Porn Stars  >  Rita Faltoyano  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Rita Faltoyano Movies

Official website


We have 147 movie reviews with Rita Faltoyano in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rita Faltoyano's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 147 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Control (Digital Playground)
Control (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Rita Faltoyano, Lanny Barbie, Jade Hsu, Chanel Chavez, Keri Sable, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova, Brooke Haven
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Control (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Brooke Haven, Keri Sable, Chanel Chavez, Lanny Barby, GiGi, Jade Hsu, Tereza Ilova, Ashley Roberts, Mr. Pete, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Andres Moranti Production Date: 3.13.04 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Lanny Barby & Scott Nails You should immediately notice in this first scene that Robby D. has produced something completely aberrant from what he's known for or what you might be used to seeing from him. Control is not only the title, it's the driving force behind this and every following scene. This is Robby D.'s darker side and it's damn good.Control opens with Lanny Barby bagged in the trunk of a BMW (bound and gagged no less) until Scott conveys her to a nearby house where he has his way with her. Fans of toys in scenes will enjoy the slow build-up before the sex including a clear paddle and a long metal apparatus which eventually leads directly into a doggie anal for Lanny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Marissa Jayden, Victoria Lan, Naudia Nyce, Markus London, Johnny Rock, Vince Vega
Studio: Vicious Media

Release date: 1/26/2006
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx reviews:
review on  

I just love blowjob movies. For me, there is nothing more beautiful than a pretty girl looking up into the camera while lightly sucking on a dick. Unfortunatly, this simple concept is rarely done well in bj movies over the past few years, and this movie continues the trend of mediocrity. Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx starts each scene with the girl slowly taking a soft dildo deep into her mouth then it is measured to see how far she can deepthroat. Then she applies lipstick to her mouth, and demonstrates her oral skills on a lucky guy. For the most part, the girls here all use a slow, seductive style, and the circus acts are really kept to a minimum. I bought this movie over at AdultVideoUniverse but it can be found elsewhere. The movie starts off with Annie Cruz, outside in a hot tub at night-time. She gives a nice bj with deepthroat and he jerks off a load in her mouth. Annie did not make much eye contact with the camera, and during the scene there is an awful instrumental music soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 3
Dementia 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Rita Faltoyano, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Brad Baldwin, Hillary Scott, Allie Sin, Taryn Thomas, Trevor Thompson, Sierra Sinn, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/25/2006
Dementia 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here is a dvd I'm not to sure what to make of going in having not seen the first two in the Dementia series but with Hillary Scott gracing this title I was curious and adding in Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Barbara Summer needless to say my curiousity grew immensely. Well seems Hillary is trapped in a loveless marriage and the unhappy couple first head to a business party for hubby where our first scene occurs. You have Alex Sanders who's the boss I guess using an enhaler while before him the lovely Sandra Romain lies all bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's My First Porn 2
Jack's My First Porn 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devon, Carmen, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Marco Banderas, Andres Moranti
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's My First Porn 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carmen, Devon, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Rita Faltoyano, Andrea Moranty, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Harry Balli and Jelena Jensen in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: As usual with Jack, it's hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there were a couple places in the final scene where the audio dropped out for a moment. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, just as one would hope from Digital Playground. There's just a touch of grain along with some good lighting that does have a few minor shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Rita Faltoyano, Carmen, Devon, Jasmine Byrne, Eva Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco Duato, Andreas Moranti Production Date: 2.12.2005 Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Rita Faltoyano & Tommy Gunn Rita is ready to start things off for this second installment of Robby D.'s My First Porn. She's clad in black and white to play the part of a narcoleptic stripper. Therefore throughout her performance she randomly loses consciousness.Rita begins by giving Tommy a lap dance then moves quickly along to sucking dick and doing a damn good job of it then Rita has another narcoleptic attack while getting her box tongued down. Next Rita gets her perfectly tight snatch stretched out in a mish all the while throwing some absolutely smoldering looks at Gunn. RCG brings about yet another attack then Rita swivels around to CG keeping the dick in her the whole time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strapon-Toyz
Strapon-Toyz 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Lori Alexia, Kirsten Price, Nicki Hunter, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Vicious Media

