Porn Stars  >  Reka  > Reviews

Reviews of Reka Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Reka, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Kathy Anderson, Horst Barron, Tera Bond, Nikoletta, Alexa May, Phil Holiday, Lara Croft, Vanessa Hill, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Tropical 16: Sun, Beach & Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 16 (Sun, Beach & Sex) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:39 Extras: Trailers (0:12:21) Starring: Jennifer Stone Veronika De Souza Kathy Anderson Vanessa Hill Alexa May Lora Kroft Tera Bond Nikoletta Reka Themes: Feature, European Private's latest tropical excursion "Sun, Beach & Sex" melds some lovely women and anal sex with luscious sun-drenched locales. I reviewed the previous installment "Fashion in Paradise" and was very impressed with the production values of the movie, but was left rather limp by the story line and the forced acting of the performers. All of the lines in "Sun, Beach & Sex" are spoken in very heavily accented English which makes it difficult for this viewer to understand what's going on. The plots of these movies are relatively simple, though, so it doesn't take too much to decipher the moments of acting and dialogue that barely establish the multiple (usually anal) sex scenes. The main protagonist, a Germanic looking blonde guy (Horst Baron), plays a doctor, Tony Baron.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Reka, Vanda, Betty, Johanna, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Angelina Crow, Lilit, Vanessa Hill, Lotti, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Alan Parrish, Angela Winter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 1/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Your Throat 4 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Down Your Throat is one of the better blowjob-only series on the market, and Volume #4 is no exception. This is a Euro production, which normally is a red flag for me. But the standard camera eyeballing by the girls is kept to a minimum, the girls are mostly all yummy, and they all seem to be into their oral action. There are good sets in all the scenes, and the music seems just about right for an all knobber flick. Some of the scenes include the guys fingering the girls as well as some 69. The short vignettes at the beginning of each scene add nothing. But the girls, again, are basically all attractive. The Euro girls, in order, are Vanda Vitus, Lilit, Evelin and Kati (in a 2 on 1), Lotti, Honey Winter, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus (a 1 on 2 with some cumswapping), Anett, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Betty and Thundy (another 2 on 1), Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx. Theres a good mix of blondes, brunettes and redheads. All the scenes end in facials, and none of the girls seem to mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, so maybe you have read my review of Killer Grip. In that review, I talked about how hot the women were and how much I hoped that they took dick in the ass and pussy. When I popped this title in I was shocked to see that 90 of that cast was in this title as well. I sat on the edge of my seat waiting for the action to heat up, but unfortunately this was 100 felatio. This is far from my genre, Im not an oral fan, and I damn sure like sex in my titles. It appears that this title, Stocking Secrets and Killer Grip stay true to their name. If you are a true genre fan, cop these titles, if you like sex, Id steer clear. You most likely will be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 2
Killer Grip 2 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Jon, Reka, Ricky, Vanda, Betty, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Evelin, Claudia Ferrari, Jenny Sanders, Lilit, Kitty Sixx, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Angela Winter, Alan Perrish, Sisi
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 1/20/2005
Killer Grip 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was hyped for this title. I am one of those men that would take a hand job over a blow job 100 of the time. This is a genre that is new, so I was curious to see what Smash would do with it. The women in this title were all top shelf. Id give them 10s on top of 10s. As I watched this title I realized that this was gonna be a tug-o-war. I hoped and prayed that these women would give up some old fashioned lovin, but it never happened. Smash takes its works seriously, and if you are a true genre fan, youll love their works. Personally, I want sex with my fetish, so its not my type of joint, but you have to applaud these cats for staying true to the title.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Honey Winter, Betty, Thundy, Evelin, Katy, Lilit, Reka, Vanda, Kitty Sexx, Jenny Sanders, Gloria Venus, Claudia Ferrari, Ricky, Lucky, Thomas, Clark, Jon, Alan Perrish, and Sisi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but the original Killer Grip was a pretty good handjob movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and Im sure I would have liked it much more if I were into handjobs. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cocksucking or fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as being a little out of balance, having a hollow sound, and having a few background noises, but that all changes from scene to scene. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 5
Euro Angels 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Reka, Caroline, Rita, Leslie Taylor, Krisztina, Marilyn, Eniko, Orsi, Judith Grant, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/7/2002
Euro Angels 5 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Christoph Clark Cast Orsi, Rita, Enika, Judith Grant, Marilyn, Reka, Krisztina, Brunetta, Caroline, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster & Leslie Taylor Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Fair video--at times quite grainy. Audio was disappointing, and it was hard to hear what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Christoph Clark Biography Music Functional--didn't get in the way of the scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of Christoph Clark's work. Raincoaters, and other anal connoisseurs. Fans of great tease and point of view style sex. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR People who don't like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Collector
