Porn Stars  >  Renee Pornero  > Reviews

Reviews of Renee Pornero Movies

Member Profile


We have 96 movie reviews with Renee Pornero in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renee Pornero's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 96 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Playgirl's Hottest Satisfaction Guaranteed
Playgirl's Hottest Satisfaction Guaranteed 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Renee Pornero, Claudia Rossi, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Angelina Valentine, AnnMarie Rios, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 7/14/2010
Playgirl's Hottest Satisfaction Guaranteed reviews:
review on  

This is an average, forgettable dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven scenes (including the bonus) of couples material. Lots of music in the background with one on one sex. Action is good and NOT softcore at all. Guys might shy away from this since it was released by Playgirl but it is for the most part just plain regular porn for any viewer who likes it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Monica Mattos, Jenna Presley, Haley Paige, Veronica Da Souza, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/19/2009
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inter-Racial Payload
Inter-Racial Payload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sarah, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dina Jewel, Mandingo, Franco Roccaforte, Flick Shagwell, Kathy Anderson, Tommi Rose, Renee Pornero, Angel Dark, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inter-Racial Payload reviews:
review on  

Inter-Racial Payload (2008) is a compilation of 6 scenes from different John Leslie films from Evil Angel DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix
Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Jezebelle Bond, Renee Pornero, Julie Simone, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 8/7/2006
Taylor St. Claire Dominatrix reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Anastasia Pierce, Jezebelle Bond, Julie Simone, Renee Pornero, and Taylor St. Claire The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bizarre has been rather hit or miss for me, but with this cast I can't help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss Who Should Watch It : Spanking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of mix to the domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. There's a decent balance to some of the audio, but there's also a lot of background noises. You get wind noises, planes, and the second scene, somebody off camera giving Taylor directions on what to do through most of the scene. The video also leaves plenty to be desired. It's presented in the full frame format, and although it's pretty well lit, the video quality is also below VHS quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/28/2006
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride 3
Porking With Pride 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie Young, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Katrina Kraven, Jenaveve Jolie, Keri Sable, Paris Lee
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/17/2006
Porking With Pride 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 7 / 17 / 2005, 12 / 11 / 2004, 3 / 21, 24, 26 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Paris Lee, Dave Hardman, Renee Pornero, Lee Bang, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Brandon Iron, Cassie Young, Mark Ashley, Katrina Kraven, Alex Rox, Keri Sable, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmmm. Im expecting compilation here, and I have a hard time getting excited about anybodys comps. Initial Reaction: Theres some dang hot sex here! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious as to what Smash has to offer. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations have a fair amount of variation in their technical aspects due to the scenes all coming from different sources. Here, however, the technical aspects are nicely consistent. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I rarely heard a background noise. The video is also very well done, and although it has a hint of grain it isnt too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass 2
Taste Her Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 12/6/2005
Taste Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 7
Gangland Cream Pie 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Diana Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/19/2005
Gangland Cream Pie 7 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #7 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Katie Gold, Kid Jamaica, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: The double action--anal packed Renee Pornero scene in Cum Guzzlers #4 really relaxed me as a viewer and reviewer. Prior to that, it was almost like I was refusing to give out five stars. I don't feel the need to scrutinize everything now. 24 hours after I submitted that review, Renee was named performer of the year at the E-Line Awards, formerly known as the Venus awards. She has a ton of interracial material, which appears to be her forte. I really liked Renee's performance here. High energy and real deal orgasms. I was never a real big fan of Sandra De Marco but she has her moments. I've used terms like "plain" and "average" for her but she looks great in Anal Expedition #4, as well as A Load In Every Hole #12 (which I'll review eventually). Diana Gold is sort of the duckling here, but she's involved enough to make the scene watchable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Striptease Seductions
Striptease Seductions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Trent Tesoro, Renee Pornero, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Nick Jacobs, Brooke Haven, Jim Beem, Erica More
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/3/2005
Striptease Seductions reviews:
review on  

For those fans of Eva Angelina, this DVD is worth a watch. She's 20 years old in this title. The stripetease seductions occur at a strip club. Oh, if only Deja Vue had a government license to provide the same "services" these women give. Not only do the dancers solicit private dances, these private dances quickly turn into dates. I know, it's a fantasy that's only occured in real life during the late 70's in Louisville. Besides Eva Angelina, this title features Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Brooke Haven, and Renee Pornero.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live and Loaded in Switzerland
Live and Loaded in Switzerland 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Audrey Hollander, Angelique Morreau, Nikki Rider, Salma de Nora
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 8/11/2005
Live and Loaded in Switzerland reviews:
review on  

It would appear that Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer and friends went on a barnstorming tour of Swiss sex clubs. Travelling like rockstars and putting on shows in front of live audiences. Sounds pretty cool. The other women include Renee Pornero, Nikki Rider, Salma De Nora, Livia Choice and Angelique Morreau. Renee is the only one I could pick out of a lineup and Nikki is the only other one I've ever heard of. It's a novel approach for a porn video and could generate some interesting performances. The video opens on the arrival of the sex stars to Switzerland and the bus ride to their hotel. Quick MTV cuts with musical accompaniment. The first staged appearance has Audrey playing with a dildo on a couch and some lesbian play by two of her crew on an adjacent bed. She crawls across the floor to a caged Renee Pornero. Audrey gets her ass and pussy played with through the bars. She and Renee are both wearing long, black latex gloves and takes four fingers easily in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 1: Anal
X The Series 1: Anal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Olivia O'Lovely, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Scott Nails, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/25/2005
X The Series 1: Anal reviews:
review on  

X marks the spot, we all know that. In this case it also marks a place where the sex is more extreme, the mood is more intense and the colors are more intriguing. Axel Braun surely has a gift for reinventing himself, and a passion for creating strong sexual imagery And this new series is proof that, once again, hes at the top of his game! When you look past the box covers catchline, this is nothing more than a stylized gonzo offering that is moderately well done and features a decent enough roster of women performing in 1-on-1 anal sex scenes. Scene 1 Renee Pornero with Jay Lassiter: Renee gives great head in this scene and she takes it deep in her throat. Theres no messing around as it is straight to anal as Renee helps the cause by fingering her pussy. The highlight in this scene is the CG anal and the subsequent squirting by Renee as Jay fingers her pussy hard. He jerks himself onto her pierced tits to end this scene. 3 out of 5. Scene 2 Olivia OLovely with Marco Duato: Olivia has a body built for sin and voluptuous is a word that comes to mind immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Adam Wood, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tricky Dixxon
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/9/2005
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girlís asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem)
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title pretty much speaks for itself. The cream will be courtesy of black dicks and the pies being filled will be the likes of Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. That last one just rolls off the tongue, doesn't it? Oh yeah, Renee Pornero and Trina Michaels, as well as luscious covergirl Alicia Alighatti. Let's get this Krispy Kreme franchise rolling. One of the women who's name has been on everyone's lips the last few months, Hillary Scott is teasing us with her body in a hot b/w pattern w/pink piping lingerie set and telling us that she's hungry for a chocolate creampie. She has an eclair and sucks the chocolate ooze out of it. This puts pastry eating into the realm of lascivious imagery so clearly defined in the new 2257 rules. She promises a creampie for her ass. Hillary is serving up a real creampie to her friends, Trina Michaels and Renee Pornero. They're lapping at the cream lewdly and engaging in nasty banter about they're love of black dick and their cream injections. Byron Long is spying on these hot sluts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director