Directed by: Tommy Gunn
Release date: 11/17/2005
Strapon-Toyz reviews:
review on  

Director: Tommy Gunn Running time: 1:38?, the timestamp was broken on the DVD but I think it was longer Cast listing: Scene 1 Naudia Nyce [anal] & Sophia Scene 2 Olivia OLovely & Alexis Amore [anal] Scene 3 Jenaveve Jolie & Sandra Romain Scene 4 Lori Alexia & Nicki Hunter [anal] Scene 5 Rita Faltoyano, Shy Love & Kirsten Price My very short review: Strapon-Toyz is an all girl/girl flick that featured some of the best video clarity that Ive seen on a porn DVD. However, in my opinion, the movie was held back by the over reliance on toys and, more specifically, those dildos affixed to the end of a power drill/tool. I dont know if these power drill sex toys are made to order as constituted or if it is the dildos that are configured for use as power drill attachments. Regardless, neither the concept nor the toys won me over even though the toys blended in well with the scene set-ups as the scenes took place in an auto repair shop setting. There were other toys used including strap-ons and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungarian Cocksuckers
Hungarian Cocksuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judit, Vanessa, Laura, Jon Dough, Leila, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Niki, Brian Pumper, Black Diamond, Billy Banks, Tone Capone, Daphnie, Mano
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/25/2005
Hungarian Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

Well I just reviewed an all oral title so I figured this one was worth taking a look at also, this one features all Euro girls sucking cock including the mega-hottie Rita Faltoyano. You have seven beautiful young ladies on hand to suck dick so let's hit a few scenes to get a sense of just how good these girls did. Judit: You start with the young lady sitting down, she topless which is a good start and there's some good shots of those big tits while they chat plus Judit gives us a glimpse of her cookie. You get some fine upclose pussy fingering done by Judit and then it's on to some very nice POV cock sucking. With the dark hair when she looks up the eye contact just looks even better plus the slow licking she does around the cock head made me like her even more. They end the scene with a pop to those large boobs, she does some cleanup but sadly no licking of the jizz off those mellons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Katsumi's Dirty Deeds
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Napoleon, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Victoria Von Helkine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/26/2005
Katsumi's Dirty Deeds reviews:
review on  

  Cast:  Katsumi, Vicky Vette, Karina Kay, Rita Faltoyano, Victoria Von Helkine, Jada Fire Director: Manuel.Ferrara Genre: Feature Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 21 min Notes: 2 discs I'm classifying this one as a feature but the limited plotline and dialogue here suggests a more vignette oriented flick.  Lately I've been noticing that the distinction between genres has been getting less and less clear cut.  This is a good thing- it means that creativity and innovation is in bloom.  But if you've seen Manuel's Mindfuck, you can expect similar results here except that the production values are taken one step further:  This movie uses feature style lighting- lighting which casts shadows and renders out body shapes.  It's also shot in widescreen- very capably by Manuel and friends.  You won't see the usual fluid camerawork used in Manuel's gonzo titles (being limited by the lighting) but Dirty Deeds presents a better compromise towards this rawer approach than the feature-based studios.  Speaking of feature-based studios, Manuel outdoes a lot of their work i
   read the complete review
review on  

Katsumi's Dirty Deeds STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Jada Fire, Vicki Vette, Victoria von Helkind, Karina Kay, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Napolean & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Katsumi is most deserving of starring in her own feature film. Actually, we all deserve a feature film starring Katsumi. She's an undeniable sex kitten. It's a feature so I guess the story deserves a mention. Katsumi starts off the first scene watching porn and masturbating and like a guy falls asleep once she gets off. She 'wakes up' in a trippy little world carrying a teddy bear and is ultimately led by a little person (Napolean I assume) to Manuel, who appears to be god-like in these here parts. The goal is to get into Manuel's pants and I thought the Mortal Kombat-esque transition into the second scene with Vicki Vette and Mike Long was humorous. Mike plays a butcher who pickles penises and has a saran wrapped Juan Cuba hanging from the ceiling in his shop. The action in this scene was okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 27
Deep Throat This 27 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Holly Wellin, Jenna Brooks, Arianna Alyse, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Tobi Pacific
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/20/2005
Deep Throat This 27 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Rita & Tiffany both really live up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK - Both MUST-SEE scenes ! Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne I LOVE GIVING BLOWJOBS ! { 9 out of 10 } WOW - Tiffany really shows off her oral skills to Peter ! In a semi-69 she grabs his balls and with ease rams Peters cock down her slippery throat repeatedly. With her lying back on the bed Peter throatfucks her heavily which makes her drool and gasp for breath. Next with Peter lying back on the bed again she licks his balls and really puts some sucking power on the head spilling lots of saliva (awesome pov here). Standing over Tiffany in the grand finale Peter, who really got his cock devoured big time, releases a big load of cum which ends up on her pretty face and mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans thought I'd write a few words about this one as I just got it in the mail today. The two main reasons I got this were Tiffany Rayne and Rita Faltoyano but there are a few other hotties in here which will tempt your cock muscle among them Holly Wellin who might have the sexiest accent in porn today. I could listen to her talk dirty all fucking day it's so sexy. Jenna Brooks is a busty black girl who used to be Bambi Bliss I think but she looked pretty hot taking on three swinging dicks and actually most of the girls end up taking on multiple dicks save for Tiffany to start and then Cassie Courtland about halfway through only does one guy. The premise is real simple, the girl might get naked, then the dicks surround her and the sucking begins. The camera work was pretty good I thought giving you lots of good body shots on the girls and minimal man ass shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Of Austyn
University Of Austyn 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Austin Moore, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Tory Lane, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/20/2005
University Of Austyn reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B felt like viewing a feature; and since ' U of A' has a fine looking cast ( Rita F, Tory Lane), and cute newbie Austyn Moore, I figured what the hay. So how was the sex ? Let's see. What I Liked Definately a very beautiful cast, from the first scene with ultimate MILF Vicky Vette, to the last with Austyn theres' an awful lot of femme eye candy to enjoy. The best sex scene to me was Tory Lane's ,no contest. Tory inhaled Trent Sulari's massive meatpole, sluuurp.Gave up her ass in reverse cowgirl and piledriver all while fingering her pussy, verrry nice. Just needed a better facial and it've been perfect. Mrs B's fave scene was the disk closer with Austyn Moore. Probably because it started with lingerie, kissing, foreplay etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

