Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Movies

Official website


We have 147 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 147 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sick
Love Sick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Maria Bellucci, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 5/26/2004
Love Sick reviews:
review on  

Love Sick is an above-average Euro feature loaded with cute girls and good sex. The plot, if you care to listen to poorly-dubbed lines, involves a hooker (Rita Faltoyano), her johns, and her co-workers. Rita is in three of the six scenes, including the opener with James Brossman. Rita always gives a good performance, and here she takes an anal pounding and facial with glee. Blond Sandra Russo and brunette Laura Stevens entertain two guys (veterans Zensa Raggi and Nick Lang) in a tavern. This is a decent scene with Sandra getting DPed pretty good by the guys before both girls take good facials. Rita is back to tag-team Leslie Taylor with blond Laura Stevens near a swimming pool. Leslie gives both girls a thorough anal pounding before cumming on Mayas tummy. Rita obligingly licks up his deposit. Paulo Giotto gets his crack at Rita next. Again, theres plenty of anal action (but too much gaping for my taste) and it ends in a nice facial. Brown-haired Carol Fonda (aka Black Widow) hooks up with David Perry. Theres some anal probing here, as well as some A2M and lots of gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Love Sick (or "Fino A Farmi Male") Released by: Erotic Media "Love Sick" is the story of Leonor Green, played by the curvaceous Rita Faltoyano. Leonor is a high-priced European hooker with her eye on nothing but money, which is made very apparent when she meets her first client in a hotel room. 500 euros apparently warms up that cold heart of hers. Not long after that, hes playing with her full natural breasts on the bed, lapping away at her pussy, and fucking her both in the pussy and in her ass before tit-fucking her and blowing his load all over her beautiful breasts. Then after they clean up, shes quick to head out the door. But rather than catch a cab, for some reason Leonor heads to the hotel bar, where another guy with a Scottish accent tries to pick her up. Hes eager to get to know her, even though hes married with a wife far away. But Leonor tells him to drop dead and then takes off before even touching her drink. (Or paying for it. She must run one hell of a bar tab.) Leonor goes to see John, her equally high-priced pimp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Trinity James, Terrill, Jordan Styles, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/21/2004
Assault That Ass 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Assault That Ass 4 General Summary Theme Anal theme. General Impression Despite the simple nature of each scene (girl is presented, girl sits on couch, girl has her holes filled, girl has face covered with man juice) there's a few memorable moments and newbies worth mentioning. To begin with, the technical merits are good, as is the camera work and Melissa Lauren, Terrill, Rita and Trinity James are gorgeous women and all look great in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time for another go around with this ass themed series. There are some real lookers here led by covergirl Melissa Lauren who's really impressing me with each new scene and of course having Rita Faltoyano in any dvd is a plus in my book. So get ready for some serious bootie play. Melissa Lauren: Such a pretty face and smile on this girl. Love the seductive licking of her finger while her eyes have born a hole to your cock! Very soon we've seen both Melissa's pussy and her tits which she tugs at plus there's brief nipple licking. Melissa also does a fine job showing off her ass even adding a finger or two to this hot visual. Miss Lauren then squats in perfect position for some pussy fingering which gets even sexier when she sits on a couch. This hot tease has me ready and I guess her as well because two cocks are presented and she attacks both! Some good deep throating from Melissa who really uses the saliva to get these cocks rock hard plus Erik Everhard fingers Melissa quite aggressively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/20/2004
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania reviews:
review on  

This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 3
Hellcats 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Kurt Lockwood, Katin, Alex Divine, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Heather Gables, Kiara Rose, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2004
Hellcats 3 reviews:
review on  

Hellcats #3 **** ½ 2004, 2 hours and 38 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Joey Silvera Video Directed by Joey Silvera Starring Teagan, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Cris Taliana, Katin, Rita Faltoyano, Kiara Rose, Alex Divine The Knowledge: My earliest memories of Joey Silvera come from the beginning of the nineties. I thought he was the luckiest man in the world because he got to screw the likes of Ashlyn Gere, Kaitlyn Ashley and Nici Sterling. I envied this man, I wanted to be in his shoes. Joeys since gone on to become just as outstanding a director as he was a performer, occasionally still inspiring great jealousy in myself when he comes from behind the camera, like when he injected himself into the fray in Service Animals 11to join two of my favorite performers, Melanie Jagger and Aurora Snow. Silveras latest entry into the ever-popular young girl genre is Hellcats 3, a series that seems to focus on the not-so-innocent lolitas rather than the usual shy and innocuous variety we see in most titles today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get an early scene with the lovely newcumer Teagan. Joey has since shot her for the recently released Service Animals 16 so here's the first time the two hooked up and I say let's jump right in! Teagan: Well when we first see this petite little gal she's riding up on a motorcycle and Joey is right there to give us a superb ground level shot of her ass cheeks!! Besides the fabulous ass Teagan has one of the cutest faces on a girl shooting porn today I think plus her hair looks good and her eyes will draw you right in! It's pointed out several times during this scene but guys she's only 18!! Moving along we see Rick Masters and Brian Pumper are on hand and they have fun caressing over her tight body. Teagan compares muscles with Brian and seeing the obvious difference was amusing. Joey is really generous with the ass footage as the pre action goes on for a bit. You see Teagan jerking on a cock while her perky tits are kissed. I sensed some awkwardness at times but really nothing bad and you can tell she is trying real hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, Dana Vespoli, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/6/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum reviews:
review on  

