Porn Stars  >  Riley Evans  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Riley Evans Movies



We have 123 movie reviews with Riley Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Riley Evans's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 123 of 123 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for PinUp Perversions with Lela Star
PinUp Perversions with Lela Star 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Riley Evans, Charles Dera, Mariah Milano
Studio: Club Jenna

Release date: 12/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
PinUp Perversions with Lela Star reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first ever on camera anal scene with Lela Star and you don't have to wait long for this as she opens up the backdoor in the very first scene. I liked the period aspects to this title from the costumes to the music was really helped out the scenes. Not as much talking in this one at all if I remember correctly, the ladies do all the talking they need with their hot bodies and sexy lips working over the cocks! Adrianna Nicole and Riley Evans also turn in solid 1-1 scenes here so an easy check out for them and Lela's 3 fine scenes including some g/g action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance)
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Kandi Hart, Riley Evans, Alicia Tyler, Evie Delatosso, Lyanna Lee
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/10/2007
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Bouncy & beautiful breastesses & big-weenied Ramon has the pleasure playing with them all . No anal lovin', vag only i'm afraid . 4 ouuta 5 scenes see the sexy seductresses enjoy a face/mouth full of liquid love .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RefleXXXions
RefleXXXions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Tyler Knight, Delilah Strong, Marcus London, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Riley Evans, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
RefleXXXions reviews:
review on  

This might be Julia Ann's last movie, and if so, she's going out with some nice style. Julia turns out three nicely done scenes here with a straight boy girl, a blow bang, and an anal scene, and the entire movie has a very nice style moving through time for the scenes without worrying about anything more than reflections in mirrors to tie the scenes together. Delilah Strong also turns in a very nice scene, and although the blowbang and Victorian scenes didn't work for me personally, I can't say that there's a poorly done scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very nice release that's worth checking out if you're a fan of anybody in the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 2
Simple Fucks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Roxy Deville, Riley Evans
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 11/6/2007
Simple Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Simple Fucks Vol 1 on the basis of a few favorite starlets appearing in the title. I was blown away by the dvd-it followed a very strict "no frills" formula and succeeded wildly. When Simple Fucks Vol 2 was released, my anticipation was heightened not only by the cast including two of my favorite brunettes in Avy and Sativa, but by my previous experience with the series as well. Looking forward to reviewing this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 7
New Whores 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Seth Dickens, Jaclyn Case, Riley Evans, Claudia Downs, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari, Eve Nicholson
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/25/2007
New Whores 7 reviews:
review on  

New Whores 7 is a collection of girls who are (or atleast claim to be) new to the business. We follow them from their discovery at school or in a parking lot through their make up and first photo shoot and finally through the scene. All of the girls are gorgeous and there isnt a single sleeper scene in the flick but people who are used to the brutal hardcore sex that is so common these days might find this to be a bit boring. Still I highly recommend this film and might even say it makes a good couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show
Mike John's Peep Show 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Annette Schwarz, Riley Evans, Paige Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show reviews:
review on  

Peep Show is a two disc set directed by Mike John. There are four sex scenes on disc one and three on disc two. All the special features are on disc two. Adrianna's scene is the only threeway. All the other scenes are one on one b/g scenes. Rebeca, Annette and Adrianna have anal sex, perform ATM and swallow in their scenes. Adrianna is also double penetrated and has her asshole gaped. There's plenty of deep throating and all the cumshots are facials. Rebeca and Annette (both Europeans) are the only girls who have interracial sex with Sean Michaels. Riley and Aiden take nice oral facial cumshots from Erik.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another solid outting from gonzo director Mike John but that really shouldn't be a surprise to his legion of fans. The cast here is solid led by Adrianna Nicole, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love and Annette Schwarz who does the anchor scene. Mike makes liberal use of the ground/ floor shot during the scenes and I thought this helped out a lot especially during the teases-- looking up at a sexy ass or a busty set of tits is a surefire way to get the cock rising up and saluting so well done and well worth your time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends
Ashlynn & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rebeca Linares, Richelle Ryan, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends reviews:
review on  

Excellent dvd, all the ladies are very hot and fucked and filmed very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 3
Girlvana 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Francesca Le, Cassie Young, Nikki Benz, Kellemarie, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Regan Reese, Puma Suede, Abbey Brooks, Lena Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlvana 3 is a great 2-disc release differentiated by blondes with no toys on 1 disc and brunettes with toys on the other. There is a great amount of kissing and licking that was a nice change from the over-toyed g/g stuff out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Jerkers 3
Tear Jerkers 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Vanilla, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Ariel, Travis Knight, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat, Michael Kahn
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 8/27/2007
Tear Jerkers 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay and inconsistent release. Although Riley Evans, Vanilla, and Gina Lynn each have a good scene, Katerina Kat, Ariel, and Gina Lynn also had scenes that didn't do anything for me. The camera work is a little weak and the movie has a feeling that makes it seem like it doesn't quite know where it wants to go. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's minor enough to not add too much to the overall DVD. Extreme oral fans might like this one, but it didn't impress me too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

