Porn Stars  >  Ricardo Bell  > Reviews

Reviews of Ricardo Bell Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fishnet Freak
Fishnet Freak 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Joe Monti, Priscila, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Alisa, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/26/2013
Fishnet Freak reviews:
review on  

This is another Swank compilation putting itself out as a fresh release. The scenes are solid, but if you've watched much from Swank there's a good chance you may have already seen these scenes before. Done right this would be a nice compilation, but the deception and lack of care Swank shows here makes it hard to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penned
Double Penned 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Olivia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bailey, Renato, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Colette, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Simony Diamond, Logan, Omar Galanti, Marco Banderas, Maya Gates, Sabby, Totti, Kyra Black, Aletta Ocean, Cassye, Valery Summer, Christian Clay, Katalina Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Penned reviews:
review on  

This a decent compilation of mostly Euro double penetration scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In The Hole
2 In The Hole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Kamil Klein, Krystal, Mr. Pete, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sunny Green, Ben English, Joe Monti, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, George Reno, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Ricardo Bell, Candi Apple, Scott Nails, Aurianna, Wiska, Crissy Cums, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Max Mikita, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In The Hole reviews:
review on  

2 in the Hole is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 7
Cum For Cover 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Nick Lang, Adrienne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Mercedez, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Csoky Ice, Misty Mild, Missy Nicole, Mercedesz, Mugur, Nesty, Jessica Girl, Rebeca Blake, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a standard European blow-bang flick with cute girls, even better men and cocks, and full facials from multiple guys. The formula gets a little repitive, but if you like the ending, then the wait is worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cum for Cover series has been fairly consistently good, so I was looking forward to Cum For Cover 7 from Jules Jordan Video. Again directed by Chris Rolie, this installment is 3 hours and 11 minutes packed with women sucking a lot of cock. Its presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. The extras are lean, with just a photo gallery, cumshot recap, and website, but the length of the DVD makes up for the lack. Recommended if youre a fan of watching hot women suck multiple cocks and get their faces plastered with cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & The Gang
Me & The Gang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Krystal, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Frank M, Louise Black, Nora Davis, Ruka Stone, Ben Kelly, Virginee, Betty Spark
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & The Gang reviews:
review on  

A strong dvd here for fans of Euro girls that aren't afraid to let their freak out! You get plenty of anal/ dp's and the cum flows to all the right places, namely their faces & mouths with one exception of a blast to a freshly fucked ass. Louise Black in the middle scene was perhaps the best but Nora Davis in her secretary outfit gets the ball rolling in the right direction with Betty Spark's scene wrapping it up in style. Well worth it for fans of hard action that isn't over the top, just good ass fucking with plenty of dick sucking mixed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 6
Cum For Cover 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Marcel, James Brossman, Linda, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Wein Lewis, Candy Cat, Anabel, Chocky Ice, Vito Corleone, Mugur, Pink Pussy, Helena Sweet, Rudy Strong, Mr. Clark, Kitty Brown, Reinhardt, Madaline, Petra Pearl, Jessica Brooks, Roley Reeves
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 6 reviews:
review on  

The chill is on, and the thrill is gone. Euro cocksmen paint Euro sluts after wooden, formulaic mini-bangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum For Cover 6 from Jules Jordan Video features 6 cum drenching scenes directed by Chris Rolie. The run time for this DVD is about 3 hours. This is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops throughout. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, and an extra scene. There are some good cock sucking scenes here. Be aware, there is no penetrative sex here this DVD is solely blow jobs and throat fucking. But if thats what youre after, you wont be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty solid blowbang action here with seven euro hotties. We open strong with a two girl party and the remaining scenes then try and match the intensity with a couple doing the job I think. Pretty standard stuff here with skull fucking, head tilting off a couch backwards to be face fucked, they also pick the girls up for this shot if outside and you have the regular cock circles as well. Nicely the guys aim well and the girls are facialized pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 16: Up All Holes
Private Specials 16: Up All Holes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tammy, Kid Jamaica, Britney, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Ricardo Bell, Cage, Gilda Roberts, Nico Blade, Nicky Angel, Kathia Nobili, Dominica Dolce, Asia Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/6/2009
Private Specials 16: Up All Holes reviews:
review on  

