooting scrumptuous Carli outdoors in a lush, backyard garden, Heather & Carli enjoy some femme friskiness...two lean & leggy lovelies fingering, kissing & eating each other. Sex highlight: At one point the sexy duo give each others' pussy a glass dildo-ing simultaneously. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano & Johnny Castle. All vaginal. Heather takes a few snaps of the all black attired Rita, then Johnny enters and eats Rita...Heather stops shooting and starts self-loving. Rita orally pleasures Johnny then rides him in cowgirl. Spoon lovin', then reverse cowgirl ridin', p2m, more rcg....then Johnny gives Rita's jiggly juggs a gi-normous jizz shower, which Rita then rubs into her sexy skin, mmmmmm. Scene 3 Holly Wellin and Ginger Lea with Jerry. All vaginal . Some quick shutter clicks for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Shy Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/19/2006
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz reviews:
review on  

SeXpose' Volume 2: Nikki Benz Dir: Spider Jonez (aka Evan Seinfeld from Biohazard). Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some footage of the stills, first with Rita Faltoyano (much recycled from the second scene), then Nikki, um, more Nikki, more Nikki (with live sound and doing some b/g shots, Nikki and Shy Love hanging around (with no audio, then with). Trailers: Individual clips for: Deperate, Test Drive, Teradise Island, Collision Course.. Photo Gallery: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form. Internet: 4 links that I assume are clickable if you're watching this on a computer - www.clubtera.com, www.teratrailers.com, www.terapatrickstore.com, www.vivid.com. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obedience School (Pulse Pictures)
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Karina Kay
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 2/27/2006
Obedience School (Pulse Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapon-Toyz
Strapon-Toyz 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Kirsten Price, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 11/17/2005
Strapon-Toyz reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Gunn Running time: 1:38?, the timestamp was broken on the DVD but I think it was longer Cast listing: Scene 1 Naudia Nyce [anal] & Sophia Scene 2 Olivia OLovely & Alexis Amore [anal] Scene 3 Jenaveve Jolie & Sandra Romain Scene 4 Lori Alexia & Nicki Hunter [anal] Scene 5 Rita Faltoyano, Shy Love & Kirsten Price My very short review: Strapon-Toyz is an all girl/girl flick that featured some of the best video clarity that Ive seen on a porn DVD. However, in my opinion, the movie was held back by the over reliance on toys and, more specifically, those dildos affixed to the end of a power drill/tool. I dont know if these power drill sex toys are made to order as constituted or if it is the dildos that are configured for use as power drill attachments. Regardless, neither the concept nor the toys won me over even though the toys blended in well with the scene set-ups as the scenes took place in an auto repair shop setting. There were other toys used including strap-ons and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Of Austyn
University Of Austyn 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Austin Moore, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Tory Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/20/2005
University Of Austyn reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B felt like viewing a feature; and since ' U of A' has a fine looking cast ( Rita F, Tory Lane), and cute newbie Austyn Moore, I figured what the hay. So how was the sex ? Let's see. What I Liked Definately a very beautiful cast, from the first scene with ultimate MILF Vicky Vette, to the last with Austyn theres' an awful lot of femme eye candy to enjoy. The best sex scene to me was Tory Lane's ,no contest. Tory inhaled Trent Sulari's massive meatpole, sluuurp.Gave up her ass in reverse cowgirl and piledriver all while fingering her pussy, verrry nice. Just needed a better facial and it've been perfect. Mrs B's fave scene was the disk closer with Austyn Moore. Probably because it started with lingerie, kissing, foreplay etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

University of Austyn Produced 07/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Andre Madness Starring: Austyn Moore, Katie Morgan, Tory Lane, Rita Faltoyano, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Steven St. Croix, Trent Sulari, Tommy Gunn, Evan Stone and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms used with Austyn Lite comedy about University life for cheerleader/journalist Austyn Moore. Austyn is Adam & Eve new contract star and I believe this is her first film for them. The film features five sex scenes, plus a bonus sex scene on the DVD starring Penny Flame. Austyn is a very cute blonde, as is her friend Katie Morgan. Austyn is in two scenes. One scene is with Austyn fucking Evan Stone while Tommy Gunn screws Katie. And Austyn is in the last scene with Barrett Blade. Austyn fucks with condoms in both her scenes. Evan cums on Austyn's belly and pussy, while Barrett finishes on her belly and chest. The film also stars brunette beauty Tory Lane who is the only girl fucked in the ass and sucks cock ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 8/16/2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 reviews:
review on  

Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure (Defiance Films)
Pleasure (Defiance Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 6/9/2005
Pleasure (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a newer studio on the gonzo market and this title caught my eye when I saw the girls in it. I was curious to see if Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano would actually be in the same scene and I won't make you sweat it out until the end but YES they do hook up in the last scene along with Paola Rey and Monica Mayhem but it was the appearance of those two Euro Superpowers that really got my cock humming and when the scene actually played out you got what you wanted from those two but Paola really impresses the hell out of me with her sexual energy here. Before we get to this lezzfest, though, we have four other scenes featuring Rita and Monica doing one on one's with guys and you add in Samantha Ryan and then Jasmine Byrne I say we have one fine dvd to watch. Rita Faltoyano: We start off with this Euro love goddess and well I've written a lot about Rita but short version she's fucking amazingly hot and her performances over the past year or so have really stepped up a notch or two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rapture: Angel Cassidy
Rapture: Angel Cassidy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Michelle B., Jean Val Jean, J.J. Rider
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/25/2005
Rapture: Angel Cassidy reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick N Lingerie
Lipstick N Lingerie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Sophia, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 3/24/2004
Lipstick N Lingerie reviews:
review on  

Once again we're treated to a gorgeous cover photo featuring Rita Faltoyano. I see her as one of the top photogenic girls in porn today and her energy has gotten better in her recent performances so I'm hopeful for the scene she has on this disc. It seems a simple premise, the girl uses lipstick in some way plus she wears lingerie and then all bets are off! Seriously I anticipate some energetic sex as we have a nice list of ladies to choose from so find your shade of girl and pucker up! Rita Faltoyano: A nice floor pan up Rita's legs gets us started. The greenish colored lingerie looks just fine and Rita is stunningly beautiful once more. With lipstick in hand she puts some on before teasing us with an ass shot followed by her coyly exposing one of her breasts which she subsequently licks. Being an equal opportunity licker she takes the other boob out and lovingly sucks on it, thanks Rita!! Julian is real smart and shoots a lot of frontal tease so we see those fabulous funbags plus some hot pussy fingering is shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another film from Platinum X Pictures entitled Lipstick n- Lingerie. The box cover has the lovely Rita Faltoyano applying red lipstick which Im sure attracts a lot of attention! This also stars Gia Paloma and Elizabeth Lawrence. With just these three it is a worthy buy. One thing that I have noticed is that Platinum is becoming my favorite studio along side Evil Empire. This film is directed by Julian who Im not too sure about. I havent been that pleased with his past directorial efforts mainly because his films lack the flare that Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano possess. Maybe thats not fair, but when I see great women in film that have weak scenes I can only blame the director. So hopefully this film brings him some good credit with me because I am looking forward to seeing some of these women! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was sharp. The audio was in stereo and done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 15: Sex Tapes
Matador 15: Sex Tapes 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Sandy, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 5/18/2002
Matador 15: Sex Tapes reviews:
review on  

One of the best porn films I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 15 : Sex Tapes Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released late 2001, DVD released Spring 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright (aka Monika), Sandy Saint/Styles (aka Petra), Natalie, Lucy (aka Lisa), Kristal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Franco Teo Roccaforte Isnt one part of the opera Carmen titled The Last Dance of the Matador? This final entry in the Matador line is, appropriately enough, shot in Spain, the land where matadors originated. Jean Yves LeCastels Private movies have become quite classy, even as the quality of his Ana/Diabolic lines have declined. The movie opens with scenic shots of Barcelona, which perhaps not coincidentally is also the location of Privates international headquarters. Cutthroat businessman Steve Holmes is seen in his office, negotiating over the telephone. The camera pans out to reveal fan favorite Rita Faltoyano on her knees blowing him (Ive read that David Crosby used to conduct interviews this way, trying to impress reporters).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director