Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Movies

Official website


We have 147 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 147 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure (Defiance Films)
Pleasure (Defiance Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 6/9/2005
Pleasure (Defiance Films) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a newer studio on the gonzo market and this title caught my eye when I saw the girls in it. I was curious to see if Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano would actually be in the same scene and I won't make you sweat it out until the end but YES they do hook up in the last scene along with Paola Rey and Monica Mayhem but it was the appearance of those two Euro Superpowers that really got my cock humming and when the scene actually played out you got what you wanted from those two but Paola really impresses the hell out of me with her sexual energy here. Before we get to this lezzfest, though, we have four other scenes featuring Rita and Monica doing one on one's with guys and you add in Samantha Ryan and then Jasmine Byrne I say we have one fine dvd to watch. Rita Faltoyano: We start off with this Euro love goddess and well I've written a lot about Rita but short version she's fucking amazingly hot and her performances over the past year or so have really stepped up a notch or two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind Fuck (Red Light District)
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Bobbi Eden, Amber Peach, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/9/2005
Mind Fuck (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara. I was looking at the poster for this one all weekend at Erotica LA just last week and I'm glad the wait was a short one to actually see the movie. Rita Faltoyano is absolutely stunning on the cover and even moreso in person. This dvd seems to offer a harder edge from Manuel than in his usual fare which might turn some off but I say let's jump in and see what this improving director has to offer. Sandra Romain: Our first scene begins with the title: Chaper 1. Serial Rapist. This leads into Jake Malone talkin to Michael Stefano who is guarding a prisoner, the serial rapist, and it just happens to be Sandra Romain. Jake gives Michael all the warnings about not fucking her, not letting anyone in, then he leaves and I wonder how long it will take Mr. Stefano to check in on the girl. It's about 15 seconds until he prys the slit open to watch Sandra as she lies in the padded room wearing a straight jacket. Moving inside you see she's in a nice Hannibal Lecter mask also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What's a Girl Gotta Do?
What's a Girl Gotta Do? 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Alexis Malone, Kelli Tyler, Wankus, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/1/2005
What's a Girl Gotta Do? reviews:
review on  

What's a Girl Gotta Do? Mike Lyons Reviews Director Jonathan Morgan Cast Stormy Daniels, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Kelli Tyler, Alexis Malone, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Wankus (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  I'm a Big Girl Now 3, from Diabolic. All teens, all anal. Director: Jonathan Morgan Camera: Francois Clouset and Travis Pits Genre: Feature Film, Comedy Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen non-anomorphic Shot and mastered in High Def 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound Audio option: German Soundtrack (dubbing) Condoms 2 hrs 30 min + 56 min Extras (BTS, bloopers, bonus scene)   What's a girl gotta do? That's what Stormy wants to know. Up for a big promotion at work, she digs deep into her bag of tricks in order to impress her boss. This includes throwing a grand ol' party for him where just about anything can happen, and just about everything does. In the end, Stormy will learn just exactly "what's a girl gotta do" to get ahead.          act 1: Kelli Tyler vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Swallow Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Brittney Skye is the eye-catching blond on the cover of this P.O.V.-themed title. The technical aspects of the disc are good, keeping in line with most of Devil's Films latest offerings. One important consideration in POV flicks is the level of intrusiveness of the male talent (usually the director) involved. If you prefer the guy to be less-intrusive & barely heard than this disc should do just fine. All scenes are capped off with a swallowed oral cumshot. Brittney Skye Brittney looks very hot in a plaid mini-skirt with chains. She starts out with some dirty talk, "you're going to get fucked!" and keeps the attitude good and nasty for most of the scene. As mentioned in crucifixo's review, her little purple vibrator is featured prominently here. It's slightly distracting because you see Brittney take that huge dick with no problem - but she still needs that little toy to get off. One plus is she gets her nice, round ass smacked a lot during this scene. One of the better shots is her in reverse cowgirl thrusting back and getting her ass spanked hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve)
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/2/2005
Brunettes Deluxxxe (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Brunettes Deluxxxe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Brunettes Deluxxxe" is yet another compellation video from Adam & Eve. Its pretty much a standard formula for the company. Simply go though their vast archive of videos, pull up scenes featuring beautiful women who are peroxide-challenged, and then put them together into a DVD for people to enjoy. Scene 1: Mason Storm & Mick Blue (from "Latin Fantasies") We start off with our dark-haired couple already in a passionate embrace. Shes quick to get her bra off, but she keeps her knee-high boots and black bustier on as he licks and finger-fucks her for a while. He struggles to get his pants off as she reaches for his burrito while they still kiss. But once he gets it off, shes quick to comment on it as shes sucking on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru 3
Drive Thru 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Chris Charming, Terri Summers, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Cassie Young, Sandra Romain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drive Thru 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with an interesting premise for a dvd. The scenes are like what you'll see in just about any other dvd but the difference here is that once Mike Quasar starts rolling he doesn't stop filming so we get to see the whole process unfold so any mistakes we see, someone bangs their head on something we see, etc. You have some really beautiful girls in this one too led by Monica Sweetheart and Rita Faltoyano so I say let's roll em and see how it all plays out. Rita Faltoyano: First thing I notice upon clicking her scene is a very good menu listing all the fun activities this hottie will be doing and you are able then to jump to whichever area strikes your fancy which is very much appreciated by a lot of you I imagine. Just clicking on her name at the top lets you watch the scene unfold normally. We see Rita standing outside along with David Perry and in the background we see the whole of porn valley laid out. Quasarman lays out the ground rules about not being able to stop shooting once the camera starts rolling even if one should become injured,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rapture: Angel Cassidy
Rapture: Angel Cassidy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Michelle B., Jean Val Jean, J.J. Rider
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/25/2005
Rapture: Angel Cassidy reviews:
review on  

Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vanilla Skye, McKenzie Lee, Staci Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 4/15/2005
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dragon Inn The 1966 classic was remade in 1992 by Tsui Hark starring Brigitte Lin, Maggie Cheung and Tony Leung Ka-Fai. This was the best of the wuxia (martial arts) genre that Hong Kong had to offer in the 90s. I recommend that you get your hands on the remastered version from Mei Ah Entertainment, if possible. Director: Tyrone Shuz My short review: I was drawn to this flick by the claim of shot in HD on the boxcover. Now Im no techie but until HD-DVD or Blu-Ray is on the market with their compatible players, we will not have true HD on DVDs. However, the video quality on this disc is one of the best Ive ever seen for a porno on my HDTV. Its as close to a mastered in HD mainstream DVD as there is. For those of us not fortunate enough to qualify for membership in Mensa, Digital Sin has all but given away the content contained within this gonzo offering by the title. All of the 5 scenes is a one-on-one b/g scene with anal action. Each scene starts with a music track as the girl pleasures herself before the guy joins in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to my first ever porn review of a high definition dvd. I don't have a hi-definition tv so not sure if this will look different on my tv than it would on one of those but I do get a different look to the scenes than your normal gonzo or even a feature dvd. I was hard pressed to find a way to describe the look to the dvd's picture. Someone suggested widescreen and perhaps as the people are larger, kinda slightly stretched out but it's not widescreen like you see in the movies or even on a widescreen dvd for a mainstream movie as that's the verion I exclusively buy when I get dvds. So still searching I came up with a strange choice perhaps and you'll have to do some looking if you don't have this cd in your collection. The picture as I see it on this dvd reminds me of the Beatles cd Rubber Soul and it's cover but the people are moving in this case as there it's a still photo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Silvia Lancome, George Reno, Lisa Lee, Melissa Black, Don Ramon, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 3/29/2005
Private Movies 14: Sex & Revenge 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Revenge 2 Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Sex & Revenge 2" is supposedly part 2 of an erotic thriller. Having never seen part 1, this reviewer sort of found himself a bit lost as to what this was all about. We start with a black-and-white scene. A stranger in workboots walking while a babys musical chime plays. A door opens, the stranger appears in black, wearing a hood that barely covers his face and brandishing a flashlight and a gun. He talks to someone about them owing money and being given two choices. Apparently option one involves the gun as it fires twice. He takes his mask off and curses at the baby as he pulls the gun out again. Does he shoot the baby? Well we dont know because we cut to the titles. We see a girl getting blitzed out of her brains at a bar. The bartender makes a play for her right there in the bar, and chases everyone out so he could get some action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 3/25/2005
POV Fantasy reviews:
review on  

