Porn Stars  >  Rio Mariah  > Reviews

Reviews of Rio Mariah Movies



We have 60 movie reviews with Rio Mariah in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Rio Mariah's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Rehab
Anal Rehab 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Ariana Mistery, Loz Lorrimar, Mai Bailey, Skyler McKay, Lyka Lopez
Studio: Harmony

Release date: 5/24/2010
Anal Rehab reviews:
review on  

Killergram (through Harmony Films) takes seven of their starlets and subjects them to anal penetration. Most of the ladies even take on multiple guys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Brown Sugar Rush 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Marie, Rio Mariah, Carmel Moore, Simone Banks, Anaya Leon, Makara Kai
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 5/8/2008
Brown Sugar Rush 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Porno Static continues to showcase the erotic talents of some fine porn babes living in England...with Brown Sugar Rush 3 as a prime example. If you like boobilicous blondes, then Carmel Moore and Makara Kai will do the trick. If you like tattooed women, there's a scene with Tina Marie. Heck, if you like seeing creampies, there are two such scenes in this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Jasmine, Jolean, Nyomi Marcela, Rio Mariah, Nautica Thorn, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Mandy Fox, Andrea Jaxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/15/2007
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Like many Hustler products, this is about 100 minutes long and it has five scenes. It doesnt have the great sets, camerawork, or editing that I see in other Hustler products. Its a unique film in that its mostly lesbian action shot in gonzo style. My understanding of Gonzo is that the actors are aware of the camera and interact with the director. You can clearly hear Mr. Pete, giving directions throughout the scene. He even enters two scenes to finger the girls and get them to squirt. In one scene he even fucks the girl. At least five girls were above average in looks but there were two girls who I didnt like at all. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Brown Sugar Rush 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistery, Simone Banks, Anaya Leon
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 9/10/2007
Brown Sugar Rush 2 reviews:
review on  

Six saucy women get down and dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Roxanne Hall, Tiffany Mynx, Danielle Rogers, Alicia Rio, Vanda, Kitty Young, Rachel Teez, Mandy Bright, Rio Mariah, Brook Ashley, Kaitlyn Tiana, Vanessa Knight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Greatest Sodomania Scenes Ever 1, The reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel have finally produced a compillation of some of the finest Sodomania moments filmed for our viewing pleasure, and produced them on a three dvd set. The scenes start from the very beginning, a Tifany Mynx scene from Sodomania number 1 and bild their way through the back catalogue of classic scenes long forgotten by some, fondl remembered by others. In a time of natural beauty, and when the latest perverse masterpieces woud make your jaw drop, this was the time that Sodomania rose from the ground and championed the spirit of pornography's gonzo nature. This compilation shows you the charm and natural rawness of the pornographic explosion that was about happen before the dvd created a porn revolution. Several hot girls feature in this release, I am sure you will agree that their style looks dated, but the memories... This release is a testament to that generation of pornography, and should be judged on that merit, reminding us that the past is important as the future.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simply put, the best bit of role playing leading into sex I've seen in some time and these are all older scenes from the 1990's from the legendary Sodomania series of which I've not seen to much but this 3 disc set took care of that and then some. I'm only covering disc 1 but trust me when I say you'll want to keep watching as there are so many good stars of that decade here from Nici Sterling to Alex Dane to Danielle Rogers to Rebecca Bardoux and I can't forget a special shout out to the lovely and still working legend Tiffany Mynx!! Patrick and co. had a vision of what they wanted and damn it if they didn't carry it out with some amazing role playing by the women and guys. If you've not seen any scenes in this series and like some good and I mean good set up to your sex scene then definitely pick this up, I was most impressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Hardcore Cuties
Hustler's Hardcore Cuties 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Rio Mariah, Jayna Oso, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Marco Banderas, Alicia Tyler
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 7/24/2007
Hustler's Hardcore Cuties reviews:
review on  

HUSTLER'S HARDCORE CUTIES (2007, Hustler Video) is a collection of 2 long sex scenes and 3 short sex scenes shot during 2006 and directed by Will Ryder.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yes, porn is full of pretty faces. But just to show porn viewers that various video vixens are not prissy little prudes, adult-film companies emphasize that their starlets are into real hardcore sex. Geez, I guess that explains the name of particular DVD: Hustler's Hardcore Cuties. Some of these ladies are known for riveting sessions of raunch, such as the lovely Jasmine Byrne, the spirited Jamie Elle, and the sultry Jayna Oso. With such ladies (as well as other talent), this DVD certainly tries to explore the concept of hardcore.
   read the complete review
Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Starr, Alexis Silver, Natalie Heck, Paige Ashley, Anaya Leon
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 7/4/2007
Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

I purchased Voyercam Cum Sluts V, by Killergram without any idea what I was getting. I was surprised that the gonzo style was very good in this movie. While some of the scenes can get rough, it's a playful rough sex play. One of the things I liked about this movie was the fact that every once in a while the girl would look at the camera while she's performing. Paige Ashley has beautiful eyes and when she turns and takes a brief look at the camera, I just melt. It was also nice to see the women receive oral sex. The British accents are a nice touch. It was George Bernard Shaw the famous writer who was quoted as saying "The Americans and the British are the same people separated by a common language."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel)
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jazz Duro, Rio Mariah, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Omar Galanti, Marsha Lord, Winnie, Karlie Simon, Bony Bo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dressed To Fuck (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Dressed to Fuck is a great fuck flick, and despite a couple minor faults, quite possibly the best movie Christoph has released in the last year or so. I love how he's decided to go with older and more experienced women for this release, and the costumes are just as welcome by adding an extra layer to the class that so often shows up in Christoph's movies. The sex is very hot and has great chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Ian, Nancy, Emma, Harvey, Aaliyah, Rio Mariah, Elle Brook, Franki, Shona, Big Johnny, Ionie Luv Coxxx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 12/4/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties reviews:
review on  

