Porn Stars  >  Riley Mason  > Reviews

Reviews of Riley Mason Movies



We have 39 movie reviews with Riley Mason in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Riley Mason's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Spring Thomas, Riley Mason, Phoenix Marie, Keesha Knight, Lady T.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 11/16/2010
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses reviews:
review on  

Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you want girls in glasses sucking cock and taking the proof all over their glasses and faces, this one's going to give you plenty of bang for your buck. There's a nice range of girls in glasses, and the reality aspect is played up nicely with some good interviews. I think Spring Thomas and Eva Angelina turned out my favorite scenes here, but none of the girls fell below average. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus Spunkmouth scene. This is a nice oral release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla in Vanilla 2
Thrilla in Vanilla 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janis Jones, Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Julia Bond, Tee Reel, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Sasha Grey, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Scarlett Pain, Crista Moore, Tweety Valentine
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/8/2010
Thrilla in Vanilla 2 reviews:
review on  

Quote of the Movie 1: Stretch my pussy outIm not going to be able to ever be with a white man again.Crista Moore makes a statement of fact to Shorty Mac in Scene One. Quote of the Movie 2: He even came in me andmaybewho knowsIll have a black baby.Tweetie Valentine notes after receiving a cream-pie from her well-endowed, African-American partner in Scene Three. Review: Thrilla in Vanilla 2, from the gentlemen over at Dog Fart, is an excellent, interracial title that focuses heavily on the fact that it is, indeed, an interracial title. As such, there are a lot of racial themes in this one, including stereotypes of all sorts but, for the most part, its essentially all in good fun and, if taken that way, likely wont offend anyone (even the viewers at home who are stroking their little pink dicks, as Flower Tucci puts itor something very close to it--in the Bonus Scene).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obama Is Nailin' Palin
Obama Is Nailin' Palin 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obama Is Nailin' Palin reviews:
review on  

This is a fraud. They did not make a movie. It is a comp being marketed as a feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fucks 2
Fetish Fucks 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gianna, Mikayla, Joanna Angel, Riley Mason, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore fans of fetish won't be satisfied but good performances by Alexis Texas and Gianna and a great one by Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
review on  

His exclusive ties to Hustler and the Larry Flynt empire officially severed, Van Styles' FETISH FUCKS 2 arrives under the VOUYER MEDIA imprint and blows away any "pretty girl" movie he's ever done elsewhere and his work finally presented in a fashion befitting his eye for talent and direction. Vouyer Media favorite Alexis Texas starts things off with a bang, the Cowgirl of Cowgirl Rachel Starr drops by, as does voluptuous veteran Gianna. The backend sees lusty Latina Mikayla and finally superstar Jenna Haze appear, Haze in an anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual)
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, John West, Kris Knight, Sativa Rose, Buster Good, Jason Horne, Riley Mason, Lexi Belle, Amber Ashley, Mindy Main, Bree Olson, Faye Runaway
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Before They Were Stars 3 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Before They Stars 3 is exactly what it claims to be: scenes of current big stars from before they were household names. As with most Pink Visual work, all of the scenes appear to be web-based converted to a dvd compilation. If you enjoy viewing young starlets before they became contract girls (or worse), this should be your ticket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 26
Big Cock Seductions 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trista Tanner, Riley Mason, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire, Leah Jaye
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 10/2/2007
Big Cock Seductions 26 reviews:
review on  

Five hot girls look to enjoy a big cock in the 26th installment of the Big Cock Seductions series by New Sensations. Of course the sex is all one on one, and it looks like Kaci's scene is the only anal from the cover. Well I better get on with the review as there are some pretty girls waiting to entertain me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sister Midnite
Sister Midnite 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Riley Mason, Violet Marcell, Violet Skye, Reagan Maddux, Stoya, Jade Jolie, Mei Kasahara, Brass
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 8/21/2007
Sister Midnite reviews:
review on  

Sister Midnite is director Vonn Fink's second feature with Razordolls entertainment. Razordolls is a website featuring alt.porn actresses and models, and Sister Midnite includes performances from models featured on that site, some of whom, to the best of my knowledge, have no other hardcore dvd credits to their name, making this disc a sure pick up for some fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suburban Sex Party 1
Suburban Sex Party 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Mason, Brad Hardy, CJ Sinz
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/29/2007
Suburban Sex Party 1 reviews:
review on  

