Porn Stars  >  Rebecca  > Reviews

Reviews of Rebecca Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 5
Amateur Introductions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Ray, Rachel Rose, Addison Avery, Whitney Westgate, Jackie Jevaux, Jasmine Gomez, Dixie Belle, Ariana Marie, Heather Night, Scarlet Red
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 12/30/2013
Amateur Introductions 5 reviews:
review on  

Another set of all new girls brought to you by Amateur Allure. Ray is the director and the male talent who has these girls give him a blowjob and then swallow down his load. What a job, huh? He has 9 girls here covering almost 2 full hours of oral pleasure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Sugar, Milli
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 5/12/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 is one of the latest in the “alternate” category of porn put out by White Ghetto. The name sounds good, but overall I was a little disappointed as I was truly looking for some freak show 70 year old grannys getting gangbanged here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/31/2008
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 1
All Internal 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca, Maya, Frank Gun, Lucky, James Brossman, Cory, Lauro Giotto, Natali, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Elisa, Veronica Da Souza, Tomy, Margeretta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 1 reviews:
review on  

All Internal volume 1 features an all European/Russian cast of ladies who all take either vaginal or anal internal cumshots. Cruel Media is a European company that is now distributing this series through Jules Jordan's company in the US. There are six scenes that all contain oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 130 min. in two places. Since this is enough for one full scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2006 Director: Chris Rolie Cast: Cory, Elisa, Jasmine Rouge, Luky, Margaretta, Maya, Natali, Rebecca, Tomy, Veronica Da Souza, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, and Titus Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about the allinterenal website and the scenes they put out. Having them join up with Jules Jordan only gives me higher expectations. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot cream pie movie that has me looking forward to much more from Cruel Media. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of one-on-one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a creampie dvd created from scenes taken from a website. Allinternal.com is the site and this set of scenes is being distributed through Jules Jordan who also released a creampie dvd so for fans of the internal pop shot you've got a couple new ones to check out. This release here stars mostly unknowns at least to me, the girls are ID'd right at the start of the dvd as the opening credits roll plus you get the guys names as well though some of them might be unknown also but hey it's pretty women being fucked by mulitple guys in some cases so let's hit some highlights. Tomy with Frank Gun, James Brossman & Lauro Giotto: Ok we get underway with a nice shot of Tomy and she's showing off her nice ass right off the bat. I'm guessing these are all Euro girls which is ok. There were some nice floor shots looking up at her ass and I think she mentioned that her age was 33 and damn she was looking fine, good bubble action going on. Before the fellas join in you get some good hard ass finger banging from Tomy, nicely turning that ass out to face the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal
Evil Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rebecca, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Rio Mariah, Jake Malone, Mia Bangg, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 8/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal reviews:
review on  

This is where the magic all started, the first edition of Manuel Ferrara’s Evil Anal. This 2 disk-collection features about 6 scenes. I say about, because the second scene features two women, Judith Fox and Rebecca, with each having a solo scene and then performing together. I billed it the way the disk billed it. Jasmine Byrne, Mia Bang, Velicity Von and Rio Mariah also appear on this set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Down 1 (Damaged)
Double Down 1 (Damaged) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Tina, Rebecca, Leslie, Shelly, Grace, Beverly, Venice, Lindy, Jina
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 7/2/2005
Double Down 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Down #1 Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James I normally dont like blowjob-only movies. Part of the reason is that I think that too much time is spent on blowjobs on regular sex movies. Its something of a waste to get a girl naked and then have her only use her mouth to get a guy off. But I think Ill make an exception for Damaged Productions video "Double Down". If there is a blowjob-only movie that Id want to watch, this is it. "Double Down" deals with two girls and one guy. The two girls basically do tag-team blowjobs on the guy. Everybody is naked. There is no dialogue. There are no plots or storylines to get the scene going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girl Gangbang 2
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Girl Gangbang 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Gangbang Starring: Rebecca, Pierre, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Denis, Jessica Fiorentino, Frederica, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Marco Nero, Jan Scott Synopsis Counting with the presence of Jessica Fiorentino in the cast, Dirty Girl gangbang 2 come to fullfil something that was missing in the previous installment, let's see... Scene 1 Jessica Fiorentino This is the perfect girl for this tittle, she is known for always been a dirty little whore, that's besides being top notch performer, she got three boys for her gangbang scene, and faster than you can say: "TETRA­METHYL­DIAMINO­BENZHYDRYL­PHOSPHINOUS" She is has a mouth full of cocks, then gets fuck vaginal, anal and DP, she is so pretty and full of energy as always, no gapes here for her, good scene to start. Scene 2- Girl Very average scene, wth a less than average looking girl, sorry no wood material for me here, next. Scene 3- Girl At least this girl is not bad looking, she takes some good pounding, in both holes, get her share of cum, to fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 6
Hot Showers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca, Melanie, Felix, Mandy, Judy, Sammy, Mary, Cameron, Chance, Rebecca Starr, Mary Carey, Melanie Jagger, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Samy Bright, Stormy Daniels, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/15/2002
Hot Showers 6 reviews:
review on  

