Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Renae Cruz, Compilation Movies



Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's Compilation movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Everybody Loves Alexis Texas
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mick Blue, Ben English, Holly Morgan, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 4/15/2014
Everybody Loves Alexis Texas reviews:
review on  

Award winning adult film star Alexis Texas bares all in this mouth-watering compilation that gives you an all-access pass to her deepest desires! Itís easy to see why Texas is one of the most sought-after performers in the business with her stunning face and famously sumptuous ass Ė discover for yourself why Everybody Loves Alexis Texas! That blurb brings us to this Zero Tolerance 2 disk 14 scene compilation featuring the incomparable Alexis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, McKenzie Lee, Lacey Love, Lindsey Love, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Kacey Villainess, Lacey Luv, Brooke Scott, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Mason Moore, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/8/2013
Manuel Ferrera Bangs 'Em All reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is the top male talent in the industry for a reason. The women love him and he loves women. Zero Tolerance presents a 14-scene 2-disk collection celebrating his infamous fuck fests. There are some of the top babes in the industry in this compilation as well including Jenna Haze, Tori Black, Kristina Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Dana DeArmond, Kagney Linn Karter, Ann Marie Rios and a personal favorite, Riley Shy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures)
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Nataly Rosa, Samantha South, Renae Cruz
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 6/13/2013
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) reviews:
review on  

So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment)
Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Michael Stefano, Lacey Cruz, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Cassie Rose, Madison Ivy, Cyrus King
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Release date: 4/26/2013
Titty City 2 (D. Lynch Productions / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This is another D. Lynch and Juicy Entertainment compilation that's being deceptively marketed as a fresh release. Give it all the love you would a case of herpes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts 3
POV Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Tori Black, Black Diamond, Austin Kincaid, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Renae Cruz, Lisa DeMarco, Vannah Sterling, Jordan Kinsley, Zoey Holloway
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/5/2013
POV Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas Are Sexy
Young Latinas Are Sexy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jackie Diaz, Alexis Love, Alex Gonz, Lena Julliett, Nataly Rosa, Celina Cross, Angel Amore, Renae Cruz, Mister X, Dane Cross, Vanity Cristal, Adriana Nevaeh, Nevaeh Charms, Summer Bailey, Cali Lee, Ruby Rayes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/2/2012
Young Latinas Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Despite gorgeous, young Latinas, this Compilation falls flat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alexis Texas is a Goddess
Alexis Texas is a Goddess 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas, Annabelle Lee, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alexis Texas is a Goddess reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas, famous for her big, sexy ass, gets a 2-disk, 13 scene compilation disk all to herself. If anyone deserves such a treatments, itís Alexis. She has a pretty face, sexy body and a great attitude. This is a treatment that Iím looking forward to viewing!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pig Latin
Pig Latin 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Franco Roccaforte, Mayara Rodrigues, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Daisy Marie, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Don Picone, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas, Jordanna, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/12/2009
Pig Latin reviews:
review on  

Compilation of scenes with an emphasis on Latina women. 10 full-length scenes from other Zero Tolerance movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but thatís not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and LorenaÖwhat more do you need?
   read the complete review
review on  

I have a high affinity for Latin women. Hell the wifes' Spanish, so I guess I'd have to right!!?? Anyway I really enjoyed this compilation of Latina scenes from Zero Tolerance. I have not seen Dee in ages so her being included here is a huge plus. Couple of Brazilian honies in the mix too and how could you be mad at that. Strange enough its the scenes in full instead of the quick 5 minutes you get from alot of companies compilation flicks. Anyway I will give you the girl, the movie the scene was originally from and a rating. But just so you understand, this is a "get" from me. I really liked this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin & Bare It
Sin & Bare It 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Rayveness, Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Gia Paloma, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Rucca Page, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/2/2008
Sin & Bare It reviews:
review on  

This compilation has far too many "enhanced" breasts for this man's tastes. The bonus scene however was absolutely mind-blowing! I would be willing to pay money for the bonus scene alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 5
I Love Latinas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Eva Angelina, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Marquetta Jewel, Patricia Kimberly, Renae Cruz, Micah May, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Milan, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/18/2008
I Love Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation of Latina scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ice La Fox, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson, Dasani Lezian, Barbie Cummings, Renae Cruz, Emma Cummings
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good Shane Diesel compilation, all of the chicks he stuffs are hot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director