Porn Stars  >  Renee Richards  > Reviews

Reviews of Renee Richards Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Renee Richards in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renee Richards's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Ladies of Pleasure
Ladies of Pleasure 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clarke Kent, Jazz Duro, Zafira, Eve Angel, Renee Richards, Csoky Ice, Johnny Deep, Demetri, Jay R., Black Angelika, Sofia Valentine, Robyn Truelove, Stella DelCroix, Jools Brook, Peter O. Tool
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Strangelove
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ladies of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Harmony Films presents the sexual talents of eight Euro-vixens. There's some anal, toy-play, and even some girl on girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under World (Harmony)
Under World (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Danny Boy, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Jay Scarman, Sensi, Jay R., Lala X.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Under World (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

If you like some variety and kink in your porn, Harmony's Underworld may be the movie for you. From Tanya Hyde, it features a bevvy of lovelies (Elizabeth Lawrence, Eva Angelina, Lala X, Michelle B., Renee Richards, and Suzie Best) in hot fetish wear and kinky scenes. Some anal and toy usage round out the scenarios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Lube Jobs
Lewd Lube Jobs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittney Skye, Kimmie Cream, Kirsten Price, Renee Richards, Lacie Heart, Puma Swede
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 7/23/2007
Lewd Lube Jobs reviews:
review on  

Suze Randall's "Lewd Lube Jobs" first caught the discerning eye of Boner Jams with its clever title. As far as Porn Title Hall of Fame, this one should be up there with a recent review of mine, Wicked's "Asshole Casserole" compilation. If I had a job of sitting around and coming up with funny porn titles, I'd be the luckiest man in the world. After chuckling at this flick's title, I popped it into my dvd player and soon found that the talent on this dvd more than makes up for a silly title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 33 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 6 / 29 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Celeste Star, Devaun, Devon, Julianna Kinkaid (listed here as Bree), Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Sara Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Shay Jordan in a non-sex role and Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very fun series, and with the job he's been doing I have a hard time not looking forward to anything Robby D. does. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor stumbling points, but has plenty to like as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and laid back porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise with the exception of the final scene (which had a few very noticeable ones).
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Aristocrats 2
Anal Aristocrats 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Vanessa Hill, Renee Richards, Katy Caro, Jessica Moore
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 11/20/2006
Anal Aristocrats 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Denis Marti brings us this collection of stunningly gorgeous Euro babes doing anally delightful deeds... Monica, Jane, Jessica..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky)
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Taryn Thomas, Jay Huntington, Renee Richards, Alektra Blue, Alexis Redd, J. Crew
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 10/2/2006
Teen Cum Dumpsters 2 (Freaky Deaky) reviews:
review on  

Teen Cum Dumpsters #2 Studio: Freak Deaky Entertainment Special Features: photo gallery, trailers Pick Your Pleasure: tease, blowjob, missionary, doggystyle, spoon, cowgirl, cumshots Bonus Scene The premise is girls show up at a house and are interviewed for porn scenes basically. The first scene is filled with lots of close-ups on penetration but there is a nice barstool shot of the girl bending over the bar stool getting fucked from behind. There is a good amount of pulling out during the scene. The next scene has a cute red head with red freckles who gets fucked. Shes fucked from behind on all four, rides it reverse cowgirl, spoon, then is fucked on her back some. There are again a lot of close-ups on penetration. The next scene has a really skinny cute blonde who gets all nude and sucks some cock. Shes fucked from behind on all four and appears to be dripping with cum around her pussy which looks pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me
Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Olivier, Max Cortes, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, McKenzie Lee, Libellule, Renee Richards, Tony De Sergio, Jasmyn Byrne, Jarco Duato
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/5/2006
Ariana Jollee's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we've got a dvd with a girl in it whom I've been a fan of now for going on three years. The material here is a couple years old I think and that places us right smack dab in the time when Ariana was about the hottest gonzo girl working in the biz. Her performances sizzled with an energy that was so transparent and communicated so well by her through the tv screen to your throbbing cock or dripping wet pussy. This dvd also stars Jada Fire, Jasmine Bryne, Claudia Rossi, Renee Richards and finally a much different looking McKenzie Lee-- her hair is almost brown here and I don't want to jump to far ahead but her scene with Ariana is easily one of this discs best. Let's find out what they put together. Renee Richards & Libellue: The dvd starts with Ariana outside and she begins talking to the camera asking why we are here, lol. She hopes we have a dirty mind and want to watch some dirty sluts get fucked and fucked hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Linda, Frankie, Poppy Morgan, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Natalie Heck, Myca
Studio: Rude Britannia

Release date: 4/22/2006
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers reviews:
review on  

