Porn Stars  >  Riley Brooks  > Reviews

Reviews of Riley Brooks Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Bailey, Juan Cuba, Alex Divine, Marcos Leon, Brandy Talore, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Taryn Thomas, Riley Brooks, Brianna Beach, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Serena Sin, Mike Hash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/11/2005
Face Blasters 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Face Blasters #2 Produced 09/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Bailey, Brandy Talore, Riley Brooks, Serena Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Brianna Beach, Tobi Pacific, Alex Divine, Taryn Thomas, Eve Lawrence (DVD only), Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Marcos Leon, Jim Beem and Juan Cuba. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Face Blasters #2 features ten "all blowjob" scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD Extras. This film is from Elegant Angel, the same company that use to produce the oral Dr. Fellatio series that I enjoyed very much. Tobi, Cassie, Brianna, Bailey and Taryn each blow two guys and get their faces blasted with cum. The other girls only blow one guy, though they too take facials. Only Riley Brooks swallows cum in her scene with director Juan Cuba. The dialogue in Serena's scene with Juan lasts longer than her actual blowjob. The girls are very good looking and sexy, especially Taryn, Brianna, Bailey, Faith, Brandy, Cassie and Eve Lawrence in the bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cocksucking! If it is a cocksucker are after, then this title might have a cock to be sucked for you, but I didnt think it was the best cocksuckery ever put on tape. Far from it. I guess the girls get into it, but I wasnt really feeling it, plus, visually, I thought it was a little subpar. Now, looking beyond that stuff, the faces here really do get blasted. Just as nicely blasted as the typical Peter North flick. Now that is saying something. These girls get their faces soaked, now that is after all that cocksucking. I imagine every studio has a line of all blowjob, face-splattering titles, like the master Deep Throat This! (which has gone terribly downhill recently it seems) and Shut Up and Blow Me (which is pretty good), but it would be nice if someone would create a situation beyond the girl on the couch, or crawling across the floor, to blow a guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a series where the girls all like to take the jizz face first meaning the guys launch their spunk right into their pretty faces glazing them until they resemble a Krispy Kreme donut!! Some really hotties are in this second volume too among them Taryn Thomas, Bailey, Brandy Talore and Alex Divine. Juan Cuba did well with the first volume and with fine talent such as he's assembled for this one I suspect success once again. Tobi Pacific: We start off with Juan coming over to visit Tobi whose parents are out of town, when are the parents ever home in porn,hehe. You get some chit chat between the two with Tobi giving glimpses of her body. Soon the action gets going with Tobi now inside and there's some deep throat gagging involved. You get some fine ass skull fucking too for Tobi before the guys glaze her face. Not bad but the whole scene never really took off for me. Serena Sinn: The next scene begins with Juan out for a stroll and he comes upon Serena sitting on the curb and we get more chit chat before the action gets going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/9/2005
POV Pervert 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

POV Pervert 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Mike John Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Lanny Barbie, Reese, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Michaels, Riley Brooks Synopsis Seems like yesterday when an ADT forum member: Darth-Morpheous, start his thread, "Mike John please shoot Christy Lee in POV Pervert.", well this is the first time for me to see a wish come true, so thanks Mike for being always on the watch, and making of this movie, one very especial one for all of us, Christie and a impressive cast are here today, so let's see... scene 1- Christie Lee Brunette Christie is the Bomb, she can be on halt and still can make my day, just because of who she is, she does a masterpiece of this installment, she talks dirty during the whole scene, and got nailed in all the positions, being doogie anal my top choice, but in the whole this scene rocks!. Scene 2- Hillary Scott Another dirty little sweetheart is here with us, Thanks Mike, she is top performer couldn't make a better choice myself, she BJ and takes dick as a champ, anal for this babe and
   read the complete review
review on  

POV Pervert #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 177 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Christie Lee, Riley Brooks, Hillary Scott, Lanny Barbie, Vanessa Michaels, Reese (DVD only), Danly Haze (DVD only) Erik Everhard and Mike John. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms POV Pervert #6 is almost 3 hours and features seven scenes (DVD bonus scenes included). The sex is hot and the girls are very attractive (for the most part). Christie, Hillary, Riley and Lanny get fucked in the ass and suck dick "ass to mouth". The cumshots are all oral/facials. Christie, Riley and Lanny swallow semen. I was really turned on by all the dirty talking Christie did. Usually Mike John does all the fucking in his POV films, but Erik beat him to Vanessa's Hotel room to fuck her (Vanessa looks awesome in a silver bikini). The girls are sexy and made this film worth watching. Some I thought were pretty/cute (Christie, Hillary and Vanessa), while Lanny and Riley are true beauties.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a review that is very easy to write and it won't be long! Mike John knows POV, breats POV, and shoots POV as good as anyone holding a camera today. You know what you're going to get with a Mike John release, good looking girls, close ups aplenty on the blowjobs, sex, and finally with the pops. So knowing that all that's left is the cast of young hotties he brings in and this time you have a fine group led by Hillary Scott, Christie Lee, Lanny Barbie, and Vanessa Michaels just to name some. So let's hit a few highlights for the girls but trust me when I say you'll want to add this one as it features so many good girls. Christie Lee: Ok up first we get the covergirl and she looks a bit different here, darker hair is the first thing I notice. Seems Erik is filling in for Mike shooting this scene but it's supposed to be "us" being fucked anyway so the Hate Plow is a good substitute for little bono!! You see the trademark closeups though of her hot body with some tease to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 36: Snow Trip
Shane's World 36: Snow Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Lucy Lee, Dani Woodward, Destiny St. Claire, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Riley Brooks, Jay Huntington, Kelly Kline
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 36: Snow Trip reviews:
review on  

