Porn Stars  >  Rick Patrick  > Reviews

Reviews of Rick Patrick Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Digital Playground)
Hush (Digital Playground) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Charlie Laine, Rick Patrick, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Dragon Lily, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Loved Hush for one reason - Jean Val Jean. There are some other features and people in the dvd - but my review will be focused entirely on the section with JVJ in it. The other reviewer reviewed the rest of the DVD so beautifully so my version is just my 2 cents viewpoint - on one of the first porno dvds I have ever seen. Actually - my top 10 reasons on why this dvd is so hot, and top 2 reasons on how they can improve on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Addison Rose, Charlie Laine, Daisy Marie, Dragon Lily, Jesse Jane, Shay Jordan, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Rick Patrick, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies are a bit hit or miss with me, but she's had some nice hits. With Jesse Jane and Shay Jordan in this one I can't help but really look forward to it! Initial Reaction: It just might be the best Celeste movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or to be able to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celeste movies and Digital Playground, the audio is only music with nothing from the performers and plenty of effort put into the video. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, which looks great. It has a slightly washed and artistic look, but it never looks sloppy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 2, The
Creamery 2, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Claudia Rossi, Pason, Rick Patrick, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Staci Thorn, Jenner, Veronica Da Souza, Roxy Deville, Lorena Sanchez, Nikky Sun
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/16/2007
Creamery 2, The reviews:
review on  

Keep on moving. Nothing to see here. It took me about 30 minutes to type my review and that was about the same amount of time that 3rd Degree put into this producing this comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/9/2006
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow the Leader 3 Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D-Snoop Synopsis A cum swallowing movie from the guys at Third Degree, with a simple Formula: hot girl, swallowing the pop, wait not only one pop, but three pops, some with better scenario than the others, but the all get her milky way to go home happy, let's see...... scene 1- Courtney Cummz The director put the whole meat over the grill with the always exuberant Courtney Cummz, who demands a rapid cum fire, that she is granted. She keeps demanding and how can you deny her anything, she wants a big black cock, she does anal in every position to earn her pop, and one more to go.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from 3rd Degree and director Chris Streams. I've been a fan of this guys work ever since 3rd Degree came on the scene and you also see his handy work for Zero Tolerance some too. This time he's got a bevy of beauties on hand who want to do a little sucking and fucking leading to the swallowed pop-- at least that's what we hope for with a title like Swallow The Leader. When you have girls like Eva, Courtney Cummz and Marie Luv it's not to difficult to just point and shoot and let the young ladies take care of the rest. Courtney Cummz: Ok we get this sexy babe leading off and I must say she makes black look good, though there's very little of it covering her body. The makeup job on Miss Cummz is superb and she's just beautiful to look at though listen to her the talk coming from her mouth is anything but beautiful, lol. She demands cum so a guy walks up and shoots a good load right into her mouth, jeez hope there's more,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/1/2005
Hand to Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to an oral lovers paradise!! Now these hotties are here for one reason and it's not to discuss the state of affairs in Iraq, no it's to discuss the state of affairs in your pants!! You get some amazing cock sucking done by 13 beautiful young ladies who also work in some handjobs along with the cock sucking which to me is the more important aspect for this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beef Eaters 2
Beef Eaters 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Mark Wood, August, Missy Monroe, Rick Patrick, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Kirsten Price, Melody Bliss, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 10/19/2005
Beef Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