Private offers up a several scenes wherein some lovely Euro-babes get fucked in their mouths, pussies and asses, whether in a jail cell, in the usual living room, in the showers, or on a platform overlooking the ocean.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom
Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Kamil Klein, Ricardo Bell, Renata Black, Cherry Jul, Natalli DiAngelo, Simonne Style, Keni Styles, Dona Bell, Lulu Martinez, Mark Zicha, Viktor Solo
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Private Specials 15: Cum In the Bathroom reviews:
review on  

This is a Private "specials" movie which focuses on a specific topic (in this case, sex in the bathroom, and sometimes girls pissing first). I'm not sure if the scenes were from other movies because there's no mention of them, but it doesn't seem like it since there's an Interviews bonus. This is also a gonzo film from the amount (though minimal compared to others) of spitting, choking, and slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miranda, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Christin Black, Ruka Stone, Sabina K., Constance Devil, Bianca Golden, Ginger Roches
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/4/2007
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 8 reviews:
review on  

Some more big boob fun is to be had by all with this Swank release. Focusing on big busty girls, this release promises to be a silicone ride through boob town, and I cant wait to see what the talent has to offer me here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Thailand 3
Girls Of Thailand 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Stone, Roly Reeves, Fon, Ricardo Bell, Kan, Jang, Vi, Ta, Tong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 2/7/2006
Girls Of Thailand 3 reviews:
review on  

Six South East Asian women in five scenes of hardcore sex with white guys. Could be hit or miss, but this one is definitely a hit in my view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls)
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Ricky, Kelle Marie, Caesar, Annette, Ricardo Bell, Danny Delano, Black Puma, Abigail Toyne
Studio: Cloud 9

Release date: 1/3/2006
Euro Sluts (Cloud 9 Girls) reviews:
review on  

Euro Sluts is some pretty solid Euro porn featuring mostly very cute girls and hot sucking and fucking. Puma Black (or Black Puma, depending on the credits) is a slim, exotic brunette. She and her guy (no ids on the guysagainargggh) do a little flirting through an apartment window before he enters and they get right down to business. As with all the girls having intercourse on this disc, she takes a nice facial and cleans up nicely. Kelly (Danny Delano) is a very cute brown-haired vixen. She smiles throughout her romp with another unknown guy. Next is Black Diamond (credited as Annett), who is barely recognizable with her shorter hair. She and her fella do it in a gym on the weight-lifting equipment. Two cute blondes, Kelle Marie and Abigail Toyne, do a standard lezout outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Tera Bond, The
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Leslie Taylor, George, Nick Lang, Maria Bellucci, Tera Bond, Lilit, Ricardo Bell, Susane Brend, Zafira, Antonio Ross, Nikki Rider, Simone Style, Nikoleta Rush, Lily Love (Hungary)
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/12/2005
Private Story Of Tera Bond, The reviews:
review on  

General Impression Private releases generally feature gorgeous, all natural Euro babes having sex in exotic locations, and/or interesting costuming. Oh, and I forgot, anal sex, usually lots of ( yay). Does Hungarian honey Tera Bond's Private comp measure up to those of Julia Taylor, Wanda Curtis, etc ? Lets find out. What I Liked Well,Tera herself ! A stunning brunette beauty with natural 34c breasts that jiggle and wiggle in every scene, especially during scene one's doggy style boink in the back of a limo. Tera also takes a great facial, especially in scene 7 as Ricardo Bell unleashes a tremendous North-like monster facial that she happily(!) inhales and enjoys, I guarantee you'll hit rewind on this scene. Tera takes a great double facial in scene five that has the extra hot factor that she shares the double load with sexy Maria Belucci and deep kisses her, licks her face, throughly enjoying the spit and sperm combo. Hot. Scene 8 probably has the best sustained sex of the disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Thailand
Girls Of Thailand 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Stone, Bee, Roly Reeves, Ricardo Bell, Lek, Chanita, Mint, Nan, Note
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 9/27/2005
Girls Of Thailand reviews:
review on  