Ass Collector 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Laura, Alex, Reka, Ella, Carlos, Tiffany, Alberto Rey, Barbarella, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Chris Knight, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Chris Mountain, Mia Stone, Bambie Dolce, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Knight, Chris, Melinda Casta, Dara, Viki, Csoky Ice, Laura B., Diana Storm, Susa, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/23/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Collector reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Melinda Casta, Rocco Siffredi, Chris Knight, Jazmine (Sabrina Black), Barbarella, Ludmilla, Mia Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany, Diana Storm, Franco Roccaforte, Alberto Ray, Carlos, Chris Mountain, Bob the Terminator, Lola, Steve Holmes, Alex, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Bambi, Susa, Dana, Laura, Monik, Viki, and many, many, many more in both sexual and non-sexual sitautions Initial Expectations: I normally like Roccos features, and havent heard a bad thing about this one. From everything Ive heard, Im expecting this to be one of the best DVDs Ive seen this year. Initial Reaction: Its pretty easily the best DVD Ive seen from Rocco, as well as the best DVD Ive seen from Evil Angel. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a feature with rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who thinks Vivid pushes things a little too far Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without a hint of background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ass Collector A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 23, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 137 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Rocco Siffredi Written by: Rocco Siffredi (screenplay), Gabriel Zero (written by) Cast: Chris Knight, Rocco Siffredi, Melinda Casta, Manuel Ferrara, Andre Fabris, Monica Sweet (as Monik), Silvia, Barbarella, Tiffany, Franco Roccaforte, Bob Terminator, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Eva, Petra Short, Mandy Bright (as Moniq) Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered), 1 Linear PCM Audio CD Special Features: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Cast List By Scene, Production Photo Gallery, Fetish Menu, Trailers, Making of, Extra Footage, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Evil Angel Filmographies, Roccos Awards, Biography, Catalog of Roccos E
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Collector MLyons Reviews He Said / She Said Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast See Note Below Genre Feature, Euro-Babes, Anal Audio/Video Outstanding--clear video, and stereo (as well as 5.1) sound. Extras 78 Minute Making of Documentary, Extra Sex Scene Footage, Fetish Menu, Ass Collector Trailers, Photo Gallery, Cast List By Scene, and extra CD with music from the soundtrack. Music Excellent use of music--not too much, it didn't mask the voices of performers, and what there was added to the scenes and to the movie. DVD Format One single sided, dual layer disc (feature, fetish menu, stills, and trailers) & one single sided, single layer disc (documentary and extra footage) Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Anal oriented, light and moderate Raincoaters with a taste for feature oriented porn with gorgeous Euro-babes and excellent sex that is not hampered by plot; or cou
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Toy Stories
Buttman's Toy Stories 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Mike Foster, Reka, John Stagliano, Frank Gun, Mina, Stephanie Steel, Christoph Clark, Stefany Steel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/11/2002
Buttman's Toy Stories reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka Gabor, Stefany Steel, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive looked forward to this one for a long time. I have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: It even went past my sky high expectations Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who cant tolerate anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a couple locations that make for some hollow sounds when the girls get into it. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, which I think is probably due to John Stagliano wanting to give things a bit more of an artistic feel. The lighting is extremely well done, and often looks artistic without being pretentious.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka, Stephanie Steel, John Stagliano, Frank Gun, Mike Foster and Christoph Clark in sex roles; Joey Silvera in non-sex role. Director: John Stagliano Production date: 1/2/00 Length: 220 min. Extras: Full motion chapter indexing, audio commentary by John Stagliano and Tricia Devereaux, fetish menu, cast lists for each scene, photo gallery with 51 images, Evil Angel filmographies for female cast. Audio/visual quality: Video quality is quite pleasing, especially for a gonzo movie. Focus and lighting problems are rare, and there's a nice mix of long, medium, close-up and extreme close-up shots. On only a couple of occasions, the cameraman and equipment get caught in the picture. The jump edits during Mina's tease sequence keep things interesting. Reddish-orange tints are slightly enhanced in scenes one and four, which adds a warm glow to the flesh tones. The audio is nice and clear, with no music. Some muffled traffic noise can be heard during scene three, and airplanes can be heard in scene four.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: John Stagliano Videographer: John Stagliano Running length: 2 hrs 20 min. D.O.P. 2000 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Stephanie Steel, Reka, Mina Male cast: John Stagliano, Christoph Clark, Mike Foster, Frank Gun Audio/Video: Excellent. A lot of visual interest, with some gorgeous outdoor shots, light and airy indoor video, which John explains in the commentary is all natural lighting. The walls look to be a pale peach color, which adds a warm glow. By contrast, there's darker, interesting mood lighting in the Budapest bar. Extras: Commentary by John and Tricia, extra footage, cast list, biographies, photo gallery, fetish menu The Movie: The movie opens with shots of Tricia jogging against a gorgeous Pacific sunrise, with John following her, and salivating over her butt. Check out my screenshots, who can blame him? He strikes up a conversation and invites her to his nearby home for "a swim in his pool".
