Porn Stars  >  Richard Lengin  > Reviews

Reviews of Richard Lengin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for French Connexxxion
French Connexxxion 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Richard Lengin, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Melissa Lauren, Angele, Axelle Mugler, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Carla (France)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/8/2004
French Connexxxion reviews:
review on  

French Connexxxion Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:22:57 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:18:44) Starring: Tiffany Hopkins (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Axelle Mugler Nomi Carla Angele Themes: European Cover Quote: "100 French Pussy" Francophiles of the world take note of this saucy sextet of Gallic girls from Red Light District. If you have a thing for women with French accents then this is the film for you. I can't ever remember a porn film being devoted solely to French girls before, so maybe Manuel Ferrara is onto something here. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Manuel Ferrara This film was one of my first introductions to the great Melissa Lauren and I can't imagine a better way to start off a movie about dirty French girls. She looks utterly amazing with her original short blonde hair style that flatters her very much. Manuel shoots a bunch of tease when we get to drool over Melissa's hot body on a staircase.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District French Connexxxion General Summary Theme All sex theme with French vixens. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast of beautiful French girls. This is one of Manuel Ferrara's first releases under the RLD name so I'm hoping it's a title that was made to impress. General Impression Vous aiment les filles franšaises? ok, so much like the popshots in this title my french is a little rough and sloppy. If Manuel abusing girls with french accents and dressed in fishnet lingerie sounds appealing, you'll most likely be pleased with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Lolita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Choky Ice, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Judith Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Natural Tits 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany, Rita Faltoyano, Scarlette, Black Widow, Black Diamond, Lolita, Judith Iron, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Richard Lengin, and of course, Christoph Clark Initial Expectations: Christoph Clark has really been impressing me lately. I have very high hopes here! Initial Reaction: Mine! Mine! Get away! Its my porno! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural tits, a lot of anal sex, and great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge tits, an extreme amount of boob attention, or one-on-one action Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The video is clear and well balanced, including Christophs talking from behind the camera. Unlike many other scenes, Christoph feels like he belongs in the scenes, and is never there much. The video is much the same. Its very clear, and the few shadows that do appear feel completely natural. Music: None.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Veronica Sinclair, Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Greg Centauro, Mari Ley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/12/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 9 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Beautiful Girls 9 (139 min.) Featuring: Vanessa Virgin, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda Casta, Veronica Sinclair, Mery, Angelica, Polina, Diana, Sylvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Karina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, and Sindi Synopsis: It's the ninth volume of Christoph Clark's Beautiful Girls series. Overall: There is some good sex packaged on this DVD, but it's a shame that the best-looking women hardly get several minutes of fucking. Instead, they become just observers while she watches other women like Karina, Veronica Sinclair, or Melinda being fucked. For fans of hard anal sex, then Vanessa Virgin's gangbang is up your alley. It may be too much to handle if double anal penetration is not your thing. DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: There is an additional twenty minute footage left out of scene three. Christoph Clark scraps being the cameraman and fucks Polina in the ass for some time. It is good footage that I don't know why they didn't include in the final cut.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel and Euro Angel Date of Production: 4/15/03 Written, Directed and Produced by: Christoph Clark Female Cast: Vanessa Virgin, Polina, Silvia, Lola, Justina, Janet, Kristina, Amanda, Karina, Linda, Leila, Natalia, Lena, Diana, Sindi, Judit, Bea, Mari Lee, Bianca, Melinda, Mery, Angelica, Veronica Sinclair Male Cast: Greg Centauro, Manual Ferrera, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark Audio/Video Quality: The video quality and lighting are good. The audio volume is not always consistent. Disc Problems: Just a few video freezes. Comments: I have no idea what I'm getting myself into here. This doesn't look like something I'd pick out to watch with my wife.
   read the complete review
Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Lengin, Anastasia, Yves Baillat, Daniella Rush, Alain Poudensan, Swedlana, Lydie, Kristelle, Philippe Arnaud
Studio: Videorama

Directed by: Gabriel Pontello
Release date: 1/22/2003
Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt reviews:
review on  

Schlampen mit der Faust gefickt Studio: Videorama - Faust Fucker series Director: Gabriel Pontello Cast: Alain Poudensan, Swedlana, Daniella Rush, Lydie, Kristelle, Anastasia, Richard Lengin, Philippe Arnaud, Yves Baillat Running time: 85mins Video Format: PAL / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alain Poudensan (a Robin Williams look-alike, AKA Alain L'yle - he also attempts wacky humour but ends up looking quite disgustingly lecherous) reprises his role as the infamous Doctor Fist in this slick 1999 Gabriel Pontello production, with the usual unethical medical hi-jinks on offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Sonja, Janet, Christina Bella, Manuel Ferrara, Vanessa Virgin, Drimla, Polina, Greg Centauro, Daphyne, Sweet Leapard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/17/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I tend to like Christophe's movies. And of all of his series, this is the one that I tend to enjoy the most. So I am looking forward to this. Capsule Review Christophe has captured a no BS gonzo movie with some good looking girls and some reasonably hard sex. While this edition of Beautiful Girls is not as strong as its predecessor, it is still some very good porn. Technical The video is clear and well shot, the lighting is adequate as is the sound. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, notes Target Audience Gonzo fans, EuroBabe fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Polina, Janet & Leslie Taylor Polina and Janet walk down an old European street. They look like an average pair of cute girls. One of Clarke's henchmen asks them up to an apartment. They answer some interview questions, strip and dress for their parts in this movie. Polina wears a pair of black lingerie booty shorts, thigh high stockings and heels. Janet wears a floral thong with black fishnet thigh highs and heels. Both of them look yummy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/3/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Outlaws
Outlaws 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Ursula Moore, Jade, Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Rocco Siffredi, Richard Lengin, Mickey G., Oliver Sanchez, Bruno Sx, Maria De Sanchez, Antonella Del Lago, Kristina Varga
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Joe D'Amato
Release date: 10/25/2001
Outlaws reviews:
review on  

Note: this review refers to the European Rocco e i magnifici 7 by Century productions, not the US version, Outlaws, distributed by Sin City. Rocco e i magnifici 7 Century If I was to suggest the whimsical western music that features throughout Rocco e I Magnifici 7 is actually more memorable than any of the action it accompanies, that might just give an indication of the quality of this spaghetti western. This really is a poor movie, blighted by dire direction, abysmal acting, desperate dubbing and execrable editing. The good It starts misleadingly well, with a montage of sepia-toned wanted posters introducing the cast, but when you notice that the number 7 has been somehow left off the title thats right, they have got the main title of the movie wrong - one gets the distinct impression that someone doesnt really care that much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Society
Fetish Society 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Richard Lengin, Laura Lord, Jean-Pierre Armand, Rosy Bolton, Dana Dorada, Kim Facel, Roberto Rosi, Margitta Solara
Studio: DBM

Directed by: Gabriela Ponti
Release date: 1/1/2000
Fetish Society reviews:
review on  

This the first time I have reviewed a German porn movie. The girls are good looking and their pussies are shaved (This is the norm in American movies, but not always in European ones). The last three scenes are very short ( 8 12 minutes). You can see three fisting scenes in this movie, but there is enough normal sex. If you like to see fisting, what you cant see in American porn movies, this is a good movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director