Porn Stars  >  Renae Cruz  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Renae Cruz Movies



Interviews

We have 82 movie reviews with Renae Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Renae Cruz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 82 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/3/2007
Twisted Vision 6 reviews:
review on  

I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

All POV, all the time! It's another solid title in this great series. The Sindee Jennings scene is one to jump to as soon as you get it. What a cutie (totally bare down there!) and she plays it all to the camera perfectly with her squirting (in a library no less!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 6
Lascivious Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Chris Evans, Sascha, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Pascal St.James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 9/20/2007
Lascivious Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
   read the complete review
review on  

A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth Cums First
Filth Cums First 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Tony De Sergio, Madison Young, Marco Banderas, Nikki Coxxx, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Robby D Director
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 9/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Filth Cums First reviews:
review on  

A real strong effort from director Robby D led by Bree Olson and Brianna Love with a twin impact of tits and ass that is just amazing. It's obvious from the scenes that Robby fell in lust with first Bree's tits and then with Brianna's ass and well who can blame him. There are other amazing girls in this one too with Renae Cruz doing some great anal fucking, Rebeca Linares is among the top foreign babes working today and I only need to type the name Sandra Romain and you know who I'm talking about, her work speaks for itself. A great cast and very good action throughout make this an easy purchase for the gonzo fan in your family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Mya Luanna, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Risi Simms
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bikini-Clad Cum Sluts reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a very good and I mean very good offering from director Jonni Darkko, you will want to pick this up as the cast is stellar with Gianna, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love and Renae Cruz leading the way but you add in a two girl party with Rachel Roxxx and Lindsey Meadows plus bonus blowjobs from the likes of Carmella Bing and Jenna Haze and this is a must have. The action too was too and captured nicely by Jonni's camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/3/2007
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me #6 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Michael Stefano. The cast includes Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas. Each scene has an extended and different type of tease segment prior to the physical sex taking place.
   read the complete review
review on  

An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Booty 3
Barrio Booty 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Haz, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
Barrio Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barrio Booty #3 (VCA Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Shooter. The cast for the third installment includes Renae Cruz, Veronique Vega, Allie Ray, Michelle Avanti and Lorena Sanchez. We have a dual interracial theme here of Latinas fucking black men. There are definitely some lookers in the cast (esp. Veronique) and some good fucking (esp. Lorena). There was also a realness to this movie that made it work IMO. All of the scenes were in either a hotel room or this small apartment. It really comes off like they just found some chick on the street and said, hey, could you use a little side dough? Wanna come fuck for us?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Service with a Smile (Penthouse)
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Aurora Snow, Niko, Avy Lee Roth, Paola Rey, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jenna Presley, Jeremy Holmes, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Randy Spears, Cash Markman, James Avalon, Guy Capo, Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/21/2007
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 2
Obscene Behavior 2 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Baby Doll, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Lana Croft, Renae Cruz, Marly Jane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/6/2007
Obscene Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of the series from RLD and John Strong. Some hot sex with a couple of "unique" pop shots mixed in.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like your porn with some kink, namely, toe sucking and women licking buttcracks, well then, Obscene Behavior 2, from Red Light Productions might be what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is definitely some obscene behavior going on in this film and by some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Toe sucking, ass loving, anal fucking, toilet licking bitches are just some of what you'll see in this. If nasty girls really get your motor revving then run, don't walk to get this DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Obscene Behavior 2
Boxcover for Naked Aces 2
Naked Aces 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Jesse Jane, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Candy Manson, Marco Banderas, Renae Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naked Aces 2 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. lets his girls with guns series poke into the feature realm in its second installment as Jesse leads the bikini-clad Naked Aces as they try to get back Marco the Fag's dildo. With setups that are fun and sex that's a bit artistic but also have plenty of chemistry, this one's very enjoyable. The technical aspects are above average, but not quite up to Digital Playground's normal level, but there's also a behind the scenes featurette that's as fun as the movie. Although a couple of the scenes didn't work as well for me, this is still a fun DVD that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a second volume and the story here gets much tighter as the Naked Aces have a goal. After boning Marco to start the dvd his precious dildo is stolen in a funny way by Chris Charming and the remainder of the scenes have the girls go in search of this prize. Good scenes all around, pretty much with Jesse's romp with Tommy Gunn being the best, very intense for her so you should like that and we get an amusing ending when the girls try to return the dildo to Marco but you'll have to watch to find out. Worth a rental for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evilution 3
Evilution 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Daisy Marie, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Sunny Lane, McKenzee Miles, Lindsay Meadows, Renae Cruz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/23/2007
Evilution 3 reviews:
review on  

Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty solid one from Manuel using some of porns hottest girls from Jenna Haze to Lindsay Meadows to Katsumi to Mia Bangg and finally the lovely Sunny Lane who undertakes some intereting advances in her career with the best ass play I've yet seen done on her backside-- the promise is seemingly stronger than ever that finally some anal might happen with her and who better to fulfill this wish of so many than Manuel who did wonders with Mia Rose last year. The night vision scene with Jenna Haze was interesting for sure but I found the last two scenes to be a much better pay off sexually with Mia Bangg doing four guys and then Sunny doing her thing with Manuel. Certainly something for everyone to check out, there's also the fine dom scene of Daisy and Jenna coming hot on the heels of that night vision scene. Check it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 7/23/2007
Pleasers reviews:
review on  

A movie about hot young sluts willing to please using every hole. Well after watching I find that only one girl in this flick is really using all 3 holes...
   read the complete review
review on  

Fayth Deluca fans will want to pick up this dvd for her excellent scene, the other scenes are only so-so.
   read the complete review
review on  

The film is called Pleasers, so lets see if it will please my eyes! There are some good looking girls in this feature as with all Red Light releases, but will it have that something extra to make us rush out and buy it? Read on to find out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 4
Suck It Dry 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobbi Bliss, Jenna Haze, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Havana Ginger, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Dana DeArmond, Riley Shy, Rucca Page, Mindy Main, Bobbi Starr, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 4 reviews:
review on  

Well if you're a fan of all blowjob scenes then this is a series I'm sure you've checked out before and this new volume should find its way into your collection in no time if it hasn't already. Great cast of women here led by the return of Bobbi Bliss who is legendary for her sword swallowing prowess-- well her scene doesn't disappoint but it's hardly the zenith for this title, there are several high points. You have Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Lela Star, Jenna Haze!! So yeah a hot cast who all love sucking cock, an easy pick up for the bj fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the first movie since her return, Bobbi Bliss proves she is still the world's greatest cocksucker. Several other sexual athletes get close to their limit with oral skills, about half of the 19 scenes are very good. But the other half are exceptionally great! There is also a long ball licking and sucking segment in each scene. Every lady in the film is a great looker. If you are a fan of deep throat, ball licking and sucking, or oral gonzos in general, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 7/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, L.T., Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Cadence Calibre, Alyssa Jordan, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing nicer than seeing young girls getting fucked on camera, apart from seeing nice young girls getting fucked by big black studs if you enjoy the interracial genre. fresh from watching Hairspray at the Cinema i felt that this would be an inspired choice of movie for review tonight! Francesca Le is quite new to me, and I hope I enjoy what she has to offer!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddys Daughter #2 (Platinum X) is a gonzo offering from Francesca Le. Obviously the theme is centered on interracial (with black dick being prevalent). However, Francesca gives us a nice twist as she puts variety in the women instead of just casting all white females. The cast includes Alyssa Jordan, Renae Cruz, Leah Jaye, Arielle and Candence Calibre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing
It's a Mommy Thing 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: CJ, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Scott Lyons, Kristal Summers, Nicole Moore, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Alexis Love, Darryl Hanah, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing reviews:
review on  

Following on from the Its A Daddy Thing, Elegant Angel jump into the MILF territory with the release of this feature, starring the fantastic Nina Hartley. I am eager to check out this latest offering to the MILF genre and hope that this series can continue to become a major player in this field.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well you know after seeing Daddy get his that Patrick Collins and the folks at Elegant would give Mommy her due and well that dvd has now arrived with excellent results. Kristal Summers is a vision of hotness on the cover and she expertly works her way through a scene with James Deen giving just enough nervous excited energy before fully giving herself over to him. Nina Hartley is well Nina Hartley so watching her wonderful seduction of the younger man was great to watch. You get two g/g pairings and yeah that means incest though it's expressly mentioned they were step mom/daughter and so you get the idea without having to be fully creeped out. Angelica Sin and Alexis Love rocked it so good and in Renae Cruz/ Darryl Hannah's scene it was the younger girl who drew the older woman into the experimentation. Well done and easily recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/20/2007
Big Giant Titties 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed Big Giant Titties 3, as it had some fantastic girls appearing in it. I hope that volume four will be as good as the previous releases, as I love seeing big brests bouncing away as a girl gets fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Giant Titties #4 (Platinum X) is a gonzo movie from director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Renae Cruz, Eva Angelina, Livia Lane, Natasha Nice and Jayden James. Per the theme, the emphasis is on the racks; and these hotties definitely have them. Eva and Renaes scenes were the standouts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big boobies abound here, although, they're primarily of the 'Big Fakie' variety . The sex is all vaginal, all the time . Lovelie ladies include: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, & Renae Cruz . More natural boobies needed .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Giant Titties 4
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV 2
Fucking Me POV 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Maya Hills, Cody Lane, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/11/2007
Fucking Me POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Good POV title with one-on-one action from Mark Wood as he enjoys 5 attractive ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking Me POV 2 is a new entry into the POV genre, from those folks over at Red Light District. In this DVD, Mark Wood gets to interview and have hot steamy sex with five gorgeous young women. The result is intense action from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having enjoyed the Raincoater POV revival by John Strong, I was looking forward to what his other partner in crime, Mark Wood would throw our way. The cast is strong, so I expect that this will be another good title by the Red Light crew.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fucking Me POV 2
Boxcover for Munch Box
Munch Box 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Reena Sky, Paulina James, Richelle Ryan, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/22/2007
Munch Box reviews:
review on  

