Porn Stars  >  Richard Raymond  > Reviews

Reviews of Richard Raymond Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Carmen, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline, Freddie, Daisey Phoenix, Dick Masterson, Jools Brooke, Tyler Trainer
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/9/2009
Homegrown Video 751: Earagonads reviews:
review on  

Another video from Homegrown Video that features lots of Amateurs who you probably won't ever see again on any other video. :)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper (Digital Playground)
Deeper (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Faith, Jayna Oso, Richard Raymond, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Kaiya Lynn, Sophia Santi, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Jessi Summers, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deeper (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

If you are expecting, a wacky, off the cuff, high energy series like Robby D's other works like Jack's Playground or Teen America, you are in for something unexpected. It's a breath of fresh air because the movie flows like a vignette. Scene One: Sophia Santi Sophia Santi is one of the newer Digital Playgound contract stars who prior to entering the film industy was a glamour model who graced popular men's magazines like Penthouse. This is the first scene with a man although it is more of a tease sequence since she doesn't go full on with him. She's wearing a nice bikini and starts using the glass to rub his cock. She displays her lovely breasts and pleasures herself. Although this scene doesn't end with a cumshot, it's alright because it is an interesting sequence to start this volume of series on. Scene Two: Roxy Deville Next up is Roxy Deville! This is a smoking scene where the setup is that Roxy Deville gets turned on by seeing herself and scott fucking on a recently filmed scene, which makes her want to tease him in the present.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2006 Director: Robby D Cast: Sophia Sandy, Charlotte Stokely, Faith, Jayna Oso, Jenna Presley, Kaiya Lynn, Roxy Deville, Sativa Rose, Jessi Summers, Jerry, Marco Banderas, Richard Raymond, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Sophia Santi... Robby D has been doing some darn hot stuff too, but mmmmmmmm. Sophia Santi... Initial Reaction: Its very well done with plenty of heat. Robby D really does it right here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with both chemistry and an artistic feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Sophia Santi taking on a guy all the way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. The audio is very well balanced, and came across very clear without any background noises to interfere with it. The video also shows some very nice care, starting with being done in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 7
Jack's Teen America: Mission 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holiday, Austin Kincaid, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 7 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holliday, Austin KincaidProduction Date: 2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Marie Luv "$ista Luv" "Okay. So who's dick do I have to suck?" -Marie Luv Jack's got Luv acting completely ghetto here. Funny as hell if you ask me. She's looking pretty busted with some rollers in her hair until she decides to go get cleaned up.Luv gives a good head job and looks great bent over in her fishnets doing it. Charming opts to rip through them to get to her fine black pussy for some CG that gets things off to a nice start. Chris gets the best of both worlds as he switches between her ass and pussy. He must like the ass more though since he sticks with it through the following doggie and most of the other positions.Luv ends up taking his load in her mouth although she spits it all out. Vanessa Lane "Interview Already In Progress" As the title might imply Vanessa is already in the swing of things when this one opens. It's not long at all before she has a mouthful of cock to work with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 5/31/2005
Grudgefuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal Bitches
Top Notch Anal Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Kline
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 2/15/2005
Top Notch Anal Bitches reviews:
review on  

TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinging In the Usa
Swinging In the Usa 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Luc Wylder, Jay, Layla Jade, Romeo, Holly Hollywood, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Bonnie Heart, Renee Pornero, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Gwenn, Taylor Lee, Mac Turner, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/1/2005
Swinging In the Usa reviews:
review on  