An all around solid bj flick from Gina Lynn and co. You have some very good up close knob polishing shot with hot girls like Gina, Katarina Kat, Alexis Amore, and Riley Evans. There's some nice boobs too but not as much breast play as I'd have liked, still good bjs and big loads to those tits make this worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 4
I Film Myself 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyanna Lee, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 8/27/2007
I Film Myself 4 reviews:
review on  

I often enjoy the voyeuristic side of porn, and like to watch the girls as they undress and caress themselves in front of the camera, and here the girls are given the chance to film the action as they feel like. The girls look fresh and I hope that this will have some hot solo action to keep th smile on my face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 15
Nice Rack 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mark Ashley, James Deen, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Riley Evans, Natasha Nice, Evie Delatosso, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T., Ivan
Release date: 8/1/2007
Nice Rack 15 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a natural big boob lover then have I got a dvd for you!! Ivan along with good pal Tony T have put together a buffet of big tits for you to enjoy from the Steven's sisters-- Britney & Whitney to Natasha Nice, Ryaan Reynolds and some new hotties and if you want breasts and more breasts then pop in this dvd, it won't disappoint. So much breast play here with the only thing missing is some extended self nipple play from the girls. You get some with Natasha doing the best which should come as no surprise and wait for her bj scene with Tony to see the sweet treat he has in store for her!! Well worth the purchase I'm sure most of you will be doing if you're a fan of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tory Lane's Bitches
Tory Lane's Bitches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Evans, Dave Rullo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Release date: 8/1/2007
Tory Lane's Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is the first Tory Lane directed movie I have had the chance to see, with the action looking great with some gangbang fun as well as playing with a giant buttplug in another scene. The girls look great and I see some anal fun ahead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 3
Cock Craving Cuties 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Desiree Diamond, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Bree Olson, Fayth Deluca
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 6/27/2007
Cock Craving Cuties 3 reviews:
review on  

Only one anal scene, but still a pretty good vid.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title with some of porns newer girls with obviously Bree Olson being the one name most will recognize but each girl does good here from Lexi Belle to Riley Evans to Fayth Deluca and finally Desiree Diamond. The swinging dicks do their job with Mr. Pete and Mark Wood doing some good female pleasuring in their scenes before satisfying the ole cock urge! Worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1
Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Amy Ried, Zoe Britton, Kelly Kline, Riley Evans
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Scott St James
Release date: 6/16/2007
Girls on Film: Solo Edition 1 reviews:
review on  

A collection of video centerfold shoots featuring some very find looking girls. If you like that highly stylized video centerfold look, this is great stuff. Since the sex is fake and it's just a series of poses set to annoying music, I find it dull.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Valley (Wicked)
Porn Valley (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Gianna Lynn, Marco Banderas, Carmel Moore, Riley Evans, C.J. Sinz
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/13/2007
Porn Valley (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Porn Valley which is directed by Michael Raven and stars Kaylani Lei. The story centers around Kaylani who finds out that her man of 5 years has been cheating on her with other women and has been paying for online porn. Well she dumps him and thinks that porn is bad and caused this whole ordeal. Well she resorts to online dating and falls in love with Barrett Blade and later finds out that he is porn director. She comes to love him despite his involvement with porn, and through this she comes to the realization that Porn does not cause problems in relationships, it is deception and lying that ultimately ends relationships.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 33, The
Voyeur 33, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/7/2007
Voyeur 33, The reviews:
review on  

Threesomes abound in a video that shows Mia Bangg and Rebeca Linares at their very best.
   read the complete review
review on  

How well this movie works for you is probably going to depend on what you're expectations are going in. If you're expecting the peeping tom voyeur like John Leslie used early in this series, then you're in for a disappointment as that style rarely shows up. If you want Leslie's slightly artistic side, then you should like what you find as much of the movie felt like a lighter installment of his Fresh Meat series than an installment of The Voyeur. There's some good sex here, with Holly Morgan and Lexi Love's opening scene and Rebecca Linares' closing scene being my favorites, but the action often seemed a touch long. The technical aspects are typical for Leslie, with grain and shadows and great audio, and sadly there isn't really any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie, but it's nowhere close to what I've come to expect from this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District)
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Mike, Dallas, Troy Halston, Brianna Beach, Alex Gonz, Vanessa Lynn, Peyton Lafferty, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, Stephanie Nicole, Brianna Bragg, Holly Holsten, JS, Al-B
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 12/9/2006
Hand Job Honeys (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

