Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Renae Cruz Movies



Interviews

We have 82 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 82 of 82 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/21/2007
Down the Hatch 22 reviews:
review on  

This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Janelle Medina, Isabella Dior, Leah Jaye, Kaylee Love Cox, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/26/2007
We Fuck Em Young (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from the title. The first scene started off nice with the girls waking up a guy with a BJ but from there it seemed to go downhill as being average.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall, a decent dvd but nothing special in any of the scenes either. All five scenes are just too generic and the dvd isn't worth picking up unless you're a fan of the cast. Kaylee puts in the best performance while Alexis would be my cutest pick of the young 'ns.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Booty Worship
Latin Booty Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/20/2007
Latin Booty Worship reviews:
review on  

Latin Booty Worshp is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Ice LaFox, Leah Jaye, Olivia OLovely, Luscious Lopez, Renae Cruz and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on cula grande (big Latina asses). Unfortunately, not every chick took it in the ass. That said, there is a lot of heat and the title moves nicely throughout. Also you get six girls versus the usual five.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Eyed Girl
Brown Eyed Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, L.T., James Dean, Jenner, Alexis Love, Misti Love, Veronique Vega, Isabella Summers, Renae Cruz, Savana Lane
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 2/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brown Eyed Girl reviews:
review on  

Overall a good dvd consisting of straight sex scenes (no anal). The girl cast is solid, but with the exception of a couple of male performers, the male cast has little to be desired. Director Zak Wylde also does a solid job on the camera work. Alexis Love and Veronica Vega put in the best performances of the title and make this dvd worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin)
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Mario Rossi, Maya Hills, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Young as They Cum 21 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A very strong title from Digital Sin featuring some of today's top talent. Girls here include Bree Olson, Maya Hills and Audrey Bitoni so yeah well worth checking out if you are into these girls. No anal here that I recalled but this title shows you can shoot a very strong title with vag only sex provided the girls have the energy which these girls do and that the camera work is solid which it is so this one is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 6
Fresh Out the Box 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Marco Banderas, Leilani Lovitt, Renae Cruz, Jackie Brown, Jayden Jaymes, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovit, Maui Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/26/2007
Fresh Out the Box 6 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box #6 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Tina Tyler. The title stars Renae Cruz, Jayden James, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovitt and Jackie Brown. The emphasis is on neophytes. A noble concept, but some of these chicks fuck like ten year vets. Good action from a very underrated director IMO.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Goin' Down
She's Goin' Down 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Taj Mahal, Aline, Sakura, Kea Kulani, Mischa Mckinnon, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Veronique Vega, Natasha Nice, Lena Lang, Renae Cruz, Kimberly Kole, Jackie Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Goin' Down reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from Jack Napier and don't let his exterior fool you with the bling, if you actually watch one of his scenes he comes across as one of the nicer guys in porn and I've seen a scene where he along with two other fellas blasted Hillary Scott pretty good in her Anal Princess Diaries movie and Jack was cracking up in between takes on his get up which was all gangsta. Well he keeps some of that in tow here with the bling but everything else is fairly straight forward with the set ups which may or may not amuse you. Basically it's to get the girls over to his house and from there you can guess what happens!! Let's hit a few highlights. Sakura & Lena Lang: We get started with some hard driving music and the girls put on a show for us with a nice emphasis on their booty's. There's the interview which often comes after the tease and a knock at the door lets us know Jack's here now. He's actually in a pretty chill outfit and the girls are of course in lingerie showing off their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 6
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Isabella, Alexis Silver, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Leah Jaye, Kissy Kapri, Lindsay Meadows, Zoe Angevine, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/17/2007
1 Dick 2 Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

You're definitely getting your money's worth with "1 Dick 2 Chicks 6". There's 10 girls here who not only know how to attack dick but how to play well with each other. They all stay intently involved with what's going down so there's never a moment where you'll see anyone casually playing the background waiting for her chance to jump back in. Last but not least, the outfits are good. Some are so good that you'll wish they kept 'em on and in a few scenes that's exactly what happens.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All 5 scenes were good, but 2 were exceptional : Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong and... Alexis Silver & Isabella with John Strong . Girl on Girl foreplay, double oral/mouth fuck . Some preliminary vaginal action & p2m's for the girls, then things get interesting as Strong goes spoon anal on Isabella, a2m's by busty beauty Alexis . Reverse cowgirl anal on Alexis...huh ? Wow, been a fan of hers since the Bangbros days...never seen her get anal lovin' before, fuck YEAH !! Ass-to-mouth Isabella, who then gives Alexis some analingus lovin', nice . Missionary anal Alexis, a2m Alexis, mish anal for Isabella, a2m Alexis...who then gets doggy dicking vaginally & 3rd input...Isabella meantime rims John . Standing & reclining cowgirl anal fun for Isabella,a2m Alexis, then double weenie worship ending with John jerking his jizz onto Alexis' massive mams for Isabella to lovingly lick all gone. Cummy kisses. Kissy Kapri & Katarina Kat with John Strong. Not as incendiary as the Alexis/Isabella romp, but damn fine nonetheless. The 2 femmes had great
   read the complete review
review on  

Here go fans with some 2 on 1 action. I'm all for some good lesbian fun before bringing in a cock so we get these young girls experiencing some good ole fashioned pussy and boob fun before adding in some meat to their diets. With John Strong at the helm I'm expecting some harder scenes but I just hope he lets the girls get in some good sapphic lust before adding himself or another dude to the mix. The cast for this one too is mostly newer girls with perhaps Gwen Diamond, Alexis Silver, and Lindsey Meadows known to a majority of you. Zoe Angevine & Lindsey Meadows: Off we go and the scene begins with the two girls seated on a couch and they are locking lips which is a good thing. Some soft kisses too which is hot and they do twirl tongues a little as they also let their hands roam about the other's chest and between thighs. Zoe is new to me and she is looking pretty hot and Lindsey is always fun to watch from what I've seen.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (33)

Category
Studio
Director