Porn Stars  >  Rick  > Reviews

Reviews of Rick Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Bi Pole Her 5
Bi Pole Her 5 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Eduardo, Nathaly, Bella, Sandro Bullock, Ed Junior, Renzo, Erick, Bianca Lopes, Fernanda Hot, Higor
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bi Pole Her 5 reviews:
review on  

This is one god awful lame Bi flick. I put Bi in quotations to highlight that its supposed to be a Bi flick. I reviewed this with my girlfriend to get another opinion since Ive never watched a Bi flick before and my view on porn is kind of skewed to what I actually like. The general consensus between us is how this series ever made it to #5?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Damon Blows America 10: Denver
Damon Blows America 10: Denver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris, Rick, Duncan, Tim, Brett, Sully, Damon Dogg, Ian Jay, Elijah, ARIC, CHOPPS
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 5/12/2008
Damon Blows America 10: Denver reviews:
review on  

Cum-swallower Damon Dogg and his partner in cream Ian Jay join the mile-high club when they drain the dicks of Denver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 4/16/2007
Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick reviews:
review on  

Misty has had a long running series at Shot at Home, and with its thirteenth installment she continues to show why. There's a great mix of sex here with handjobs, blowjobs, masturbation, and a cream pie sequence, and through it all Misty looks like she's having a fantastic time. The technical aspects are nicely done for an amateur release, and as usual with Shot at Home, they've put a touch of effort into the extras. If you're curious about homemade releases, this is definitely one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 7/14/2005
Real Office Slut 1: Misty & Rick reviews:
review on  

This was my first time trying to watch a real amateur video. The thought of watching a true couple having hot sex is a recipe for success alone. Unfortunately for guys like me, who are so used to watching drop dead gorgeous taking foot long cocks in there ass, gaping wide open, doing A2Ms galore, taking loads to the face without blinking, and all the other hardcore stuff, it's hard to watch a amateur flick that is tame compared to the hardcore stuff. Many times on adultdvdtalk.com I have heard good things about Shot at home. I didn't think I would be able to get into the amateur stuff. Boy was I wrong! I went on the site to see what it was all about. I checked out the anal flicks and noticed Misty. She is a hot brunette that does anal in most of her scenes. Andy from Shot at home, provides an amazing description of every one of there movies. I noticed that Misty seemed to be a pretty hardcore girl. She like anal play with dildos and takes it in the ass. I even noticed some A2M in her scenes from the descriptions and I decided to give it a shot. The DVD starts in Misty's bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Southern California Surfers
Southern California Surfers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Shane, Alex, Rick, Skylar, Jim
Studio: Body Shoppe

Release date: 1/15/2003
Southern California Surfers reviews:
review on  

Body Shoppe films are the ultimate in voyeurism. We jack off watching guys jack off watching porn. This group consistsas the title statesof surfer dudes. They are listed as professional surfers, an obvious euphemism for surfer bums. When the handsomest of these dudesShaneis asked, Are you a professional surfer, he replies, Well, yes, but I dont get paid. Shane is the first of these dudes to appear on camera. We meet him on the beach and watch him get into his surfer gear. He is slender with cobalt blue eyes and a nice cut dick. When the action moves to the bedroom and the jacking off, this delightful appendage grows to an impressive size. (I would be happy to pay Shane. But not for surfing.) Next we have a twosome with Jim and Alex. There is a table in the room littered with take-out bags and containersthe surfers diet. One of the guys has light-brown hair and is not very well toned (he does have a big dick); the other is shorter with dark hair and a nice average dick that lists to starboard. He is cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ozporns, The
Ozporns, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Pat Myne, Rick, Cheyne Collins, F. J. Lincoln, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Tawny Roberts, Aria, Baz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 9/20/2002
Ozporns, The reviews:
review on  

