Porn Stars  >  Ria Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Ria Lynn Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Ria Lynn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ria Lynn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 1
Double Penetration Tryouts 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Genesis, Shane Diesel, Ali Kat, Ria Lynn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/9/2007
Double Penetration Tryouts 1 reviews:
review on  

Well, if you tally it up, I rather liked 4 out of the 5 scenes here. I really liked Ria Lynn to start things out and I think Ali did a great job to end the show. In between, Sarah looked hot enough in that slut-down-the-block kinda way, and her bang had plenty of action. Genesis turned it up a notch from there, and it was only Macy's scene that I didn't get much into, which isn't to say that it was a bad scene, it just didn't pick up my interest like the other scenes. So overall I'd say this is a pretty good one to check out from Pink Visual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts 2
Prime Cuts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sally, Vanessa, Joey, Jasmine, Ria Lynn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/23/2006
Prime Cuts 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty hot DVD for having only 4 scenes. When they say Prime Cuts, they mean it. I recommend buying or renting this one if you can get a good deal on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 3
New Releases 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Danny Case, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Ria Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Georgia Peach, Aleia Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/2/2005
New Releases 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have fairly new girls to the biz and they get the 3rd Degree treatment. I have enjoyed this studio a lot, their covers usually jump right out to me with their quality and this was no different showing a very lovely Tiffany Taylor. That is half the battle, though, getting the customer to pick up your dvd, now you have to deliver inside and 3rd Degree has consistently done that too with their product. Other girls of note for me in this release were Georgia Peach and Lexi Love-- gotta love those Spiegler Girls!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Tiffany Taylor: Well our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and she's got it all folks so far as a hot body-- great tits, ass, and a cute face. The scene starts with her posing a little, the pink top is very nice and also easy to move allowing her great tits to come out and play. I only wished our director had this lovely young lady lick those nipples for us. He does get Tiffany to turn around and show off her equally nice ass and he gets a good feel for those ass cheeks with his own hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 9/19/2005
Girlvana reviews:
review on  

I love the girl/girl genre and bought this flick with high expectations thinking the "high definition" that this DVD was filmed in would bring me up to "sniff range" of the pussies. Wrong! Instead, nearly all the shots are made from the vantage point of a non-participating observer standing at least 5 feet away from the action. This is made worse by the widescreen format the DVD was filmed in. Every girl and every body feature looks like it's 10 ft. away from you. No body details, definitely no sensual element offered by sniff range closeup. Of course, the viewer can use the zoom feature of his DVD player to enlarge the shots, but then he'll instantly get grainy pictures and not the high definition rendition that was intended. In fairness, there are on extremely rare occasions, a few closeup shots, but they are so rare that they might as well not be in the movie. Additionally, the cameraman shifts the shots all over the place nonstop.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. (116 min. on DVD #1 and 37 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 9 / 12 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2005 Director: Wendi Knight with Videography by Quasarman Cast: Alecktra Blue, Alexia, Angel Cassidy, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokley, Charmane Star, Codi, Dillan Lauren, Eva Angelina, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Julia Bond, Karina Kay, Kaylynn, Kirsten Price, Mackenzie Mack, Nyomi Zen, Ria Lynn, Sammie Rhodes, and Teanna Kai in the main movie and Alicia Rhodes and Bobbi Eden in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Zero Tolerance, but this is supposed to be one of the best all girl movies of the year. How could I not go into this one without high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its very well shot, but in the end fairly devoid of emotional depth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Girlvana
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Arcadia Davida, Ria Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/12/2005
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 15
Un-Natural Sex 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Tina Fine, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Heidi Besk, Ria Lynn, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Un-Natural Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

Un-natural Sex 15 is another in the line of the 'Un-natural Sex' series most recently directed by Chico Wang, who has also filmed the 'Down the Hatch' and 'Lewd Conduct' Diabolic Video series. I am not a huge fan of all-anal films but bought this DVD to see Taryn Thomas who has impressed me in a number of her performances to date. The film starts with an interview with Dutch pornstar Heidi Besk being asked questions by Chico Wang and this interview continues and is interspersed between each scene leading up to the final scene where Heidi does her first Double Anal penetration. I think this is the first error of the film. Heidi isn't the most beautiful or sexiest of pornstars and it's a bit of an anticlimax to see her in the final scene. Diabolic wisely chose to put Taryn Thomas, the best looking and arguably most famous of the pornstars on the DVD cover. She appears in the first scene. Scene 1 Taryn Thomas is very attractive dark haired performer who has small natural tits and nice ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director