I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The name Tyrone Shuz is a recognizable name with the stylishly desirable Erotica XXX series. If this title, which is sure to become a series under the same director, is anything like the Erotica XXX I'll be expecting high caliber sex with anal sex induced female orgasms (as the title suggests), smart camera angles and superior technical merits. General Impression A good DVD. While many of the girls don't appear to have orgasms, as the title may insinuate , Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum is a solid DVD with beautiful women and well captured anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick N Lingerie
Lipstick N Lingerie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Sophia, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 3/24/2004
Lipstick N Lingerie reviews:
review on  

Once again we're treated to a gorgeous cover photo featuring Rita Faltoyano. I see her as one of the top photogenic girls in porn today and her energy has gotten better in her recent performances so I'm hopeful for the scene she has on this disc. It seems a simple premise, the girl uses lipstick in some way plus she wears lingerie and then all bets are off! Seriously I anticipate some energetic sex as we have a nice list of ladies to choose from so find your shade of girl and pucker up! Rita Faltoyano: A nice floor pan up Rita's legs gets us started. The greenish colored lingerie looks just fine and Rita is stunningly beautiful once more. With lipstick in hand she puts some on before teasing us with an ass shot followed by her coyly exposing one of her breasts which she subsequently licks. Being an equal opportunity licker she takes the other boob out and lovingly sucks on it, thanks Rita!! Julian is real smart and shoots a lot of frontal tease so we see those fabulous funbags plus some hot pussy fingering is shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another film from Platinum X Pictures entitled Lipstick n- Lingerie. The box cover has the lovely Rita Faltoyano applying red lipstick which Im sure attracts a lot of attention! This also stars Gia Paloma and Elizabeth Lawrence. With just these three it is a worthy buy. One thing that I have noticed is that Platinum is becoming my favorite studio along side Evil Empire. This film is directed by Julian who Im not too sure about. I havent been that pleased with his past directorial efforts mainly because his films lack the flare that Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano possess. Maybe thats not fair, but when I see great women in film that have weak scenes I can only blame the director. So hopefully this film brings him some good credit with me because I am looking forward to seeing some of these women! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was sharp. The audio was in stereo and done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltoyano, Jassie, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea, Katin, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/20/2004
Sodomania 42: The Juice Is Loose reviews:
review on  

Sodomania #42 is a typical Patrick Collins production. That is, its full of bizarre setups and hot sex. In the first vignette, Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger are students whove been called into teacher Randy Spears classroom for disciplinary reasons. They turn the tables on Randy when they discover girls panties in his desk drawer. After humiliating him for a while, they attack him. Neither girl has skipped too many meals recently, but their plumpness is hardly noticed once they start sucking and fucking. They both take it up the ass and do some A2M. Brunette Melanie takes the facial and blonde Alicia is there to lick the cum from her mug and give Randy a little PCH. Cute, thin, bespectacled brunette Jassie enters Arnold Schwartzenpeckers home for some reason (the audio was inaudible) and almost immediately goes down on him. She rides him CG displaying a terrific ass. When she turns around for RC, its porn perfection as she slides up and down his cock in perfect harmony to his thrusts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Sodomania is a collection of scenes having nothing to do with each other and directed by the various directors at Elegant Angel. I believe that Patrick Collins does two scenes as does William H. and Zupko has one. The female cast is impressive. Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Jassie, Katin, Christie Lee, Roxanne Hall, Rita Faltayano and a cameo by Squirtwoman herself, Cytherea. Worth a watch, don't you think? Alicia Rhodes and Melanie Jagger The Black Hole Alicia and Melanie have been ordered into school on a Saturday to have a meeting with their teacher, Randy Spears, about their grades. Melanie, being the scamp that she is, peeks into teacher's desk before he arrives and finds a stash of girls panties, one of which she recognizes as her own, and soiled at that. The girls have the upper hand now and intend to use it. They confront Randy and proceed to blackmail him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 2: Rock Hard
Private Sports 2: Rock Hard 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Jennifer Dark, Ditty Blue, Lea Farlow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Sports 2: Rock Hard reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard Private Feature Starring: Ditty Blue, Jennifer Dark, Lea Farlow, Leila, Liza, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, David Perry, Diether Von Stein, Mick Blue, Franco Roccaforte, Robert Rosenberg, Zenza Raggi. Directed By: JF Romagnoli Running Time:Feature: 141 minutes, Total: 157 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.24 +Extras:7.74 Sex:7.55 TOTAL:7.84 FEATURE The DVD starts with a Private add. The menu is pretty lame. The movie begins with an extremely lame boxing scene. Rita works at a pet store, and the boxer is also a mob thug. The movie goes for 15 minutes before the first scene. Every scene is preceded by lengthy plot. The acting is nothing to get excited about, mostly due to the overdubbed audio. The sheer amount of plot is what saves this feature, the film is over two hours long and half of it is plot. The sex suffers a little, as most of the scenes are around ten or twelve minutes. But the sex suffers more from the camera work and editing. There are way too many extreme closeups and the positions are run through pretty quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Claudia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Judith Fox, Katalin, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/14/2003
Private Life Of Rita Faltoyano, The reviews:
review on  