The next-door neighbors and their guests show off their friendship in a Suburban Sex Party Vol I. If you can get past the cameraman's constant commentary and roving eye, you'll get to see a room full of good looking people making you want to move to their neighborhood or at least find a place on their couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 12
110% Natural 12 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Riley Mason, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 12 reviews:
review on  

A nice looking cast in this natural breast themed gonzo flick. Paige Taylor has looked good in everything I've seen her in thus far, Annette Schwarz always brings a good scene, and I'll never complain about having Riley Mason in a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good but not great natural breast themed title from director John Strong. It starts off promisingly enough with Paige Taylor and the amount of breast play from John and her was terrific here but sadly none of the remaining scenes matched them. Annette Schwarz was good but slightly restrained in her scene with the pirate Brian Surewood and you get a nice double barreled cum finish in the Naomi Cruise scene where she licks the cum from her tits after Talon and Steven French are done. I'd rent this one first as the breast play was limited at best but the sex/ bj were both strong areas in this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boobies. Natural boobies. Big natural boobies. Bouncy Bouncy. Bonerific. Buh bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 68
Barely Legal 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Mason, Taylor Hilton, Marlie Moore, Veronique Vega, Cayton Caley, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/9/2007
Barely Legal 68 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent little fluff porno. The girls are cute and the setups are light. The scenes are far from deep, but they're always easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a touch of care as well. This release doesn't come close to treading new ground, but still seems to accomplish just what it sets out to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nowhere Angels
Nowhere Angels 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Leah Luv, Justine Joli, Veronica Jett, Johnny Cobalt, Cassie Courtland, Barry Scott, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 2/20/2007
Nowhere Angels reviews:
review on  

Nowhere Angels Prologue An interesting looking video just hit my desk, along with a press release/synopsis that describes it as lit porn, combining elements from writers like Brett Easton Ellis, Thomas Pynchon, William Golding, Hunter S. Thompson and Jack Kerouac. I'm going to admit that the only ones on that list I've ever read anything of are Kerouac and Thompson, so hipster and gonzo are covered here. The synopsis reads: "Nowhere Angels" is the story of several young adults coming of age in a burned out wasteland filled with drugs, religions, rebellion, and sex. Measuring their lives in lust, their angels appear from nowhere like messengers sent by the Gods of fornication. Amidst adversity, one thing thrives, one thing escapes... it's the release of physical pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 17
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Jana Cova, Michelle B., Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Holly Morgan, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 is another excellent addition to one of my favorite series out there. Yes, it's a one trick pony, but with great chemistry and fun setups Robby D. makes it a winner almost every time. He has a great lineup of girls here, and not only mixes up some nice styles of looks with the girls but also mixes up the sex extremely well. Anal, toys, girl on girl, I really can't remember the last Jack movie where there's been this much variety to the movie, and I loved having that here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's All About Ava
It's All About Ava 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Tyla Wynn, Franco Del Torro, Riley Mason, Johnny Castle, Ava Rose, Riley Shy, Candice Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/1/2007
It's All About Ava reviews:
review on  

When budding filmmaker Eric Masterson sets out to get the true story on up and coming hottie Ava Rose, he gets much more than he bargained for. Unfortunately, the viewer gets far less. Although Ava does appear in two scenes, she comes off more as a prop than anything in the movie and never really seems likable. The sex is okay, but is constantly held back by choppy editing and funky lighting that never really worked for me. There's a bit of effort put into the extras, including a very nice interview with Ava, but for the most part the movie left me far from impressed and never seemed to give me any reason I should care about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lords Of Doggie Style Town
Lords Of Doggie Style Town 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Presley Maddox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 1/31/2007
Lords Of Doggie Style Town reviews:
review on  

Well, as Kurt Lockwood states in the behind the scenes, this is a parody of Lords of Dogtown, the skater movie. Except it's not much of a parody in that there's not much of a plot. The movie is basically a gonzo with Kurt playing the role of some skateboard hero literally bumping into his groupies as it sets up the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 5 (Hustler)
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/4/2007
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
   read the complete review
review on  