Girls of Thailand Produced 04/05 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Ray Anderson Starring: Note, Lek, Mint, Chanita, Bee, Nan, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone and Roley Reeves. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The films box cover says "Shot Entirely on Location", and from the footage I'm willing to give Hustler and the film makers the benefit of the doubt. Girls of Thailand features six Asian girls having sex in five scenes. All the girls are attractive, slender and sexy. All five scenes contain some oral sex and fucking. The only anal sex is performed by Bee and Nan in the last two scenes. Bee is the only girl who has sex with two men that includes her getting double penetrated and sucking cock ATM. Bee takes one cumshot on her asshole (some cum slides into her asshole). Bee also takes a facial, as does most of the other girls, but none appear to swallow. Nan takes a cumshot on her right breast and chest in the last scene,. If you're into authentic girls from the far east you'll probably enjoy this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/17/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 20: Masturbatrix reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Masturbatrix Studio: Private Director: Frank Thring Category: Fetish Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Ricardo Bell, Kitty Sixx, Vyona, Karla Romano, Honey Winter, James Bell, Kathy Blue, Leslie Brown, Leslie Mann Synopsis With the fetish machine title you can find a lot of fantasy and leather being the ones in the cover the coolest ones, (I miss the ones in the Fashionistas show in Vegas, specially the one of the white bride) the sex in this title is not the hardest or the most, impressive but is not bad and keep you awake at the very least..... Scene 1- Kathy Anderson, Kathy Blue, Vyona After a visit to the Psycologist, Silvia, (Kitty Sixx) is back to business, her business, her face resembles the one of a legaly blonde that I know, while she masturbates, she imagine this weird, but cool scenario with three girls and a guy as a patient, the nurses are the two Kathys, whose outfits, are the ones on the cover, a red leahter dress and a blue one, the third girl, Vyona, doesn't have one, not sure is another patient or what, but she can suck dic
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (Marc Dorcel)
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sandy, Samantha, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Tristan Seagal, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Daniella Schiffer, Ricardo Bell, Christal
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/29/2005
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 2004 Director: Herve Bodilis Cast: Angel Dark, Angelica, Daniella Schiffer, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Bob Terminator, JPX, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has released some nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but still pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful women more than they want chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something closely resembling a plot for their features The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Yes, I watched the English dub, but it was normally nicely balanced and even seemed to favor going back to the actual audio for much of the sex. The video is also well done. It has a touch of grain and a few shadows, but is normally pretty well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obsessions is a Wicked import from France that features something usually not found in Euro flicks - an impressive English dubbing. Unfortunately, most of the script is tedious and boring making the storyline a useless sidebar. However, there is plenty of decent sex and viewers can quickly FF through the dialogue and enjoy the action. The movie takes place in some advertising company. Daniella Schiffer, an attractive blonde, is the main character. Like many Euro flicks, there is little attempt at identifying the cast members, but Lucy Love and Christal were noticed among the hot chicks. There is sucking and fucking in a bed, in a kitchen, in an office board room, in an underground garage, and in a nightclub booth and restroom. Most of the sets were well-lit and the camerawork was solid. One could say the sex is couples friendly, but there is some anal action and a few facials. Theres an orgy scene (7-8 naked bodies), one g/g/g/b, and one g/b/b jammed into 100 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 17
Legal Skin 17 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxy, Tamara, Nick Lang, Renato, Kathy Anderson, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Zafira, Natalie Browne, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 3/16/2005
Legal Skin 17 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin 17 Running Time: 120 min. Est. The Pocketcomb Premise When I watch a title I look for a few things to determine weather or not its worth your time. I obviously have my likes and dislikes but these are the lowest common denominators of what I look for: Beautiful Women, Beautiful Bodies, Heated Action, and Freak Factor. This title caught me by surprise, I typically cant stand Euro based titles, but this title had all of the above, so I have to represent for these overseas honnies. Classy looking women, beautiful faces, skin and bodies and the perfect mix of stockings, skin, boots and heels. There is only one way this title could have had more to offer and that would have been by making the women domestic and adding at least one brotha to the mix. Anal, Oral, and every position under the sun. Beautiful women doing beautiful things, this is exactly what porn should be about. Take a look at the images attached, if the women get you started this title will finish you off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Legal Skin #17 Euro was pretty decent. I often find discs featuring Euro girls to be a little monotonous. But this disc has a great mix of cast members. All turning in at least average scenes with a few stand outs. If you are into Euro Girls you might want to give this disc a look. DVD:Smash Pictures always does an average job with their disc presentation. They seem to follow a template which creates uniformity but lacks the excitement a well planned disc can add to the title. Scene 1: Kathy Anderson Platinum blonde, Kathy Anderson starts this disc off proper. She ha some decent sword swallowing skills and is really enthusiastic with her ole work. This also carries over into a great scene that features some doggy style, mish, and reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 12 / 5, 13, 15 / 2004, 1 / 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Zafira, Roxy, Tamara, Ellen Saint, Liliane Tiger, Kathy Anderson, Nataly Brown, Clark, Renato, Nick Lang, Ricardo Bell, Cage, and Wien Lewis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jordan has been doing a very nice job with this series. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The girls are some of the best looking yet, but the sex didnt seem quite up to the normal level of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot young European women taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, has a few background noises, and is slightly out of balance. Its made worse by being at a low level that makes you have to crank it up to the point that theres a fair amount of speaker hiss to hear it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 6
White-Hot Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mirella, Peaches, Cynthia, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Cora Carina, Phil Holiday, Ricardo Bell, Lara Croft, Gina B., Vanessa Smoke, Peaches (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/24/2004
White-Hot Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses #6 STUDIO: Hustler DIRECTOR:Patrick Handsome CAST:Lora Croft, Cora Carina, Lucy Love, Cynthia, Mirella, Gina B, Peaches, Ricardo Bell, Titof, Bob Terminator, JPX, Phil Hollyday, Lauro Giotto & James Brossman REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lora CroftRicardo BellBob Terminator anal, dp Lora Croft is pretty much as good as the barely-legal girls come. Everything appears tight on her (ass, waist, pussy) even if the camera happens to zoom in on her gaping asshole. Lora starts out in the traditional nurse outfit and wears white stockings and one of those paper hats throughout the scene. The anal fucking in this scene is seriously intense. It actually goes straight to the "A" and she seemed almost emotionally wrapped up in the moment. Lora is a fitness and gets a phenomenal double penetration workout as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle Of Deceit 2
Circle Of Deceit 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, J.P.X., Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Lucy Lee, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond, Ricardo Bell, Mandy Jaxo, Simone Peach, Alex (Hungary), Suzie (Hungary II), Sandy (Hungary II)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 6/28/2004
Circle Of Deceit 2 reviews:
review on  