Swinging in the USA will appeal to porn fans who like more than two naked people on their TV at a time. It helps if you also like unattractive naked people. Aside from cute-as-ever Kelly Kline, the rest of the cast in this Luc Wylder production is strictly from the B List. That may seem a bit harsh when referring to Carmen Luvana and Holly Hollywood, who still are semi-appealing, but I just have seen too much of them to find them anything more than mildly attractive. The plot (as such) revolves around Gwenn, an unknown who won some Atlanta competition known as the Miss Swingers Date Club USA. She and her partner, Jay, come to L.A. to get it on with some real pros. What follows in some decent sex action interrupted by countless interviews. Theres lots of talking in this one. With crew members and voyeurs scattered throughout the set as the action takes place, there is little heat in the sex. Youll also probably view more of L.A.s skyline than youd care to see. All these problems could probably be overcome if the main star was the least bit appealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 7
Deep In Cream 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Lyla Lei, Richard Raymond, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Destiny Deville, Austin Kincaid, Denice K., Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/24/2004
Deep In Cream 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest in Alex Ladd's creampie series for DVSX. I am not the biggest creampie fan in the world but I am a big DVSX fan so I go into this looking for lots of good cock sucking, some hot sex, and most of all I know it's going to look good. The finish for the scene I can live with if those other areas are taken care of, so let's see how good a job Alex did as I see some real pretty girls in this cast. Harmony: Ok we start off with a very cool looking effect for the opening tease. It's like you are looking through one of those old fashioned picture taking devices you might see in the mall where everyone dresses up in old western clothing or some other kind of special costume. Well here it's that same type of vibe I'm seeing but the picture is very good and we watch Harmony have some fun licking at her breast, then the picture turns almost all white with her body highlighted in the white, then it goes back to the original shot we began with. Man this woman has some nice tits and a pretty good ass too when she turns around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Astrid, Summer Lynn, Juan Cuba, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Richard Raymond, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Lefty Larue, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Jasmine Byrne, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Le Bang, Roadogg, Demetri XXX, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 12/18/2004
Cum Glazed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 3
Clusterfuck 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., John West, Scott Lyons, Trevor Slide, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Richard Raymond, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 11/16/2004
Clusterfuck 3 reviews:
review on  

Two very enthusiastic and beautiful pornstars are getting gangfucked in his movie. Lauren is a very hot pornstar, who is very cock hungry. Eight guys take turns on her asshole and cover her face with cum. Ariana is the nastiest girl of this movie. She loves two cocks in the same hole. You can see double pussy and double anal in her seen. Also Ariana loves the action. A very good gangbang movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to a very special looking dvd with two of the hottest performers to grace the blue screen in 2004. From Canada you have Lauren Phoenix who has jumped into the biz this year with much fanfare and deservedly so. She brings a great attitude and one superb ass to each scene I've watched her do. As for the second girl in this particular dvd, Ariana Jollee is the single hottest girl I've seen do porn combining so many essential elements needed to be a successful pornstar. Ariana loves her work and I'm not sure if she considers it work. She sucks cock like it's going out of style and here she gets plenty of schlong to gourge herself on. Besides her obvious love for cock she gets off doing any position especially Reverse cowgirl anal where if we're lucky today she'll squirt some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 17
Anal Addicts 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Michelle B., Richard Raymond, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Christina Agave, Demetri XXX, Kelly Kline
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/12/2004
Anal Addicts 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Northstar Anal Addicts 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Melissa Lauren X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, in a bedroom setting with covergirl Melissa dressed in a schoolgirls uniform. Scene ends with an internal vag creampie compliments of Kurt Lockwood. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kelly Kline X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: An average outdoor scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Michelle B. X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Michelle is tag teamed in this outdoor to indoor scene, most of which takes place in a bedroom setting. The scene ends with two frosty facials. Scene Four Teas
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Richard Raymond, Tyla Wynn, Brandy Nichole, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/9/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Naudia Nyce, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/31/2004
Fucking Assholes 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Oral Sex, The
Art Of Oral Sex, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Lexi Mathews, Fiona Bones, Anna Belle, Clarke Kent, Boo Dilicious, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Brianna Blaze, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Iyesha, Teagan Presley, Daisy McClane, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/24/2004
Art Of Oral Sex, The reviews:
review on  

