Porn Stars  >  Rio  > Reviews

Reviews of Rio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 16
8th Street Latinas 16 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Cummings, Sophia, Rio, Lilli, Melanie Rios, Lynxie Fox, Bella Beyle, Lynie Fox
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/6/2011
8th Street Latinas 16 reviews:
review on  

Stud with Camera-man roaming the streets in Miami looking for Latina Pussy....finding it and pounding it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Are you hungry for a hot mamacita? Well with 8th Street Latinas 16, you can check out a four-some featuring the likes of Bella Beyle and Rio, or perhaps five scenes with some one on one action with a sexy senorita.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 3
Butt Plumbers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Dominica Leoni, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens, Hamilton Steele, Rio Mariah
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/11/2004
Butt Plumbers 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first experience with Zaye Entertainment and what a better way to start out with a title entitled Butt Plumbers! VIDEO/AUDIO: Great video and the audio was good as well! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, Rimming (m/f), Toys, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (butt plumbers, butt plumbers 2, anal addicts 14, anal addicts 15), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass worship, female ejaculation, 2 on 1 (f/f/g), and intensity. What I do
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 5
Cum Filled Throats 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Tony T., Haley, Rio, Tyler Wood, Lisa Marie, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Dana Vespoli, Katin, Phil Gash, Amber Peach, Iyesha, Lee Ann, Dana Vispoli, Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Cum Filled Throats 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 5 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression Looking for an oral theme title that delivers value for your dollar? Pick up this 2 DVD disc set. It can be found at most online retailers between $17 and $20 and is worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 1/22/2004
Cum Dumpsters 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have what I'd call one of the best cumshot comp lines going today. Not only do you get a lot of gorgeous young girls to look at you also get to watch a little suckin and fuckin before those cute faces get plastered with cum. Unlike a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance which does feature many of the same girls here they are ID'd and the movie the action is taken from is also given and I really think this helps anyone in perhaps purchasing a title they might not otherwise have bought. For this particular title there are 8 scenes listed but really it's 8 groupings of many scene snippets. We are promised a huge number of girls and the number of cumshots exceeds 160!! We begin each little snippet with the name of the girl and then the movie. There's really not much else to say except to enjoy watching many favorites from Taylor Rain to Ariana Jollee take shot aftet shot of cum to their face plus you usually get some of the cleanup as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty
DirRty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Bridgette Kerkove, Rio, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Trent, Ben English, Faith Grant, Jessica Dee, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 11/24/2003
DirRty reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: dirrty from the fusxion line at metro. the first movie directed by bridgette kerkove. bridgette's husband skeeter is one of the best current directors of anal themed movies. skeeter promises that all kerkove directed scenes will focus on anal sex (a promise which applies not only to movies he directs but also to those directed by his wife.) with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: judy star with ben english. solo introduction. includes smoking.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: I dont know as its shown for less than a half second Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Faith Grant, Judy Starr, Jessica Dee, Rio, Brandon Iron, Trent, Kato Kalin, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jay Ashley, Ben English, and of course, Bridgette Kerkove, the Queen of Sodomy The Short Story Initial Expectations: If I wasnt so impressed with what Bridgettes husband Skeeter has done behind the camera Id be nervous here. Instead, Im really excited to see what Bridgette is going to bring to the party! Initial Reaction: Its not quite up to her husbands work, but its a great start for Bridgette that should please most Kerkove fans! Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of balance between the holes or anything other than boy / girl sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 17
Lewd Conduct 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Honey, Rio, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Jasmine Lynn, Malaysia, Arnold, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 10/31/2003
Lewd Conduct 17 reviews:
review on  

LEWD CONDUCT 17 Directed by Chico Wang. This series is a bit of an enigma as I can't find any specific theme here other than nonstop sex for the entire movie (which is a good thing.) The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and multiple cumshots. Each scene begins with a short introduction and interview segment. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as again, you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. This is the first edition of the series to feature Chico as director and I thought he did a good job here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes, so if you're a fan of some of the performers in this movie, you should enjoy watching them here. Overall, I was pleased with everything I saw here and I would be very interested in seeing more from the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 4
Biggz and the Beauties 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Rio, Gisselle, Mr. Biggz, Katrina Kraven, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Biggz and the Beauties 4 reviews:
review on  