Styles lines up the usual suspects to do what he does best. Take It Black 5 2007, 2 hours and 41 minutes Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Riley Mason, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Tia Tanaka & Kylie Richards What You Should Know: With a renewed focus on casting, its hard to argue Van Styles picks for the women of Take It Black 5. My personal interest generally doesnt lean towards IR titles but Styles always manages to give me something special in that arena when he releases a new installment of this AVN Award-nominated series. Im more than prepared to have my mind changed yet again. Scene One: Hillary Scott Hunter with Sean Michaels Lookin at their Rollies its about that time! Van hurries upstairs to ready roommate Sean Michaels for the impending arrival of house appraiser Hillary Scott who, since the breast augmentation, has developed a penchant for wearing see-through blouses with plunging necklines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Van Styles has assembled a nice mix of women, some little scenarios to get things started, gets them fucked good, and captures it in style. While there may not be the one definitive scene to put this in the upper stratosphere, they are all very strong. Lots of heat and chemistry across the board. A worthy addition to a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 33 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 29 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Celeste Star, Devaun, Devon, Julianna Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Sara Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Shay Jordan in a non-sex role and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series, and with the job he's been doing I have a hard time not looking forward to anything Robby D. does. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor stumbling points, but has plenty to like as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and laid back porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise with the exception of the final scene (which had a few very noticeable ones).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 3
Fantasy All-Stars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Talon, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Carie Sable, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Amy Ried, Riley Mason, Mike Adriano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 3 reviews:
review on  

Not as good as Fantasy All-Stars 4, but overall a nice mix of scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suthern Cumfort
Suthern Cumfort 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Gia Jordan, Alec Knight, James Deen, Ryan Knox, Riley Mason, Lystra, Icarus Corpse, Marli Jane, Regan Reese, Felon, Dante Belmont
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 12/4/2006
Suthern Cumfort reviews:
review on  

This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Scott Nails, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 reviews:
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 is a decent title, but the consistency between scene setups is not up to par to Mission 15 or other prior volumes. Although Riley Mason's scene was nice, it felt like it would be better placed in DP's Hard Candy line. Tiffany Rayne's performance was somewhat over the top because of the vocals, but the remaining three scenes are the classic type of scenes that you would expect from the Teen America series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America: Mission 16 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D. Starring: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel, Riley Mason, Texas Presley Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe how fast the time pass, seems like yesterday when everyone was still getting ready for the AEE show in Vegas, same as the pace of the Jack's Missions, this time with the Sixteen edition, showcasing some really nices asses like all time Favorite: Katja Kassin, Tiffany Rayne and Alicia Angel these beauties taking the love in the ass, then Riley and Texas going a bit softer but Texas good size knockers make it up for this hoottie. This is how the scenes are set.... Scene 1- Alicia Angel Scene 2- Riley Mason Scene 3- Tiffany Rayne Scene 4- Texas Presley Scene 5- Katja Kassin The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd write few words about this Jack aka Robby D release from Digital Playground. It's loosely based from what I can tell on a teen competition for the title of Miss Teen America and you have Jack and his soundmen usually Scott Nails going around and finding the hot young girls and then they do an audition which you won't see done on tv during Miss America or Miss Universe, nope these girls really take the "talent" competition seriously and do some great knob polishing before letting the guys fuck their pussy and in some cases their ass. This volume has some older scenes in it as you get Tiffany Rayne gracing the screen and she's not been around since early 2006. Texas Presley is another girl I've not seen much of but she looks hot in her scene and that hat you see her wearing is kept on throughout the scene which I totally loved. Another thing I like about the Jack releases is the fun loving spirit which is persistent from Jack, Scott and the girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jack's Teen America: Mission 16
Boxcover for Nut the Face
Nut the Face 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Riley Mason, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Lindsey Meadows, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nut the Face reviews:
review on  

This is a comp of Digital Sin's most recent pop shots. Not much to say. What you get is 95 short scenes ending with some pretty face getting covered with man goo. What I liked: Since we are dealing with Digital Sin, the video quality is excelent. I also liked the fact that they told you who the performers where and what movie the pop shot came from. What I disliked: There was no way move around the disk except to move foward one chapter at a time. Usually in a comp of this type the scenes are broken down into groups. If for some reason i really wanted to see Nikki Dark's double facial first thing tomorrow morning, I would have to hit the foward button 90 times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nut the Face! #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: Featuring girls with penises in their mouths, and girls with semen on their faces and bodies! Web Trailer: New Sensations dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Company Info: It's an address. This is an extra? This is the first of Digital Sin's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. I was immediately impressed when the first scene came with full performer IDs and even the title of the disc it was taken from. Top marks to DS right there! It also shows that DS are willing to take a little more time and care with their product, and as an obvious bonus that so many other producers seem to miss, will help consumers buy more titles out of DS's back catalogue, to get the whole scenes. Unlike a lot of other cumshot comps, this one also features 30 seconds or so of fucking before the facial rather than just going from face blast to face blast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Starved 3
Cock Starved 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/11/2006
Cock Starved 3 reviews:
review on  