It features white panties, but only Rio seems to understand the full appeal. AAliyah is incredibly hot and Elle looks great masturbating. After those scenes are done it gradually collapses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal
Evil Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rebecca, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rio Mariah, Jake Malone, Mia Bangg, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal reviews:
review on  

This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Deeper
Slam It! In Deeper 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Roxanne Hall, Avalon, Roxy, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Nicoletta, Alishka
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 6/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Deeper reviews:
review on  

When they put this title on this dvd, it was one of the few times they werent lying. These girls do get slammed in this feature, and for fans of double penetration, you just might be in heaven. These girls take it in both holes at the same time and seem to want more, but for fans of rough sex, you might want to stay away. There are two scenes that dont include DP. An all-girl scene where the setup was hotter than the actual fucking (three girls do each other on the floor of a bar), and even though they do seem to be into each other, there is no strap-on action, and the pussy eating leaves something to be desired. The ladies are beautiful, but the sex comes up short. The other has Roxanne Hall involved in a foursome. First, she gives it to her female counterpart roughly, including dildo sucking and some strap-on action, and then two guys join in. The scene tends to go on too long, and Im not the biggest fan of RHs, so I didnt get too much out of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Slam it! In Deeper Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Macondo Cast Katsumi, Roxy Jezel, Rio, Avalon, Roxanne Hall, Gina, Alishka, Nicoletta. Genre All Sex, Anal Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs. 34 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like a lot of anal with multiple men vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 2/23/2005
Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films) reviews:
review on  

Rock Hard Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:46:18 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:28:03) Starring: Lauren Phoenix (Cover Girl) Shy Love Rio Mariah Nikki Hunter Vanessa Lane Themes: Rough, DP, Anal, Spitting A few weeks ago, I watched this movie "Rock Hard 2" from the new studio Vertigo Videos. The only thing it did was make my dick permanently "Rock Hard." It's pretty much a depraved DP fuck-fest of gonzo pornography. Needless to say, I was eagerly anticipating the first volume in the series as well. The first "Rock Hard" has the luscious Lauren Phoenix on the cover, which certainly doesn't hurt. I can only hope that the first installment is half as good as the scorching second. One thing that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 1
Lascivious Latinas 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay, Alexis Amore, Kat, Pascal, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Ramona Luv, Rio Mariah, Lena Juliett, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Alexis Amore
Release date: 2/22/2005
Lascivious Latinas 1 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, I'm back for Round 2! Up for my commentary today is Anabolic's Lascivious Latinas, the (as far as I know) "directorial debut" of the very well-traveled Alexis Amore. I meant to put this title under the microscope last week, but Erik Everhard's comprehensive account of his teenage prowling left me no time to finish watching this. Six days and $4.50 later, I'm bound to finish this task. Let me say that Lascivious Latinas is the first porn DVD whose title has ever made me seek Webster's Dictionary for reference. Is "lascivious" merely a word synonymous with "horny" that they picked for alliteration, I thought? I checked, and Webster said yes. I figure that "lewd" and "lustful" had already been used for other studios' Latin titles, but if Anabolic can use their position in the media to improve its consumers' word power, more power to them! I'm sure that some of them can use a vocabulary lesson. SCENE 1: Kat The opening shot features a view of a full, luscious ass. That's not the tiny, brace-faced cutie I know. The camera scrolls up. Alright, that's Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 11: Sturgis
Sex Across America 11: Sturgis 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Trent Tesoro, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Rio Mariah
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/15/2005
Sex Across America 11: Sturgis reviews:
review on  

The 11th instalment in Luc Wylder and Alexandra Silk's Sex Across America series, where porn stars go on a road trip to some US location for a bit of sightseeing and sex. Running time of main feature: 115 min Date of production: 2004-11-30 Condoms: Used for penetration with Alexandra Silk and Rio Mariah. Audio / Video: Video and sound are OK. Could be better. Occasionally the outdoor lighting gets a little harsh for the camera but not so much as to impact the scene. Some of the non-sex segments are shot at night under coloured lights, making it hard to make out what's going on. Just to be really nitpicky, there are three or four minor encoding glitches on the disc that cause small areas of digital garbage to appear for a split second. Music: The sex scenes have low to medium volume, cheesy but mostly pleasant background music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Beauty, Trina Michaels, Olivia Winters, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/24/2004
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatt Asses 2
Fatt Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rio Mariah, Isabel Ice, Finess Navaro, Sydnee Capri, Isobel
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fatt Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Fatt Asses #2 promises the anal plundering of Isabel Ice, Rio Mariah and Sydney Capri. All performers who have graced my screen and satisfied my appetites. There's also Finess Navarro, who I've only heard of, but never viewed. Her picture looks good on the case and I'm looking forward to her scene. The video starts right off with Finesse Navarro using a long, ribbed, anal dildo on her sweet looking tushy. She works her hole and licks the toy. Her pussy gets some action as well and Finesse licks that off, too. She points her booty at us, giving it a couple of smacks, and fills it with that toy again. Mr. Marcus joins her and he's holding a rock hard cock. He plays with her horny holes and just slips into her wet pussy in doggy. He toys with her, pulling out an repositioning Finesse before going back to the doggy that has her turned on. They pull her top off and Finesse has a really fine body on display. They stick with the doggy and go to POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director