P.O.V.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 2
Super Naturals 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Gianna, Penny Flame, Brandy Talore, Vanessa Michaels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/17/2005
Super Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz Genre: All Sex Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Penny Flame  vs. Mr. Pete Vaginal, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  4 Scene Highlights:  Penny soaks herself in a hot shower....her white shirt and full-coverage cotton panties cling wetly to her body. For the BJ, the camera pulls back and we see her body bobbing up against Pete's body as she sucks him in the shower. Sun rays blazon through the window and glance against her skin, forming highlights and a beautiful depth to her feminine curves. Pete eases into her in doggy, remarking how tight she is before laying her on her back to spear her harder. Into the bedroom they go, and Penny sits on Pete's face, her legs wide apart in a squat as Pete's tongue dips into her honey cleft. Penny has a wild ride in cowgirl which leads into some passionate kisses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 4
Gaper Maker 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Bruno Sx, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Corina, Claudia Ferrari, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Natalie Browne, Csoky Ice, Lotti Schmidt
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/13/2005
Gaper Maker 4 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 4 is a good gonzo movie. No story, no plot, only fucking. The girls are looking great and most of the time the guys are fucking the asses of the girls. In most of the scenes there are many gape shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Gaper Maker 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Rita Faltoyano X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Cover girl Rita provides nearly 10 minutes of solo tease and stripping action before kneeling on the floor for a deep throating blowjob, albeit briefly, and a fuck session with David Perry. The vag sex is brief and the anal is well captured, most of which is in the doggy position. The scene ends with a popshot to her puckering hole - almost an internal cumshot, but not quite. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Ferrari X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Claudia is a pretty, albeit trashy looking brunette, who provides a little tease footage before being tag teamed on a couch. The vag sex is brief and she's sodomized in the cowgir
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 9
Anal Trainer 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Michelle B., Janet Alfano, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 3/13/2005
Anal Trainer 9 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 9 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Janet Alfano X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Janet Alfano (bottom right back box cover) begins the scene with a dildo before Ben English enters to lend a helping hand. The toy play leads to vag sex, which is brief, before Janet's ass is vigorously assaulted in the doggy, RC, spooning, cowgirl and mish position. A great scene with plenty of energy. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Michelle (bottom center back box cover) plays with herself before gagging on Scott Nails. The camera emphasizes Michelle's beautiful, well rounded romp while she rides Scott in the cowgirl position (vag) and the camera keeps its tight lock on her booty during the an
   read the complete review
review on  

A better reviewer might start off something like this: Director Xavier Manns wild eccentric style is perfectly suited to this lurid adaptation of the steamy series created by mastermind Jonni Darkko from the vivid simplicity of the opening scene with a young lady who unmistakably needs no further supplementary anal instruction since her skills are clearly and undoubtedly are so very well-honed to the jubilance of the redemptive closer there is something here to touch every audience member. Yet that seems to be an awfully worded sentence. I dont really know it to be true anyhow. Maybe it is better to start simply by saying that Im glad to see this series revived with a new director. Jonni Darkko, with his great visual sense, directed parts 1 thru 8. How would this compare? Pretty darn good, I say. Not too shabby is another way of putting it. The girls are beautiful and well experienced it seems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 1
Cum Beggars 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Jennifer S., Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/25/2004
Cum Beggars 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Danny Case Cast (in scene order): Rita Faltoyano, Jennifer S., Julie Silver, Stacy Silver & Angel Dark, Jane Darling & Liliane Tiger My review: In a short period of time, Third Degree has become a serious player in the porn industry. It starts with the directorial talent and their eye for casting. Plus, their boxcovers help them get attention. And it is no exception here as we see the ultra-hot Rita Faltoyano on this cover. The hot Euro cast getting analized and swallowing cumshots made this purchase a no-brainer. Scene 1 Rita Faltoyano: Rita is looking as good as ever and she does not disappoint in this scene. She gets her pretty bum worked over in spoon, RCG, and CG while taking many breaks for ATM clean-up. I never noticed her BJ skills before and they are impressive. She swallows the cumshot to her mouth and its great to see Rita in gonzo again. Great opener. Scene 2 Jennifer S.: Jennifer S. is a dead ringer for Jennifer Aniston, which means she is drop dead gorgeous. Only difference is that Jennifer S. is confirmed to perform anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last six months of 2004 I don't think there has been a hotter studio than this one. They have put out some hot releases starring some of todays biggest stars from Teagan to Ariana to Monica and finally in this one we get the ultra babe Rita Faltoyano. 3rd Degree has also done a bang up job with their boxcovers making them very appealing to the eye and the titles have been catchy too. Most important of all, though, they have delivered when it comes to the action in the scenes and in this title the girls are to beg for the seed from their man's cock so let's not keep these hotties waiting! Rita Faltoyano: We get our covergirl up first and we lead with a good floor shot looking up at the lovely Miss Faltoyano. Rita has a perfect body for porn, big hot natural tits, great ass, a cute face, yep the total package. Here we have Rita sitting down and slowly she reveals her body to us taking off her skirt leaving only the panties and the matching bra top. Rita then pulls out her perfect hooters and she uses the material of her panties to pull in between her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 3
Big Natural Breasts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Black Diamond, Steve Hooper, Tera Bond, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Natural Breasts 3 reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Denys Defranco movie, I'm a big fan of his photography. His studio setup is distinct and I can always tell whether it's a DDF photo from the lighting. However, I've never been that impressed with the clips of sex I've seen around the net from those very same shoots. Presumably, these scenes should be from those shoots too. However, resisting Michelle Wild is futile. Angelina & Gary: Gary is doing Angelina's makeup. Funny he doesn't look like the gay makeup guy in the behind the scenes. Angelina has frizzy blonde hair with dark roots and very tan skin. It's not a flattering combination though. Her face is pretty. I notice right away the video isn't up to par to what I expect from NS videos. Maybe it's the European PAL conversion that gives it a grainy washed out look. Some footplay. Weak blowjob. Sex positions around the makeup chair and table. Cumshot on the mouth. Tepid scene. Black Diamond & Choky Ice: Black Diamond was last seen in Truly Nice Tits 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced & Abandoned
Seduced & Abandoned 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Julie Silver, Laura Lion
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/9/2004
Seduced & Abandoned reviews:
review on  