In regards to Beef Eaters Part One, if I fire up my way back machine I find that in March of 2005 I called it a big stand out and an excellent title. Visually well done and hardcore enough to appeal to those that like some deep throat gagging action - yet doesn't over do it in that aspect. Can they keep up the good times for Part Two? The answer is Shirley Yes! Err, I mean surely yes! I always expect good things from Third Degree they consistently have some of the best looking stuff out there (along with Zero Tolerance). This one is right up there with the great ones, though I should warn you, it goes no further than a blow job and cum on faces movie (though we do get some teasing action). Of course, you get more than the 5 or 6 scenes that is standard with most movies, instead we get a ripe 10 or maybe 12! I wont run down the list of girls or plus and minuses along the way except to point out a stand out scene from Ms. Tyla Wynn. One of my favorites from the last year or so has got to be Tyla. So yummy, so delicious. Best scene on the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a title that I don't really thinks needs explanation. Beef Eaters can only be one thing and that's young girls who gourge themselves on a long stiff cock. The good folks over at 3rd Degree have seen fit to gather 12 such girls for this dvd. Having just reviewed 50 to 1 this might seem a step down but when you see some of the hotties in this title it is a step back I am more than willing to take. Katja Kassin: Wow can it already be two years since I first saw this sexy German for the first time. Well in those two years she's made quite the name for herself in the biz and I think she'll be a fave for best performer this year at the AVN's. Katja comes on here on all fours staring at the camera in a most suggestive manner. Naturally she turns around and well you might launch your load here as one of the best bubble butts in porn ever graces the screen. Katja gives us plenty of time to oogle that tush but we know why we are here but Katja wants to tease you a bit further so she uses a large purple dildo to pleasure her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/4/2005
Gothsend 4 reviews:
review on  

GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brandi Lyons, Craig Moore, Mary Carey, Trevor Zen, Hamilton Steele, Talon, Rick Patrick, Haley Paige
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/10/2005
Kick Ass Chicks 20: Haley reviews:
review on  

Haley (Kick Ass Chicks #20) STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Various CAST:Haley Paige REVIEW: This girl is definitely a babe. I've heard a lot about her and I was lucky enough to come across this Kick Ass compilation (pun so intended). Haley has a great look and a very attractive attitude. I liked five of the six scenes. The lezzy action with Brandi Lyons didn't do much for me. Just by her demeanor in Chica Boom #21, Teen Power! #3, 5 Guy Cream Pie #6, A Load in Every Hole #7 and her masturbating in Barefoot Confidential #36, I can tell the rest of her material is good too. In the 5 Guy Cream Pie interview she very convincingly says such a thing would be "comforting" and she would walk away "feeling good about myself". She gets manhandled in the Load in Every Hole scene and practically makes love to the guy in Chica Boom. The Teen Power was ironically the weakest of the scenes but she has presence regardless. This is the kind of compilation that's good to have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled House Calls
High Heeled House Calls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Damian, Persia, Gen Padova, Rick Patrick, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Lexie Marie, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Release date: 7/6/2005
High Heeled House Calls reviews:
review on  

