Porn Stars  >  Riley Evans  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Riley Evans, Feature film Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Riley Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Riley Evans's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Riley Evans, Dick Chibbles, Jordan Lane, Heather Starlet, Tanya Tate, Gracie Glam, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Sinister X
Release date: 11/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a good porn comic parody with Seth Gamble doing a very nice job in the lead role. There's plenty of characters brought in from the comics, and some very nice care towards the art direction along with good sex. The technical aspects show some good care, and although there's a ton of behind the scenes footage it doesn't always add much to the package. If you're tempted by Iron Man porn, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extreme Comixxx present IRON MAN XXX (2011) with Sinister X directing and Seth Gamble starring as Tony Stark/Iron Man in this 2 disc set. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tony Stark battles some bad guys that just happen to be his competitors, and will also use an-girlfriend turned stalker and even the Hulk to bring their nefarious schemes to fruition. But Tony also has the support of sexy confidants and allies such as Pepper Potts (played Heather Starlet) and Black Widow (Chanel Preston).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Iron Man XXX: An Extreme Comixxx Parody
Boxcover for Official the Silence Of the Lambs Parody
Official the Silence Of the Lambs Parody 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Ben English, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter, Tanya Tate, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Gary Orona
Release date: 2/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official the Silence Of the Lambs Parody reviews:
review on  

A parody from Zero Tolerance and they are taking on an Best Picture winner here with The Silence of the Lambs and you might wonder how they'll work sex in this story, don't worry they do a good job of it along with sticking fairly close to the original source material. Kagney Linn Karter gets the Jodie Foster role here and does well with it and there is lots of dialogue for her in this plus two full sex scenes. The sets were pretty good too in this flick reminding you of the Hollywood version. The biggest change from the movie comes in the scene with Riley Evans who is playing the abducted daughter of the Senator. The change, though, works for me and perhaps gives us the best sex scene of the movie with anal as well. Ben English gets the role of Hannibal and does good with it. Fans of the movie who wanted to see a little sex from these characters should definitely check this out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although it shows quite a bit of effort, this one falls short due to many of the little details standing out. From people in laughable wigs to obvious green screen work, the story portions of the movie were more than distracting despite mostly decent technical aspects. The sex didn't help things out much as it hovered around the average mark. Rent this one if you must.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love In an Elevator (Wicked)
Love In an Elevator (Wicked) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Chris Johnson, Kirsten Price, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels, Riley Evans, Dane Cross, Madison Scott, Sadie West, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Brendon Miller
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Love In an Elevator (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"Love in an Elevator" is a very good production from Wicked and director Stormy Daniels that features Kirsten Price in a fun and sexy plot-driven feature involving duplicitous fiances, chance encounters with love, and steamy sex. Overall, it's a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stormy Daniels directs LOVE IN AN ELEVATOR (2010, Wicked Pictures) with Kirsten Price. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good couples flick from director Stormy Daniels where we get to enjoy the talents of Kirsten Price who takes the lead role in this one. Brendon Miller is the other significant lead in this and I have to say he more than holds his own with the veteran lady he's lucky enough to be paired with. The two get close as they're stuck in an elevator together for a few hours, exchanging sex stories and they don't know it at the time but they were becoming attracted to each other but not allowed to act on this due to Kirsten's engagement- thankfully for these two that's blown out of the water due to events you see unfold in the film and we end with a very good couples scene between the two that really wraps this one up appropriately. Well worth it for Kirsten Price fans as she shines with the acting as well as with the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Duz Dishes Again
Debbie Duz Dishes Again 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Nicole Ray, Sara Stone, Riley Evans, Bree Olson, Eric Swiss, Faye Reagan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 3/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Debbie Duz Dishes Again reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little re-take on an old classic film. Starring Bree Olson and co., when Nina took on all the cocks and sex her self. Bree shares the job with a few of her favorite friends. Hot sex, funny plot in between and all star cameos to boot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations)
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brittany O'Connell, Kayla Paige, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Chris Strokes, Jordan Kingsley, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Vanessa Naughty
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends: A XXX Parody (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new parody, seems to be all the rage in porno these days. We are taken back to the late 1990s where NBC ruled with a six pack of people, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Feebie and Joey aka FRIENDS!! Well they're all here with slightly different names but the settings are very close to the show from the two main apartments to their coffee hangout, Canoga Park here, Central Perk on the tv show. The dialogue was reminiscent of the show I felt, Jordan Kingsley as Freebie might've had the best and funniest lines along with Rocco Reed as Joe-- the two comic relief characters go figure! This definitely needs a sequel and I'd look for one next year some time, hope so anyway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Happy Days XXX
This Ain't Happy Days XXX 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Tommy Gunn, James Bartholet, Tori Black, Kris Slater, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, Riley Evans, Alan Stafford, Missy Stone, Codi Carmichael, Ally Ann
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Happy Days XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a funny and enjoyable porn parody that both my wife and I enjoyed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have fans a send up of one of the classic series of the 1970's, early 80's-- Happy Days!! From the interior shots at Arnolds to the exterior/ interior shots of the Cunninghams house this parody rings true and you'll be taken back to the popular show which now is offering up a little sex as well as nostalgia. The various casting choices here were real good particularly Raquel as Mrs. C, Missy Stone as Joanie, Jack Lawrence as Ralph Malph and Tommy Gunn is the Fonz! Well worth a few hours time to check out as you get fine acting along with strong sex, bravo and now I see a sequel and of course this means one thing-- MORK!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RefleXXXions
RefleXXXions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Tyler Knight, Delilah Strong, Marcus London, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Riley Evans, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
RefleXXXions reviews:
review on  

This might be Julia Ann's last movie, and if so, she's going out with some nice style. Julia turns out three nicely done scenes here with a straight boy girl, a blow bang, and an anal scene, and the entire movie has a very nice style moving through time for the scenes without worrying about anything more than reflections in mirrors to tie the scenes together. Delilah Strong also turns in a very nice scene, and although the blowbang and Victorian scenes didn't work for me personally, I can't say that there's a poorly done scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very nice release that's worth checking out if you're a fan of anybody in the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Valley (Wicked)
Porn Valley (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Riley Evans, C.J. Sinz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/13/2007
Porn Valley (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Porn Valley which is directed by Michael Raven and stars Kaylani Lei. The story centers around Kaylani who finds out that her man of 5 years has been cheating on her with other women and has been paying for online porn. Well she dumps him and thinks that porn is bad and caused this whole ordeal. Well she resorts to online dating and falls in love with Barrett Blade and later finds out that he is porn director. She comes to love him despite his involvement with porn, and through this she comes to the realization that Porn does not cause problems in relationships, it is deception and lying that ultimately ends relationships.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/21/2006
Silent Night reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2006 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Hailey Paige, Jassie, Melissa Lauren, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese, Riley Shy, Herschel Savage, Jay Lassiter, Sascha, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun has made some great movies, and seeing that Lorraine Sisco is now his producer I can't help but have some very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun as well as having some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some Christmas porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly soft or overly nasty porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single problem. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's clear and well lit, and my only complaint is that there's a couple spots where the camera moves a touch too fast.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director