Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > POV

Reviews of Renae Cruz, POV Movies



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's POV movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for POV Addicts 3
POV Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Tori Black, Black Diamond, Austin Kincaid, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Renae Cruz, Lisa DeMarco, Vannah Sterling, Jordan Kinsley, Zoey Holloway
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/5/2013
POV Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Jugg Fuckers
POV Jugg Fuckers 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Ricki Raxxx, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Claire Dames, Evie Delatosso, Ryder Skye, Sienna West, Angelina Valentine, Alanna Ackerman, Violet Adamson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Jugg Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thanks to a lineup of some of the hottest big tit stars in the game today, it's hard not find some compelling visuals in this disk. It's just hard to get hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 3
Nice Fucking View 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Savannah Stern, Madison Young, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Sara Faye, Renae Cruz, Lucy Fire, Brittany Angel, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nice Fucking View 3 reviews:
review on  

A Bonus Long Noel Review Nice Fucking View #3 (2008) THEMES: POV, all sex, gonzo, girl-on-girl, oral, anal, ass obsession, masturbation STARRING: Sandra Romain (Bonus Scene), Sindee Jennings, Shawna Lenee, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Savannah Stern, Lucy Fire, Madison Young, Renae Cruz, Nika Noire, Britney Angel, Sara Faye & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Now, after seeing the trailer, I wanted to see this one for a while. While some of these flicks I dont take too seriously (I personally call them specialty flicks), Jake Malone does the best POV. Something Im not very fond of, but Jake Malone does it the best! Ive also had a desire to see the first one in this series. This series is almost in the same sense as We Suck, only with actual fucking added to it with fewer and longer scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 9
Jack's POV 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Gianna, Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Renae Cruz, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun POV release. Robby D. does a very nice job working plenty of chemistry and tease into the setups, and there's a nice variety to the sex as well. Stoya easily put out my favorite scene in the movie, but all of the girls did a good job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there is a bit of camera noise and oddly (especially for Robby D. and his normal quality) the guys get their heads included in some of the shots in every scene. The extras are also pretty bare bones, which combined with the rest of the release holds the overall DVD back a little. There's some good sex here, but the overall DVD doesn't get to Digital Playground's normal level.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good debut for Stoya as she first shows up in Brianna Love's scene which is being shot on her birthday so what does Stoya do to commenmorate it, why she buries that tongue deep within Brianna's pussy-- welcome to the biz Stoya!! You also get a full on scene with her after plus Gianna is outstanding per usual, Brianna's ass shines once more and Carmella and those big titties do their thing in her scene. Well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/3/2007
Twisted Vision 6 reviews:
review on  

I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/11/2007
Fucking Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Good POV title with one-on-one action from Mark Wood as he enjoys 5 attractive ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fucking Me POV 2
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vouyer Vision 3 reviews:
review on  

Its time once again to sample the delights Mr Vouyer has to offer us on the POV front. I have always enjoyed his films done previously under the Red Light District and Platinum X banner. I really hop this film matches those high standards, as he is amongst the topPOV shooters in the industry. Lets go and find out!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm usually a big fan of Vince Vouyer POV stuff, but this DVD is plagued with overexposure issues and unsteady camera work. On the plus side, the girls are all pretty hot, and Renae Cruz takes it up the ass, so it does have some value.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Vince Vouyer featuring some really hot babes led by Nadia Styles, Presley Maddox, and Renae Cruz -- this hottie does anal which I gather was her first time and speaking of first times you get the first creampie for Presley along with some hot ass shots and you get actually quite a few good booty shots here so well worth a look see if you're into any of these girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Vouyer Vision 3
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director