I had anxious to see what this guy could do for a while now. People have been talking about him for some time, and I wanted to see if the buzz was warranted. I was impressed with the DVD interface. It was well done, well done indeed. The chapter menus were animated, and each scene had multiple chapter stops. Trailers were broken down into three segments, All Sex, Interactive, and Features, and there were no less than 50 trailers in all. The film starts with Rio Marriah. Rio is a pretty woman with an incredible ass. She is seen playing with herself when BiggZ enters in all white lookin like Tupacs sexually confused brother. No doubt that this guy has his stuff swingin. His length and girth are not in question. He is overly tattooed, and not very aggressive. They share a variety of positions, but the sex isnt even warm if you ask me. The scene ends with a slow flood of fluid across Rios mouth. Katja Kassin is the next lady to be dicked down. This time BiggZ swoops in wearing a denim jumper Circa Charlies Angels 1979.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Servicing Sara
Servicing Sara 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Blake Palmer, Rio, Kimi Lixx, Cameron, Herschel Savage, Foxy Lady, Juliana Kincaid, Anna Mills
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 6/15/2003
Servicing Sara reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 01 / 2003 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Juliana Kincaid, Cameron Cain, Roxanne Hall, Kimi Lixx, Foxy Lady, Rio, Sindee Coxx, Anna Mills, Blake Palmer, Herschel Savage, Steve Hatcher, Guy and Baz Initial Expectations: I really like Juliana Kincaid and Kimi Lixx, and Wit Maverixk has been pretty good behind the camera. Im going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juliana Kincaid and anybody wanting a stereotypical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that really stands out in some way artistically or sexually Audio /Video Quality: As usual, VCA has put some nice effort into their technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any sign of background noises. The video has a slightly soft feel, and although theres quite a few shadows, they seem natural and tastefully done rather than making the feature feel cobbled together by somebody who didnt know what they were doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts International Tushy
Seymore Butts International Tushy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tyce Bune, Angelica Sin, Seymore Butts, Venus, Noname Jane, Rio, Herschel Savage, Alaura Eden, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/5/2003
Seymore Butts International Tushy reviews:
review on  

Title: International Tushy CAST: Mari Possa, Allura Eden, Violet Blue, Rio, Angelica Sinn, and Jackie Moore. Overall Opinion: Average Film, Some really good anal pounding and eager actresses, but for some reason I am marking it average. It not the worse, but not the best porno I have ever seen. I think the older models with average bodies are making this go average. All models are awesome with eagerness to perform acts and give pleasure. Excellent DVD setup with chapter/fetish/bonus/behind scene footage. 1. Rio -Average, Brief M on F oral, BJ = hand/mouth Combo, F on M Analingus, Doggie, Doggie Anal/Good Pounding, BJ to POP to mouth shows on tongue. With a smile. Good vocal/ Energy. 2. Unknown (deflated boobs) and Violet Blue (Good body), BJ = Throat Jamming, Unknown F on Violet Oral, Doggie, Cowgirl, Analingus performed by Unknown M and F, Reverse Cowgirl Anal Uknown, Doggie anal Violet Blue/Good anal pounding, Inerternal Cum Shot to Violet Blue. Cum shot is drooled out of anus on to unknown stomach and then some vaginal oral performed on violet blue by unknown. 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/31/2003
Slayer Unleashed reviews:
review on  

"Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This movie was talking to me from the time that I looked at the DVD cover. I quote Justin Slayer ~ Finally Free to fuck as nasty as he wants!! Once I read that I knew I was in for something that no star before him had set themsleves do! This film might just go down as the Citizen Kane of interracial porn. If this nicca would have had a sled and whispered Rosebud in one of those bitches ear, he might have gotten an Academy nod. Follow me here, cause this movies speaks volumes to todays political climate and our place in it as IR porn fans. The movie starts out with the lovely Tianna Lynn. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene is in what appears to be some time of decommissioned vault. The set was reminiscent of the Maxwell Smart adventure series, Get Smart. Slayer did this girl all kinds of wrong! If she would have been a piece of meat, he would have tenderized her head to toe! What I got from the scene was this. When it comes to the black man in todays political financial market, you have to Get Smart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Rio Mariah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Rio, Lee Stone, Temptation, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Frazer, Shakespere
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 3/20/2003
Amateur Angels 9 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Angel Long, Dreamy Nights, Kalani, Katie Morgan, Rio Mariah, Shakespeare, Temptation, Brett Rockman, Frazer Fox, Julian St. Jox, Lee Stone, and Lewis Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done fresh talent movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent without old guys who are 90 beer belly or who glow in the dark trying them out Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting real amateur action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nothing special, but it has a nice style that worked well for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels is an amateur series. The girls tend to be attractive, but its obvious that many of them lack adult experience. Temptation [ /image ] --> This girl looks like a younger enhanced version of porn legend Alexandra Silk. Shapely legs, incredible man made rack, and overall hot package. The scene was average. Thats not to say it was poor, it just wasnt anything above and beyond everyday porn. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Rio [ /image ] --> Even though shes only been in the biz for a couple years, I feel like Ive been seeing her for a decade. You cant deny this girls beauty, and bangin ass. She reminds me of Lauren Graham from Gilmore Girls. Most recently, Rio got her breast done, and I have yet to see those in action. This scene was really short, about half of the other scenes. In spite of my love for Rio, I have yet to see her really put out for the camera, and this was no different. Male talent (The Amazing Banana Boy) busted huge all over her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2003
Teen Patrol 3 reviews:
review on  

TEEN PATROL 3 directed by skeeter kerkove. before skeeter joined mayhem productions, he did a few movies with metro. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. you might expect a teen video to be lighter or gentler on sex. that is not the case with this movie. all sex scenes are as rough and intense as any you would expect to see from skeeter kerkove. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: saphire rae with alex sanders. solo introduction. saphire has longer brown hair and wears a chained collar around her neck, a black tank top with a plaid skirt, white underwear and socks and high heels. skeeter introduces saphire. saphire gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock. saphire bends over and allows alex to put his dick in her ass from behind. alex pulls out and allows saphire to suck his cock before putting his dick in her ass again, this time in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another "love story" straight out of the mind of Skeeter Kerkove. The girls are all young and ready to get all their holes filled with manmeat. I see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and Catalina among the cast so rest assured the fucking will be hot and nasty with these ladies involved! So grab your cock and let's see where Skeeter takes us. Saphire Rae: This long legged girl is up first and she is actually wearing white panties as she lifts up her skirt showing off her ass. Next we get two small frames to the left of the screen and one big one on the right. In all three frames you get some of the sex shot for the scene along with great teast footage of the girl's body. Saphire seems to have a good fun attitude to match her tight young body. Then Skeeter comes in to do an intro to the scene proper by showing off Saphire's ass plus you see Saphire has a nice collar around her neck complete with a chain so someone can lead her around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Steve Holmes, Rio, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Renee Pornero, Courtney Devine, Cuban Bee, Wett, Leila De Santos, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/10/2003
Group Thing 2, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Red Light District Video presents A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Rio, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Cuban Bee, Alaura Eden, Amee Donavan, Wett, Renee Pornero, and Leila De Santos. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : This film opens up with three lovely, tan skinned girls, crawling up a flight of stairs, side-by-side-by-side, and what a view that is, then on into a bedroom. The three girls are all wearing similar outfits, in different colors, and that is a bikini top with hot pants. Once on the bed, joining Tony Tedeschi and Manuel Ferrara, the introductions start. Rio, is the first up, and she is a 22-year-old brown haired cutie from Brazil. Courtney Devine, a light skinned mix of black and white, with very dark hair and at just 20 years old, is up next. She says she likes white guys who wear shiny cowboy boots, which is when Vince pans the camera around to see Steve Holmes, kneeling on the floor, with some joking following.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My past experiences with Red Light District DVDs have not been entirely good. While the themes appeal to me, I've found that a number of their releases come up short on delivering the goods. However, two forces are acting to change my opinion. The first is that the last few RLD releases I've reviewed showed a trend toward a better product. This is very encouraging. The second is that with the mass migration of talent from Anabolic/Diabolic to RLD, it will be very interesting to see the long term effects upon the product. Capsule Review While this DVD is defintely better than some of the RLD fare I have witnessed, it is not the best either. The first two scenes are good, but the third scene is great. If Vince can bring the entire disc up to the quality of the third scene, he will direct his first incredible movie. Technical There is nothing fancy about this movie. It is basic gonzo shot in a straightforward fashion.
   read the complete review
review on  