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Toy Stories
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro)
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, T.T. Boy, Sana Fey, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Lana Marie, Malesia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sexy Nurses 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:23 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Peris Bleau, Stephanie Swift, Flower, Reka, Reyna Via, Malesia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Lana Marie, Mark Davis, Julian, T. T. Boy, and Michael J. Cox Director: James Avalon From the start of Sexy Nurses 3, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. It has a very artistic feel to the start with black and white photograph and fish falling from trees. The next thing we know, Mark Davis is in the hospital with no clue why he's there, and nurse Stacy Valentine not being any help. Throughout Sexy Nurses 3, we are given clues to what has happened to land Mark in the hospital. As good an idea as this sounded, it doesn't follow through that well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In Budapest
Buttman In Budapest 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicolette, Rocco Siffredi, Nikki Anderson, Reka, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Zolt Walton, Szilvia, Amanda Steele, Judith Grant, Christoph Clark, Zensa Raggi, Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 7/7/1999
Buttman In Budapest reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 01 / 1998 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson, Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi, Rheinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, and Zolt Walton in sexual roles, and Jordan, Joey Silvera, and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Stagliano and high expectations always go together. Initial Reaction: If my first trip to Budapest went as well as Buttmans looks to be here, Id go back as often as I could too! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with hot people Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Normally there arent any really noticeable background noises in Staglianos movies, but there are a few here. The video is pretty good, but does show a little age in places. Theres a little grain to the feature and a few remnants, but the lighting is very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman in Budapest starring: Reka, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Szilvia, Nicolette, Judith Grant, Amanda Steele, ROCCO SIFFREDI, CHRISTOPH CLARK, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Bios, Visual Commentary & Websites category: Anal, Body Obsession, Pro-Am, Gonzo, Foreign written, produced & directed by: JOHN 'BUTTMAN' STAGLIANO 1997/1998 Evil Angel *For a bit, I wanted to see this, but was afraid to because of poor DVD quality it would have had. I forgot about that for a while & decided to buy it. Mercedes, Reka, Nikki Anderson & Szilva looks great. At the time this film was released, these females were considered amateurs. Up & Comers. It wasn't until later that these females became popular; like Nikki (Hardball 3, Lewd Conduct), Reka (Buttman's Toy Stories), Judith Grant (Buda, The Lecher) & Szilvia (Up Your Ass 11). It took 2 weeks for me to get it & I hope it's good. *These scenes are in order of the best, to me* -Scene One: Szlivia, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt Szilvia is very beautiful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another fine piece of work from the man himself...Buttman!Studio: Evil AngelWritten Produced and Directed by: John StaglianoPerformers: Judith Grant, Reka, Mercedes, Amanda Steele, Nicolette, Szilvia, Nikki Anderson with Rocco Siffredi, Zensa Raggi Reinhard, Christoph Clark, Andrew Youngman, Zolt WaltonExtras and Worth mentioning:Single sided single layeredTime listed on box is 2hrs 20min. Actual time is 2hrs and 20min!No extras just a screen with still chapters selectionDvd box is bigger than a amaray, alpha or pride keepcaseNo insertsQuality of dvd picture and audio:The picture on this disc is very good. Source is from video shot with a camera on hand...small tiny dots in some places...but overall..the image is very good. Audio is Mono. Only the right speaker is heard if disc is played through a Stereo source.Chapter 1:Well...here goes the very beginning of another Buttman adventure..so let's get it on! Well Buttman is in Bootypest...(Budapest) chillin...let's cut the great comments from Buttman in this very beginning, he just cracks me up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director