The Ozporns (VCA Interactive/DVD) Cast: Tawny Roberts, Chloe, Nikita Denise, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Calli Cox, Aria, Samantha Sterlying, Baz, Steve Hatcher, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Kyle Stone, Rick, Cheyne Collins, FJ Lincoln and special guest star Tina Tyler Director: Antonio Passolini Plot: A parody of a rather annoying cable TV show about a famous rock family. From what I have seen of the show this is a fairly accurate portrayal which doesn't make it any less annoying. Izzy (Baz) is pissed off at the fact there are no bran muffins so he can't shit. John (Cheyne Collins) is producing a porno in the house and Fiona (Tawny) is dating a white rapper from Malibu. I. Main Menu: A. Sex on Demand: 1. Nikita - doggy, anal, multi angle, pop 2. Tawny - toy, strap on doggy 3. Samantha - top, doggy, anal, pop 4. Chloe - top, multi angle, doggy, DP, pop 5. Tawny - blowjob, doggy, multi angle, pop 6. Sindee - bottom, 69, doggy, pop B. Movie Options: 1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 05 / 2002 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Calli Cox, Chloe, Aria, Nikita Denise, Samantha Sterlyng, Sindee Coxx, Tanya Danielle, Tawny Roberts, Baz, Cheyne Collins, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, and Ricky in sexual roles and Tina Tyler, Fred J. Lincoln, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: There are two things about todays television that I really hate. The first is reality shows. The second is MTV. Therefore, I cant wait to watch one of my favorite directors parody MTVs reality TV show. Initial Reaction: Its good enough to make you bark at the moon. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex in a hilarious movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft, quiet, and boring porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and even exceed VCAs normally high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced, without any signs of background noises. The video is also extremely clear and well lit, and seems darn near perfect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Ballin' Boys 3
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Rick, Gino Gultier, Macy, Morgan, Rip Stone, Kay, Sean Black
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Johnny Rey
Release date: 8/25/2002
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 11 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 1998 (feature) Director: Johnny Rey Cast: Candy Apples, Sean Black, Macy, Rick, Kay, Morgan, Alyssa Allure, Gino Gultier, Rip Stone, and Mila Initial Expectations: Ive heard that this series is one of the best for the genre, but Im still expecting to consume a lot of alcohol because of it. Initial Reaction: Its okay but the sex is very lopsided. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch guys get fucked in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see balanced scenes with guys getting fucked in the ass as well as the woman getting pleasured Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects in the first scene leave much to be desired. Theres a lot of background noise right from the start which definitely interferes with the action. The video is extremely grainy to the point that it makes most home movies from the seventies look professional. The remaining scenes are a little better, but still not quite what Id call average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 5
Freshman Fantasies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Shawna, J.J. Michaels, Rick, Amber, Alec, Julian St. Jox, Oliva Tye
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Freshman Fantasies 5 reviews:
review on  

Five sex scenes -each being the fulfillment of the girl's fantasy. But as far as I'm concerned the first scene might as well be removed. It is a half-assed fulfillment of the girl's fantasy - and she's an average looking dead fish.Onto better things: each scene begins with Professor Mike interviewing the girl, she tells him her fantasy, then she masturbates as clips of her fantasy are spliced in. All of the fantasies are pretty run of the mill (pick up an 18yr old on the street, screw him, toss him out the door - screw two guys while my boyfriend watches, etc.)Leanni Lei rocks. I'd be happy to see her in every gonzo flick. She's always smiling -and is naturally beautiful. Too bad JJ is her 18 year old 'cause I really would have liked to see her show some amateur guy what to do.Raylene is also hot. Though her boobs are too much for me (I keep running into this problem.)If I had started watching this disc in the middle my opinion might be different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
I Dream of Queenie reviews:
review on  

While this particular film has a loose plot since it is a spoof of the television series "I Dream of Jeannie," I'm skipping over it, because it's retarded. Scene 1: The sex in this scene stars with Paul Morgan licking Lisa Lawrence's tits. Personally, I think Lisa Lawrence is one of the hottest transexuals out there, so even this mediocre scene does something for me. Soon, Paul Morgan's blowing Lisa Lawrence and plays with her tits every once in awhile. Lisa has a pretty big cock, but it only looks good under certain conditions. Lisa Lawrence then blows Paul Morgan. After he's had, the movie immediately cuts to Paul anally fucking Lisa doggystyle. Insertion shots are hot! Why isn't there one?! The way the movie was shot and edited together really annoyed me simply in the fact of how noticeable it was. We either see Paul fucking Lisa in wide shots showing the whole scene or close-ups of Lisa's face. During the close-ups of Lisa's face, the fucking looks much more energetic and interesting than the casualness of the wide shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, so she-male DVDs aren't for everyone. In some cases they aren't for anyone. Which brings me to our current selection - I Dream of Queenie. I'll give Karen Dior credit for attempting a movie based on the classic TV show. It's a plot driven flick with some half decent special effects (for a low budget porn movie). But let's face it people rent/buy adult movies for the sex. The camera work is well below average and the sex just doesn't generate much heat. The movie does deliver a good mix of action; including M-TS and F-TS. But there simply isn't enough chemisty between the actors to make any of the scenes really stand out. Christie does a decent job in her scenes and if you're a big fan of hers the movie might be worth a look.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director