One of the trickiest things to pull off in porn is filming a group scene and RLD has it's second entry in such a series which we will be seeing today. It features 3 scenes with 3 ladies in each being fucked every which way by 3 horny guys!!! Sounds good right, I think so, so let's find out just how much fun all involved had!! Our first scene stars Rio, Courtney Divine, and Candice Jackson. As the scene opens all three hotties are crawling up some stairs so we get a great view each of their asses. The girls are all in playful moods as they dirty talk to the camera plus do a few ass slaps on each other. Next we get a little interview with the girls. Rio is from Brazil and she's 22. I love her smile and her nice tan body is easy on the eyes. Courtney and Candice are both Ebony babes with Candice being the bustier of the two. I like Courtney's playful answers to Vince's questions and we learn she likes white guys wearing cowboy boots!! Steve Holmes is on hand and someone calls him the German cowboy,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions 3 (Metro)
Anal Excursions 3 (Metro) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Rio, Mr. Pete, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/4/2003
Anal Excursions 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan of his and decided to check out some of his earlier work. considering the title "anal excursions," and skeeter's own promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: jasmine klein with chris cannon. solo introduction.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have just recently watched a few Skeeter Kerkove dvds and have liked most of what I've seen. It isn't to hard when a girl is hot and she likes anal to come up with some hot porn! So I was happy to see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and especially Julie Night were in this movie. Skeeter promises 6 sphincter splitting sluts in this Kerkove love story,lol, and I think he has a good shot at getting us off! I like the opening visuals where the girls are ID'd and you see some of the action as the whole picture is incircled by flames! As the first scene starts you see Jasmine Klein walk up in full fetish wear and she gives us a few good lusty looks while feeling her pussy and caressing her breasts. Skeeter then comes on after the good tease footage to tell us he'd been wanting to shoot this hot lady with Chris Cannon for awhile. Skeeter points out her hot fetish outfit and he has to kiss that tight latex covered ass! Soon Chris is brought in and they make out briefly before Jasmine opens up her mouth for Chris's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs 12
Handjobs 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Rio, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Angel Long, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Gala Cruz, Honney Bunny, Quincy, Cailee, Shakespore
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/2/2003
Handjobs 12 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Although the cover states Bobby Rinaldis Handjobs viewers have nothing to fear. This refers to Bobby Rinaldi being the director. He doesnt give a single handjob in the entire movie! Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Angel Long, Gala Cruz, Julie Night, Allison Wyte, Quincy, Rio, Cailee, Austin, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Honney Bunny, Shakespore, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of uncredited guys Initial Expectations: Handjobs 11 wasnt too bad, and Im expecting more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done handjob movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see foreplay expanded to blowjobs, tit fucking, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, although as usual it has more than a couple problems with background noise. The video is nicely lit, although it is fairly pixelized. Theres also an off color line across the bottom edge of the screen thats more than a little distracting. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties 4
Little Lace Panties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio, Kelli, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Kelli Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/7/2002
Little Lace Panties 4 reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties 4 Studio: Digital Sin Director: Andre Madness Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Tyler, Rio, Avy Scott, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Julian, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Tony Tedeschi Running time: 1hr 18mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Lacy lingerie is the theme for this rapid-fire offering from Digital Sin, featuring five anal-free boy-girl scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 7
She Swallows 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lee, Mariah, Kyle Phillips, Charlie Angel, Rio, Capt. Bob, Mia Domore, Veronica Kiss, Shawna Sexton, Gino Greco, Chavon
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 2/17/2001
She Swallows 7 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts off first with a cute black girl named Veronica Kiss wearing a black shirt and mini skirt. She gets on her knees and slowly and softly sucks his cock and licks his balls. This scene is shot from many different angles, and unfortunatly many of them are not very good...like thru a screen door, behind the guy's head, and too many shots of the guys face and showing him jerking off for a very long time. Eventually he jerks off on her tongue and Veronia wraps her lips around his dick. Even though the movie is called "She Swallows", you wont see the girls open their mouths to show you the cum and then watch her swallow. For the most part each girl gets cum shot in her mouth or on her lips and then she puts the cock into her mouth and thats about it. Next up is another black girl, Mercedes, outside on her knees giving a guy a bj. She does alot of slow licking and sucking, and often uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks him. Unfortunatly she doesn't look at the camera much, so all you get is alot of shots of the side of her head or forehead.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director