Well you take 4 cute porn girls and send them on a snowboarding trip at a ski lodge, zaniness is bound to happen. The movie opens without credits to Penny Flame packing for the trip. When she's about to leave she notices Riley Brooks doing Scott Nails so she decides to join in. Sex was average but at least the girls were pretty. This movie was consistent throughout. We had reality show like footage of the trip interspersed with sex scenes. Lucy Lee eats yogurt and drinks beer for breakfast. Tempers flare especially with the girls as the camera catches them in the morning without makeup or just being catty each other. This before all the alcohol. Penny Flame seems like the only pro at snowboarding while we see a collage of bloopers of the guys and girls trying out boarding for the first time. We also go through the usual Shane's World handjob tour as the girls look for strangers to palm. Mixed between the trip is a feature called "pillow biters" starring Destiny St. Claire and Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 4
Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Leah Luv, Isabel Ice, Hillary Scott, Riley Brooks, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/23/2005
Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Dolls #4 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 174 minutes Directed by : Jake Malone Starring: Autumn Bliss, Hillary Scott, Alicia Rhodes, Riley Brooks, Isabel Ice, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are seven "Fuck Dolls" doing their thing in this flick. Autumn Bliss is the fine looking and sexy brunette on the boxcover. She takes on two dudes. No anal for Autumn, but she does have her pussy double penetrated. Riley is another pretty girl who doesn't take it in the ass, but she does bring Manuel to orgasm twice, the second cumshot she swallows. All the rest of the fuck dolls have anal sex and perform some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Isabel, Alicia and Tiffany are d.p.'d. Some highlights include, Autumn's face getting nicely covered with cum. Steve and Michael cumming inside of Isabel's asshole with Alicia licking the cum as it drips out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this title which has been out for awhile. As anyone who has seen the movie knows the blowjobs here aren't your daddies blowjobs no, these are total balls to the wall, throat crashing dick assaults of the longest order! The girls come in pretty as peaches but leaves with their makeup run down their faces and usually a good bit of spunk coating those faces. I don't really go for this end of the spectrum to much preferring hard sex but not so much gaggin and throat fucking as we see here. I realize this has appeal and Red Light has done a great job with this series and the girls for this one were good led by the totally awesome Hillary Scott. Just watch her scene first and you'll see why she's the real deal. There is no half assing with this girl and in the scene Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard won't let her rest a moment once the dicks start pounding all her holes. Hillary for her part eats this up like it's candy, the fucking was torrid and her constant dirty talk only added to the fury.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Johnny Thrust, Kat, Candy Sweet, Nikki Blaze, Anthony Hardwood, Alec Knight, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Riley Brooks
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/4/2005
Kelly the Coed 20: Frat Fucks reviews:
review on  

Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/11/2005
Dementia 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop My Ass
Pop My Ass 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alex Rox, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, Smokie Flame, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Karlie Montana, Mac Turner, The Drifter, Robert Whaad
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 1/20/2005
Pop My Ass reviews:
review on  

Pop My Ass Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is most of you have popped a balloon, a pimple and maybe even a wheelie, but have you ever pooped an ass? I have! Now before you say to yourself, why is this guy bragging about fucking some trick in her ass. Well, to me Poppin an Ass is more than anal sex. Its runnin sack deep in a girl that has an ass like an apple. If you are have been able to accomplish that in your lifetime, you know what all the fuss is about. Destiny St Claire. Im convinced that this girl was extremely underrated. By the time she made my radar, Im fairly sure that she had already made her porn exit. Ill always remember those chubby cheeks (Both Sets) and those perky naturals that didnt even look real. Destinys face wont stop traffic, but her entire package is sure to turn a head or two. She convinced me that she was having an orgasm and even though her male talent was small, Id assume that was a positive for her anal needs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pop My Ass
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director