Well this was a very anticipated title for me and I finally got this baby in my hands. It is easily the best one of the series I have seen so far. As for any dvd concerning one starlet it helps if you are a fan and believe me Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in porn or outside of it. Here we have a nice collection of her work for Private studios and altogether you get 15 scenes with this buxom beauty. If you are already a fan you might have most of these releases in your collection but for any who haven't seen a lot of this beautiful Hungarian this would be a most excellent introduction to her body of work. Rita has been in the biz for a few years and probably the highlight of her career so far is the recent Gladiator trilogy of which many awards were bestowed by various organizations. Rather than give a scene by scene description let me just say you get to see Rita perform with both men and women in these scenes. In the extras you can go to the production notes to get a scene by scene breakdown of just who was in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Julia Crow, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 3/27/2003
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Pleasure Island Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/02 Production Date 2001/12 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Ass, Multiple Cumshots, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Exotic Locations, Fingering, Lesbian, Smoking, Lingerie Synopsis With a star studded line up including Rita Faltoyano, Julia Taylor and Sandra Russo, we travel to the idyllic Italian island of Ischia for this sizzling hot saga of sumptuous sexcess. With no expense spared, as we indulge in a jet set joyride through the most elegant excesses of sexual oblivion, Mr Adamo delivers a Private Movie to take even the most seasoned connoisseur to the very brink in 6 scenes and over 1 ½ hours of cock aching action. Burnt out sex therapist and cuckolded husband Mick Blue decides that discovering his wife (Sandra Russo) with a strangers cock up her ass really is the final straw, and sets off to find happiness and hard sex in the island paradise of Ischia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 57: Big Member
Private Gold 57: Big Member 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia Jamsson, Karl Ben, Nicol, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Black Widow, Gina Callesi, Seurine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/19/2003
Private Gold 57: Big Member reviews:
review on  

I dont want to come across as superficial, but Rita Faltoyano (no offence, Rita) does not have perfect tits. Its a measure of how goofy Privates Big Member is, however, that she is introduced with exactly these words, as a girl with perfect tits. Theyre big, theyre round, and Im sure shes quite proud of them, but didnt anyone notice the protruding mole on her left breast? Akira Fubuki she aint. Minor point? How about this? The story is ostensibly about a whole society forbidden to have sex by a tyrannical leader known as Big Member. In reality, its about a bunch of people who complain about not being able to have sex even as they indulge themselves at every opportunity. Trying to make sense out of the story here is worse than a waste of time because it will only distract you from the sex. Trust me, its a distraction you dont need; youll have your hands full trying to fight through director Antonio Adamos arty photographic shifts. I think Id like this movie if Adamo had shot it straight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Antonio Adamo really doesn't seem to have a home these days at Private. When the Private/Penthouse series was around, Adamo had a wonderful showcase for his talents. The Virtualia series also did a good job of showing off his work. But now he is shooting for the new Private Movies line as well as the old Private Gold line. While he seems to "own" the movies line, his recent work for Private Gold seems to be a bit stronger. I have high hopes for this one. Capsule Review This is a very strong DVD with Adamo showing off many of his trademark shots. While this disc is reminiscent of the Penthouse series, it has more plot and that puts it in line with the Gold series. The plot does not get in the way of any of the sex, and that makes it acceptable to me. Technical The camerawork and lighting are excellent. The mastering is beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Daria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/12/2003
Private X-Treme 5: Anal Agency reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very average porn. My past experience with LeCastel flics have been that they range from poor to average. This based on past experience with volumes from the Assman (poor) and Matador (average) lines. So why am I bothering with this review you ask? Because I recently reviewed Private Reality 11 and the LeCastel scene in that one was very strong. Aside from some technical issues I was very impressed with the content of the scene. So I am hoping that this is indicative of a new phase of LeCastel movie making. Capsule Review Looks like it was false hope after all. While this is not as bad as a typical Assman title (BEAM), and is probably on par or a little better than the Matador stuff, it is still not even close to the heat generated by his scene in Reality, or to other current offerings from Private. Technical The technicals are definitely on the rough side. Don't expect lavish well-lit sets and wardrobe here. And don't expect smooth, fluid editing either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 6 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director