A fantastic girl-girl film featuring twelve beautiful, sexy women engaging their bodies and pussies in some hot girl-girl sex. Lots of fingers and dildo usage here coupled with spitting and strap-ons. The girls do not disappoint in this almost three hour girl fest. Hunker down for a visually appealing film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Francesca Le seems to have a really good eye for g/g scenes. This DVD has four scenes that I thought were very good, and one other that I didn't care for too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Francesca Le has gathered together some of the hottest young girls in adult today, pairing them with great care in groups that really demonstrate their love for juicy, tight pussy. Girl on girl videos always seem to deliver one, maybe two pairings that really burn up the screen. I believe that Francesca has captured at least three top notch scenes, while the remainder have many stroke, nay popworthy moments - or electric moments for the fairer sex (how does a man describe a female orgasm?).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 9
18 & Easy 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Danny Long, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Huntington, Chelsie Rae, Vanessa Lynn, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Livia Lane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 5/16/2007
18 & Easy 9 reviews:
review on  

A solid 1-1 sex dvd here fans with five young hotties led by Paige Taylor, Livia Lane, and Vanessa Lynn with good turns as well from Renae Cruz and Chelsie Rae-- yeah she's everywhere but for good reason she's a cock slut of the highest order! Good solid sex scenes with the cock sucking mixed in nicely with some pussy eating, always good to see the fellas showing their women some love before unleashing their cocks on them and the guys do a good job here especially John West in his scene with Paige Taylor and also Kurt Lockwood in his tryst with Renae. There's a separate bonus disc of five scenes so actually 10 scenes for the price of one dvd so that is not to bad. Well worth checking out as a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some very cute babes here in this all-vaginal, all the time disk ..... Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, & Vanessa Lynn , yummy . Ok flick, just wish the sex was hotter .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 2
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Amour, Angel Valentine, Renae Cruz, Stephanie Cane, Isabella Pacino, Starla Sterling
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 4/24/2007
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media films have always struck me as being top notch productions, and I have heard good things about the first release of this series. The variety of films such as these is what makes them so interesting to watch. This title promises much, offering over 30 swallows in the five scenes, I just hope the action is as exciting as I imagine it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vouyer Vision 3 reviews:
review on  

Its time once again to sample the delights Mr Vouyer has to offer us on the POV front. I have always enjoyed his films done previously under the Red Light District and Platinum X banner. I really hop this film matches those high standards, as he is amongst the topPOV shooters in the industry. Lets go and find out!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm usually a big fan of Vince Vouyer POV stuff, but this DVD is plagued with overexposure issues and unsteady camera work. On the plus side, the girls are all pretty hot, and Renae Cruz takes it up the ass, so it does have some value.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Vince Vouyer featuring some really hot babes led by Nadia Styles, Presley Maddox, and Renae Cruz -- this hottie does anal which I gather was her first time and speaking of first times you get the first creampie for Presley along with some hot ass shots and you get actually quite a few good booty shots here so well worth a look see if you're into any of these girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Vouyer Vision 3
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for MyPlace 2: A Space for Whores
MyPlace 2: A Space for Whores 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Sinclair, Justice Young, Kylee Reese, Katrina Angel, Renae Cruz, Johnny Sins, Rayne Rodriquez, Ishtar
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eli Kayzen
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MyPlace 2: A Space for Whores reviews:
review on  

Myplace A Space For Whores #2 is a gonzo title from Greedy Video directed by Eli Kayzen. The title stars Kylee Reese, Renae Cruz, Katrina Angel, Rayne Rodriguez and Ishtar. This is based on a spin off of the ever popular MySpace social networking site. The graphics are unlike no other as the girls are introduced via a profile (similar to a MySpace one) that says what they are into. It has a frat boy vibe too it. It moves kind of slow but its definitely different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anacondas & Lil Mamas
Anacondas & Lil Mamas 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Veronica Jett, Rico Strong, Lacey Duvalle, Tia Tanaka, Misty Stone, Renae Cruz
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 3/27/2007
Anacondas & Lil Mamas reviews:
review on  

Overall Scenario: Smaller women with big black cocks. This offering from Juicy is very interchangeable with other features in this genre. Single girl approached by a BBC, acts like she might not be able to handle it, but moves forward none the less. Nothing out of the ordinary here, all 5 scenes are one on one with four of the five scenes ending with a facial pop in various degrees. Numerous problems with this release. My first issue is calling the girls Lil Mamas. Are any of these girls MILFS? Has Tia Tanaka popped out a kid? Has the director ever heard of an editing room and a concept called Less is more? Evidently not, as these scenes run way too long overall. What I also dont like is the ridiculous bug eyed expressions or the girls on the box cover. The director wasted his time here, dont you make the same mistake.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (34)

Category
Studio
Director