Seduced and Abandoned is a Euro feature with tons of sex and great-looking girls. Unfortunately, the sex is poorly captured, the plot is stupid, the film is poorly dubbed, and the special effects are overdone. This flick originates from either Spain or Italy. Laura Angel puts a gypsy curse on a man who refuses to marry her when she becomes pregnant. The man, now gray-haired, relates his story through an annoying voiceover throughout this flick. Trust me, hit the FF button and skip the plot. There are eight sex scenes here, and most of them were hot until the editors got a hold of the film and added slo-mo; black-to-white montages; long, enduring shots of the guys faces; and peek-a-boo camerawork. These distractions simply ruin the mood of even the most scorching scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Mia Stone, The
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Yasmine, Nacho Vidal, Alain Deloin, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Bibian Norani
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/6/2004
Private Story Of Mia Stone, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Mia Stone is a breathtaking 23 yr old Hungarian with great breasts, sparkling blue eyes, and a distinctive mole on the right side of her face. She has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is the first "Private Story of" dvd that I am aware of. Probably because Private doesn't have enough scenes with Mia Stone to do a 2 dvd "Private Life of". The 8 scenes included are: Casting X Superfuckers (w/ Yasmine & Silvia) Exotic Illusions (w/ Loureen Kiss) Lust Tango in Paris (w/ Mandy) Faust (3 scenes) (w/ Mandy Bright, Sophie Evans, Jazmin, Rita Faltoyano, and Bibian Noral) Exclusive POV scene Interspersed between each scene there is an interview segment discussing her career. Her english voice sounds a lot different then when she's speaking her native hungarian during the Casting X scene. It's not dubbing as far as I can tell. She seems very nervous and tense with Woodman and responds to many of his questions with "What?!" Hehehe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Start Me Up
Start Me Up 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cameron Cruise, Rita Faltoyano, Mia Panther, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 6/30/2004
Start Me Up reviews:
review on  

Start Me Up is a French production, which tells you about all you need to know. The French, after all, have given the world the Concorde and not much else. This DVD suffers from MTV video-type filming and editing, an obnoxious soundtrack, too much slo-mo, and overly-done special effects. Its an artsy film that tries too hard to resemble a Ninn Worx project and fails along the way. The girls are decent looking, with Rita Faltoyano leading the bevy of beauties. Mia Panther, Laura Stevens, and Cameron Cruise round out the pack. The sex, when visible through all the special effects, is uninspired. There is a definitive lack of heat between the performers. The male talent is not identified. The DVD extras include a Cumshot Loop, Website info, DVD credits, and a Photo Gallery.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Start Me Up Released by: Erotic Media "Start Me Up" is one of those simple theme-driven fantasy videos along the lines of Michael Ninn, although this thankfully doesnt really go all-out into the "artistic porn" category. Although made in Europe, this video can be viewed anywhere because theres no dialog at all. No lines to badly dub into English, no emotions to convey, no plots to complicate. Everything is done to a nice hypnotic techno beat. Unfortunately, that also means that you cant hear the actors enjoying themselves. I suppose you have to take the bad with the good. Our visual odyssey begins with a little two-seater European car pulling into a huge garage. The guy gets out of the compact car and heads upstairs into the office to meet with the boss. She silently gestures him to have a seat and wait while she finishes with her phone call. Back downstairs, the girl gets out of the car to stretch her legs and read a magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 6 First  <  2 3  4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director