Circle of Deceit #2 is a well-made Euro flick with very cute girls doing some very nasty things. Very cute blond Kelly (aka Sharka Blue) starts off the action with a terrific romp with Thomas Stone. She takes it up the butt, does some A2M, and ends things with a great facial and PCH. Brunette Lucy Lee has been around a while, but she stills looks great and shows a lot of fire in her tryst with Alex. Nice camerawork here as Lucys amazing body is shown to perfection as she takes it in the rear and gladly accepts a facial frosting. Two sweet little brunettes, Erica Fire (as Ginger) and Sandy, double-team JPX next. There is great chemistry between the three as they tumble about a restaurant/bar. No anal here, but a nice double face splattering. Vivienne (as Karina) and Bob Terminator are next. The blonde really looks like shes enjoying her anal boning and mug frosting. It wouldnt be Euro porn without the token orgy scene. Lucy Lee is back, this time with Mia Diamond (as May) and Mandy Jaxo (as Yessyca). They trade places throughout the romp with Ricardo Bell and another guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/18/2004
A.N.A.L. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX A.N.A.L.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Now Ass Later, is DVSXs contribution to the all anal genre. Theres already stiff competition out there from the likes of RLD, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance so lets see whether this title has what it takes to stand out from the crowd. Lauren Phoenix is certainly a woman who stands out in a crowd, and not just because of that long slender frame. This is the first time Ive had the pleasure of viewing Lauren and she has now taken over the mantle of my favourite Canadian from Celine Dion. She looks stunning here with her tight body, all over tan and white six inch heels, but, from what I have read, her popularity is due in large part to her sexual energy and intensity and while she certainly doesnt go mad here, you can tell that this woman loves her work. Lauren shows the colour of her love by giving some exuberant deep throat to Lee and then doesnt think twice about opening her ass for Lee to pound her in missionary. All the standard positions are covered with RCA looking wonderful with some ass to mouth from Lauren.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, there is no mystery concerning what this title is about. These girls will all be taking schlongs up their poopers and with Bryan Xin at the helm I feel confident we will enjoy the ride. So buckle up and get ready for ass now and ass later!! Lauren Phoenix: Wow, leading off with the current Buttwoman is a fine choice. Miss Phoenix looks real nice in her white lace lingerie and Bryan lets the camera glide all over this young ladies body. Loved the floor level ass shots and Lauren does some fine caressing to those two lovely butt cheeks plus she slips a few fingers up her ass and then it's toy time for the bootay. After some good toy play has spread her ass for battle Lauren is joined by Lee Stone and she's soon engulfing his stiffy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A.N.A.L. 3
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director