Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Renae Cruz Red Light District Movies



Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/3/2007
Twisted Vision 6 reviews:
review on  

I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2007
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 2
Obscene Behavior 2 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Baby Doll, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Lana Croft, Renae Cruz, Marly Jane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/6/2007
Obscene Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of the series from RLD and John Strong. Some hot sex with a couple of "unique" pop shots mixed in.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like your porn with some kink, namely, toe sucking and women licking buttcracks, well then, Obscene Behavior 2, from Red Light Productions might be what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is definitely some obscene behavior going on in this film and by some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Toe sucking, ass loving, anal fucking, toilet licking bitches are just some of what you'll see in this. If nasty girls really get your motor revving then run, don't walk to get this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Obscene Behavior 2
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/23/2007
Pleasers reviews:
review on  

A movie about hot young sluts willing to please using every hole. Well after watching I find that only one girl in this flick is really using all 3 holes...
   read the complete review
review on  

Fayth Deluca fans will want to pick up this dvd for her excellent scene, the other scenes are only so-so.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is called Pleasers, so lets see if it will please my eyes! There are some good looking girls in this feature as with all Red Light releases, but will it have that something extra to make us rush out and buy it? Read on to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/11/2007
Fucking Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Good POV title with one-on-one action from Mark Wood as he enjoys 5 attractive ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fucking Me POV 2
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Janelle Medina, Isabella Dior, Leah Jaye, Kaylee Love Cox, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/26/2007
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from the title. The first scene started off nice with the girls waking up a guy with a BJ but from there it seemed to go downhill as being average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a decent dvd but nothing special in any of the scenes either. All five scenes are just too generic and the dvd isn't worth picking up unless you're a fan of the cast. Kaylee puts in the best performance while Alexis would be my cutest pick of the young 'ns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 6
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Alexis Silver, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye, Kissy Kapri, Lindsay Meadows, Zoe Angevine, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/17/2007
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

You're definitely getting your money's worth with "1 Dick 2 Chicks 6". There's 10 girls here who not only know how to attack dick but how to play well with each other. They all stay intently involved with what's going down so there's never a moment where you'll see anyone casually playing the background waiting for her chance to jump back in. Last but not least, the outfits are good. Some are so good that you'll wish they kept 'em on and in a few scenes that's exactly what happens.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All 5 scenes were good, but 2 were exceptional : Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong and... Alexis Silver & Isabella with John Strong . Girl on Girl foreplay, double oral/mouth fuck . Some preliminary vaginal action & p2m's for the girls, then things get interesting as Strong goes spoon anal on Isabella, a2m's by busty beauty Alexis . Reverse cowgirl anal on Alexis...huh ? Wow, been a fan of hers since the Bangbros days...never seen her get anal lovin' before, fuck YEAH !! Ass-to-mouth Isabella, who then gives Alexis some analingus lovin', nice . Missionary anal Alexis, a2m Alexis, mish anal for Isabella, a2m Alexis...who then gets doggy dicking vaginally & 3rd input...Isabella meantime rims John . Standing & reclining cowgirl anal fun for Isabella,a2m Alexis, then double weenie worship ending with John jerking his jizz onto Alexis' massive mams for Isabella to lovingly lick all gone. Cummy kisses. Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong. Not as incendiary as the Alexis/Isabella romp, but damn fine nonetheless. The 2 femmes had great
   read the complete review
review on  

Here go fans with some 2 on 1 action. I'm all for some good lesbian fun before bringing in a cock so we get these young girls experiencing some good ole fashioned pussy and boob fun before adding in some meat to their diets. With John Strong at the helm I'm expecting some harder scenes but I just hope he lets the girls get in some good sapphic lust before adding himself or another dude to the mix. The cast for this one too is mostly newer girls with perhaps Gwen Diamond, Alexis Silver, and Lindsey Meadows known to a majority of you. Zoe Angevine & Lindsey Meadows: Off we go and the scene begins with the two girls seated on a couch and they are locking lips which is a good thing. Some soft kisses too which is hot and they do twirl tongues a little as they also let their hands roam about the other's chest and between thighs. Zoe is new to me and she is looking pretty hot and Lindsey is always fun to watch from what I've seen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director