University of Austyn Produced 07/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Andre Madness Starring: Austyn Moore, Katie Morgan, Tory Lane, Rita Faltoyano, Vicky Vette, Brad Baldwin, Steven St. Croix, Trent Sulari, Tommy Gunn, Evan Stone and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms used with Austyn Lite comedy about University life for cheerleader/journalist Austyn Moore. Austyn is Adam & Eve new contract star and I believe this is her first film for them. The film features five sex scenes, plus a bonus sex scene on the DVD starring Penny Flame. Austyn is a very cute blonde, as is her friend Katie Morgan. Austyn is in two scenes. One scene is with Austyn fucking Evan Stone while Tommy Gunn screws Katie. And Austyn is in the last scene with Barrett Blade. Austyn fucks with condoms in both her scenes. Evan cums on Austyn's belly and pussy, while Barrett finishes on her belly and chest. The film also stars brunette beauty Tory Lane who is the only girl fucked in the ass and sucks cock ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks
Real Racks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Darina
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/19/2005
Real Racks reviews:
review on  

Well if you consider yourself a boob man then I have quite a nice dvd for you to consider. How's Rita Faltoyano, Jane Darling, and Angel Dark grab you!! Those are six of the nicest, fullest, and big natural titties working in the biz today. Chris Streams has the hard task of capturing all this mellon madness and I can only imagine his jaw dropping more than once as he stared out to such lovely young women. If you love big tits trust me get this one now as the girls are all hot as hell and the action more than justifies a purchase but for those who need a little incentive let me cover a couple scenes just to wet your appetite! Rita Faltoyano: I've been real impressed with Rita's gonzo work this year, she's really stepped it up a notch and I think staying in the US for so much of the year only helped solidify her status as a upper tier gonzo girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Alecktra Blue, Brandi May
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/7/2005
Wetter the Better 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

No its not a squirting movie, its a movie where the girls are wet from water and procede to get banged. Last year, I picked up a copy of Share the Load by this new studio named 3rd Degree & it was one of the best pornos I had seen in a long ass time. Chris Streams is a solid director. Rita Faltoyano & Mr. Pete This girl looks so good, and even looks better with her hair wet. What a body. She has a nice tan in this scene, and is some great grinding on this one. I usually don't like scenes with Mr. Pedro for some reason, but basically his job here is easy, and with Rita being so damn sweet you don't even notice him. So good job Mr. Pete. This is one of my favorite scenes I have seen with her in awhile, of course you get your anal with the price of admission and the rest is all good too. Brandy May & Mark Ashley I wasn't into this chick, I don't know why she just didn't look natural enough for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

WETTER THE BETTER 2: Cast:  Rita Faltoyano, Brandi May, Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue, Tory Lane  Director: Chris Streams Genre: Gonzo  Release: 9/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes:   RITA FALTOYANO with Pete, Anal, A2M, Facial in a pool, her wet thong pulled up between her slit, Rita saws it back and forth, dipping her kunt and tatas in the water  Rita emerges from the pool and bends over, fingers frisky, probing her hot honey-depths with her thong, she captures Petes twig in a lasso, jerking it by that chokehold as she sensually devours it, her tongue swirling around on it in doggy anal, Rita mutters naughty nothings: fuckin wet, so fuckin...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sold (Wicked)
Sold (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Rita Faltoyano, Sharon Wild, Talon, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Keri Sable, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2005
Sold (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