High Heeled House Calls Studio: Vivid Director: Chuck Lords Editor: Artemis Smythe Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:27:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:11:33) Starring: Lexie Marie Gen Padova Persia Jenaveve Jolie Themes: Feature I've been on kind of a feature film kick as of late. I thought I would check out a Vivid movie for once, and this looks as good if not better than any due to the comely blonde Lexie Marie on the cover and the hotties Gen Padova, Persia, and Jenaveve backing her up. I was expecting more of a plot, but the movie consists of some vignettes all with the same theme. Four girls play a sexy maid and we get to enjoy them cleaning up a little in some arousing outfits before getting down to the sex. Lexie Marie looks incredible mopping the kitchen floor in a tight white tank top and short denim skirt. She squeezes soap suds out from a sponge all over her incredible tan body. Her shirt and skirt get soaked and come off, at which point the suds start to drip all over her pink panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/2/2005
Pros 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Savanna's Love Letters
Savanna's Love Letters 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Trinity, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Kris Slater, Rick Patrick, Sarah Blake, Marco Banderas
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 5/31/2005
Savanna's Love Letters reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Monique Alexander, Sarah Blake, Trinity, Alex Sanders, Kris Slater, Marco Duato, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Drive and am going into this one with high expectations as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay and way too long. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Savanna to get a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I thought I might have heard a couple background noises they fit in well enough that I wasnt sure if they were or not. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain, but since Red Ezra has a fairly artistic style to his movies I figured that it was there on purpose and serving its purpose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/31/2005
Grudgefuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive (Vivid)
Drive (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Taylor, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Savanna Samson, Katsuni, Rick Patrick, Sarah Blake, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/25/2005
Drive (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Steven St. Croix, Austin Kincaid, Katie Morgan, Katsumi, Brad Taylor, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Extra normally puts out a very good movie. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do with Savannah Samson!!! Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want an artistic eye as well as a little nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting completely soft and cuddly sex or a long feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although theres a little grain it seems to give the movie a slightly artistic look rather than detracting from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sextet
Sextet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Steve Holmes, Karina, Dominic, James Brossman, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Tera Bond, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Rick Patrick, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/13/2005
Sextet reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really haven't been able to watch porn for a while, but I made the exception with this, and probably later today, Scorpio Rising. So, was Sextet any good? Well... The Movie: It's hard to make a clear judgement on Sextet, since I still don't know the purpose of the movie. The basic plot is this: Paul Thomas and Tawny and everyone are in Budapest making a movie about a girl who got an inheritence. There are vampires in that movie. The thing is, the vampires play no real part in the real world plot until THE very end, and the plot of the movie within the movie doesn't really make much sense. Still... most people aren't going to be watching the movie for the plot. The sex is good all around. You have two girl group scenes, a guy/girl/girl scene (with no pop shot), and five guy/girl scenes. So, there is a lot of bang for your buck. All the scenes are good, but not to extreme. There are no real stand out scenes, but no real duds either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Man's Obsession
One Man's Obsession 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Joey Ray, Avena Lee, Nikki Benz, Rick Patrick
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/13/2005
One Man's Obsession reviews:
review on  

This is decent couple's porn. Fans of Jessica Drake will like Fallen better.
   read the complete review
review on  

One Man's Obsession Wicked Running Time: 129 minutes This is Wicked's latest two Disc outing. In this movie Celeste (Jessica Drake), a model and actress, is being obsessed over by Simon (Randy Spears). Jessica is super hot in the film and has 4 scenes, one of which is only a blowjob but still hot. Brad Armstrong is stepping on some pretty scary subjects here with the stalking and everything. He does however pull it off well by throwing in quite a bit of comedy as well. As you see in the movie, Simon apparently does not work, caue he can follow her around all day without interruption. Simon does get her about half way through but as expected it's a daydream fantasy. When he's done fantasizing you see him kissing a cactus and later plucking out the thorns. Simons' behavior gets more bold as he watches Celeste sucking off one guy and almost getting caught. Also he sneaks over to grab something from her apartment and Celeste's sister and her boyfriend come over for a romp. The creepiest scene in the movie is where he get's a hooker and makes her where a celest mask.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     One Man's Obsession Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Shay Sights, Avena Lee, Nikki Benz, Roxanne Hall, Brad Armstrong, Cheyne Collins, Rick Patrick, Joey Ray, Tommy Gun, Randy Spears. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a light-hearted story of a creepy, but ultimately harmless stalker with some beautifully shot, and non-threatening sex.  Those looking to see Jessica Drake's first anal scene with a guy. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for a lot of enthusiasm in their sex, or a lot of harder anal-centric action.  Those who hate any kind of story with their porn, or those looking for endless wall-to-wall sex action. REVIEW: It's been a while since I reviewed a Wicked movie, but I have to say, I've been on a bit of a kick of variety lately, and have watched a few of their more recent releases.  I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/11/2004
Myne Tease 2 reviews:
review on  

Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contestants, The
Contestants, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Stephanie Swift, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Holly Hollywood, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Rick Patrick
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/24/2004
Contestants, The reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This was my first real experience with Vivid, having mostly just watched Wicked movies, and I have to say, I was really disappointed. The Movie: I'm going to start off with the worst part of this movie, the sex. I have never, ever seen such dull sex in my life! Never at any point was there any kind of heat between the performers, with the exception of the final lesbian scene, which was actually fairly hot thanks to Stephanie Swift. The rest of the time the sex was laughable, and WAY to short. The first sex scene, between Chris Cannon (who is usually a good performer) and Briana Banks is a total dud. Briana could hardly even fake it, and actually breaks out laughing at one point. Laughing like that isn't a good thing. The rest of the sex scenes are extremely vanilla. There is actually almost no female oral sex in this film, just very over drawn blow jobs, and the scenes seem to be rather badly shot. The only exception to that was the scene with Sunrise Adams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Shawnie, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Luccia
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 2/25/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

About the only thing missing from Strip Tease Then Fuck #3 is the strip tease. Why didnt they just call it Fuck #3, because there sure aint no stripping or teasing going on? Each scene starts with a girl getting dressed (not undressed) in some very sexy lingerie in a dreamlike setting. Then the girl slithers over to a guy, starts sucking his dick, and the action begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like a title that gets to the point, Strip Tease Then Fuck is a perfect example. Throw in the sexy Ariana Jolee and this is a must see. Zero Tolerance is a good studio that puts out some great dvds so I hope this one is no exception. Wendi Knight directs this title so my expectations are a little in the medium range. Im not a huge fan of hers but looking at this title and the girls I hope she does a good job. VIDEO/AUDIO: All top notch!!! THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cumshot Loop, Behind the Scenes (17:33) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: an
   read the complete review
review on  

bum of dragon in the hizzle to represent g park 207. lets get the party started, or as they say in malvern, crysknifes up! intro: i bought this title expecting to see stripping, teasing, then fucking; and just maybe, some energetic sex- not just two masses elastically colliding betwixt each other. i hypothesize that 3 out of 6 scenes will bring me to cumclusion. scene 1:ariana puts on some lingerie and struts her stuff. (i will not comment on the outfits so as not to ruin the surprise for viewers.) this raven haired beauty looks fantastic but her tease segment is lamo; no grinding or dry humping- if this happened at my gentleman's club i'd demand a refund. anywho, she gives a sloppy spit strewn bj and its on to cowgirl which showcases her nice arse. however, the camera is too static and never swings around to show her face or bosoms. oh here we go its rca and now her titillating tatas are in plain view. nicey nice. too bad the cocksman, rick, doesnt fuck her very deep or hard; he needs to watch everhard doing rca on the edge of a couch for some pointers.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Strip Tease Then Fuck 3
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True
Wet Dreams Cum True 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Rick Patrick
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True reviews:
review on  

               Wet Dreams CUM True Directed by Wendi Knight Filmed and Edited by Quasarman                Themes: Conventional and Anal sex, strictly boy/girl, mild slapping/throat grabbing Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         This film features all one woman/one man scenes, some of which focus on conventional sex, some of which include anal. All start out the same way, with the woman dressed in a cute top and miniskirt outfit, with matching G-string, which she slowly takes off during a long tease in front of a seated man. In the words of the director, the woman is supposed to be dressing up to show how much she wants the guy, even performing a lap dance-type tease to enhance the effect.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a cool little dvd, the girls all get dressed up in some sorty of costume, we have a nurse, a maid, a spanish seductress, sounds pretty good to me!! We have some real pretty ladies so let's get going! Bobbi Eden: You will definitely whistle that special sound when Bobbi comes onscreen. Wow she is made up so beautiful here from head to toe. Nice music plays as Bobbi shows off her body, check out the bunny that adorns the front of her pink panties. Quasarman's shots are perfect as every inch of this lovely woman gets explored. Blue & Pink definitely look good on Bobbi! The teasingly slow way she undresses is timed perfectly as when she's just about nude you see Bobbi crawl over where her man is waiting and we witness an amazing blowjob. The super close view kicked ass as does her eye contact and her technique was good as well, soft slow licks and she uses her hand to firmly grip the shaft.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director