Porn Stars  >  Reda  > Reviews

Reviews of Reda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 80: Sex City 2
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, George Uhl, Reda, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Gianni, Sophie Paris, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Divinity Love, Boroka Bolls, Angelina S, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Rebecca Smith, Victory Sweetrosse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/28/2006
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 26
Hustler XXX Video 26 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, Katka, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Yann Scott, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Sarah Blue, Melissa Lauren, Agota, Jitka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/30/2004
Hustler XXX Video 26 reviews:
review on  

Hustler XXX 26   Hustler So what's Pierre Woodman up to these days? Hustler says nothing and just keeps the stockpiled smut coming with another edition of this all-sex series. No plot, no scenarios, just straight-up sex scenes with beautiful girls. I Play With Dicks Better Than I Play Piano The first thing you'll notice is the intellectual approach to presentation. The second thing will be Katka (AKA Sarah/Sara Blue) posing for Pierre's camera. The beautiful blonde sits at a piano and is encouraged by Pierre to show off her small boobs, full thighs and big ass from under the little dress and feather boa (?) she wears.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 13
Anal Intensive 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ilona, Petra, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Aisha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Jitka, Stephen Gueco, Nina (czech), Petra (czech III)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/27/2004
Anal Intensive 13 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 13. Director: Pierre Woodman. Extras: Cast List: The cast breakdowns by scene. Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in slideshow format. 2mins. Director's Profile: Pretty much The Same Pierre Woodman interview that Hustler has had on their discs for the last 2 years.. Well, with more cutaways added. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Anal Seduction 2, Sex Tape Scnadal, Brazillian Snake 2, Hustler XXX 22, Precious Pink 13, EXXXOTICA 4. Hustler.com: Website Ad. Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I haven't seen anything put out by Pierre Woodman for a few years now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 24
Hustler XXX Video 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Kati, Pascal St. James, Misha, Bob Terminator, Reda, Danni, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Phil Holiday, Agota, Yana, Stephen Gueco, Monika (czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/7/2004
Hustler XXX Video 24 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 12
Anal Intensive 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Ritta Neeri, Dragaya (yugo), Vera (czech), Stephen Gueco
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/18/2004
Anal Intensive 12 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Hustler's Anal Intensive 12 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I do not have a lot of experience with Hustlers releases but I do know that they contain a lot of hot women and good sex. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was void of any artifacts and grain. I was quite impressed. The audio was clear and well balanced and I found no problems. THEMES: Anal, Oral, DP, 4 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 1 (only one girl in every scene) EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal seduction 2, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2, hustler xxx 22, precious pink 11, exxxotica 4), Slide Show, Directors Profile, Hustler Hollywood, Sex Talk, and Hustler dot Com HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 23
Hustler XXX Video 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Irina, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Aisha, Sarka, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Barbora
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/17/2004
Hustler XXX Video 23 reviews:
review on  

"Hustler XXX #23 is a typical Pierre Woodman offering that is, plenty of hot babes getting fucked hard. Of course, the viewer also has to endure the usual fake moaning (by the girls and the guys!), dumb sets, mini-orgies, and idiotic editing. In other words, typical Euro crap! I hate the Euros! Woodman starts off interviewing streaked blond cutie Barbora. The audio sucks and, even if it was crystal clear, we wouldnt be able to understand them through their thick accents. Shes slim with medium tits. Joachim takes her through a ton of position changes, including an anal piledriver. He comes on her pussy and ass, then she cleans him up enthusiastically. Twenty minutes of action, and it seemed like 30! Thats the last one-on-one, as Woodman brings his usual cast of thousands into the rest of the scenes. Is it an economic thing or do the Euros really enjoy watching a lot of people in their sex scenes? Brunette Aisha takes on Bob Terminator and Reda next. Shes semi-cute with medium tits on a slim body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carla, David Perry, Nicolette, Katy, Alexa, Daniel, Monica, Zoltan, Alain Deloin, Alex Mantegna, Renato, Andy, Mephisto, Adrienne, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Ian Scott, Suzan Strong, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Gaby Black, Sharon Bright, Angelica Sweet, Bob Terminator, Reda, Julia Swen, Patricia Major, Joachim Kessef, Judit Nemyo, Aijja, Viktor, Nikky Blond, JPX, Pascal St James, Andor, Alfred, Chris Lover
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy reviews:
review on  