      Sold Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Rita Faltoyano, Jenaveve Jolie, Austin Kincaid, Carmen, Sharon Wild, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Talon, Mario Rossi, Tommy Gun, Chris Cannon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 43 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene. Those who enjoy the look of film. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for particularly intense anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 24
Lewd Conduct 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Monique Madison
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 24 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest Chico Wang discharge! It's hard to believe this series is already up to this number. I well remember #6 where a future Vivid girl named Cassidey did some pretty hot anal as I recall and now we have this latest one which stars some heavy hitters including Rita Faltoyano, Jasmine Byrne-Covergirl, Taryn Thomas, and I'll mention Tory Lane makes an appearance!! What I like about Chico's sets besides the sex is the humor he injects and the girls and guys have to go along for the ride and most times I sense they are more than willing. I'd rather be laughing on set than worrying about getting the scene done. If you're laughing and having a good time then the sex will take care of itself and I see that a good amount of the time when I'm watching a Chico scene. Sure maybe he doesn't even know what he's going to say before he says it but you can usually have a chuckle or two at what he says and I did this time also. Rather than go scene by scene, each girl is very anal friendly and you have some hot positions captured for each girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Porn Party
Anal Porn Party 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, Clark, Betty Dark, Nikki Montana, Frank Tyler, Gabby Black, Gabi Black
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Levente Kovaks
Release date: 8/18/2005
Anal Porn Party reviews:
review on  

Avoid this release even though it has Viv Thomas's name on it and a great female cast. The movie only lasts an hour and is so poorly lit that there are times you can't even tell which hole the girls are getting nailed in during gyno-cam shots. The action is overly generic and forgettable, and never has much chemistry. Add in a photo gallery that doesn't even come from this release and a plethora of commercials and you're pretty much guaranteed a complete loser of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 8/16/2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 reviews:
review on  

Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rita Faltoyano, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Devon Michaels, Rebecca Love, Kris Slater, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Taryn Thomas, Stormy Daniels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre reviews:
review on  

A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked has promoted itself as one of the premier feature companies and their movies are supposed to be some of the best. Well, in this case, the feature aspects were forgotten in favor of the endless sex scenes. Avoid this unless you want a boring story with even duller sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans I took time out to check out a feature, yes a feature!! With the upcoming XRCO's I saw this title in the nominations and I hadn't checked it out yet and I was curious as I'm a fan of Stormy, Jessica's and I saw a few other's in here I love such as Kinzie, Rita, Taryn, and Katja. Jonathan Morgan has carved out quite a career as director and seeing him take on the horror genre in a spoof kind of way was also intriguing. I gave up counting how many horror films they were spoofing, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, The Ring, Friday the 13th, Halloween, I mean they went all out. A few reviews have already covered this title pretty good so I just wanted to add from a gonzo fan's point of view I still found things to get off on. The POV stuff with Jessica and Eric was pretty hot and her dirty talk really added to that scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Camp Cuddly Pines Powertool Massacre
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf)
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Nikki Hilton, Alecktra Blue, Chase Chandler
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/17/2005
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/11/2005
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano reviews:
review on  

MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
   read the complete review
review on  

This edition of My Plaything is disappointing. There is NO innocent/naughty toggle! The naughty mode are all anal scenes, so vagina sex is designated as innocent mode. The interface menu no longer obstructs the action, something Digital Sin has done since Jenna Jameson: Its a Boy edition. To Digital Sin: Regarding the sex section, the actress should be 100 all naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 6/11/2005
Absolute Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Absolute Ass 4 Exquiste Pleasures/Venom Digital Media D: Jordan Septo. Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain, Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Teena Fine. 137 Min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Absolute Ass 4 is all-anal and all-awesome. Septo's assembled a virtual smorgasbord of veteran international talent along with some fine young American ingenues to keep things fresh. Hillary Scott, who has since gotten implants takes Brett Rockman and Steven French in her tight ass one at a time. After stretching her bung individually and receiving plenty of a2m head, the guys douse her face with a double-barrelled blast of ball batter. Mrs. Tommy Gunn, Hungarian Rita Faltoyano is paired with Sascha and she makes his prick glisten all over with her plentiful pussy juices. She really does have the smile and personality of an innocent little girl but she knows her way around cock better than I know my OWN penis and I see my dick every day. If God made anything prettier than Sandra Romain's ass he must've kept it for himself. Damn. Now THAT is an ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 6 First  <  2  3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director