[Note: This DVD does open with some advertisements lasting about 1 ½ minutes, but they can be skipped over, which is good.] Larry Flynt Presents Written and Directed by Clive McLean -Another series of five unrelated girl/girl vignettes, linked by one common element: water. Starring Rebecca Star, Chance, Cameron, Judy Star, Samy, Melanie, Felix Vicious, Mandy Roberts, Mary Carey, and Stormy. SCENE ONE : Jail Birds starring Rebecca Star and Chance. Chance, a good looking tight natural bodied light skinned black woman, gets into a prison shower and lathers up. Rebecca, also good looking with a tight bod, asks for her shower too and soon she joins Chance, getting in the shower with her clothes still on, then they kiss and finger each other. The water stops, followed by them 69ing, Rebecca then gives more oral to Chance, fingering her as well, before she gets fingered in return. This is a hot scene, which ends with about 2 minutes of pussy grinding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild She Males of Brazil 2
Wild She Males of Brazil 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Rebecca, Monica, Leticia, Lucia, Marcia, Pitbull, Cardina
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 9/5/2002
Wild She Males of Brazil 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Johnnie Slamms Cast: Lucia, Maylisa, Rebecca, Marecco Aretnd, Pitbull, and a few people who stay wisely unnamed Initial Expectations: In addition to Planet Sex, Brazil is well known for she-males. Im not sure which one scares me more, but I do know Im not going into this one too sober. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as bad as I thought itd be, but it was kinda hard to see with all of them pink elephants dancing around the room. Who Should Watch It : Anybody trying to lose weight by controlling their appetite. Who Should Avoid It: Sober people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are all over the place. Some of the audio is very nicely balanced, while some is off so far you dont know if people are talking or just making funny gestures with their lips. Its also inconsistent from scene to scene, which is very obvious and a bit annoying. The video is a bit better, depending on your point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Olga, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Rebecca, Silvia Saint, Kelly, Monica, Julia, Sdena, Greta, Laura Angel, Nicollete, Nell, Laica, Orsolya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/11/2001
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks reviews:
review on  

An all-anal compilation that has lots of potential if it hadn't been for three boring scenes, Rocco's Best Buttfucks showcases some of the best anal sex depicted and handpicked mostly from Rocco's True Anal Stories series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Best Buttfucks (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Katty, Nell, Rebecca, Olga, Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Julia, Katy, Mirka, Laica, Greta, Kelly Stafford, Sdena, Monica, Anita, Nicoletta, Orsoya, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Leslie, David Perry, Mario Levente, Remigo Zampa, Christian Metz, Miroslaw Kepuk, Bobby, Paval Sahag, Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn Special Features: Chapters (99), Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Cast Info & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Productions -I bet this will be a fucking bomb! 17 females & 9 scenes? Jesus, my expectations are very high. And the best thing is...I am the first one to review this! Buddha be praised... -Scene 1: Katty, Nell, Rebecca & Rocco (Rocco Ravishes Prague) These females go inside of a flat & they strip before they crack open some whip cream & champagne. The females spray the whip cream all over Rocco's genitalia. There's a lot of oral & finger fucking in here. Even some rimming! Yuck! Rocco squirts the champagne all over the females' asses as they are all bent over.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director