Porn Stars  >  Riley Reid  > Reviews

Reviews of Riley Reid Movies

Member Profile


We have 140 movie reviews with Riley Reid in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Riley Reid's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 140 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Cum Surprise
Teen Cum Surprise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Belle Noire, Ariana Marie, Alina Li
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/24/2015
Teen Cum Surprise reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara directs this HardX feature in which the girls get absolutely coated with cum. The girls do a standard scene then take a lot of loads on thier face afterwards. Alina Li, Riley Reid, Belle Noire and Ariana Marie are the girls featured on this disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Capri Cavanni, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Odile, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/22/2015
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 101
Pop Shots 101 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Sharon Lee, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Liza Del Sierra, Jonni Darkko, Natasha Nice, Kayla Carrera, Keni Styles, Jessica Bangkok, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Eve Evans, Lea Lexis, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes, Heather Vahn, Yuki Mori, Diamond Kitty, Lou Charmelle, Yurizan Beltran, Lyla Storm, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase, Lily LaBeau, Kleio Valentien, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Nicole Aniston, Dahlia Sky, Skin Diamond, Natasha Vega, Eden Alexander, Cassandra Nix, Aleksa Nicole, Riley Reid, Mia Rider, Presley Hart, Maddy O'Reilly, Sheena Shaw, Larkin Love, Gabriella Paltrova, Anikka Albrite, Jayden Lee, Remy Lacroix, Anissa Kate, Serena Ali, Veruca James, Gaia, Gigi Loren, Krissie Dee, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall, Marica Hase, Dillion Harper, Staci Silverstone, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi, Bobby Blam, Evi Fox, Aria Arial, Karmen Karma, Layla Price, Romi Rain, Luna C. Kitsuen, Britney Shannon, Jovan Jordan, Kiki D'aire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pop Shots 101 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of cum shots from various scenes Jonni Darkko has shot over the last few years featuring some of porns best performers from Bonnie Rotten to India Summer to Jynx Maze. You see only the pops, though, and not much if any sex. So more of a niche release perhaps for those who dig the cumshot at the end of each scene and if you have seen a Darkko release you know those are often pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush 4 (Elegant Angel)
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Sarah Shevon, Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Emma Evins, Keira Nicole, Alex Legend
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bush 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me And My Girlfriend 10
Me And My Girlfriend 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bree Daniels, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Niki Lee Young, Aidra Fox, Uma Jolie, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Me And My Girlfriend 10 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands' latest lesbian release features 7 scenes and has a runtime of almost 3 hours. There are some fantastic lesbian performers in this title including Abigail Mac, Cherie Deville, Bree Daniels, Kenna James, Eva Lovia, Riley Reid, Aidra Fox, Mia Malkova and Elle Alexander. These ladies are really into hot girls so this shoudl be a good title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watching My Hotwife 2 reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Undisputed reviews:
review on  

The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new IR title from Jules Jordan studios and we have Prince Yahshua directing as well as starring in all four scenes and he gets to fuck a great cast of girls- Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Maddy O'Reilly and Riley Reid. There is anal from Dana and Maddy as well in this release. Plenty of great tease footage and also some excellent use of the slow motion shot especially in the BTS where the first four minutes use this footage from a couple of the scenes. Real good IR action here to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Listed Brunettes
Black Listed Brunettes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Ashton Pierce, Riley Reid, Taylor Luxx, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed Brunettes reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer has a compilation disk of some of his best IR scenes. These performances are culled from the last few years in his vault. Where I could figure it out, I listed the original disk they were from. Besides covergirl Riley Reid, Andy San Dimas, Kelly Divine, Juelz Ventura and Katie St. Ives make appearances here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has recently released some terrific compilations but BLACK LISTED BRUNETTES (2015, Vince Vouyer Unleashed) has no extras and no scene IDs anywhere on the DVD. Vince has a great cast of lovely ladies performing interracial scenes but the dudes (Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Jon Jon) are really the stars here as they perform in two scenes each plus another guy performs in one for this 7 scene comp. Wide screen. No condoms. 3 hours and 42 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/3/2015
Brown Nosers reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Submission Of Emma Marx, The: Boundaries reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature which is a sequel to her award winning and critically acclaimed movie from a couple of years ago. The key to a sequel is having the story stand alone. The first movie, be it mainstream or adult, sets up the characters and gives some background information as to how they got into the situations they are now. The sequel has established characters so you can get right into the story. Penny Pax comes back in the lead role as Emma Marx who is the submissive in a BDSM relationship with Richie Calhoun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James returns with a second chapter to a movie released a couple of years back. The Submission of Emma Marx starred Penny Pax and Richie Calhoun in a movie that yes can be seen as a take on 50 Shades of Grey but it does so in a much more respectful way than the Hollywood version or the book does in the spirit of the BDSM lifestyle. Now the more physical aspects of BDSM aren't in this movie but the mental part sure seems to be. Penny and Richie return and do their characters justice once again in terms of acting and then with the sex as well. Riley Reid returns in a supporting role as Penny's sister and we add Logan Pierce as a vital piece in terms of the changing dynamic that occurs between Penny and Richie in this film. Highly recommended for fans of the first film. You get the same spirit in this one and that isn't always easy to do a second time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpy Throatsluts 3
Slurpy Throatsluts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arianna, Mike Adriano, Riley Reid, Serena Ali, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma, Layla Price, Daisy Haze, Alexa Aimes, Ariana Marie, Lila Jordan, Tamra Milan, Karma May, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slurpy Throatsluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano loves sloppy blowjobs and that's why this disk has the title it does! Truth be told, it looks great in porn and these girls love getting sloppy with it. He has a couple of really good looking up and comers in this one like Sara Luvv, Ariana Marie, Karmen Karma and Abella Danger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 1/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sinful Life reviews:
review on  