Riviera Trilogy Private Feature, Foreign TOTAL RATING: 8.5 This is a limited edition DVD pack containing four DVD's, I will basicly do a review of each. Taken individually these movies aren't that special, but this DVD pack contains so much porn that it is well worth the price. Riviera 1 Starring: Adrienne Klass, Alexa, Angelica Sweet, Asian Shan, Christiane De Nerville, Gaby Black, Judit Nemyo, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover, Ian Scott, James Brossman, and Pascal St. James. Directed By:Pierre Woodman Running Time:Feature: 145 minutes, Total: 162 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.4 +Extras:5.9 Sex:6.48 TOTAL:6.26 FEATURE: This begins with Private's usual lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menu looks good though, simple. The audio is very low, I mean real damn low. The plot is nonexistent in this film, if you want to watch a feature, watch something else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Riviera Trilogy Limited Edition DVD Pack Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Part 1 Asian Shan, Adrienne Klass, Alexa, Angelica Sweet masturbation only, Christiane de Nerville, Judit Nemyo, Gaby Black, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover non sex Niki Blond, Suzan Strong, Reda, Sebastian Barrio Part 2 Aijja, Angelica Bright, Angelica Sweet, Asian Shan, Nicolette, Niki Blond, Patricia Major, Sunny Blue, Suzan Strong, Ian Scott, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Reda, Sebastian Barrio non sex Christiane de Nerville Part 3 Angelica Sweet, Suzan Strong, Ann Kiray, James Brossman, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum 4: Arsenic
Hustler Platinum 4: Arsenic 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Passion, Daphne, Zita, Sebastian Barrio, Manuel Ferrara, Bob Terminator, Reda, Drimla, Seurine, Phillipe D., Michelle (hungarian), Rebecca (Slovak), Zsofia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/18/2002
Hustler Platinum 4: Arsenic reviews:
review on  

Arsenic - Part 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 126 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman (written by), Vincent Winner (original screenplay) Cast: Drimla, Angie Scott (as Suzie), Lucia, Daphne (as Daffney), Zita, Passion, Rebecca, Severine (as Sevrine), Ahud (as Michelle), Philippe Duroc, Manu, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Reda, Kevin Long, Bob Terminator, Gabriella Tckeckan (as Gabriella)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes of Brazilian Snake, Slide Show, Director's Profile, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Elodie's (Drimla) husband dies and she suspects that he was killed by a secret powerful organization.  She hires detective Jonathan Stark (Philippe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy in Black (Orgie en noir)
Orgy in Black (Orgie en noir) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Marc Barrow, Daniella Rush, Krisztina, Karma, Bruno Aissix, Titof, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Reda, Christopher Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Ovidie
Release date: 3/8/2002
Orgy in Black (Orgie en noir) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 2000 Director: Ovidie Cast: Daniella Rush, Titof, Ovidie, Sandra Russo, Krisztina, Bruno Aissiz, Marc Barrow, Karma, Reda Barbara, Christopher Lee, Diosa, Juliette Dragon, Severin, and Desire Clinique Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcels movies have been very good from what Ive seen, which gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay but didnt impress me as much as a lot of Dorcels other stuff. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Marc Dorcel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier European sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The French audio track synchs very well with the video, and the English track also sound very good. The video is also extremely clear and well lit. To make matters even better, its presented in anamorphic widescreen. Music: The music has a classical feel, as well as frequently having an extremely creepy feel to it, that works extremely well for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Orgy in Black A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked (Marc Dorcel) A.K.A.: Orgie en noir Run Time: One hour and 30 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2000 Director: Ovidie Written by: Ovidie Cast: Ovidie, Daniela Rush, Titof, Melinda Gaal, Marc Barrow (as Mark Barrow), Bruno Sx, Kristina, Sandra Russo, Karma, Silvia, Christopher Lee (as Christopher), Juliette Dragon, James, Porto Calo Poulos, Reda, Diosa, Severin Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 French Dolby Digital Surround, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub, 2.0 Polish Stereo Dub Subtitles: Portuguese, Greek Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Biographies, Photo Gallery, Internet, Fun Fun Sex, Extra Scene, Making of Orgie En Noir, Orgie En Noir Trailer, Making of Lilith, Lilith Trailer, Hardcore/Softcore Reversable Cover Synopsis: A couple that enjoys freaky sex does the nasty in a reputedly haunted graveyard.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director