The British are not really known for producing high quality porn, and this blowjob movie from Poppy Morgan Productions continues the trend of medicrity. Shot mostly from the side, this all bj movie features eight British ladies in one on one scenes. Six of the blowjob scenes here are on the seductive side, and the last two scenes are much rougher with Renee Richards doing her annoying gagging sounds, and Poppy Morgan doing a very rough and really disappointing bj scene. The movie certainly starts out well enough with some very sensual blowjob/handjob scenes with Frankie, and then the busty blonde Natalie Heck. Both these girls perform well, make good eye contact with the camera, and bring the guy to completion with their hands. The other two scenes worth mentioning are with the attractive blonde Amber, and with Suzie Best. Where the movie goes wrong is with the poor camera work in most of the scenes. Often the camera moves around, and sometimes the action is not even on the screen. Some of the scenes have some really poor choices of camera angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 5
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Dana Vespoli, Scott Nails, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Renee Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 4/12/2006
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Wendi Knight Running time: 2:30 Cast listing; theme of scene: Scene 1 Joey with Tommy Gunn; nurses outfit including garter and stockings Scene 2 Mya Luana with Mark Wood; pirates outfit Scene 3 Courtney Cummz (anal) with Mark Wood; ice cream girl Scene 4 Renee Richards with James Deen; Trekkie outfit (skintight mini-skirt and matching Trekkie halter-top) Scene 5 Dana Vespoli (anal) with Scott Nails; catwoman outfit Scene 6 Lisa Ann with Sascha; Greek goddess My very short review: Wet Dreams Cum True 5 is another strong edition in this slightly softer gonzo series. Each scene has a role playing theme and a seductive tease segment with music track to start the scene. This edition sparkles with the great looking female cast starting with Joey and we progress to Lisa Ann in the finale but not before more eye candy such as Mya, Courtney, Renee and Dana. And dont forget we also have Lanny in the bonus scene. Its too bad the Star Trek franchise and its many spin-offs didnt dress the females in Renees red outfit complete with the Star Trek logo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some fantasy style porn, sorta! There are six scenes in this Wendi Knight directed dvd with a nice range of cast and costume used. You have Dana Vespoli as catwoman and while not as sexy to me as Halle Berry she still has quite the nice "pussy" and also we get that ass fucked too. Lisa Ann was striking as an amazon and now the question is answered about what Wonder Woman was doing on Paradise Island before she went to the states to save the world. I actually liked in Lisa's scene that the costume stayed on for as long as it did, it didn't cover much of her body but how the dressed looked contrasted so well with Lisa's body type. There was also a swashbuckler type scene with Mya Luana and it took me a bit to figure out what role she was playing but when she brought up the sword then I kinda guessed she was a pirate. Mark Wood lays good pipe to Mya in their scene which takes place entirely on stairs so some of the views were not the best unless it was from the side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 30
Jack's Playground 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Marlena, Taryn Thomas, Renee Richards, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 30 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 56
Barely Legal 56 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Richards, Bailey Brooks, Monica Breeze, Aaliyah Brown, Holy Wellin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/7/2006
Barely Legal 56 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states 88 min.) Production Date: 11 / 20, 28 / 2005 Director: Erica McLean Cast: Aaliyah Brown, Bailey Brooks, Holly Wellin, Monica Breeze, Renee Richards, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, Nick Jacobs, Otto Bauer, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a fan of barely legal action, but this series had a habit of surprising me now and then. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, with Erica nicely continuing the feel from her late husband. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get or no setups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full screen ratio, and just as nice. There's just a hint of grain and it's nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Beaver Hunt 2: Cum Slut Rookies
Hustler's Beaver Hunt 2: Cum Slut Rookies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Barret Blade, Giana Dreams
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 1/17/2006
Hustler's Beaver Hunt 2: Cum Slut Rookies reviews:
review on  

Beaver Hunt is Hustler's casting couch series. I think in the magazine the beaver hunt is where amateurs send in their photos so the video series concept is different since these girls have been in numerous movies by now. Alexia & Barrett Blade Renee Richards & Kurt Lockwood Franchezca Valentina & James Deen Gianna Dreams & Mr. Pete Riley Mason & Tommy Gunn The thing that stands out in this movie is the interview. Specifically the director, Will Rider, as he is a rapid chatterbox. Some of the girls are intimidated by his fast talk and endless questions they are slow to answer like Alexia or just giggle nervously like Gianna Dreams. Speaking of Gianna when she takes off her clothes, her skin colour shocked me as it is much darker than you would expect from her face. The sex for the most part was average. Most of these "newbies" can't give decent head but ride the cock okay. Renee was the strongest performer but it was just good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 17
Down the Hatch 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Alexa Siren
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 12/20/2005
Down the Hatch 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest discharge from the mind of Mr. Chico Wang. Now this line is pretty special to me being my first real exposure to girls swallowing cum and it's hard to believe we are already up to Volume 17. Chico didn't start this series but he's taken over very capably and injected his own special brand of humor to this and that for me has become a major selling point for his flicks. I don't even think Chico knows what's going to cum out of his mouth when he starts shooting a scene. This time out he's got some good lookin girls to shoot to led by Jasmine Tame, Renee Richards and I see Haley Young too. Now these scenes follow similar patterns with Chico starting out chatting with the girl and I think in this volume he met a person with a wit as quick as his own in England's own Renee Richards. I very much enjoyed the banter those two had going and add in her sexy accent and I was ready to see this british babe take some hard cock which she subsequently does. Another girl Haley Young takes quite the pounding in her scene doing lots of anal, dp's, and multiple A2M's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 2 (Red Light District)
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Misty, Erik Everhard, Renee, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Autumn Austin, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Jackie Diaz, Renee Richards, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/14/2005
Jailbait 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

