Porn Stars  >  Riley Evans  >  Reviews  > POV

Reviews of Riley Evans, POV Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Riley Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Riley Evans's POV movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 31
Housewife 1 on 1 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Phoenix Marie, Kortney Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/12/2013
Housewife 1 on 1 31 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís POV series has a hot cast to it! Covergirl Kortney Kane, Lexi Belle, Phoenix Marie, Sophie Dee and Riley Evans. Now thatís a good cast! These ladies talk to their husbandís a little bit before the get down to business. Blowjobs and sexual shenanigans follow!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Jerk You 2
Let Me Jerk You 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lee Adams, Jack Lawrence, Riley Evans, Kylee Reese, Angelica Raven, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Rocco Reed, Violet Monroe, Bill Bailey, Katie Summers
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 9/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Me Jerk You 2 reviews:
review on  

Although not a strictly handjob release, this is a very good release. The girls each put on a nice tease and mix things up with plenty of action other than handjobs as they work the guys over POV style with barely any fucking. Phoenix Marie and Kylie Reese took the prize for my favorite scenes here, but there really isn't a bad scene in the bunch. The technical aspects shows some very nice care, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you want something other than the typical porno, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Lauren, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Holly West, Emma Heart, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard continues to pump out the releases like a well tuned porno machine. His Anal POV series has produced some gems in the past and volume 6 promises to deliver more of the same. There are some quality babes in line for the anal assault on this double disc, and as you would expect form Everhard the poundings will be dished out in his usual show no mercy style of love making.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six hot porn babes perform their acrobatics in one-on-one action in Volume 6 of Anal POV (Prostitutes On Video) from Director Eric Everhard. Highlights include Missy Stone and Bobbi Starr.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was about as strong a POV title as you could ask for, lots of hot action here from dick sucking to anal to girls working out the pops to end the scenes. Erik has brought in a fine cast here, Melissa Lauren is back, I've not seen much of her for awhile so I was very happy to check her out. Missy Stone will rock your socks in the first scene and the momentum is not slowed after that with each succeeding scene keepin it up. Riley Evans as a Nurse will revive even the limpest cock to start the second disc and who else would you rather have closing out a title than the awesome Bobbi Starr. So if you're a POV fan this title is well worth the porn dollars you'll part with acquiring it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Jugg Fuckers
POV Jugg Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Ricki Raxxx, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Evie Delatosso, Ryder Skye, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Alanna Ackerman, Violet Adamson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Jugg Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to a lineup of some of the hottest big tit stars in the game today, it's hard not find some compelling visuals in this disk. It's just hard to get hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brown Sugar, Claudio Meloni, Gianna, Lacey Duvalle, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, Chris Strokes, Nazar
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 7/1/2008
Fuck My Tits 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done titty fucking movie with plenty of gre4awt big tit girls. Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, and Gianna Michaels were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also some very nice care put into the extras with a pair of bonus scene as well as a behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dry titties getting fucked . That's the gist, sound good ? No penile insertion, period . No tit-fuckage-to-completion . Pass .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this one is pretty easy to recommend if you're at all a big boob fan this is worth checking out. The main focus is the female breast and you start with some solid teases with the melons not staying hidden long, some nipple licking from the women-- could've been more but still some is better than none. The main focus of the scenes would be the titty fucking but you also get some blowjob footage mixed in and we close with the jizz splashing across the melons so pretty easy scenes and the girls seemed to enjoy themselves led by Gianna who is just taylor made for this type of scene and she relishes the chance to show off her amazing juggs. Abbey Brooks stands out in this one too I thought, a solid rental for big boob fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked On Sight 4
Fucked On Sight 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Dark, Lexi Belle, Aliana Love, Riley Evans, Jaelyn Fox, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucked On Sight 4 reviews:
review on  

If you like you're POV porn with the style that has the guy interacting with the girls, this movie's worth picking up. Manuel brings out just as much chemistry with the girls shooting them POV as he does when he's in front of the camera, and mixes things up very well both in the looks of the girls as well as the sex. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie and left me unable to pick either a best or worst scene, although it's hard for Riley Evans, Tori Black, and Lexi Belle's teaming up on him to not stick out in one's mind. The technical aspects show the usual nice care one expects from Evil Angel, but the extras are sadly bare bone. This is a well done POV release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 3
Fucking Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Rachelle, Riley Evans, Nadia Nitro, Alexa Jordan, Carmen McCarthy, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fucking Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Mark Wood always delivers and finds a lot of breathtaking beauties for this particular installment. The camera angles are well-shot and remain in 1st person throughout. My favorites were definitely Lichelle Marie's and Kylie Rachelle's scenes. A good flick for fans of the "elle"s I guess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/9/2006
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

Although the lineup of chicks are very good, the scenes are very tame.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of sex shot p.o.v. style . Cute cast... Dasani, Charity, Brooke. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Riley Evans & Stunt Cock. All vaginal. Busty ( fake, but well crafted !) blond, new to me...kinda MILFY lookin'. Sexy red lingerie . Boob tease/fondle, oral, missionary, p2m. Doggy....busts a nut on her butt . Scene 2 Charity & Stunt Cock . All vaginal . Giggly, dark blond cutie. Brief wearage of sexy black teddy. Oral, cowgirl, missionary, p2m, back to mish . Doggy...yet another butt/back blast . Scene 3 Dasani & J.T.(?) All vaginal . Ah yes, I recall Dasani from her Bangbros work...in fact, I think it's fellow BB alum, J.T.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director