Porn Stars  >  Rihanna Samuel  > Reviews

Reviews of Rihanna Samuel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/29/2014
Teenage Superstars 12 reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasted 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blasted 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Sienna West, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson, Blue Angel, Leny Ewil, Andy San Dimas, Aletta Ocean, Madelyn Marie, Victoria White, Gracie Glam, Lily LaBeau, Rihanna Samuel, Kortney Kane, Christian
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/24/2013
Blasted 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a 2-disk compilation featuring sexy girls getting blasted with streams of cum. If that doesn’t whet your appetite, how about Kortney Kane, Andy San Dimas, Andi Anderson, Sara Sloane, Madelyn Marie, Gracie Glam and Lily Labeau? That should do it. So pop in the first disk, sit back and enjoy yourself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 151: Adventures on the Lust Boat 4
Private Gold 151: Adventures on the Lust Boat 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Neeo, Antonio Ross, Jon Jon, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Aliz, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Abelia, Kristine Crystalis, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 6/13/2013
Private Gold 151: Adventures on the Lust Boat 4 reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 151: Adventures on the Lust Boat 4" from the studio of the same name, have some great moments and some good looking girls but also a space of lost not lust, where you want more of the same and doesn't happen, like a roller coaster, I know it is hard to start slow then increase the heat and not backwards, start hot and then go warm, I have this feeling on this one, still good but can help this sense on Ettore Bucci's movies, maybe if he tries to keep it simple will help the cause.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Psycho Teens 5
Rocco's Psycho Teens 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Rocco Siffredi, Alice, Ian Scott, Beata Undine, Rihanna Samuel, Denni, Diamond Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Psycho Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Rocco & friends up to mischievous adventures once again...to the misfortunes of super young/petite East European Sluts!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 148: Tits Ahoy
Private Gold 148: Tits Ahoy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Csoky Ice, Cindy Dollar, Sabby, Bijou, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Laura Crystal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Lako
Release date: 12/20/2012
Private Gold 148: Tits Ahoy reviews:
review on  

Private Gold: Tits Ahoy! is a good movie, but not the best I seen from Private lately, Stracy Stone's tits are the best of the movie which is suppossed to be focus on the mammaries, I could not dissagree more on this, the lack of attention to them is quite noticeable, three out of five girls have some big, juicy titties and aren't served as they deserve.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 5
Share the Load 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Neeo, Thomas Hyka, Marcio Gonzales, Lucy Belle, Jenna Lovely, Rihanna Samuel, Denisa Heaven, Kortney Kane, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Kristine Crystalis, Adrianna Luna, Kirsten Plant, Terra Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 11/6/2012
Share the Load 5 reviews:
review on  

Now here’s a series that hasn’t been heard from in 2006. Back in the day, this series was one of my favorites with hot sex, good chemistry and cum swapping. Mick Blue is at the hel for Volume 5 and covergirls Kortney Kane and Adrianna Luna are the headliners with 8 Czech girls rounding out the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Ian Scott, Dara, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Carmen Black, Mandy Dee, Rihanna Samuel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 10/18/2012
Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get reviews:
review on  

Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get? from Private start pretty well but went down hill faster than a soap box, ( hey I have to do a comparison with something I know ), the poor camera angles or the light really mess up for me, I been doing a lot of Ettori products, this being the lowest in quality, hard to tell where the girl have the penis at times, which is the most important part for me, I'm not a fan of judging emotions or shit like that. like I said, I was expecting more, even the title was kind of off, I didn't see any of the girls getting wet, may be they mean in their inner parts, but how in the World can we know? no squirting, or other signs, maybe I'm getting old and bitchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck
Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Regina, Nataly, Suzie Carina, Steve Q., Martin Schneider, Nico London, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Rachel La Rouge, Jana X
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 10/4/2012
Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials: Eurobabes Know how to fuck" from Private is a confusing, to say the least, movie from the way the set things up to the title itself, it is a new movie? or it is a compilation of the better scenes? from some private movies where the girls will show up the way Eurobabes fuck so we can see how they know how to fuck top of the line, telling you the truth I seen hundred times better fuck from the same company, not to mention a couple of gems from the other side of the pond from different companies, even while I was expecting a bit more of anal on it, I can live with only vaginal sex when is well done, don't know why they fill up with a lez scene? maybe I'm bitching or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Sweet, Sharka Blue, Bibi Fox, Dorina Golden, Kathy Sweet, Zuzana Z, Paris Diamond, Rihanna Samuel, Leony April, Klarisa Leone, Veronica Diamond, Erica Fontes, Adel Sunshine, Nikita Blond, Arianna Rossi
Studio: EroMaxx

Release date: 7/10/2012
Drunk Sex Orgy: Winter Fuck Jam reviews:
review on  

"Drunk" was perhaps the state of the Producers & Directors of this huge flop!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds
Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Santi, Jaelyn Fox, Aliz, Candy Alexa, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 5/31/2012
Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds reviews:
review on  

Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds is a fun movie with hot girls and sort of a plot that works well in the long run, Sophia shows why she was a contract girl for quite some time even while she has being doing vaginal only. There's some hot anal and DP's on the side to please the most avid private fan. Rihanna was the cutest and sadly she didn't put anything close to her butt, she has done anal before so I'm asking nothing crazy here. Like we say before any Private studio follower will be very please and those who aren't can check it out as well
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy 4
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Charlotte, Yenna, Rachel Evans, Rihanna Samuel, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Baby, Linet Slag, Victoria Puppy, Adele Sunshine, Linett Slag
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 5/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy 4 features two orgies. One has seven girls and six guys the other has three girls and three guys. The girls all have really nice, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels
Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Sandra De Marco, JJ, Carla Cox, Dennis Reed, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 5/3/2012
Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels reviews:
review on  

After recently reviewing Wild Sex Resort, I had the strange feeling of deja vu with this dvd "Leny's Hardcore Angels." Maybe it's because the opening voiceover was the same on both movies, the cast is the same, and the locale is the same! This seems to be the way that Private/Magik View is cranking out more movies for less money...they have filmed several on a cruise ship using similar cast members and this "Magic Island" series looks like the same scenario. What it amounts to is that Leny is rich, he has opened his own island sex paradise, and invites his friends to enjoy it. It's mostly one on one sex, very photogenic, although lacking a bit in originality after watching this first installment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital)
Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rihanna Samuel, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Kristine Crystalis, Samantha Yolie
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 4/25/2012
Anal Virgins (Doghouse Digital) reviews:
review on  

What we have with Anal Virgins from Doghouse Digital is another line/company from Mile High Media, AKA the home of Reality Junkies, and as such you know you’re going to get a high quality product just by picking it up. What this also could be called is “Czech Anal Virgins That You’ve Never Heard of Before!” because save for Rhianna Samuel who has 57 credits to her name, none of the girls have more than 20 scenes under their belts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort
Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Sandra De Marco, JJ, Carla Cox, Dennis Reed, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Jay D
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 4/19/2012
Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort reviews:
review on  

Magik View breathes some life into the Private label with this nicely shot production. Plot centers around Leny, who is so rich due to his inheritance, he has built his own sex resort that caters to his every fantasy. He hand picks his participants and friends who visit his beautiful tropical resort to live out their fantasies. What a storyline, huh?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 119: Sex On Board
Private Gold 119: Sex On Board 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Rihanna Samuel, Brooklyn Lee, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Max Bellocchio
Release date: 3/1/2012
Private Gold 119: Sex On Board reviews:
review on  

Max Bellocchio directs Tarra White and some other Euro lovelies in SEX ON BOARD (2011, Private Gold-Magik View Entertainment, Germany) where a power struggle for competing modeling agencies takes place. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship
Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Cindy Dollar, Donna Bell, Rihanna Samuel, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/12/2012
Private Specials 50: How I Seduce & Fuck Girls On a Cruise Ship reviews:
review on  

A cruise ship isn't known as "The Love Boat" for nothing. This Private entry by Toni Ribas takes off on that theme but stretches the imagination to believe the plot line. It's ok though as it's a good excuse for Toni to unleash this Private directorial and starring skills again in this Private/Magik View release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Eyed Fuck Fest
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Mick Blue, Leny, Dennis Reed, Morgan Moon, Steve Q, Rihanna Samuel, Kortney Kane, Laura Crystal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Four Eyed Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

Sexy specs come to the forefront in this new release from Zero Tolerance. Four Czechs and cover girl Kortney Kane are featured in this Mick Blue presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 10
Rocco: Puppet Master 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Bailey, Denis Marti, Omar Galanti, Mike Angelo, Cutie, Donna Bell, Oliva, Sasha Rose, Rihanna Samuel, Alice Miller, Kristine Crystalis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Puppet Master 10 reviews:
review on  

Puppet Master is going for the two digits, showing is not signs of slowing down. They promised two girls on every scene, some of them or better said most of them are real pretty, we all know the master by now, so we know what to expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed A Girl (Twistys)
I Kissed A Girl (Twistys) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zara, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Black Angelika, Georgia Jones, Ryan Keely, Capri Anderson, Harmony Paxson, Rihanna Samuel, Elis Diamond
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 3/11/2011
I Kissed A Girl (Twistys) reviews:
review on  

I Kissed a Girl features five girl/girl sex scenes. The nicely toned bodies and gradual development of the sex can be quite enticing. It is certainly good girl/girl porn, but it doesnt separate itself from other good girl/girl porn, especially not in ways that the title might suggest. The women do kiss each other, but the dedication to kissing is not much more than most girl/girl porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 6
Top Wet Girls 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Donna Bell, Antonya, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Lucy Bell, Honey Demon, Carmen Rose, Ashley Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

"I wanted to make this lesbian DVD a major moment. I wanted fashion and very nasty girls. We find new models of value and what is for me very important, some new gapes." - Christoph Clark
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Teens (Digital Playground)
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Rihanna Samuel, Ansie Rocher, Sylvia Deluxe
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jules Bart
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

We get to enjoy some hot younger Euro girls in this one with a double penetration scene from Madison Parker leading the way. Some tease before we let the girls enjoy some cock, one scene features two young ladies enjoying some meat along with their own charms. Worth a look see for Euro girl fans who don't need anal in their scenes, the first two girls let some ass action occur.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director