Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > Zero Tolerance

Reviews of Renae Cruz Zero Tolerance Movies



Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's movies from Zero Tolerance can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Alexis Texas
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mick Blue, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 4/15/2014
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

Award winning adult film star Alexis Texas bares all in this mouth-watering compilation that gives you an all-access pass to her deepest desires! Itís easy to see why Texas is one of the most sought-after performers in the business with her stunning face and famously sumptuous ass Ė discover for yourself why Everybody Loves Alexis Texas! That blurb brings us to this Zero Tolerance 2 disk 14 scene compilation featuring the incomparable Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, McKenzie Lee, Lacey Love, Lindsey Love, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Brooke Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/8/2013
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is the top male talent in the industry for a reason. The women love him and he loves women. Zero Tolerance presents a 14-scene 2-disk collection celebrating his infamous fuck fests. There are some of the top babes in the industry in this compilation as well including Jenna Haze, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Dana DeArmond, Kagney Linn Karter, Ann Marie Rios and a personal favorite, Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas is a Goddess
Alexis Texas is a Goddess 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas is a Goddess reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas, famous for her big, sexy ass, gets a 2-disk, 13 scene compilation disk all to herself. If anyone deserves such a treatments, itís Alexis. She has a pretty face, sexy body and a great attitude. This is a treatment that Iím looking forward to viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but thatís not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and LorenaÖwhat more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin & Bare It
Sin & Bare It 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Rayveness, Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Gia Paloma, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Rucca Page, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/2/2008
Sin & Bare It reviews:
review on  

This compilation has far too many "enhanced" breasts for this man's tastes. The bonus scene however was absolutely mind-blowing! I would be willing to pay money for the bonus scene alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 4
Girlvana 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Tori Black, Karlie Montana, Joanna Angel, Jenny Hendrix, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Nikki Rhodes, Dakoda Brookes, Kelly Skyline, AnnMarie Rios, Ryan Keely, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fantastic 2 disc lesbian release from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was another great entry into this series and Mike mostly keeps the toys away for this one, I think only two scenes that I can remember featured any toys and those appeared towards the end for each respective scene so even non toy fans can enjoy those scenes. You have a great cast of hotties here who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and making out with other girls-- both areas I'm quite passionate about in my g/g dvds and the girls more than met that bar for me. Mike keeps a good steady cam shot throughout, and that couldn't have been easy when you had girls such as Sasha Grey licking ass!! An easy purchase for fans of g/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 12
Blow Me Sandwich 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Tori Black, Sascha, Brooke Stone, Nautica Thorn, Holly Wellin, Trent Soluri, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Renae Cruz, Carolyn Reese, Brooke Belle, Rachel Solari, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 12 reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, having two beautiful ladies going down on a guy is a common porn fantasy, and the folks at 3rd Degree now how to address such desires. Hence, the release of Blow Me Sandwich 12. (That's right, it's up the the twelfth volume). There's deep-throating, boob-banging and even some butt-cheek dry-humping spread out along seven scenes and involving fourteen lusty cock-suckers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 8
Meet the Fuckers 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Roxy Deville, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 6/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meet the Fuckers 8 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance continues with its knack for for making good porn. Case in point: Meet the Fuckers 8. The flick starts off with the scorching duo of Jenna Haze and Courtney Cummz, both of whom become the recipients of some backdoor loving. Speaking of which, latina hottie Renae Cruz and booty-licous Brianna Love also shine in their anal scenes. Another booty- beauty, Alexis Texas partakes of the old in and out, and there is a fairly hot performance from the dark-haired vixen Roxy DeVille.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taco Shop 3
Taco Shop 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, James Deen, Laurie Vargas, Veronique Vega, Gabriella Romano, Renae Cruz, Elena Heiress, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2008
Taco Shop 3 reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance Films and hot Latina women go together like peanut butter and jelly. With Taco Shop 3, you get a half-dozen scenes, each starting with a little tease-like dance (with no interviews here), which leads to the hardcore stuff. With known hotties like Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega, and some relative newcomers, this DVD is a good way to spend some quality porn-viewing time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young To Fall In Love 4
2 Young To Fall In Love 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Aliana Love, Mikey Butders, Kissy Kapri, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Lola Banks
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/30/2007
2 Young To Fall In Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Nubile nymphettes who do the nasty . A stellar selection of sexy sirens having se, including : Lola Banks, Aliana Love, & Kissy Kapri . Sex is pretty much average, only anal lovin' here is from Ms Kapri . For fans of this cute cast .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Zero Tolerance X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director