After watching a couple of Erik Everhard movies, I can say he likes the colour pink. Erik likes to dress his girls up in unique ways as can be seen with Keri Sable in the first Jailbait. This is most obvious with the Jackie Diaz scene when she dresses up as a girl scout with lots of pink in her uniform. I'm not going to belabour the scene by scene breakdown when my colleagues have already done that well. The sex scenes are mostly tiered. As in, you have a conventional b/g and then another element is introduced like an extra boy. Hell there's so much tiering that the scenes are stretched across two dvds. Usually Erik would have a full movie on one dvd and extras on the second. The girls for the most part are hot. Aphrodite Night, a white girl, is better here than in Papa Holmes's Little Girls as she gets dp'd by Steve Holmes and Erik. Karina Kay's movie is hampered by a damn bug on the lens during the outdoors scene but the bug disappears when they disappear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jailbait #2 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Erik Everhard CAST:Autumn Austin, Renee Richards, Jackie Diaz, Aphrodite Night, Misty, Karina Kay, Devin Valencia, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Faceblaster, John Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Wow. This definitely serves it's purpose. For those really into the idea of sex with young(er) girls, this is a keeper."Creepy Steve" and an overweight-Faceblaster add a bit of realism to this. I'm a big fan of Jackie Diaz (right,bottom) so I had to check this out. This is easily her best stuff so far. She starts out selling cookies, ends up fucking Jon Dough in a Redlight restroom and eventually goes back to a home and takes on Steve and Manuel (didn't think she had it in her). They both burst into a glass and Jackie dips her cookies and eats them. Great scene. I tried to get into the Karina Kay (left,bottom) scene but nothing kept me interested other than the risque location on the deck of a yacht (she swallows twice btw). Same story with the Autumn Austin (left,middle) scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment to this young girl series helmed by Erik Everhard. This one takes us over the pond to Europe and also we get some fucking done here stateside. Erik has a fine cast of babes too in this one led by Karina Kay, Devin Valencia aka Amy Reid, and Autumn Austin is the covergirl and this scene is a couple years old I think by reading the dates at the beginning of the dvd. Anyway, this has two discs of fun loving romantic sex so let's hit some highlights. Aphrodite Night: Ok we get going with a shot of Steve Holmes looking at a young girl sitting on a park bench, naturally she's holding a teddy bear and wearing suitable young girl clothes! The day is sunny and you see the wheels turning in Steve's head as he stares out at this young babe. He pulls out a sucker and we get shots of Aphrodite playing with her bear, I think she'll be playing with something else soon! Well Mr. Holmes makes his way over and works his magic on young Aphrodite, he's so suave and romantic the way he gets her into his car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 8
Sex With Young Girls 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Cassie Courtland, Tobi Pacific, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/1/2005
Sex With Young Girls 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Genre: teen, all sex Running: 2 hr 7 min Notes: widescreen anamorphic SEX WITH YOUNG GIRLS 8 Cassi Courtland Roxy Jezel Tobi Pacific Gianna Jolyn Renee Richards Jeannie Marie (click on above pics for bios) xxx SCENE 1: Cassie Courtland and Roxy Jezel with Mr. Pete ANAL (Roxy), A2M, SQUIRTING, FACIAL Marvelous scene to start us off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Joey Silvera makes his porn with a unique POV. He incorporates kink better than anybody else and plays around the edges of gender identification and sexuality. In this, his long running series Service Animals, he's taken to displaying women in a stronger persona. They're aggressive and force their men to meet their needs. Joey broke the bank for this one, too. There are nine scenes with stars that include the very hot Tory Lane, Leah Luv, Gia Jordan, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay and Bianca Pureheart. And that's only about half the participant females. Renee Richards is also here and there's a scene with two Brazilians. If there's such a thing as too much of a good thing, I'll be finding out. The video begins with Trent Tesoro burying his face in Renee Richards' bum. He's got a short chain leash on his neck. She's in leather chaps and matching bra. Renee is the dominant here and orders Trent to clean himself before she goes to work on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 6/4/2005
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director