My Sinful Life starring Riley Reid, Romi Rain, Steven St. Croix and Xander Corvus is another solid offering from director, Barrett Blade and Dreamzone. Worth buying for dedicated fans of any of the stars. Worth renting for everyone else. Couples, new viewers and female viewer friendly.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid feature. Barrett Blade does a great job with the limited cast and Romi Rain and Riley Reid to drive the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's great care put into the visuals to help out the feature. Unfortunately there isn't any real care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is an impressive feature, and if you're a fan of Romi Rain or Riley Reid, one that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an intriguing disk based on the back of the box: "When the punk rock harlot Roxanne (Romi Rain) is condemned to limbo for fucking her stepdad, only the alluring Angel (Riley Reid) can decide her fate. But its not like Angel was always an angel; in a deal with the Devil, she traded in her beloved boyfriend for the salvation of her rebel soul. A lustful tale of sin and scandal, Dreamzone Entertainment's My Sinful Life will keep you thrilled right up to the shocking twist."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Reporters 1
Slutty Reporters 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jack Napier, Antonio Ross, Bret, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Chad Alva, Riley Reid, Sara Luvv, Noelle Easton, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Spizoo

Release date: 12/30/2014
Slutty Reporters 1 reviews:
review on  

The girls are about to graduate from journalism school and need to get the big interview! The big news for this release is Sara Luvv's first blowbang! 5 days after telling me she wanted to do one, she was booked for this scene! Riley Reid, Noelle Easton, Cassidy Klein and Sarah Vandella also have scenes in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White 2 (Blacked)
Black & White 2 (Blacked) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dakota James, Flash Brown, Ash Hollywood, Riley Reid, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Rob Piper
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 12/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 2 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest IR feature to come from Blacked.com is this disk that features four scenes. They have some veterans of the IR game including Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Dakota James, Riley Reid and Ash Hollywood. I've been impressed with the releases by this studio lately and with a cast like that, I expect the same here!
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Blacked.com giving us four more lovelies to take on big black cocks. Jillian Janson does anal in her scene while we get an excellent 2 on 1 featuring Dakota James and Riley Reid. You also have Ash Hollywood and Scarlet Red appearing in good scenes here as well. Easy to recommend for fans of IR sex with pretty girls, nice sets and good strong action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Tammy Sands, The
Best Of Tammy Sands, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Kortney Kane, Bree Daniels, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Natalia Starr, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Catie Parker, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Niki Lee Young, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Tammy Sands, The reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ride or Die
Ride or Die 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Selena Santana, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Lola Foxx, Mia Malkova, Ike Diezel, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ride or Die reviews:
review on  

It's all about ass, gash, and cash in Jakodema's latest high-octane, high-stakes, thrill-fest fuck-a-thon, "Ride or Die", a very good release from Digital Playground. Starring the stunning blonde carnal-contortionist, Mia Malkova, as a hesitant federal agent who's tasked with infiltrating and bringing down a cartel that's using a cadre of female street racers to do its dirty work, it's safe to say that this one involves plenty of high-speed action and super-steamy satisfaction. With a good plot, hot sex, a strong cast, and a budget clearly beyond the norm for an adult film, this flick is definitely worthy of a watch (...and this is coming from a reviewer who is generally lukewarm when it comes to racing-themed flicks...)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love Stories 4 (Girlfriends Films)
Lesbian Love Stories 4 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Nikki Hearts, Avril Hall, Aryana Augustine, Hope Howell, Sara Luvv, Chloe Foster, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/18/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Love Stories 4 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films latest offering is this 4 scene disk lasting just over two-and-a-half-hour. They have a very comely cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Chloe Foster, Riley Reid and Aryana Augustine, among others. This is a gorgeous cast so I'm looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Aidra Fox
Meet Aidra Fox 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Karlo Karrera, Remy Lacroix, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 10/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet Aidra Fox reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
   read the complete review
review on  

Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheer Squad Sleepovers 11
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prinzzess, Riley Reid, Simone Sonay, Abigail Mac, Adriana Chechik, Belle Noire
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheer Squad Sleepovers 11 reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series from Girlfriend Films. Girls in cheerleader outfits always make for a good fantasy! LOL. Prinzzess gets two scenes to shine on this disk and Riley Reid, Abigail Mac and Simone Sonay are also featured. But the highlight for me is the pairing of Adriana Chechik and Belle Noire. These girls are friends in real life and put on a great show at the recent AEE. I look forward to their public show of love!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition
Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Jack, Ray, Nadia Sinn, Riley Reid, Anikka Albrite, Samantha Rone, Nadia Synn, Ariana Grand, Taylor Renae
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 10/13/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition reviews:
review on  

Ray, Thomas and Amateur Allure havve this down to a science by now, bring in attractive women and have them blow you. I wiish I was so smart! LOL! In this one, he has established porn performers like Anikka Albrite and Riley Reid but also newbies like Samantha Rone and Ariana Grand. Sit back, relax and enjoy this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Analingus 5
Lesbian Analingus 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Dana DeArmond, Tara Lynn Foxx, Ava Addams, Riley Reid, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 9/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Analingus 5 reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli directs this feature of girls who like to eat ass. She has a nice cast assembled in this one of girls who really do some good lesbian scenes! Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond. As the title implies, there is plenty of alss licking in this one. The girls really need to be into girls in order to do that! LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Love Huge Cocks 2
Teens Love Huge Cocks 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Kota Sky, Natasha White
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 9/2/2014
Teens Love Huge Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

This sequel falls short of expectations (at least for me). Too much 'Chris Strokes' (appearing in most of the scenes). This is an on-going HUGE PROBLEM with Reality Kings Studios. Too fucking cheap to get a descent male-cast (as if there weren't any male actors jumping at the chance to fuck teen-like girls!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Petite
Pretty Petite 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Ashlee Graham, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 8/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Petite reviews:
review on  

Pretty Petite , from director Mimefreak and Elegant Angel is flawless porn at its best. Featuring gorgeous cover girl Aaliyah Love in her first IR hook up, this movie delivers the goods in every way. It's simply top notch work by all involved and a must have !
   read the complete review
review on  

It's not everyday when you watch an adult feature that you really connect with as a fan. However, Pretty Petite by Mimefreak has caught my eye in a serious fashion. Pretty Petite is an assembly of some of the loveliest ladies in the Adult film industry. Even though these ladies are petite in statue each woman gives a giant performance! First & foremost I really enjoyed the tease sequence that preceded each scene in the movie. Through the tease sequences Mimefreak was able to create seamless transition from the soft beauty that each of the performers had on display in this movie to the wanton & energetic sex acts.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a much hyped release from Elegant Angel and director Mimefreak. If you've been anywhere near Twitter in the last month or so, you've heard of this upcoming release. That aside, from the case he has assembled here, this deserves every bit of promotion the fans have been giving it! Covergirl Aaliyah Love, Riley Reid, Veruca James, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert and Ashlee Graham are some gorgeous women just waiting to get stuffed by big black cock. I've been looking forward to this one for awhile so let's get it going!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 16
Who's Your Daddy? 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Riley Reid, Jessie Parker, Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/5/2014
Who's Your Daddy? 16 reviews:
review on  

My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video)
Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Winston Burbank, Jada Stevens, Allie Haze, Skin Diamond, Aleksa Nicole, Riley Reid, Lia Lor, Kennedy Leigh, Belle Noire
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan produces this new release that spotlights the oral skills of 8 babes. Winston Burbank is the lucky man who gets blown while he films the whole thing. Jada Stevens, Skin Diamond, Riley Reid and Allie Haze all get to take an oral exam. Spoiler alert! They all pass with flying colors!
   read the complete review
review on  

Pablo Picasso once asked "who sees the human face correctly: the photographer, the mirror, or the painter?" Well, in this instance, we have a camera hones in on the beautiful of some alluring women, (seven women in six scenes), and then Winston Burbank proceeds to get blown (mostly in POV) until he pulls out and paints each woman's face. Now isn't art wonderful?
   read the complete review
review on  

Don't think it's gonna take too much thinking to try and work out the basic plot of this movie ..... Yeah i'm sure within less than a second you guessed it. Cumshot movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video)
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (108)

Category
Studio
Director