Cock Starved 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Dana Vespoli Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Dana Vespoli, James Deen, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Riley Mason, Boroka Bolls Peremptory Synopsis Oh Dana! Have you been a bad girl this year?, have you put this girl thru the pain of going without a pennis for a long period of time? Have you.... Scene 1- Angela Winter Angela is a good looking girl with some curves she is taking care of herself chocking with a belt, ( I don't recommend this to anyone ), while imaging that she is with two guys, they rapidly go after her ass, there's a lot of slapping, pussy slapping for those who aren't familiar with Dana's work, some choking ( which I don't like, but I'll survive) this girl is taking all up her ass when not DP, she is DAP couple of times in RC and one in CG, , she shows a big ass gape before two facials, very brave girl. She is then shown choking herself to orgasm to end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Lie
Girls Lie 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Daniel, Joey Ray, Scott Nails, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Pixie Pearl, Zak Sabbath, Dana DeArmond, William Wood
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Lie reviews:
review on  

Girls LieVividStarring: Charlotte Stokely, Dana DeArmond, Pixie Pearl, Riley MasonDirected By: Eon McKai FEATURE: The first half of the movie has the girls doing it with their boyfriends while the second half has them cheating. So that means there are eight scenes in this movie. The film starts with an awesome intro and the music for the entire DVD is very good. I think it was shot at a slower framerate than normal which creates an interesting effect. The first scene is short but sweet, it would have been perfect with another few minutes of action. This is basicly the case for all the scenes. The way Eon puts together a scene reminds me a little of Brad Armstrong's work. The performances are always very genuine and realisticly hot, but the scenes are also a bit short, making you constantly wish for more. Eon is very gritty and stylized in a younger, more rock and roll way. There is an extra disc with a bonus scene and some other stuff and as a whole it adds to the complete package well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whores In Heat
Whores In Heat 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Riley Mason, Denise Kay, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Aliana Love
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/12/2006
Whores In Heat reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Not crazy about the title. But I suppose ' Collection of some of the Hottest Newbies in Porn ' isn't an eye grabber. Still, my title at least conveys the truth...Alexa Von Tess, Deniece K, Riley & Lorena...wow, thats major eye candy ! Onto da sex. Sex Highlights Alexa. Mmmmm. Wearing a baby T, that reads' this way to Heaven ', arrow pointing to her shaved pussy...yeah i'm inclined to agree. Cute bobbed brown hair, perky boobies, & a nasty grin. Lucky John Strong & Mark Wood get the joy of savoring this lovelie....looooong scene. John has his way with her for awile before Mark even gets into the scene. Together they literally tag-team Alexa: doggy, mish, floor doggy, standing doggy, Alexa gives John some analingus before they each come in Alexa's smiling mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whores in Heat Produced 06/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: **John Strong Starring: Riley Mason, Lorena Sanchez, Alexa Von Tess, Denise K (Denice K), Aliana Love, Mark Wood, Tony T and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Whores in Heat features five girls performing in five sex scenes. Each scene begins with some solo action from the girl. Aliana is the only girl who has anal sex. She (Aliana) also is double penetrated and she sucks cock "ass to mouth". There are seven cumshots in this film and all are swallowed. Alexa, Aliana and Riley taste John's asshole during their scenes. Tony gets a little physical in his scene with Lorena (pulling hair, swatting face, etc.). The cast includes a couple of white girls (Riley and Alexa), a couple of Latinas (Lorena and Aliana) and a very hot Danish babe (Denise). All five girls are young, sexy and very pretty, especially Riley, the girl on the films box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 2
Cum on My Tattoo 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cum on My Tattoo 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an exceptional release from the fine folks over at Burning Angel. I for one, embrace the Alt Porn movement, and I enjoy seeing ladies that have different qualities than your normal porn star. I think that Tattoos and Piercings are a sexy complement to the female body. This release which is entitled "Cum On My Tattoo 2" includes the sexy ladies that have various tattoos and piercings, that have hot sex and receive a nice cumshot to one of their numerous tattoos. Also all of the girls in this film have a natural rack, which I find is starting to become a rarity upon todays female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director