The Art of Oral Sex: Performed by 20 Young Girls - Initial Thoughts It seems to be an increasingly popular trend to take parts of complete sex scenes, and cut out parts of them to make a themed compilation. That is what this disc is about too, taking the blowjob portions of other scenes, and making this compilation. This one is pretty decent, and has a good cast of willing young ladies. For the most part these are some pretty decent blowjobs, but they suffer from issues that most of these kinds of titles do, and that is, that your only getting a glimpse of the scene, these blowjobs are not intended to be the entire scene like in an all oral gonzo production for example, and because of that these BJs seem abrubt and off kilter sometimes. The extras are decent but rather lackluster, this one could have been better, but in this kind of genre, it holds its own. Technical Considerations: Menus are simple and easily used and read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 4
Maximum Thrust 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Talon, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/17/2004
Maximum Thrust 4 reviews:
review on  

Maximum Thrust 4 Preview Expectations: A Peter North, street racing and sex movie? Why not. It's been a while since I have checked out a title with the Milkman, and he always puts on a good show. I'm hoping he hoses down Nadia Styles, but from the box it doesn't look like they meet up in this one. I'm not expecting much of a story, but hoping for some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's was about what I was expecting, the story is fairly weak, but it's still decent, but the sex is pretty good, lots of pretty girls getting blasted with man chowder. The scene length is pretty good for a feature, and there is a good mix of location for the sex, the girls are cute and energetic, and the chemistry is decent too. It's more a raincoaters disc than a couples flick, but it would probably work for either group on some level, , and the action street racing story line might interst porn action movie fans too. The title is of decent length for a feature, but there are scant few extras. Overall a good effort but not a masterpiece of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 4 Cash
Ass 4 Cash 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Lee Stone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Aria, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Alex Divine, Richard Raymond, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/17/2004
Ass 4 Cash reviews:
review on  

Ass 4 Cash Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Not too much of a theme here really, but there is mention of the girls getting financially helped out by working thier way up the shaft. It's just a title really, but there is some fine ass in this disc, with Every single one of these babes having a posterior to take more than a second glance at, and each one getting more attention than just a wondering eye. The cast is really the draw to this one too, with some really great ladies that have made quite a name for themselves in the biz, and they show why they have thier reputation here. Quite a bit of hot anal sex here. I would put this one in the nastier side, and leaning towards the rougher stuff, but not too rough, just more aggressive and plenty of nasty, with lots of ATMs, and a little gagging oral, and a pinch of cream pie and throw in a smattering of sexy outfits and good teasing, and bango, we have a weiner, errr... I mean winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Lilly Thai, Tony Sexton, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson, Sasha Swenson, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/30/2004
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Dirty Harry, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Xana Star, Dax Star, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/12/2004
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome to the Valley
Welcome to the Valley 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jennifer Leigh, Kimberly Kane, Mandy Bright, Ander Page, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, Sarah Blake, Eve Laurence, Diamond Foxx, Billy Tyler, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Oliver DePlase
Release date: 5/22/2004
Welcome to the Valley reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 - 7 / 20003, 12 / 13 - 14 / 2003, 1 / 08 / 2004, 3 / 20 - 21, 25, 31 / 2004, Director: Oliver DePlase Cast: Breanne, Brooke, Diamond Foxxx, Haley Paige, Justine (aka Swan), Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, and Billy Tyler in sexual roles and a ton of people in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far, but something about this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its a decent idea, but it just doesnt work right. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun-filled look at the porn industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a sex-filled look at the porn industry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few crackles and background noises which pop up now and then. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 1 (VCA)
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Fallon Sommers, Roxy Jezel, Nina Bonet, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 5/6/2004
Girl Next Door 1 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Girl Next Door takes an age-old porn theme and throws in some good hard sex with some fairly attractive ladies. The result a stroking good time! Director F.J. Lincoln is better known for his couples flicks, but here he gets a little dirtier without the usual special effects. He uses very short setups (thank you!), good camera angles, and a cast of cuties headed (literally) by Kelly Kline and Fallon Sommers. The first scene is interesting if, for no other reason, it takes place on a trampoline. The action between Roxy Jezel and Chris Cannon is spoiled a bit by traffic noise from a nearby street, but it sizzles nonetheless. She takes an open-mouth facial to end a good scene. Fallon has a lezout with very cute blonde Kelle Marie next. They utilize a couple toys to explore each others very nice bodies. Ebony Nina Bonet has a terrific body and knows how to suck a mean cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director