The disc accomplished what it set out to do, and that was to deliver a boat load of hand jobs, with some darn cute and some stacked girls, with enough variety in technique to keep most viewers engaged. Recommended for any fan of hand jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 11
110% Natural 11 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Chris Charming, Talon, Emilianna, Benjamin Brat, Whitney Stevens, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/27/2006
110% Natural 11 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans Peremptory Synopsis With the new trend of beautiful girls getting thinner than Alcohol, there's only one way to escape: the old fashion all natural way, with the girls that aren't affraid of being real, Whitney Stevens is one of those rare gems that you'll find only once in a thousand years....... Scene 1- Ashley Jensen Cover girl ashley is the modest of them all in the boobies department but hell, she is natural, with nice personality, BJ to John, then vaginal in spoon with PTM, she rides RC and CG, great shot of her ass, sadle then doggy, air high before the pop lands in her tits. Scene 2- Riley Evans Another natural cutie is next in Riley, she is greeted by two studs, BJ's and Vaginal back and forth, pile driver, CG, spoon with those tits bouncing like bags full of fun, more CG before plastering those tits with spermy lotion. Scene 3- Chavon Taylor Chavon's big boobs are just hard to take the eyes off, she is
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Okay, okay i'm awake, g'way now...yawn...so what celluoid(???!) porn treasure can roust me from my 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath' induced drool coma ???? Boobs. Big Ones. NATURAL Ones !!! Fuck YEEEEEEEAAAAAAAHH . On Whitney, on Riley, go Emilianna . Lets see what we gots..... Scene 1 Ashley Jensen with John Strong . All vaginal . Blond cover cutie...oral , spoon, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, more rcg, cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, p2m, doggy vag. dicking, p2m .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/21/2006
Silent Night reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2006 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Hailey Paige, Jassie, Melissa Lauren, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese, Riley Shy, Herschel Savage, Jay Lassiter, Sascha, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel Braun has made some great movies, and seeing that Lorraine Sisco is now his producer I can't help but have some very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun as well as having some great sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some Christmas porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting overly soft or overly nasty porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single problem. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's clear and well lit, and my only complaint is that there's a couple spots where the camera moves a touch too fast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/9/2006
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) reviews:
review on  

Although the lineup of chicks are very good, the scenes are very tame.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of sex shot p.o.v. style . Cute cast... Dasani, Charity, Brooke. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Riley Evans & Stunt Cock. All vaginal. Busty ( fake, but well crafted !) blond, new to me...kinda MILFY lookin'. Sexy red lingerie . Boob tease/fondle, oral, missionary, p2m. Doggy....busts a nut on her butt . Scene 2 Charity & Stunt Cock . All vaginal . Giggly, dark blond cutie. Brief wearage of sexy black teddy. Oral, cowgirl, missionary, p2m, back to mish . Doggy...yet another butt/back blast . Scene 3 Dasani & J.T.(?) All vaginal . Ah yes, I recall Dasani from her Bangbros work...in fact, I think it's fellow BB alum, J.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/8/2006
Drowning In Bitch Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Asses
Absolute Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Beach, Dasani Lezian, Leah Wilde, McKenzee Miles, Riley Evans, Jordan Ashley, John McGill, Traci Lynn
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/2/2006
Absolute Asses reviews:
review on  

all the chicks are pretty hot and get decent bonings.
   read the complete review
review on  

All asses are not built the same. Did you know that? Of course you did. What about the asses of girls that love showing them off to near strangers, and especially love having their goods fondled and shown off? Let's find out who, exactly, these girls are, and what can they show us, or, perhaps, do to us? You love asses, c'mon, admit it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lately, I've been burned out on porn. I had been seeing the same performers over and over trying to outdo each other with circus acts but apparently all it takes to get my attention is to go back to basics. That is the basics of gonzo porn. Dasani Lezian & Jorden Ashley Riley Evans & John McGill (?) Brianna Beach & Jorden Leah Wilde, McKenzie Miles, Jorden, and John McGill (?) Traci Lynn & John McGill (?) Amateur District is a spinoff of the Red Light District brand. Apparently from what I can tell, their first two movies focuses on a different crew and venue. Namely Florida. The director interacts with the girls in a gonzo style. The performers acknowledge the camera and sometimes the director (John McGill?) gets a little action pov style. Jordan Ashley looks like Tony Robbins. Most of the girls are new to me although I recognise Brianna Beach who's always a joy to watch with that incredible behind and beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velicity Von, Riley Evans, Angelica Raven, Claire Dames, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans, Holly Fox, Jennifer White, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation featuring 10 scenes culled from Mike Johnís archives. Each scene includes anal and most of them involve cum swallowing. Mike has put some babes into this release who recently left the industry like Chayse Evans, Emma Heart and Velicity Von along with some up-and-coming stars like Jynx Maze and Jennifer White. Mike has shot some great adult content over the years so I expect this to be a fantastic outing.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (70)

Category
Studio
Director